اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

الإحساس

الإحساس

الإدراك هو العملية أو القدرة على معرفة وفهم محيطنا عن طريق تفسير وإختيار وتنظيم أنوع مختلفة من المعلومات. جميع الإدراكات تشمل محفزات في النظام العصبي المركزي. هذه المحفزات تنجم عن تحفيز حواسنا مثل المحفزات السمعية, عندما شخصا يسمع صوتا أومحفزات الذوق, عندما شخصا يأكل شيئا.

الإدراك ليس فقط مذعن بل يمكنه التطور من طرف التعلم والخبرات والتعليم. من خلال تدريب دماغك %1$sومهاراتك المعرفية%2$s, يمكنك تحسين المهارات المختلفة التي تستخدمها لمعرفة العالم الذي يحيط بك, ويمكن أن تصبح أكثر وعيا وأيضا تحسين قدرة التعلم الخاصة بك.

الإدراك ليس فقط سلبي، ويمكن أن تتشكل عن طريق تعلمنا، الخبرات، التعليم والذاكرة. من خلال تدريب الدماغ و قدراتنا المعرفية، يمكن أن يحسن من المهارات التي تستعمل لتلقي العالم الذي يحيط بنا، وأن نكون أكثر وعاية وتحسين قدرتنا على التعلم.

الإدراك ينطوي على كلتا العمليتين من أسفل إلى أعلى (معلومات المستوى المنخفض التي نستخدمها لبناء معلومات المستوى الأعلى، مثل عندما نعرف شكل شيء) وكذا العمليات من أعلى إلى أسفل لعلاج المعلومات الحسية (مثل المعرفة والتوقعات التي يمكن أن تؤثر على إدراكنا). لدونة الدماغ البشري تتشكل بطريقة وحدات، مع أجزاء مختلفة من الدماغ وعلاج أنواع مختلفة من المعلومات الحسية والمحفزات.

المهارات المعرفية تلعب دورا أساسيا في قدرتنا على الإدراك. وجود مهارات معرفية قوية يساعدنا على أن نكون أكثر تركيزا وأن نحصل على فهم أكبر لمحيطنا.

CogniFit تطور برامج تدريب دماغي مثبتة علميا لتقييم، قياس وتدريب المهارات المعرفية المهمة التي يتم إستخدامها في عملية الإدراك.

نظام تدريب الدماغ CogniFit هو متاح على شبكة الإنترنت ويمكن أن تبدأ مع إجراء تقييم موجز لمستواك المعرفي الحالي. التكنولوجيا براءة إختراع تقدم طريقة سهلة ومشخصة لتدريب مهارات معرفية التي هي في أشد الحاجة للتدريب، و رؤية كيف يمكن أن يؤثر على إدراكك والعمليات المعرفية.

إبدأ تقييم تدريبك المعرفي اليوم و أحصل على مفهوم جديد لصحتك المعرفية.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Perception

Perception

Perception is the cognitive process or the capability to attain awareness and understand the environment surrounding us by interpreting, selecting and organizing different type of information. All perceptions involve stimuli in the central nervous system. These stimuli result from the stimulation of our sense organs such as auditory stimuli when one hears a sound, visual stimuli when light strikes the retinas of the eyes or a taste when someone eats something.

Perception depends on a large number of complex and different functions of our brain and the nervous system. Usually, the process of perception seems effortless as we are not consciously aware of it.

Perception is not only passive and can be shaped by our learning, experiences, education and memory. By training your brain and your cognitive abilities, you can improve the different skills that you use to perceive the world around you, be more aware and improve your learning capacity.

Perception involves both bottom-up processes (the low-level information which we use to construct and establish higher-level information such as when we recognize the shape of an object) as well as top-down processes of treating sensory input (such as the knowledge and expectations which can influence our perception). The plasticity of the human brain is structured in a modular way, with different brain parts registering and processing different kinds of sensory information and stimuli.

Cognitive skills play a critical role in our ability to perceive. Having strong cognitive abilities can help us be more focused and gain access to a greater awareness of our surroundings.

CogniFit develops scientifically validated brain training programs which can assess, measure and train those important cognitive skills which are used in the process of perception.

The CogniFit brain training regimen is available online and you can start by taking a short assessment of your current cognitive level. The patented technology then offers you a simple and personalized way to train the cognitive skills that need it the most and see how those can affect your perception and cognitive processes.

Start assessing your brain training today and gain access to a new understanding of your cognitive health.

Please type your email address