حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذه الموقع

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسن تجربتك على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، سنفترض أنك تقبل استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، تفضل بزيارة سياسية ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

موافقة
اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب شخصي. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة على تقدّم مهاراتك المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمرضاك ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب إدارة المرضى. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة الاختصاصيّين بالصحّة (الأطبّاء، علاماء النفس) على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّك ريد تقديم التدريبات والتقييمات لأقربائك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب العائلة. هذا الحساب للدخول التقييمات وتدريبات كوجنيفيت لأقربائك

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمشاركي دراسة البحث ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب البحث. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّة للمساعدة الباحثين على دراساتك عند المناطق المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لطلّابك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب إدارة الطلّاب. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة المدرّسين والمدارس على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

لاستخدامك (من 16 عاماً). يستطيع الأطفال الأصغر من 16 عاما أن يستخدموا برنامج كوجنيفيت للأسر.

loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

For your convenience, we have translated the English version of this page. This translation is for informational purposes only, and the definitive version of this page is the English version. - لراحتك ، قمنا بترجمة النسخة الإنجليزية لهذا الموقع إلى لغتك. هذه الترجمة هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط ، ويبقى الإصدار النهائي هو النسخة الإنجليزية.

نحن نؤمن بالشفافية حول كيفية جمع البيانات واستخدامها. توفر هذه السياسة معلومات حول كيف ومتى نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لهذه الأغراض. إن المصطلحات المكتوبة بحروف كبيرة في هذه السياسة ولكنها غير محددة لها المعنى المحدد في سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة، التي تتضمّن تفاصيل إضافية حول جمع واستخدام المعلومات في كوجنيفيت.

1. ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

ملفات تعريف الارتباط ملفات صغيرة موضوعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز الجوّال الذي يتيح ميزات ووظائف كوجنيفيت. مثلاً، تتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهازك ، وتأمين وصولك إلى كوجنيفيت، وقد تساعدنا على عرض الإعلانات الملائمة لك.

2. هل كوجنيفيت يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

نعم. كما تعلن القسمة 1.2 عند سياسة الخصوصية، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتكنولوجيا أخرى لضمان جميع الناس الذي يستخدم كوجنيفيت التجربة الفضلى. تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضاً على أمان حسابك. من خلال الاستمرار في زيارة أو استخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتكنولوجيا المشابهة للأغراض التي تصفها في هذه السياسة.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط في مواقعنا وتطبيقات الهاتف. أي متصفح يزور مواقعنا سيتلقى ملفات تعريف الارتباط منا. كما أننا نضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك عند زيارة مواقع غير كوجنيفيت التي تستضيف مكوناتنا الإضافية (مثلاً، أداة كوجنيفيت أو علامات).

3. ما أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط يستخدم كوجنيفيت؟

نستخدم نوعين: ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة وملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة. تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة على التعرف عليك كمستخدم حالي، لذا من الأسهل العودة إلى كوجنيفيت أو التفاعل مع خدماتنا دون تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، يبقى ملف تعريف الارتباط الدائم في متصفحك وسيتم قراءته بواسطة كوجنيفيت عند العودة إلى أحد مواقعنا أو إلى موقع شركاء يستخدم خدماتنا. ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة تدوم خلال الجلسة (عادة الزيارة الحالية لموقع أو جلسة المتصفح)

4. كيف يستخدم كوجنيفيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعرفك عند زياة كوجنيفيت، لتذكّر تفضيلاتك، ولتقديم تجربة شخصية وفقاً لإعداداتك. كما تجعل ملفات تعريف الارتباط تفاعلاتك مع كوجنيفيت أسرع وأكثر أمانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط بأن نقدم لك إعلانات شخصية داخل وخارج خدمات كوجنيفيت.

