选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

心智训练

心智训练

就像你的身体和你的心智也是需要训练的。通过适合的心智训练计划开始训练你的心智,你可以帮助训练你的 并确保你的心智和你的大脑保持健康。

事实证明随着时间的推移,如果不采取措施防止它的话,认知能力会逐渐下降。通过科学验证的心智训练项目将帮助你防止这种下降趋势,保持甚至提高某些你想要加强的技能。

CogniFit大脑训练计划有一个可选的简单评估来测量并让你知道你目前的认知水平。你将深入了解和理解哪些你的认知能力是最强的,哪些可能需要一些训练。在简单的评估后,通过我们的专利技术,CogniFit将为你创建个性化的

心智训练

使用CogniFit大脑训练和心理练习,你也将获得选择适合你的独特需求的特定类型的训练。你可以决定要训练你的记忆力,注意力,

所有不同的心理练习都可在网上进行。不同的大脑联系是简单和有趣的。你可以决定要自己单人训练或是与他人互动。每周2至3次每次花20分钟,你可以充分看到迅速改善你的=整体的大脑健康,并且你可以跟踪你的进展和查看随着时间的推移你的提高。

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Mind Exercises

Mind Exercises

Your mind is like your body and needs to be trained. Much like a muscle, we know today that the brain needs to be exercised regularly to stay in shape. By using mind exercises and starting to exercise your brain, you can help maintain and train those cognitive abilities that are important in your daily life and ensure your mind and your brain remain healthy.

It is proven that cognitive abilities decline with time if nothing is done to prevent it. Leveraging brain plasticity, CogniFit develops specific mind exercises that have been scientifically and independently validated. When choosing a mind exercise, it is important to get a training which is personalized to your unique needs and which effectiveness has been proven by independent and scientific research.

The CogniFit brain training program start by an optional short assessment which will measure and let you know your current cognitive level. You will gain insights and understand which of your cognitive skills are the strongest and which could need some training. After this short assessment, and leveraging our patented technology, CogniFit creates a personalized brain training regimen choosing the tasks which are important for you and adjusting dynamically the difficulty of your mind exercise to your level.

Mind Exercises

Using CogniFit brain training and mind exercises, you will also get the option of choosing specific types of training tailored to your unique needs. You can decide to train your memory, attention, perception and many other important cognitive domains.

All the different mind exercises are available online. The different brain exercises are simple and fun to do. You can decide to train by yourself or play with others. Spending 20 minutes, 2 to 3 times a week can be sufficient to see rapid improvements to your overall brain health and you can track your evolution and see how much you improve over time.

Please type your email address