选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_campo-visual_social_picture
  • 获取完整的评估视野认知测试的访问权限

  • 识别和评估诊断相关缺陷

  • 经验证的改善或恢复视野和其他认知能力的工具

loading

什么是视野范围?

视野可以定义为我们的视觉系统可以检测刺激存在的空间范围。 换句话说,视野是当你看一个静态点,前方直线和周围(周边)的区域。 视野使得感知你的日常环境成为可能。

通常,视野的正常限度如下:

  • 鼻部分:指朝向鼻子的视野之间的空间。 此视野的正常限制为60º(水平)。
  • 时间部分:指视野朝向耳朵之间的空间。 此部分的正常限制为100º(水平)
  • 高级部分:视野中心和向上之间的空间。 此视野的正常限制为60º(垂直)。
  • 下方部分:从视野中心向下的空间。 此视野的正常限制为75º(垂直)。

当观察特定点时,视野的这些限制中的任何一个的减小将改变该人的视野范围。 这可能会导致在特定环境中移动时的困难。

视野范围实例

  • 在安全驾驶方面,视野是最重要的能力之一。当你准备好在路上超过某人时,你必须关注你的后视镜和你将移动到的车道,而不是把注意力放在你面前的道路上。视野使这成为可能。
  • 你在上课时,你必须能够看到你正在使用的黑板或书,以确保你不会错过任何信息。视野不佳可能会阻碍这些能力并影响学业成绩。
  • 有些工作特别需要视野,例如保安必须密切关注他或她的周围环境和摄像机。他们的视野使他们能够轻松有效地做到这一点,从而可以保护自己和他们工作的地方。
  • 同时烹饪和照顾孩子时也需要视野,你可以在看火的同时也能看孩子。这就是我们所说的“眼睛长在你的头后面”。在这种情况下,视野有助于提高效率和生产力。

与视野问题相关的障碍

视野弱或受损的视野通常表现为在特定的区域中的视力丧失或失明。 导致这些损伤的问题可能是由不同水平的缺陷引起的:

  • 视力水平:对视网膜的损害可能导致在相同视野区域失明
  • 连接水平:损害从眼睛传递到大脑信息的神经元的轴突,也可能导致视野范围减少, 取决于在哪里造成的伤害(视交叉之前或之后),失明的状态也会不同。
  • 大脑水平:对主要视觉区域的伤害(位于枕叶)可导致视野范围减小,产生类似于由于脑视网膜病变所产生的眼损伤。 但是,失明模式将被反转(在水平和垂直方向上)。

视野损坏的类型取决于损坏水平。 最常见的通常是脑肿瘤中风颅脑疾病(均在大脑水平)。 但还存在多种可能影响视野的病症(例如青光眼糖尿病多发性硬化甲状腺机能亢进视网膜脱离视神经胶质瘤高血压

这些病理可能导致多种疾病,例如盲点(通常在视野的中心形成不同大小的斑点的标记或视力残疾)或偏盲(视野的一半失明,有不同的种类,取决于受影响的地区)。

如何测量和评估视野?

视野允许我们感知来自环境的刺激,而不必将视线移动到特定对象。 这使得我们可以同时进行多个活动,这就是为什么知道你的视野情况对你在各种领域都是有帮助的。 学术领域:了解学生是否有查看课程或阅读笔记的麻烦,临床设置:帮助医生知道病人是否可以安全驾驶,专业领域:了解员工是否能够充分执行他或她的工作。

使用 完整的神经心理评估 从CogniFit,您可以精确测量视野和其他重要的认知技能。 测量视野的任务是基于有用的视野测试(UFOV)研发的,评估视野以及其他认知的神经心理学评估。 该测试专门用于测量视野,但也测量注意,视觉短期记忆,视觉感知和空间感知。

  • 视觉能力测试 WIFIVI: 对象的轮廓将出现在屏幕的中间, 并很快消失。在下一屏幕上,出现两个及与上个相同的图像,用户必须选择在第一个屏幕上显示的图像。随着级别升高,显示图像的时间减少。随着活动的进行,它将变得更具挑战性,用户将不得不同时记住被显示的图像和第二个屏幕中显示的图像。

如何改善或恢复视野?

在某些情况下,培训可以改善视野。 CogniFit 可以使用专业的工具来训练视野。

神经可塑性 是康复的视野和我们其他认知能力的基础。CogniFit 有完整临床测试,专门用于恢复视野和其他认知技能的缺陷。和肌肉一样,通过实践和锻炼,大脑和它的连接也可以被加强,这就是为什么随着时间的推移,经常训练视野可以帮助改善其功能。

CogniFit 拥有一支由在突触的可塑性和神经发生过程研究的专业人员组成,这是创造是个性化的认知刺激计划 的基础。这个个性化的程序会自动调整每个用户计划,确保他们获得他们最需要的练。在程序开始精确的认知评价,将评价各种认知技能和视野。这些结果与认知刺激程序将自动提供个性化的教学方案,以帮助改善视野和低测试评估认知功能。

成功的大脑训练的关键是坚持和挑战。 CogniFit的评估和康复工具优化视野只需要每天15分钟,每周两到三次。

CogniFit的认知刺激计划可在线在移动设备上使用。 有许多互动游戏的练习,可以在任何地方玩。 每个训练后, CogniFit将向您显示用户的认知进度的详细图表

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess field of view

  • Identify and assess the presence of alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve or rehabilitate field of view and other cognitive abilities

loading

What is Field of Vision or Field of View?