أنواع الاستخدام
وصف
الأمان
مصادقة
إذا سجّلت الدخول في خدماتنا، تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على إظهار المعلومات الصحيحة وهي تجعل تجربتك شخصيّة.
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمكين مميزات الأمان ودعمها ، ولمساعدتنا في اكتشاف الأنشطة الضارة.
تفضيلات، مميّزات وخدمات
قد تقول لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ما ها اللغة التي تفضّلك وتفضيلاتك للاتّصالات. يمكنها مساعدتك في ملء الاستمارات على خدماتنا بسهولة. إنّها تقدّمك المميّزات، الأفكار والمحتوى المخصص.
إعلان
قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لإظهار إعلان مهمّ داخل أو خارج خدماتنا. قد نستخدم أيضًا ملف تعريف ارتباط للتعرف على ما إذا كان أحد الأشخاص الذين زاروا إعلانًا قد زارهم لاحقًا واتخذ إجراءً (مثلاً، إجراء شراء) على موقع المعلن. وبالمثل ، قد يستخدم شركاؤنا ملف تعريف ارتباط لتحديد ما إذا كنا قد عرضنا إعلانًا وكيفية أدائه ، أو زودنا بمعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع الإعلانات. قد نعمل أيضًا مع شريك لإظهار إعلان لك أو إيقاف خدماتنا، مثل بعد زيارة موقع أو تطبيق شريك.
الأداء والتحليلات والبحوث
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تعلّم كيف أداء خدماتك في مواقع مختلفة. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضاً للفهم، التحسّن وتحوث منتجات، مميّزات وخدمات، مثل عندما تسجّل الدخول في خدماتنا من مواقع أخرى، تطبيقات أو أجهزة، مثل كمبيوتر العمل أو هاتفك.

5. ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالطرف الثالث التي يستخدمها كوجنيفيت؟

يمكنك العثور على قائمة ملفات تعريف ارتباط طرف ثالث يستخدمها كوجنيفيت لخدماتنا في جداول ملفات تعريف الارتباط. في حين نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على تحديث هذا الجدول ، من فضلك، لاحظ أن عدد وأسماء ملفات تعريف الارتباط والبيكسلات والتكنولوجيات الأخرى قد تتغير بمرور الوقت.

6. كيف نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض الإعلان؟

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات الإعلان الأخرى مثل المنارات والبيكسلات والعلامات في عرض الإعلانات ذات الصلة لك بشكل أكثر فعالية. كما تساعدنا أيضًا لتوفير التدقيق الشامل والبحث وإعداد التقارير للمعلنين وفهم خدماتنا وتحسينها ومعرفة وقت عرض المحتوى لك. ملاحظة: نظرًا لأن متصفح الويب الخاص بك قد يطلب إعلانات ومنارات مباشرة من خوادم شبكة إعلانية تابعة لجهات خارجية ، يمكن لهذه الشبكات عرض ملفات تعريف ارتباط لجهات خارجية أو تعديلها أو تعيينها ، تمامًا كما لو كنت قد طلبت صفحة ويب من موقعها. يمكن أن تقوم الإعلانات التي تقدمها LinkedIn أيضًا بتعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالأطراف الأخرى.

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى خدماتنا أو تصفح أحد مواقع شركائنا من الأطراف الثالثة ، فإن أحد ملفات تعريف الارتباط الموجودة على جهازك يحدد هويتك ، وسوف يكون استخدامك (مثل سلوك التصفح الخاص بك) وبيانات السجل (مثل عنوان IP الخاص بك) مرتبطًا بنا بحسابك كما هو موضح في قسمة 1.2. من سياسة الخصوصية. نستخدم أيضًا البيانات المجمّعة من الجهات الخارجية والبيانات من ملفك الشخصي ونشاط كوجنيفيت.

إذا قمت بتسجيل الخروج من حساب كوجنيفيت على متصفح، فقد نستمر في تسجيل تفاعلك مع خدماتنا على هذا المتصفح لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا لإنشاء تحليلات استخدام لخدماتنا ، والتي قد نشاركها في التحليلات بشكل إجمالي مع عملاء الإعلانات لدينا.

ما لم يتم مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه من المتصفح ، يجوز لنا استخدام هذه المعلومات في:

  • تقديم المزيد من الإعلانات المهمّة؛
  • تقديم تقارير مجمعة عن نشاط الإعلانات للمعلنين ومواقع الويب التي تستضيف الإعلانات؛
  • مساعدة الموقع وصاحبي التطبيقات على فهم كيفية تفاعل الزوار مع مواقعهم أو تطبيقاتهم؛
  • كشف الاحتيال وأخطار أخرى وحماية مستخدمينا وشركائنا.
  • تحسّن منتاجاتنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة لأغراض الإعلان، من فضلك اقرأ القسمة 6 من سياسة الخصوصية.

