À propos des cookies sur ce site

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies

Accepter
Choisissez votre plateforme et achetez
Essayez un mois gratuit avec 10 licences.
A quoi sert le compte?
Bienvenue à CogniFit! Bienvenue à CogniFit pour les chercheurs !

Veuillez confirmer que les entraînements et/ou évaluations sont pour votre propre usage. Vous allez créer un compte personnel. Ce type de compte est conçu pour vous aider à évaluer et entraîner vos capacités cognitives.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos patients.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des patients. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les professionnels de la santé (médecins, psychologues, etc.) dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez proposer des entraînements et/ou évaluations cognitives à votre famille ou vos amis. Vous allez créer un compte familial. Ce compte est conçu pour permettre aux membres de votre famille d'accéder aux évaluations et entraînements de CogniFit.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour des participants à une étude.Vous allez créer un compte de recherche. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les chercheurs dans leurs études sur les aires cognitives

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos élèves ou étudiants.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des élèves ou étudiants. Ce compte est conçu pour aider dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs chez les enfants et les étudiants.

loading

Pour votre propre usage (à partir de 16 ans)

En cliquant sur "Inscrivez-vous", vous acceptez nos Conditions d’utilisation et vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepter notre Politique de Confidentialité des données.

,
Veuillez répondre à ces questions pour commencer.

Comment vous appelez vous ?

Comment vous contactez ?

Comment s'appelle votre société ?

Où se trouve votre société ?

Merci de votre intérêt pour CogniFit !
Un de nos représentants vous appellera plus tard

Plateforme médicale pour les professionnels de la santé

Evaluation et stimulation neuropsychologiques - Outils de rééducation cognitive

Commencer

Vidéo scientifique

Outils et tests pour évaluer neuropsychologiquement vos patients

Nos programmes d'évaluation et de stimulation cognitive ont été validés scientifiquement pour divers groupes de population, écoles et universités du monde entier.

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 ans

Dernière activité: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Date d'enregistrement: 01/01/2013

Nombre total de connexions: 23

Inhibition

598

Concentration

608

Mémoire Phonologique à Court-terme

468

Perception Spatiale

405

Définir nouvelle séance d'entraînement

Entraînement individualisé

Durée de la séance

15 min

Entraînement personnalisé

Mémoire

Concentration

Raisonnement

Personnes de plus de 55 ans

Compréhension de la lecture

Perception spatiale

Conduite

Plateforme médicale pour les professionnels de la santé

Plateforme médicale CogniFit. Accédez à de multiples mesures et analyses cognitives, ansi qu'à des instruments de stimulation ou de rééducation du cerveau. Cette plateforme neuroscientifique a été spécialement conçue pour aider les professionnels de la santé (médecins, psychologues, etc.) à détecter et diagnostiquer les troubles cognitifs, et intervenir.

Santé numérique

Cette plateforme médicale innovante et en ligne constitue un outil permettant aux professionnels de la santé de :

  • Réaliser un examen complet des fonctions cognitives du patient.
  • Détecter les éventuelles déficiences cognitives en vue de reconnaître et comprendre des pathologies données et d'établir un diagnostic.
  • Surveiller les progrès et la réadaptation du patient.
  • Concevoir une stimulation cérébrale informatisée et/ou des outils de rééducation cognitive pour vos patients à l'aide de différentes batteries d'exercices.

Concentration

630

Perception Visuelle

502

Attention Partagée

390

Temps de Réaction

298

Flexibilité cognitive

239

Mémoire de Travail

218

+ Sauvegarder les patients et en ajouter d'autres

P1p001

P2p002

P3p003

P4p004

P5p005

Domaines cognitifs

320

L'attention

200

Mémoire

256

Raisonnement

410

Coordination

410

Perception

Evolution cognitive

La plateforme médicale de CogniFit est reconnue et utilisée par la communauté médicale et scientifique, à l'échelle internationale. Simple à utiliser, elle est accessible à tous les professionnels, même s'ils n'ont suivis de formation particulière relative aux batteries d'évaluation cognitive. Les tests informatisés et des programmes de stimulation cognitive sont conviviaux et également faciles à utiliser.