Field of view is the space in which our visual system can detect the presence of stimuli. In other words, field of vision is what the eye sees when you look at a static point, both straight ahead and around you (periphery). Field of vision makes it possible to perceive your daily environment.

In general, the normal limits for field of view are the following:

  • Nasal portion: Refers to the space that is between the field of view towards the nose. The normal limit in this field of view is 60º (horizontal axis).
  • Temporal portion: Refers to the space between field of vision towards the ear. The normal limit in this part is 100º (horizontal axis)
  • Superior portion: Space between the center of field of vision and up. The normal limit for this field of vision is 60º (vertical axis).
  • Inferior portion: Space from the center of field of vision and down. The normal limit for this field of view is 75º (vertical axis).

A reduction in any of these limits of the field of view would alter the person's field of view when looking a specific point. This may cause difficulties when moving in their environment.

Examples of Field of View

  • Field of view is one of the most important abilities when it comes to safe driving. When you're getting ready to pass someone on the road, you have to look at your mirrors and and the lane you will move to, without taking your eyes off of the road in front of you. Field of view makes this possible.
  • When you're in class, you have to be able to see the whole board or book that you're using in order to make sure that you don't miss any information. A poor field of view may hinder these abilities and affect academic performance.
  • Some jobs require exceptional field of vision, like a security guard who has to keep an eye on his or her surroundings and the security cameras. Their field of vision allows them to do this easily and efficiently, making it possible to protect themselves and the place where they are working.
  • Cooking and taking care of a child requires field of vision so that you can watch the stove and keep an eye on the child. This is what we call "having eyes on the back of your head". In this case, field of view helps you be more efficient and productive.

Disorders associated with problems in field of view

A weak or impaired field of view is usually shown as a loss of vision or blindness in a specific area of the field of view. The problem that leads to these impairments may be caused by alterations of different levels:

  • Ocular level: Damage to the retina's receptors may cause blindness in the same area of field of view
  • Connection Level: Damage to the neuron's axon that brings information from the eye to the brain may also cause reduced field of view. It's important to mention that depending on where the damage is (before or after the optic chiasma), the blindness pattern will be different.
  • Brain Level: Damage to the primary vision areas (located in the occipital lobe) may cause a reduction in field of vision similar to what eye damage would produce, due to cerebral retinopathy. However, the pattern of blindness will be inverted (in both the horizontal and vertical axis).

The type of damage may alter the field of view depending on the level. The most common are generally brain tumors, stroke, or cranioencephalic disorders (all on the cerebral level). However, there is a wide variety of disorders that may affect field of vision, like glaucoma, diabetes, multiple sclerosis, hyperthyroidism , retinal detachment, optic glioma, hypertension, along with many others.

These pathologies may cause a variety of disorders, like scotoma (a mark or vision disability that forms a spot of different sizes, usually located in the center of the field of view) or hemianopia (blindness in half of the field of vision. There are different kinds, depending on the areas affected).

How can you measure and assess field of view?

Field of view allows us perceive stimuli from the environment without having to shift your view to a specific object. This makes it possible to do multiple activities at a time, which is why knowing how good your field of view is can be helpful in a variety of areas. Academic areas: Knowing if a student has trouble seeing the board or reading their notes, Clinical settings: Helps the doctor know if the patient can safely drive, or Professional areas: Understand if a worker will be able to adequately perform his or her job.

With the complete neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit, you can precisely measure field of vision and important cognitive skills. The task that measures field of view is based on the Useful Field of Vision (UFOV) test, along with other neuropsychological assessment batteries that assess field of view. This test is designed specifically to measure field of vision, but it will also require attention, visual short-term memory, visual perception, and spatial perception.

  • Visual Capacity Test WIFIVI: A silhouette of an object will appear in the middle of the screen and disappear almost immediately. On the next screen, the same image will be presented, along with two others, and the user must choose which was the image shown on the first screen. With each round, the image will be displayed for a shorter amount of time. As the activity progresses, it will become more challenging and the user will have to remember the placement of a second image, while remembering which image was displayed in the middle.

How to improve or rehabilitate field of view?

Training can, in some case, improve field of vision. CogniFit makes it possible to train field of vision with a professional, easy-to-use tool.

Neuroplasticity is the basis for the rehabilitation of field of view and our cognitive abilities. CogniFit has a complete battery of clinical tests designed to rehabilitate the deficits in field of view and other cognitive skills. Like our muscles, the brain and its connections can be strengthened through practice and exercise, which is why frequently training field of view can help improve it over time.

The CogniFit has a team of professionals specialized in the study of synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis processes, which is the basis for the personalized cognitive stimulation program. This personalized program automatically adjusts to the specific needs of each user, ensuring that they have access to the exercises they need most. The program starts with a precise cognitive assessment, which will evaluate a variety of cognitive skills and field of view. With these results, the cognitive stimulation program will automatically offer a personalized program to help improve field of view and the cognitive functions that tested low in the assessment.

The key to successful brain training is a consistency and challenge. CogniFit's assessment and rehabilitation tools to optimize field of view only require 15 minutes a day, two to three times a week.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit is available online and on mobile devices. There are a number of interactive games an exercises that can be played anywhere. After each session, CogniFit will show you a detailed graph of the user's cognitive progress.

Please type your email address