7. هل يستجيب كوجنيفيت لإشارات عدم التعقب؟

اشارات عدم التعقّب معنى تم الترويج له من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية مثل لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية الأمريكية (FTC) ، من أجل صناعة الإنترنت لتطوير وتطبيق آلية تسمح لمستخدمي الإنترنت بالتحكم في تتبع أنشطتهم عبر الإنترنت عبر مواقع الويب باستخدام إعدادات المستعرض. يعمل اتحاد شبكة الويب العالمية (W3C) مع مجموعات الصناعة ومتصفحات الإنترنت وشركات التكنولوجيا والمنظمين لتطوير معيار تكنولوجيا DNT. في حين تم إحراز بعض التقدم ، كان بطيئا. لم يتم اعتماد معيار لهذا التاريخ. على هذا النحو ، لا يستجيب CogniFit بشكل عام لإشارات "عدم التعقب".

8. ما الذي يمكنك فعله إذا لم تكن تريد تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تريد إزالتها ، أو إذا كنت تريد إلغاء الاشتراك في استهداف الاهتمامات؟

يفضل بعض الأشخاص عدم السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم المتصفحات تمنحك القدرة على إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتناسبك. في بعض المتصفحات ، يمكنك إعداد قواعد لإدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أساس كل موقع على حدة ، مما يمنحك المزيد من التحكم الدقيق في خصوصيتك. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه يمكنك منع ملفات تعريف الارتباط من جميع المواقع باستثناء تلك التي تثق بها.

توفر جهات تصنيع المستعرض صفحات المساعدة المتعلقة بإدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط في منتجاتها. من فضلك، اقرأ لأكثر معلومات.

للمتصفحات الأخرى ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الوثائق التي توفرها الشركة المصنعة للمتصفح.

يمكنك تعطيل الاستهداف المستند إلى الاهتمامات الذي توفره خوادم الإعلانات المشاركة من خلال Digital Advertising Alliance (https://youradchoices.com). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير إعدادات جهازك على iPhone أو iPad أو Android ، وذلك للتحكم في ما إذا كنت ترى إعلانات قائمة على الاهتمامات عبر الإنترنت.

إذا قمت بتحديد قدرة مواقع الويب والتطبيقات على تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تفاقم تجربة المستخدم بشكل عام و / أو فقد القدرة على الوصول إلى الخدمات ، نظرًا لأنه لن يتم تخصيصها لك بعد الآن. قد يمنعك ذلك أيضًا من حفظ الإعدادات المخصصة ، مثل معلومات تسجيل الدخول.

المحدّث: 31 أكتوبر 2019.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Cookie Policy

We believe in being transparent about how we collect and use data. This policy provides information about how and when we use cookies for these purposes. Capitalized terms used in this policy but not defined have the meaning set forth in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, which also includes additional details about the collection and use of information at CogniFit.

1. What is a Cookie?

Also known as browser cookies or tracking cookies, cookies are small files placed onto your computer or mobile device that enables CogniFit features and functionality. For example, cookies enable us to identify your device, secure your access to CogniFit, and may help us serve relevant ads to you.

2. Does CogniFit Use Cookies?

Yes. As stated in Section 1.2 our Privacy Policy, we use cookies and other technologies to ensure everyone who uses CogniFit has the best possible experience. Cookies also help us keep your account safe. By continuing to visit or use our services, you are agreeing to the use of cookies and similar technologies for the purposes we describe in this policy.

We use cookies on our sites and mobile applications. Any browser visiting our sites will receive cookies from us. We also place cookies in your browser when you visit non-CogniFit sites that host our plugins (for example, CogniFit’s widget) or tags.

3. What Types of Cookies Does CogniFit Use?

We use two types: persistent cookies and session cookies. A persistent cookie helps us recognize you as an existing user, so it’s easier to return to CogniFit or interact with our Services without signing in again. After you sign in, a persistent cookie stays in your browser and will be read by CogniFit when you return to one of our sites or a partner site that uses our Services. Session cookies only last for as long as the session (usually the current visit to a website or a browser session).

4. How Does CogniFit Use Cookies?

Cookies can be used to recognize you when you visit CogniFit, remember your preferences, and give you a personalized experience that’s in line with your settings. Cookies also make your interactions with CogniFit faster and more secure. Additionally, cookies allow us to bring you personalized advertising both on and off the CogniFit Services.

