О файлах cookie на этом сайте

Этот сайт использует файлы cookie для улучшения вашего онлайн-опыта. Продолжая использовать этот сайт без изменения настроек cookie, мы будем считать, что вы принимаете нашу политику использования файлов cookie. Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или изменить настройки cookie, изучите нашу политику в отношении файлов cookie.

Принять
Выбрать платформу и купить
Попробуйте один месяц бесплатно с 10 лицензиями.
Для чего предназначен этот аккаунт?
Зарегистрироваться сейчас

Пожалуйста, подтвердите, что тренировки и/или тесты предназначены для вас.Вы создадите персональную учётную запись. Этот вид учётной записи разработан специально для того, чтобы помочь вам оценить и тренировать ваши когнитивные способности.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам, предназначенным для ваших пациентов.Вы создадите учётную запись для управления пациентами. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь специалистам в области здравоохранения (врачам, психологам и т.д.) для диагностики когнитивных расстройств и вмешательства.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите предложить когнитивные тренировки и/или тесты вашим родным или друзьям. Вы создадите семейную учётную запись. Эта учётная запись создана для того, чтобы члены вашей семьи получили доступ к тестам и тренировкам CogniFit.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам для участников вашего исследования. Вы создадите учётную запись для исследователей. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь учёным при исследовании когнитивных областей.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам для ваших учеников.Вы создадите учётную запись для управления учениками. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь при диагностике и лечении когнитивных расстройств у детей и учащейся молодёжи.

Для вашего собственного использования (от 16 лет). Дети младше 16 лет могут использовать семейную платформу CogniFit.

loading

При регистрации и использовании CogniFit вы соглашаетесь с тем, что вы прочитали, поняли и принимаете Пользовательское соглашение и Политику конфиденциальности CogniFit.

corporativelanding_STUDY-COGNITIVE-TRAINING-ADULTS-ID-DD_social_picture

CogniFit ("КогниФит"): обещающие эффекты у взрослых с умственной отсталостью

Научная публикация о когнитивной тренировке взрослых с умственной отсталостью или инвалидностью по развитию

Эта страница носит исключительно информационный характер. Мы не продаём какие-либо продукты, которые лечат заболевания. Продукты CogniFit для лечения заболеваний в настоящее время проходят процесс валидации. Если вы заинтересованы, посетите Платформу CogniFit для исследователей
  • Управляйте с удобством пациентами-участниками исследований с помощью платформы для исследователей

  • Протестируйте и тренируйте до 23 когнитивных способностей участников вашего исследования

  • Проверьте и сравните когнитивную эволюцию участников для данных вашего исследования

Начать сейчас
loading

Оригинальное название: Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study.

Авторы: James Siberski1, Evelyn Shatil2, Carol Siberski3, Margie Eckroth-Bucher4, Aubrey French5, Sara Horton6, Rachel F. Loefflad7 y Phillip Rouse8.

  • 1. Assistant Professor Gerontology, Misericordia Univesristy, Dallas, PA, USA.
  • 2. Chief Scientist, Head of Cognitive Science, CogniFit Inc, Haifa, Israel.
  • 3. Private practice Geriatric Care Manager, Nanticoke, PA, USA.
  • 4. Professor Department of Nursing, Bloomsburg University, Bloomsbur, PA, USA.
  • 5. Program specialist at the Institute for Human Resources and Sevices, Kingston, PA, USA.
  • 6. Social Worker, Long Term Care, West Wyoming, PA, USA.
  • 7. Recreational Therapist, Dallas, PA, USA.
  • 8. Private Practice License Psychologist, Sunbury, PA, Usa.

Журнал: American Journal of Alzheimer’s Disease & Other Dementias (2015), vol. 30 (1): 41-48.

Цитирование статьи (формат АПА):

  • Siberski, J., Shatil, E., Siberski, C., Eckroth-Bucher, M., French, A., Horton, S., Loefflad, R.F., & Rouse, P. (2015). Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study. Am J Alzheimers Dis Other Demen, 30 (1), pp.41-48.

