Über Cookies auf dieser Webseite

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Online-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin verwenden, ohne die Cookie-Präferenzen zu verändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien akzeptieren. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen oder Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen verändern möchten, sehen Sie sich bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinie an.

Annehmen
Wähle die entsprechende Plattform und kaufe
Probiere einen kostenlosen Monat mit 10 Lizenzen aus.
Wofür ist das Konto?
Willkommen bei CogniFit! Willkommen bei CogniFit für Forscher!

Du wirst ein persönliches Konto anlegen. Diese Art von Konto soll dir helfen, deine kognitiven Fähigkeiten zu bewerten und zu trainieren.

Du wirst ein Patientenverwaltungskonto anlegen. Dieser Bericht soll Angehörigen der Gesundheitsberufe (Ärzten, Psychologen...) bei der Diagnose und Behandlung kognitiver Störungen helfen.

Du wirst ein Familienkonto anlegen. Dieses Konto ermöglicht deinen Familienmitgliedern den Zugang zu CogniFit-Bewertungen und -Trainings.

Du wirst ein Forschungskonto anlegen. Dieses Konto wurde speziell entwickelt, um Forscher bei ihren Studien in kognitiven Bereichen zu unterstützen.

Du wirst ein Konto zur Verwaltung von Schülern anlegen. Dieses Konto soll bei der Diagnose und Intervention von kognitiven Störungen bei Kindern und Jugendlichen helfen.

loading

Für die eigene Nutzung (ab 16 Jahren). Kinder unter 16 Jahren können die CogniFit-Plattform für Familien verwenden.

Durch Nutzung der Software bzw. durch deine Registrierung, erklärst du, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Impressum und Datenschutzrichtlinien von CogniFit gelesen sowie verstanden zu haben und anzuerkennen.

Wissenschaftliche Validierung

Wissenschaftliche Validierung

Digitale Therapien

Wissenschaftliche Publikationen

Strenge wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen werden von externen Einrichtungen durchgeführt, um die Anwendung von CogniFit für bestimmte Störungen zu validieren, damit in Zukunft digitale Therapien angeboten werden können.

Nachstehend findest du Studien zu diesen Störungen, die bereits in wissenschaftlichen Fachzeitschriften mit Peer-Review veröffentlicht wurden.

Diese Seite ist rein informativ. Das Interesse von CogniFit an der Teilnahme an der klinischen Forschung besteht darin, die zukünftigen digitalen therapeutischen Produkte zur Verbesserung der allgemeinen kognitiven Fähigkeiten bei kognitiven Beeinträchtigungen zu validieren. CogniFit verkauft keine Produkte, die von der FDA zugelassene Beeinträchtigungen behandeln. Die Produkte von CogniFit zur Behandlung von Krankheiten befinden sich derzeit in der Validierungsphase. Wenn du daran interessiert bist, besuche bitte die Forschungsplattform von CogniFit. CogniFit hat keine der Studien finanziert. Evelyn Shatil ist die wissenschaftliche Leiterin von CogniFit und hat einige der Studien in unterstützender Funktion mitverfasst. Es sind keine Risiken oder Sicherheitsprobleme bekannt, die sich aus der Verwendung des Produkts von CogniFit ergeben. Da unsere Produkte jedoch als computergestützter Eingriff geliefert werden, kann es in bestimmten Fällen zu folgenden Problemen kommen: Haltungsschwäche, Überanstrengung der Augen oder verschwommenes Sehen, Kopfschmerzen und/oder andere computerbezogene Probleme.

Das personalisierte Gehirntrainingsprogramm von CogniFit verbessert die Schlafqualität älterer Erwachsener mit Schlafstörungen

Diese Studie zeigt, dass anhaltendes und personalisiertes Training bei älteren Erwachsenen mit Schlafstörungen eine geistige Steigerung und Verbesserung des Schlafs erzielen kann.

Haimov I, Shatil E (2013) Cognitive Training Improves Sleep Quality and Cognitive Function among Older Adults with Insomnia. PLOS ONE 8(4): e61390. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0061390

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Personalisiertes häusliches kognitives Training bei MS-Patienten: eine Studie über Adhärenz und kognitive Leistung.

Die Ergebnisse zeigen, dass kognitives Training bei MS-Patienten eine Vielzahl von Fähigkeiten signifikant verbessert.

Shatil E, Metzer A, Horvitz O, Miller A. - Home-based personalized cognitive training in MS patients: A study of adherence and cognitive performance - NeuroRehabilitation 2010; 26:143-53.

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Chronische Schlaflosigkeit und kognitive Leistungsfähigkeit bei älteren Erwachsenen.

Auf Basis der CogniFit-Bewertung kognitiver Fähigkeiten lässt sich zeigen, dass Schlaflosigkeit nachteilige Auswirkungen auf einige kognitive Funktionen in gesunden, älteren Erwachsener hat.