Batteries d'évaluation cognitive numérique

Chaque batterie d'évaluation neuropsychologique est conçue pour être utilisée comme un outil de dépistage régulier afin de repérer les déficits cognitifs subtils. Les tests cognitifs permettent aux cliniciens de concevoir et de suivre le processus d'intervention et de réhabilitation cognitive de chaque patient. *

Batterie d'évaluation neuropsychologique pour les professionnels de la santé :

La plateforme médicale en ligne de CogniFit comprend une batterie de tests neuropsychologiques et des outils normalisés permettant le dépistage cognitif complet du patient. Numéro d'enregistrement FDA: 3017544020*.

Cette batterie de tests cognitifs en ligne permet au médecin et à d'autres spécialistes d'explorer et de comprendre comment les différents domaines cognitifs travaillent dans chaque patient.

  • L'examen neuropsychologique informatisé mesure une vingtaine de facultés cognitives fondamentales.
  • L'évaluation permet au professionnel de détecter toute déficience et même d'apprécier le degré de sévérité de la carence.
  • La plateforme médicale compare les données à un ensemble de références et génère des rapports et graphiques.
  • L'évaluation neuropsychologique de CogniFit offre aux professionnels de la santé un outil pratique, fiable et précis en vue de les aider à identifier et reconnaître des troubles déterminés.
  • Cet outil vous permet de surveiller l'évolution de chaque patient et de suivre leur rééducation.


Test cognitif pour les personnes de plus de 55 ans Test cognitif pour le calcul mental Test cognitif pour l'attention et la concentration Test cognitif pour la coordination Test cognitif General Test cognitif pour les conducteurs Test cognitif pour la mémoire Test cognitif pour la perception Test cognitif pour le raisonnement Test cognitif pour les écoles et collèges

Programmes d'entraînement cognitif numérique

Méthodologie brevetée du programme d'entraînement cérébral conçue pour mesurer, entraîner, suivre et réaliser le suivi de 23 compétences cognitives que nous utilisons dans notre vie quotidienne. Aide à stimuler les fonctions cognitives et améliore la plasticité du cerveau. Basé sur l'IA et des algorithmes adaptatifs avancés, le système adapte automatiquement la formation aux besoins de chaque utilisation. Entraînement numérique avec placebo pour les groupes de contrôle

Stimulation et rééducation cognitive

La stimulation cognitive repose sur la plasticité du cerveau et les réserves cérébrales pour améliorer les fonctions mentales à l'aide d'exercices structurés. La rééducation cognitive est l'une des thérapies non pharmacologiques les plus soutenues à partir de preuves de données et d'évaluations.

Tous les instruments de stimulation cérébrale et de rééducation cognitive que vous trouverez sur la plateforme médicale CogniFit sont standardisés pour les patients à partir de 7 ans, jeunes, adolescents, adultes et personnes âgées.


Stimulation cognitive pour les personnes de plus de 55 ans Stimulation cognitive pour le calcul mental Stimulation cognitive pour l'attention et la concentration Stimulation cognitive pour la coordintation Stimulation cognitive générale Stimulation cognitive pour les conducteurs Stimulation cognitive pour la mémoire Stimulation cognitive pour la perception Stimulation cognitive fonctions exécutives

A tout moment

Stimulation cognitive par le biais d'exercices mentaux à portée de main et disponibles sur tous vos dispositifs.

App StoreApp Store Play StorePlay Store

Veuillez entrer votre adresse email

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Welcome to CogniFit!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is designed to give your patients access to CogniFit evaluations and training

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to give your students access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

loading

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the family platforms.

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

,
Just answer these questions to get started.

What is your name?

What is your contact information?

What is your company?

What is your company address?

Thanks for your interest in CogniFit!
One of our representatives will call you shortly.

Platform For Health Professionals

Neuropsychological exploration, stimulation, and cognitive rehabilitation tools

Join

Science Video

Tools and tests for the neuropsychological assessment of your patients

Our brain fitness programs have been used by diverse population groups, schools, and universities from around the world.