Заключение исследования

Персонализированная когнитивная тренировка от CogniFit ("КогниФит") - это перспективная программа для повышения когнитивной производительности взрослых людей с умственной осталостью или инвалидностью по развитию с помощью тренировки 20-30 минут в день, 3 раза в неделю, в течение 10 недель. Зрительная память, p=.003; Планирование, p=.009; Мониторинг, p=.017 (Si α=.05 ó α=.1).

Резюме исследования

Были протестированы 15 когнитивных способностей у 32 человек, страдающих умственной отсталостью и/или инвалидностью по развитию. Участников разделили на три группы:

  • 11 человек в группе компьютеризированной когнитивной тренировки CogniFit ("КогниФит").
  • 11 человек в контрольной группе видеоигр.
  • 10 человек в контрольной группе листа ожидания или повседневной деятельности.

Несмотря на точное соблюдение условий исследования, количество участников было небольшим, и результаты (как внутри- так и межгрупповые) не были значительными применительно к высокому уровню требований α (α=.001). Однако с учётом более разрешительных уровней α, 11 из 15 когнитивных способностей заметно улучшились в группе когнитивной тренировки с помощью компьютера. По оценкам, с помощью репрезентативной выборки эти данные могут достичь статистически значимых уровней.

Эти данные выглядят многообещающе и могут быть хорошей базой для будущего исследования с большим количеством участников. Таким образом, будет показана важность компьютеризированной когнитивной тренировки для людей, страдающих умственной отсталостью или инвалидностью по развитию, такой, как, например, предлагает CogniFit ("КогниФит").

Контекст

Умственная отсталость или инвалидность по развитию (при аутизме или параличе мозга) влекут за собой ряд гетерогенных трудностей, которые приводят к проблемам адаптивного поведения по отношению к окружающим. В США, по подсчётам, около 5% детей в начальной и средней школе страдают каким-либо видом умственной отсталости или инвалидности по развитию.

Что касается взрослых людей, информации в этой области недостаточно, однако имеющиеся данные свидетельствуют о том, что порядка 0.5% взрослых страдают умственной отсталостью, и 0,4% - инвалидностью по развитию. Недееспособность может оказывать значительное влияние на личные, семейные и социальные отношения.

В настящее время растёт интерес к тренировке и улучшению когнитивных способностей с помощью компьютеризированных инструментов, таких, как CogniFit ("КогниФит"). Однако зачастую таким людям не предлагают подобные инструменты потому, что ошибочно считается, что они не способны пользоваться компьютером.

Важно поменять это убеждение, поскольку у людей с умственной осталостью или инвалидностью по развитию риск развития какого-либо когнитивного расстройства идентичен или даже выше. Поэтому возникла необходимость подтвердить пользу компьютеризированной когнитивной тренировки для умственно отсталых людей или инвалидов по развитию.

Методология

Участники

Были отобраны 32 участника среди 145 взрослых людей с умственной отсталостью или инвалидностью по развитию, посещавших специализированный реабилитационный центр для людей с подобными проблемами. Исследование проводилось в том же центре, расположенном в городе к северо-востоку от Пенсильвании, США.

Критериями включения для участия в исследовании являлись:

  • Диагноз умственная отсталость или инвалидность по развитию.
  • Возраст старше 21 г.
  • Хорошее здоровье.
  • Выполнение оплачиваемых заданий.
  • Добровольное желание участвовать в исследовании.

И наоборот, критериями исключения были:

  • Отсутствие интереса к использованию компьютера.
  • Неспособность усидеть на месте за компьютером в течение 25-30 минут.
  • Неспособность чётко видеть изображения на экране компьютера.

Участникам объяснили цели и условия исследования. Опекуны участников подписали своё согласие. Попечительский совет Университета одобрил процедуру проведения данного исследования.

Дизайн

При дизайне исследования был применён метод слепого контроля путём случайной выборки. Участников разделили на три группы:

  • Группа компьютеризированной когнитивной тренировки (с CogniFit).
  • Контрольная группа видеоигр.
  • Контрольная группа листа ожидания.

