关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的政策。

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
请选择要创建的账户
现在注册!

请确认该账户是对个人进行的认知评估和培训的个人账户创建一个个人账户,该账户专门用于帮助评估和培训个人的认知技能

请确认该账户是对患者进行的认知评估和培训的患者管理账户 创建一个患者管理账户,该账户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(如医生,心理学家等)对患者进行评估诊断和认知障碍干预

请确认该账户是对家人或朋友进行认知评估和培训的家庭账户创建一个家庭账户,该账户专门用于帮助家庭成员进行CogniFit的评估和培训

请确认该账户是对研究参与者进行认知评估和培训的研究账户创建一个研究账户,该账户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知专业领域进行研究

请确认该账户是对学生进行认知评估和培训的学生管理账户创建一个学生管理账户,该账户专门用于帮助诊断和干预儿童及青少年的认知障碍

针对16岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

Cookie政策

For your convenience, we have translated the English version of this page. This translation is for informational purposes only, and the definitive version of this page is the English version. - 为了您的方便,我们已经将此页面的%1$s英语版本%2$s翻译至您的语言。 本翻译仅供参考,本页的权威版本为英文版。

我们相信对我们如何收集和使用数据是透明的。 此政策提供了有关我们如何以及何时使用Cookie的信息。本政策中使用的术语但没有定义的术语含义在我们隐私政策服务条款,其中还包含有关CogniFit收集和使用信息的其他详细信息。

1. 什么是Cookie?

也称为浏览器cookie或跟踪cookie,cookie是放置在您的计算机或移动设备上的小文件,可启用CogniFit的功能。 例如,Cookie可帮助我们识别您的设备,确保您访问CogniFit,并可帮助我们向您提供相关广告。

2. CogniFit 是否使用Cookies?

是的。如上所述我们隐私政策种的 1.2 条,我们使用cookie和其他技术来确保每个使用CogniFit的人都拥有最佳的体验。Cookie还可以帮助我们确保您的帐户安全。 通过继续访问或使用我们的服务,您同意我们在本政策中描述的目的使用Cookie和类似技术。

我们在我们的网站和移动应用程序上使用Cookie。 任何浏览我们网站的浏览器都会收到我们的cookies。 当您访问托管插件的非CogniFit网站(例如CogniFit的小工具)或代码时,我们还会在您的浏览器中放置Cookie。

3. CogniFit 使用哪一种Cookies呢?

我们使用两种类型:持久性cookie和会话cookie。 永久性Cookie有助于我们将您识别为现有用户,因此返回CogniFit或与我们的服务进行交互而无需再次登录会更容易。 登录后,持久性Cookie将保留在浏览器中,并在您返回到我们的某个网站或使用我们的服务的%1$s spartner%2$s网站时由CogniFit读取。 会话cookie只会持续会话(通常是当前访问网站或浏览器会话)。

CogniFit 如何使用Cookies?

当您访问CogniFit时,Cookie可用于识别您的身份,记住您的偏好,并为您提供符合您的设置的个性化体验。 Cookie还可以使您与CogniFit的交互更快,更安全。 此外,Cookie允许我们为CogniFit服务提供个性化广告。

使用类别
描述
安全
认证
如果您已登录我们的服务,cookies可帮助我们向您显示正确的信息并个性化您的体验。
我们使用cookie来启用和支持我们的安全功能,并帮助我们检测恶意活动。
首选项,功能和服务
Cookie可以告诉我们您喜欢哪种语言,以及您的通信偏好是什么。 他们可以帮助您更轻松地填写我们服务上的表格。 他们还为您提供功能,见解和定制内容。
广告
我们可能会使用cookies向您展示我们服务内容内外的相关广告。 我们还可以使用Cookie来了解是否有人在广告客户的网站上访问过某个广告并采取了措施(例如进行购买)。 同样,我们的合作伙伴可能会使用Cookie来确定我们是否展示了广告及其展示方式,或向我们提供了有关您与广告互动的信息。 我们也可能会与合作伙伴合作,在您访问合作伙伴的网站或应用程序后向您展示我们服务的广告。
绩效,分析和研究
Cookies帮助我们了解我们的服务在不同地点的表现如何。 我们还使用Cookie来了解,改进和研究产品,功能和服务,包括从其他网站,应用程序或设备(如工作计算机或移动设备)访问我们的服务时。

5. CogniFit使用哪些第三方Cookie?

您可以在我们的%1$s cookie列表%2$s中的我们的服务中找到CogniFit使用的第三方Cookie列表。 尽管我们尽最大努力保持此列表的更新,但请注意,Cookie,像素和其他技术的数量和名称可能随时间而改变。