Categories of Use
Description
Security
Authentication
If you’re signed in to our Services, cookies help us show you the right information and personalize your experience.
We use cookies to enable and support our security features, and to help us detect malicious activity.
Preferences, features and services
Cookies can tell us which language you prefer and what your communications preferences are. They can help you fill out forms on our Services more easily. They also provide you with features, insights, and customized content.
Advertising
We may use cookies to show you relevant advertising both on and off our Services. We may also use a cookie to learn whether someone who saw an ad later visited and took an action (e.g. made a purchase) on the advertiser’s site. Similarly, our partners may use a cookie to determine whether we’ve shown an ad and how it performed, or provide us with information about how you interact with ads. We may also work with a partner to show you an ad on or off our Services, such as after you’ve visited a partner’s site or application.
Performance, Analytics and Research
Cookies help us learn how well our Services perform in different locations. We also use cookies to understand, improve, and research products, features, and services, including when you access our Services from other websites, applications, or devices such as your work computer or your mobile device.

5. What Third-Party Cookies Does CogniFit Use?

You can find a list of the third-party cookies that CogniFit uses on our Services in our cookie tables. While we do our best to keep this table updated, please note that the number and names of cookies, pixels and other technologies may change over time.

6. How are Cookies Used for Advertising Purposes?

Cookies and other ad technology such as beacons, pixels, and tags help us serve relevant ads to you more effectively. They also help us provide aggregated auditing, research, and reporting for advertisers, understand and improve our service, and know when content has been shown to you. Note: Because your web browser may request advertisements and beacons directly from third party ad network servers, these networks can view, edit, or set third-party cookies, just as if you had requested a web page from their site. Ads served by CogniFit may also set third-party cookies.

If you are logged into our Services or browsing one of our third-party partner sites and one of our cookies on your device identifies you, your usage (such as your browsing behavior) and log data (such as your IP address), will be associated by us with your account as noted in Section 1.2 of our Privacy Policy. We also use aggregate data from third parties and data from your profile and CogniFit activity.

If you are logged out of your CogniFit account on a browser, we may still continue to log your interaction with our Services on that browser for up to 30 days in order to generate usage analytics for our Services, which analytics we may share in aggregate form with our advertising customers.

Unless you clear these cookies from your browser, we may use this information to:

  • Provide more relevant advertising;
  • Provide aggregate reports of ads activity to advertisers and websites hosting the ads;
  • Help website and app owners understand how visitors engage with their sites or apps;
  • Detect and defend against fraud and other risks to protect users and partners;
  • Improve our products.

For further information regarding our use of cookies and similar technologies for advertising purposes please see Section 6 of our Privacy Policy.

7. Does CogniFit Respond to Do Not Track Signals?

Do Not Track (DNT) is a concept that has been promoted by regulatory agencies such as the U.S. Federal Trade Commission (FTC), for the Internet industry to develop and implement a mechanism for allowing Internet users to control the tracking of their online activities across websites by using browser settings. The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has been working with industry groups, Internet browsers, technology companies, and regulators to develop a DNT technology standard. While some progress has been made, it has been slow. No standard has been adopted to this date. As such, CogniFit does not generally respond to 'do not track' signals.

8. What Can You Do if You Don't Want Cookies to be Set or Want Them to Be Removed, or if You Want to Opt-Out of Interest-Based Targeting?

Some people prefer not to allow cookies, which is why most browsers give you the ability to manage cookies to suit you. In some browsers you can set up rules to manage cookies on a site-by-site basis, giving you more fine-grained control over your privacy. What this means is that you can disallow cookies from all sites except those that you trust.

Browser manufacturers provide help pages relating to cookie management in their products. Please see below for more information.

For other browsers, please consult the documentation that your browser manufacturer provides.

You can opt out of interest-based targeting provided by participating ad servers through the Digital Advertising Alliance (http://youradchoices.com). In addition, on your iPhone, iPad or Android, you can change your device settings to control whether you see online interest-based ads.

If you limit the ability of websites and applications to set cookies, you may worsen your overall user experience and/or lose the ability to access the services, since it will no longer be personalized to you. It may also stop you from saving customized settings, like login information.

Effective: May 25, 2018

Please type your email address