Участники не знали, к какой группе они относятся, однако об этом знали исследователи. Кроме того, деятельность участников контрольной группы видеоигр была спланирована таким образом, чтобы максимально быть похожей на ту, которую осуществляла группа когнитивной тренировки. Длительность сессий, аспект деятельности, пре- и пост-тест были одинаковыми в обеих группах.

Процедура проведения

В первую очередь, был использован тест TONI-3 (Тест на невербальный интеллект, по-английски Test of Non-verbal Intelligence, третье издание) для оценки общего уровня интеллекта каждого из участников.

После этого было проведено нейропсихологическое тестирование с помощью когнитивного теста CogniFit ("КогниФит").

В итоге по отношению к двум группам было применено вмешательство. Коррекция проводилась в реабилитационном центре, для каждой группы был выделен отдельный зал. Исследование проводилось в течение 10 недель и заключалось в проведении 3 еженедельных сессий по 20-30 минут каждая.

Контрольная группа с видеоиграми

Участники этой группы выполняли задания, специально разработанные для этого исследования. Эти задания по длительности и содержанию были похожи на инструменты CogniFit ("КогниФит"), однако не располагали некоторыми из существенных характеристик когнитивной тренировки: они не адаптировались под уровень пользователя, ни в одном из заданий не было необходимости отвечать быстро или одновременно следить за несколькими стимулами. Поэтому, можно сказать, данная тренировка имела эффект плацебо, хотя определённый уровень тренировки был достигнут.

Контрольная группа листа ожидания или повседневной деятельности

Данная группа придерживалась обычного расписания и деятельности. Она заключалась в выполнении различных заданий, обеде в общей столовой, соблюдении утренних и вечерних перерывов и т.д.

Анализ

Статистический анализ был проведён с помощью программы SPSS 17. Для оценки внутри- и межгрупповых различий по 15 изученным когнитивным способностям были использованы модели смешанных эффектов (с неизменными и случайными эффектами) для повторяющихся измерений, с отдельной моделью для каждой переменной.

Результаты и выводы

Результаты показали, что статистически значимых различий между оценками когнитивных способностей при тестировании до и после тренировки не было. Другими словами, ни одна из 15 сравниваемых внутри- и межгрупповых характеристик не была значительной (p > .001). Таким образом, группа когнитивной тренировки не продемонстрировала значительных улучшений когнитивных способностей после тренировки, в том числе и по отношению к контрольной группе (также не показали улучшение).

    Однако при применении менее строгих критериев (p < .05 y p < .1) был сделан вывод о том, что экспериментальная группа демонстрирует значительные эффекты в 11 из 15 когнитивных способностей по сравнению с начальным тестированием (Зрительная память, p=.003; Планирование, p=.009; Мониторинг, p=.017). С учётом этих критериев улучшения по 4 из 15 когнитивных способностей также наблюдались в контрольной группе. Эти данные очень интересны в такого рода исследованиях, особенно при использовании небольшой выборки (поэтому можно говорить, что для высокоточных исследований такие результаты незначительны). С помощью d-Коэна можно наблюдать, что величина эффекта между пре-тестом и пост-тестом в экспериментальной группе была:
  • Средней (d-Коэна между .58 y .72) в следующих когнитивных способностях: мониторинг, планирование, распознавание, время отклика, когнитивная гибкость, пространственное восприятие, зрительная память и визуальное сканирование.
  • Маленькой (d-Коэна между .44, .37 y .41) в таких способностях, как: память на имена, зрительное восприятие и рабочая память, соответственно.

Таким образом, результаты данного исследования не были значительными, возможно, из-за небольшой выборки. Это ограничение делает результаты этого пилотного исследования не репрезентативными. Несмотря на это, данные обнадёживают. Следует ожидать, что при проведении этого же эксперимента с увеличением статистической выборки результаты будут более ощутимыми. Кроме того, 11 из исследуемых когнитивных способностей показали значительные изменения при применении менее строгих критериев (P < .05 y P < .1). Это позволяет предположить, что CogniFit ("КогниФит") может быть отличным инструментом для укрепления когнитивных способностей людей с умственной отсталостью или инвалидностью по развитию.

Введите ваш адрес электронной почты.