Haimov I, Hanuka E, Horowitz Y. - Chronic insomnia and cognitive functioning among older adults - Behavioural sleep medicine 2008; 6:32-54.

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Wirkung einer kognitiven Verbesserung auf das Gehen bei sitzenden älteren Menschen.

Bewegungseingeschränkte ältere Patienten mit langsamer Gehweise und Sturzgefahr konnten durch die Förderung mit dem kognitiven Training von CogniFit ihre Mobilität verbessern.

Verghese J, Mahoney J, Ambrose AF, Wang C, Holtzer R. - Effect of cognitive remediation on gait in sedentary seniors - J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2010 Dec;65(12):1338-43.

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Kann der Fehlererkennungsmechanismus vom Training des Arbeitsgedächtnisses profitieren? Ein Vergleich zwischen Legasthenikern und Kontrollpersonen: eine ERP-Studie.

Studenten mit Legasthenie, die ihre Gehirnaktivität mit CogniFit trainierten, verbesserten ihr Arbeitsgedächtnis und ihre Leseleistung signifikant. Die Effekte hielten noch bis zu 6 Monate nach dem Training an.

Horowitz-T Kraus, Breznitz Z. - ¿Puede el mecanismo de detección de errores beneficiarse del entrenamiento de la memoria de trabajo? Una comparación entre los disléxicos y los sujetos de control - un estudio de ERP - PLOS ONE 2009; 4:7141.

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Personalisiertes kognitives Training bei unipolarer und bipolarer Störung: Eine Studie zur kognitiven Funktionsfähigkeit

Das personalisierte CogniFit Gehirntrainingsprogramm reduzierte signifikant die Depressionssympomatik und verbesserte signifikant die Verlagerung, die geteilte Aufmerksamkeit und die ausführende Kontrolle bei Patienten mit unipolarer und bipolarer Störung.

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Computergestütztes kognitives Training für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung und Entwicklungsstörungen: Eine Pilotstudie.

Diese Studie zeigt hoch motivierende Ergebnisse für Personen mit intellektuellen und mentalen Entwicklungsstörungen (IDD). Teilnehmer, die das personalisierte Gehirntraining von CogniFit verwendeten zeigten deutliche kognitive Verbesserungen. Außerdem beendeten 100% der Teilnehmer das Programm.

James Siberski, Evelyn Shatil, Carol Siberski, Margie Eckroth-Bucher, Aubrey French, Sara Horton, Rachel F. Loefflad, and Phillip Rouse - Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study - The American Journal of Alzheimer's Disease & Other Dementias 2014; doi: 10.1177/1533317514539376

Vollständigen Text auf PubMed anzeigen

Unterschiedliche Wirkung von kognitivem Training auf exekutive Funktionen und Lesefähigkeiten bei Kindern mit ADHS und Kindern mit komorbider ADHS und Leseschwäche.

Das personalisierte Training von CogniFit verbesserte die Lesegeschwindigkeit und -genauigkeit bei Jugendlichen mit ADHS und Leseproblemen und stärkte die Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit, die räumliche Wahrnehmung und die Gedächtnisleistung.

Horowitz-Kraus, T. (2013). Differential Effect of Cognitive Training on Executive Functions and Reading Abilities in Children With ADHD and in Children With ADHD Comorbid With Reading Difficulties. Journal of Attention Disorders, 19(6), 515–526. https://doi.org/10.1177/1087054713502079

Den volsltändigen Artikel in PubMed lesen

Computerbasiertes kognitives Training für ältere Erwachsene mit erhöhtem Demenzrisiko aufgrund von Diabetes: Ergebnisse einer randomisierten kontrollierten Studie

Das personalisierte CogniFit-Training konnte bei älteren Menschen, die aufgrund von Diabetes ein hohes Demenzrisiko haben, eine Verbesserung des allgemeinen kognitiven Status erzielen, sowohl in Bezug auf das Gedächtnis als auch auf andere Bereiche.

Bahar-Fuchs, A., Barendse, M. E. A., Bloom, R., Ravona-Springer, R., Heymann, A., Dabush, H., Bar, L., Slater-Barkan, S., Rassovsky, Y., & Schnaider Beeri, M. (2019). Computerized Cognitive Training for Older Adults at Higher Dementia Risk due to Diabetes: Findings From a Randomized Controlled Trial. The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 75(4), 747–754. https://doi.org/10.1093/gerona/glz073

Den volsltändigen Artikel in PubMed lesen

Bitte E-Mail-Adresse eingeben

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Welcome to CogniFit! Welcome to CogniFit Research!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is designed to give your patients access to CogniFit evaluations and training

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to give your students access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

loading

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the family platforms.

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Scientific Validation

Scientific Validation

Digital Therapeutics

Peer reviewed publications

Rigorous scientific research is being conducted by external entities to validate the use of CogniFit for specific disorders, so that digital therapies can be offered in the future.

Below you can see the studies on specific disorders that have already been published in peer-reviewed scientific journals.