6. Cookie如何应用于广告目的?

Cookie和其他广告技术(如信标,像素和代码)可帮助我们更有效地向您提供相关广告。 他们还帮助我们为广告客户提供汇总的审计,研究和报告,了解并改进我们的服务,并知道何时向您展示内容。 注意:由于您的网络浏览器可能直接从第三方广告网络服务器请求广告和信标,因此这些网络可以查看,编辑或设置第三方Cookie,就像您从其网站请求网页一样。 CogniFit提供的广告也可能设置第三方Cookie。

如果您登录我们的服务或浏览我们的第三方合作伙伴网站之一,并且您设备上的其中一个cookie可识别您,您的使用情况(如浏览行为)和日志数据(例如您的IP地址)将为 我们将您的帐户关联至我们的%1$s隐私政策的第1.2部分%2$s。 我们还使用来自第三方的汇总数据以及您的个人资料和您在CogniFit活动中的数据。

如果您在浏览器中注销了您的CogniFit帐户,我们仍可能继续在该浏览器上记录您与我们服务的互动长达30天,以便为我们的服务生成使用情况分析,我们可能会以汇总形式 与我们的广告客户分享这些分析数据。

除非您从浏览器中清除这些cookie,否则我们可能会使用这些信息来:

  • 提供更多相关的广告;
  • 向广告商家和托管广告的网站提供广告活动汇总报告;
  • 帮助网站和应用程序所有者了解访问者如何与其网站或应用程序互动
  • 检测和防范欺诈和其他风险,以保护用户和合作伙伴;
  • 提高我们的产品

有关我们在广告中使用Cookie和类似技术的进一步信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策 第6部分

7. CogniFit是否响应不跟踪信号?

不跟踪(DNT)是美国联邦贸易委员会(FTC)等监管机构为推动互联网行业开发和实施一种机制,允许互联网用户控制其在线活动 网站使用浏览器设置。 万维网联盟(W3C)一直与行业组织,互联网浏览器,技术公司和监管机构合作开发DNT技术标准。 虽然取得了一些进展,但进展缓慢。 迄今尚未采用任何标准。 因此,CogniFit通常不会响应“不跟踪'信号。

8.如果您不想要设置Cookie或希望删除Cookie,或者如果您想要停用基于兴趣的定位,您可以执行哪些操作?

有些人更喜欢不允许cookies,这就是为什么大多数浏览器都能让你管理cookies以适应你。 在某些浏览器中,您可以设置规则来逐个站点地管理cookie,从而更好地保护您的隐私。 这意味着您可以禁止来自所有网站的Cookie,除了那些您信任的网站。

浏览器制造商在其产品中提供与cookie管理相关的帮助页面。 请参阅下面的更多信息。

对于其他浏览器,请参阅您的浏览器制造商提供的文档。

您可以通过数字广告联盟(%1$s http://youradchoices.com)选择退出参与广告服务器提供的针对用户兴趣的定位。 此外,在您的iPhone,iPad或Android上,您可以更改设备设置,以控制您是否看到在线的兴趣广告。

如果您限制网站和应用程序设置Cookie的能力,您可能会恶化整体用户体验和/或失去访问服务的能力,因为它将不再为您个性化。 它也可能会阻止您保存自定义设置,如登录信息。

更新日期:2019年10月31日

请输入你的电子邮件地址

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Cookie Policy

We believe in being transparent about how we collect and use data. This policy provides information about how and when we use cookies for these purposes. Capitalized terms used in this policy but not defined have the meaning set forth in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, which also includes additional details about the collection and use of information at CogniFit.

1. What is a Cookie?

Also known as browser cookies or tracking cookies, cookies are small files placed onto your computer or mobile device that enables CogniFit features and functionality. For example, cookies enable us to identify your device, secure your access to CogniFit, and may help us serve relevant ads to you.

2. Does CogniFit Use Cookies?

Yes. As stated in Section 1.2 our Privacy Policy, we use cookies and other technologies to ensure everyone who uses CogniFit has the best possible experience. Cookies also help us keep your account safe. By continuing to visit or use our services, you are agreeing to the use of cookies and similar technologies for the purposes we describe in this policy.

We use cookies on our sites and mobile applications. Any browser visiting our sites will receive cookies from us. We also place cookies in your browser when you visit non-CogniFit sites that host our plugins (for example, CogniFit’s widget) or tags.

3. What Types of Cookies Does CogniFit Use?

We use two types: persistent cookies and session cookies. A persistent cookie helps us recognize you as an existing user, so it’s easier to return to CogniFit or interact with our Services without signing in again. After you sign in, a persistent cookie stays in your browser and will be read by CogniFit when you return to one of our sites or a partner site that uses our Services. Session cookies only last for as long as the session (usually the current visit to a website or a browser session).