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_STUDY-COGNITIVE-TRAINING-ADULTS-ID-DD_social_picture

CogniFit: Promising Effects on Adults with Intellectual Disabilities

Scientific publication on cognitive training for adults with intellectual or developmental disabilities

  • Conveniently manage patients from the researchers' platform

  • Evaluate and train up to 23 cognitive skills for your study participants

  • Check and compare participants' cognitive development for your study data

Start Now
loading

Original Name: Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study.

Authors: James Siberski1, Evelyn Shatil2, Carol Siberski3, Margie Eckroth-Bucher4, Aubrey French5, Sara Horton6, Rachel F. Loefflad7 y Phillip Rouse8.

  • 1. Assistant Professor Gerontology, Misericordia Univesristy, Dallas, PA, USA.
  • 2. Chief Scientist, Head of Cognitive Science, CogniFit Inc, Haifa, Israel.
  • 3. Private practice Geriatric Care Manager, Nanticoke, PA, USA.
  • 4. Professor Department of Nursing, Bloomsburg University, Bloomsbur, PA, USA.
  • 5. Program specialist at the Institute for Human Resources and Sevices, Kingston, PA, USA.
  • 6. Social Worker, Long Term Care, West Wyoming, PA, USA.
  • 7. Recreational Therapist, Dallas, PA, USA.
  • 8. Private Practice License Psychologist, Sunbury, PA, Usa.

Journal: American Journal of Alzheimer’s Disease & Other Dementias (2015), vol. 30 (1): 41-48.

References to this article (APA style):

  • Siberski, J., Shatil, E., Siberski, C., Eckroth-Bucher, M., French, A., Horton, S., Loefflad, R.F., & Rouse, P. (2015). Computer-Based Cognitive Training for Individuals With Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities: Pilot Study. Am J Alzheimers Dis Other Demen, 30 (1), pp.41-48.

Study Conclusion

CogniFit personalized cognitive training is a promising program to improve cognitive performance in adults with intellectual or developmental disabilities through 20-30 minutes daily, 3 days a week, for 10 weeks. Visual memory, p=. 003; Planning, p=. 009; Monitoring, p=. 017 (Yes α=.05 or α=.1).

Study Summary

This study wanted to test how personalized cognitive training affects the cognitive abilities of adults with intellectual disability (ID) or developmental disability (DD).

Fifteen cognitive abilities were evaluated in 32 people with DI/DD. The participants were divided into three groups:

  • 11 people in Computer CogniFit
  • 11 people in control group with video games.
  • 10 people in control group of the waiting list or daily activities.

Despite the high adherence to the study, the number of participants was very small and the results (both intra and inter-group) were not significant when applying a high level of α (α=.001). However, by applying slightly more permissive levels of α, 11 of the 15 cognitive abilities showed an important improvement in the computerized cognitive training group. It is estimated that, with a representative sample, the data could reach statistically significant levels.

These data are promising and could be a good basis for a future study using a larger sample. If confirmed, this would demonstrate the importance of people with ID/DD performing computerized cognitive training, such as that offered by CogniFit.

Context

Intellectual disability and developmental disability (such as autism or cerebral palsy) entail a number of very heterogeneous difficulties that translate into a deficit in adaptive behavior with respect to the rest of the population. In the United States, it is estimated that 5% of children in primary or secondary school have some type of ID/DD.

In the case of adults, information is scarcer, but the data suggest that percentage of adults with intellectual disabilities is 0.5 %, while percentage of adults with developmental disabilities is 0.4%. These disabilities can have a significant personal, family and social impact.

There is now a growing interest in improving cognitive skills through computerized tools, such as CogniFit. In spite of this, it is common for these people not to have easy access to these tools. This is often given by the erroneous belief that they are not able to use a computer.

It is important to change this erroneous belief because people with ID/DD have an equal or greater risk of suffering some type of cognitive impairment. This posed need to prove the benefit of computerized cognitive training for people with intellectual or developmental disabilities.

Methodology

Participants

Thirty-two participants were selected from among 145 adults with an intellectual disability or developmental disability who attended a specific rehabilitation center for people with these problems.The study was conducted in this same center, located in a city in northeastern Pennsylvania, USA.