This page is for information only. CogniFit’s interest in being part of clinical research is to validate its future digital therapeutic products to help improve general cognitive skills affected by cognitive conditions. CogniFit does not sell yet any products that treat conditions approved by the FDA. CogniFit's products to treat conditions are currently in a validation process. If you are interested please visit CogniFit Research Platform. CogniFit has not funded any of the studies. Evelyn Shatil is CogniFit’s Chief Scientific Officer and has co-authored some of the studies in a support capacity. There are no known risks or safety concerns from using CogniFit’s product. However, as our products are delivered as a computerized intervention it may cause in certain cases: bad posture syndrome, eyestrain or blurred vision, headaches and/or other computer related problems.

Cognitive Training Improves Sleep Quality and Cognitive Function among Older Adults with Insomnia

This study shows that lasting and personalized cognitive training is particularly indicated to generate combined cognitive and sleep enhancements in older adults with insomnia.

Haimov I, Shatil E (2013) Cognitive Training Improves Sleep Quality and Cognitive Function among Older Adults with Insomnia. PLoS ONE 8(4): e61390. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0061390

See full text article via PubMed

Home-based personalized cognitive training in MS patients: a study of adherence and cognitive performance

The findings are evidence that cognitive training can significantly improve a wide range of skills in MS patients.

Shatil E, Metzer A, Horvitz O, Miller A. - Home-based personalized cognitive training in MS patients: A study of adherence and cognitive performance - NeuroRehabilitation 2010; 26:143-53.

See full text article via PubMed

Chronic Insomnia and Cognitive Functioning Among Older Adults

By using the CogniFit assessment of cognitive skills, this study implies that insomnia may have detrimental effects on some cognitive functions in healthy older adults.

Haimov I, Hanuka E, Horowitz Y. - Chronic insomnia and cognitive functioning among older adults - Behavioural sleep medicine 2008; 6:32-54.

See full text article via PubMed

Effect of Cognitive Remediation on Gait in Sedentary Seniors

Sedentary seniors with slow gait and falls improved mobility after cognitive training remediation using CogniFit personalized brain training program.

Verghese J, Mahoney J, Ambrose AF, Wang C, Holtzer R. - Effect of cognitive remediation on gait in sedentary seniors - J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2010 Dec;65(12):1338-43.

See full text article via PubMed

Can the error detection mechanism benefit from training the working memory? A comparison between dyslexics and controls—an ERP study

When dyslexic college students trained with CogniFit personalized brain training program, their brain activity, memory and reading performance were shown to increase significantly, and results lasted up to six months after training on dyslexia.

Horowitz-Kraus T, Breznitz Z. - Can the error detection mechanism benefit from training the working memory? A comparison between dyslexics and controls- an ERP study - PLoS ONE 2009; 4:7141.

See full text article via PubMed

Personalized Cognitive Training in Unipolar and Bipolar Disorder: A Study of Cognitive Functioning

CogniFit personalized brain training program significantly reduced depression levels and improved Shifting, Divided Attention, and executive control score in patients with unipolar and bipolar disorder.

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

See full text article via PubMed

Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study

This study shows highly encouraging results for individuals with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (IDD). First, participants using the CogniFit personalized brain training program presented a clear trend for cognitive improvement. Second, 100% of these participants completed the program.

James Siberski, Evelyn Shatil, Carol Siberski, Margie Eckroth-Bucher, Aubrey French, Sara Horton, Rachel F. Loefflad, and Phillip Rouse - Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study - The American Journal of Alzheimer's Disease & Other Dementias 2014; doi: 10.1177/1533317514539376

See full text article via PubMed

Differential Effect of Cognitive Training on Executive Functions and Reading Abilities in Children With ADHD and in Children With ADHD Comorbid With Reading Difficulties

CogniFit's personalized training program was able to improve reading speed and accuracy in adolescents with ADHD and reading problems, as well as strengthening processing speed, spatial perception, and memory.

Horowitz-Kraus, T. (2013). Differential Effect of Cognitive Training on Executive Functions and Reading Abilities in Children With ADHD and in Children With ADHD Comorbid With Reading Difficulties. Journal of Attention Disorders, 19(6), 515–526. https://doi.org/10.1177/1087054713502079

See full text article via PubMed

Computerized Cognitive Training for Older Adults at Higher Dementia Risk due to Diabetes: Findings From a Randomized Controlled Trial

CogniFit personalized training has been able to improve the general cognitive status, both memory and non-memory related, in older people at high risk of dementia due to diabetes.

Bahar-Fuchs, A., Barendse, M. E. A., Bloom, R., Ravona-Springer, R., Heymann, A., Dabush, H., Bar, L., Slater-Barkan, S., Rassovsky, Y., & Schnaider Beeri, M. (2019). Computerized Cognitive Training for Older Adults at Higher Dementia Risk due to Diabetes: Findings From a Randomized Controlled Trial. The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 75(4), 747–754. https://doi.org/10.1093/gerona/glz073

See full text article via PubMed

Please type your email address