4. How Does CogniFit Use Cookies?

Cookies can be used to recognize you when you visit CogniFit, remember your preferences, and give you a personalized experience that’s in line with your settings. Cookies also make your interactions with CogniFit faster and more secure. Additionally, cookies allow us to bring you personalized advertising both on and off the CogniFit Services.

Categories of Use
Description
Security
Authentication
If you’re signed in to our Services, cookies help us show you the right information and personalize your experience.
We use cookies to enable and support our security features, and to help us detect malicious activity.
Preferences, features and services
Cookies can tell us which language you prefer and what your communications preferences are. They can help you fill out forms on our Services more easily. They also provide you with features, insights, and customized content.
Advertising
We may use cookies to show you relevant advertising both on and off our Services. We may also use a cookie to learn whether someone who saw an ad later visited and took an action (e.g. made a purchase) on the advertiser’s site. Similarly, our partners may use a cookie to determine whether we’ve shown an ad and how it performed, or provide us with information about how you interact with ads. We may also work with a partner to show you an ad on or off our Services, such as after you’ve visited a partner’s site or application.
Performance, Analytics and Research
Cookies help us learn how well our Services perform in different locations. We also use cookies to understand, improve, and research products, features, and services, including when you access our Services from other websites, applications, or devices such as your work computer or your mobile device.

5. What Third-Party Cookies Does CogniFit Use?

You can find a list of the third-party cookies that CogniFit uses on our Services in our cookie tables. While we do our best to keep this table updated, please note that the number and names of cookies, pixels and other technologies may change over time.

6. How are Cookies Used for Advertising Purposes?

Cookies and other ad technology such as beacons, pixels, and tags help us serve relevant ads to you more effectively. They also help us provide aggregated auditing, research, and reporting for advertisers, understand and improve our service, and know when content has been shown to you. Note: Because your web browser may request advertisements and beacons directly from third party ad network servers, these networks can view, edit, or set third-party cookies, just as if you had requested a web page from their site. Ads served by CogniFit may also set third-party cookies.

If you are logged into our Services or browsing one of our third-party partner sites and one of our cookies on your device identifies you, your usage (such as your browsing behavior) and log data (such as your IP address), will be associated by us with your account as noted in Section 1.2 of our Privacy Policy. We also use aggregate data from third parties and data from your profile and CogniFit activity.

If you are logged out of your CogniFit account on a browser, we may still continue to log your interaction with our Services on that browser for up to 30 days in order to generate usage analytics for our Services, which analytics we may share in aggregate form with our advertising customers.

Unless you clear these cookies from your browser, we may use this information to:

  • Provide more relevant advertising;
  • Provide aggregate reports of ads activity to advertisers and websites hosting the ads;
  • Help website and app owners understand how visitors engage with their sites or apps;
  • Detect and defend against fraud and other risks to protect users and partners;
  • Improve our products.

For further information regarding our use of cookies and similar technologies for advertising purposes please see Section 6 of our Privacy Policy.

7. Does CogniFit Respond to Do Not Track Signals?

Do Not Track (DNT) is a concept that has been promoted by regulatory agencies such as the U.S. Federal Trade Commission (FTC), for the Internet industry to develop and implement a mechanism for allowing Internet users to control the tracking of their online activities across websites by using browser settings. The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has been working with industry groups, Internet browsers, technology companies, and regulators to develop a DNT technology standard. While some progress has been made, it has been slow. No standard has been adopted to this date. As such, CogniFit does not generally respond to 'do not track' signals.

8. What Can You Do if You Don't Want Cookies to be Set or Want Them to Be Removed, or if You Want to Opt-Out of Interest-Based Targeting?

Some people prefer not to allow cookies, which is why most browsers give you the ability to manage cookies to suit you. In some browsers you can set up rules to manage cookies on a site-by-site basis, giving you more fine-grained control over your privacy. What this means is that you can disallow cookies from all sites except those that you trust.

Browser manufacturers provide help pages relating to cookie management in their products. Please see below for more information.

For other browsers, please consult the documentation that your browser manufacturer provides.

You can opt out of interest-based targeting provided by participating ad servers through the Digital Advertising Alliance (http://youradchoices.com). In addition, on your iPhone, iPad or Android, you can change your device settings to control whether you see online interest-based ads.

If you limit the ability of websites and applications to set cookies, you may worsen your overall user experience and/or lose the ability to access the services, since it will no longer be personalized to you. It may also stop you from saving customized settings, like login information.

Effective: May 25, 2018

Please type your email address