The inclusion criteriato participate in the study were:

  • Have a diagnosis of ID/DD
  • Being over 21 years of age.
  • li>Good health.
  • Workshop employee.
  • Wanting to participate in the study.

Exclusion criteria included:

  • Lack of interest in computers.
  • Inability to sit at a computer for 25-30 minutes.
  • Inability to see images clearly on the computer screen.

Participants were told the objectives and requirements of the study. The participants' guardians signed the consent form. The board of Misericordia University approved the procedure for this study.

Design

A blind, randomized design was applied. Participants were randomly assigned to one of three groups:

  • Computerized Cognitive Training Group (with CogniFit).
  • Video game control group.
  • Waiting list control group.

Participants were unaware of which group they belonged to, but the researchers did possess this information. In fact, the activities of the video game control group were designed to resemble those of the cognitive training group. The duration of the sessions, pre- and post-treatment evaluation were the same in both groups.

Process

The TONI-3 (Test of Non-verbal Intelligence, third edition) was used to evaluate the global intelligence level of each one of the participants.

A neuropsychological evaluation using CogniFit cognitive assessment. To avoid adaptation, the CogniFit tool automatically applies different versions of stimuli and tasks for each evaluation. It has also been scientifically validated. This assessment consisted of 15 tasks measuring 15 cognitive skills.

Finally, interventions were carried out in the rehabilitation center but in different rooms each. The interventions lasted 10 weeks and consisted of 3 weekly sessions of 20-30 minutes each one.

CogniFit Intervention: Researchers Platform

CogniFit was used for the experimental computerized cognitive training group. CogniFit is an online cognitive training program, scientifically validated by different studies.

  • CogniFit allows personalized cognitive trainingThis means that the type of activity and difficulty of this is constantly adapted to the needs of each participant.
  • Online and in 18 languages it is accessible to anyone. This made it possible for participants to train from their own homes.
  • It measures the performance in each session, which detects the strengths and weaknesses of each participant and programs automatically the best training plan. This makes it unlikely that two participants will do exactly the same training.

CogniFit currently has over 30 different tasks and different difficulty levels. In this way, they will be able to train their cognitive abilities at the appropriate level to be challenging, but without being frustrating. It also provides feedback after each session, so that participants will be able to know what their strengths and weaknesses are and focus on them.

Thanks to CogniFit's researchers platform we can comfortably manage participant information. To create a free account just follow the steps below. The researchers account allows:

  • Invite and regulate participants' activities, as well as the tests that will be applied to measure and/or train their cognitive functions.
  • Collect participant data, being able to see the cognitive evolution.
  • Conduct experimental studies on the effects of cognitive stimulation through computer programs.
  • Design research with general or specific training of cognitive areas
.

To create a free account just follow the steps below. The researchers account allows:

NT

When we are logged in, we may acquire licenses for evaluations, trainings or both . CogniFit tool has 9 different evaluations and 15 different training programs.

NT

CogniFit has two main products that allow us to measure and trains all the cognitive skills which are widely supported by previous scientific research:

  • Evaluations: Through 18 different tasks we can evaluate more than 20 cognitive abilities in a precise way. This allows us to create a full profile of the participant's current cognitive state. The complete assessment is the General Assessment (CAB), but CogniFit also offers more specific assessment batteries: for Depression, Parkinson, Dyslexia At the beginning of each task, the participant will be explained interactively what to do.
  • Training: With more than 30 training gamesit is possible to stimulate all the cognitive skills that we train at CogniFit. The customized brain training allows us to strengthen our cognitive abilities in an entertaining and comfortable way, although CogniFit also offers specific training. The games include an interactive explanation so that participants can easily understand their role. Each training session, which consists of three activities, lasts approximately 15-20 minutes. In addition, the tool automatically adapts the difficulty of the activities to the participants' level. We will also have the option to indicate the number of hours that we want each participant to rest between each training sessions.

When we have chosen the evaluations and training that interest us, we can invite our participants, assign them a group and activities that they will have to do. Participants will receive an invitation in their email and will only need to create an account as a normal user and accept that we researchers can see their results.