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focused Attention

608

Phonological Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Reasoning

55 and Over

Reading Comprehension

Perception

Driving

Platform for healthcare professionals

CogniFit Platform For Health Professionals. Get access to multiple cognitive measurement, analysis, stimulation and/or rehabilitation instruments. This neuroscientific platform was designed specifically to help healthcare professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.)

DIGITAL Health

This innovative online platform is a professional tool that allows healthcare professionals to:

  • Perform a complete screening of the patient's cognitive functions.
  • Detect possible cognitive deficits to recognize and understand determined pathologies.
  • Monitor the patient's progress and rehabilitation.
  • Design computerized brain stimulation and/or cognitive rehabilitation tools for your patients by using different exercise batteries.

Focused Attention

630

Visual Perception

502

Divided Attention

390

Response Time

298

Shifting

239

Working Memory

218

+ Add another patient

P1p001

P2p002

P3p003

P4p004

P5p005

Cognitive Domains

320

Attention

200

Memory

256

Reasoning

410

Coordination

410

Perception

Cognitive Evolution

CogniFit platform for health professionals is recognized and used throughout scientific and medical communities internationally. It is simple to use and is accessible to professionals without special training in cognitive assessment batteries. The computerized tests and cognitive stimulation programs are also easy to use and user friendly.

Digital Cognitive Assessments Batteries

Each neuropsychological assessment battery is intended for use as a regular screening tool to track subtle cognitive deficiencies. The cognitive tests allow physicians to design and monitor each patient's intervention and cognitive rehabilitation process.*

Neuropsychological Assessment Battery for healthcare professionals:

The online platform for health professionals from CogniFit is a battery of neuropsychological tests and standardized tools that allow for a complete cognitive screening of the patient*. The information and results presented in the platform are highly valuable to the healthcare professional because they represent a reliable diagnostic resource.

This online cognitive test battery allows the doctor or other specialists to explore and understand how the different cognitive domains work in each patient.

  • Using a computerized neuropsychological exam, we are able to measure 20+ fundamental cognitive skills.
  • This assessment allows the professional to detect any deficit and score the severity of the cognitive alteration.
  • The platform for health professionals allows you to compare data to a set of references and create graphs and reports.
  • The neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit provides healthcare professionals with a highly valued tool to help identify and recognize determined disorders.
  • This tools allows you to monitor the each patient's intervention and follow their rehabilitation.


Complete Neuropsychological Assessment Cognitive Test for Concentration (CAB-AT) Cognitive Test for Perception (CAB-PC) Cognitive Test for Memory (CAB-ME) Cognitive Test for Reasoning (CAB-RS) Cognitive Test for Coordination (CAB-CO) Cognitive Test for Reading Comprehension (CAB-RC) Cognitive Test for People 55 and Over (CAB-AG) Cognitive Test for Schools

Digital Cognitive Training Programs

Patented brain training program methodology designed to measure, train, track, and monitor 23 cognitive skills we use in our daily lives. Help stimulate cognitive functions and improve brain plasticity. Based on AI and advanced adaptive algorithms the system automatically adapts the training to the needs of each user. Placebo digital training for the control groups

Stimulation and Cognitive Rehabilitation.

Cognitive stimulation is based on brain plasticity and cognitive reserve to improve mental functions by using organized exercises. Cognitive rehabilitation is one of the most supported non-pharmacological therapies.

All of the brain stimulation and cognitive rehabilitation tools that you'll find on the CogniFit platform for health professionals are valid for patients starting at 7 years old, teens, adults, and seniors.


55 and Over Training Cognitive Stimulation Reading Comprehension Cognitive Stimulation Attention and Concentration Cognitive Stimulation Coordination Cognitive Stimulation General Cognitive Stimulation Driving Cognitive Stimulation Memory Cognitive Stimulation Perception Cognitive Stimulation Reasoning and Executive Cognitive Stimulation

Anytime, anywhere

Cognitive stimulation through brain exercises and brain games available on any device, right at your fingertips.

App StoreApp Store Play StorePlay Store

Please type your email address