NT

From our researchers' platform, we will be able to observe the activity of our participants, see the profiles or cognitive progress and export the study data. We'll be able to access different data:

  • The five cognitive areas that include all other cognitive skills
NT
  • The individual state of each cognitive skill
NT
  • A graphic with the general evolution of the participant's cognitive progress, or each of the cognitive abilities independently.
.
NT

Control Group with videogames

Participants in this group did activities designed especially for this study. These activities were intended to be similar in appearance or duration to those of CogniFit, but did not have some of its most relevant characteristics for cognitive training: they did not fit the level of the user, did not require rapid response or attending to more than one stimulus at the same time in any of its tasks. Therefore, it can be said that it acted as a placebo, although they still allowed a certain degree of training.

Control Group with waiting list

This group maintained its usual schedule and activities. These consisted mostly of workshops, eating in a common dining room, having morning and evening breaks, etc.

Analysis

Statistical analyses were conducted through SPSS 17. To measure intragroup and intergroup differences in the 15 cognitive abilities studied, mixed effect models (with fixed and random effects) were used for repeated measurements, with a separate model for each variable.

Results y conclusions

The results showed that there were no statistically significant differences between cognitive ability scores in pre-training assessment and post-training scores. In fact, none of the 15 intragroup or intergroup comparisons were significant (p>. 001). Therefore, the cognitive training group did not show any relevant improvement in their cognitive abilities after training, nor did they show any relevant improvement with respect to the control groups (who also showed no improvement).

However, when criteria are less strict (p < .05 y p < .1), the experimental group shows significant effects in 11 out of the 15 cognitive abilities , in regards to the initial evaluation (Visual memory, p=. 003; Planning, p=. 009; Monitoring, p=. 017). Applying these criteria, there were also significant effects on 4 of the 15 cognitive abilities in the control groups. This data is very interesting for this type of study, especially when such a small sample has been used (which may contribute to the non-significant results at such a strict level). Through Cohen's d, it was observed that the effect size between the posts and the pretest in the experimental group was:

  • Medium (Cohen's d between. 58 and. 72) in the following cognitive abilities: monitoring, planning, recognition, response time, cognitive flexibility, spatial perception, visual memory and visual scanning.
  • Small (Cohen's d of .44, .37 y .41) in naming, visual perception, and working memory.

Therefore, the results of this study are not significant, possibly due to the small size of the sample. This limitation makes the results of this pilot study unrepresentative. Despite this, the data is encouraging. It is to be hoped that, in carrying out this same experiment with a larger sample, the results will be significant. In addition, 11 of the cognitive abilities studied are significant when applying less restrictive criteria (P <. 05 and P <. 1). This leads us to think that CogniFit can be a good tool for training cognitive abilities of people with intellectual disabilities or developmental disabilities.

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focused Attention

608

Auditory Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Reasoning

Chemotherapy

55 and Over

Mental Arithmetic

Perception

Insomnia

Darwin Science Institute

Participants: 135

Groups: 24

60 and Over

Control Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

60 and Over

Normal Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

Memory Test

Control Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Memory Test

Normal Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Create New Group

Name

Type of group

Control Group

Normal Group

Save

Settings: Manual

Daniel Foster

Memory Test

Control Group

0
Personalized Training
1
Memory
0
Concentration
1
Reasoning
0
Driving
0
55 and Over
0
Perception
0
Stroke
1
Insomnia
1
Mental Arithmetic
2
Delay between training sessions (hours)
General Cognitive Assessment

Number of training regime iterations

5

Send

Student #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 years old | Right handed

ADHD

DaVinci High School

Students: 357

Calculation

Logic

Writing

Reading

Working Memory

565

Naming

411

Visual Perception

355

Visual Short Term Memory

392

Processing Speed

450

Focused Attention

298

ADHD Intervention
Cognitive training
Cognitive Skills
Focused Attention
Spatial Perception
Visual Scanning
Send this training session to Paul Perkins
Strengths
Natural Sciences
Language and Literature
Art

Please type your email address