选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

管理团队

管理团队

Shlomo Breznitz创办人

知名认知心理学家,Shlomo Breznitz 教授一直是包括 美国加州大学伯克利分校,斯坦福大学,伦敦政治经济学院,美国卫生和人类科学部门国立卫生研究院等众多领先机构的做客教授。Breznitz教授已著有七本书以及诸多科学论文,他是海法大学心理应激研究中心的创始董事,也是戴维斯学院的心理学教授和大学校长。 他现在是CogniFit董事会的成员之一。

Nathanael Eisenberg教授,董事长兼总裁 View Nathanael Eisenberg's profile on LinkedIn

Eisenberg先生曾在日内瓦施罗德集团的银行工作,之后成为瑞士联合私人银行交易室的金融分析师。退出银行业后,Eisenberg先生在伦敦的IT巨头凯捷咨询公司电信集团工作。之后,他来到巴黎协助一个出版集团的管理,在日内瓦的宝洁公司欧洲总部担任品牌组合管理的市场营销职务。宝洁公司派驻Eisenberg先生至马德里,以拓展在伊比利亚市场新推出的重要家庭护理产品。有了丰富的商业和市场营销经验之后,Eisenberg先生在巴黎与其他合伙人一起建立了Milk Capital,专门在电信和互联网技术行业的中小型投资的创业投资基金。 然后,他接替CogniFit担任首席执行官职务,并于2014年1月最终被选为主席。拿艾森伯格从洛桑HEC毕业,拥有管理及工商管理硕士学位。

Tommy Sagroun,行政总监 View Tommy Sagroun's profile on LinkedIn

Tommy Sagroun先生的职业生涯开始于巴黎的零售银行兴业银行。离开银行业后,他于德勤会计师事务所工作多年,并在并购和审计等不同的行业,如零售业,建筑业,汽车,媒体和F&B的上市及非上市公司任职。凭借他的咨询和IT知识,他为德勤发过设计了审计软件。 Sagroun先生离开巴黎后加入Barclais的纽约分行在那里并负责生物技术和软件产业业务的发展。 随后加入CogniFit,在那里他身兼数职,并成为全球产品经理,负责监督产品和客户关系。在2014年1月,Sagroun先生当选CogniFit的首席执行官。 Sagroun先生拥有发过巴黎科学院的会计及财务硕士学位。

Carlos Rodriguez, 首席技术官 View Carlos Rodriguez's profile on LinkedIn

Rodriguez先生毕业于马德里卡洛斯三世大学理工学院工业工程专业硕士,本科毕业于法国国立里昂应用科学学院。C.Carlos曾从事于标致汽车集团,之后加入在马德里的Uralita集团在新技术部门担任顾问。此后,Carlos在宝洁公司的消费者和市场部门工作五年,最初在日内瓦的欧洲总部,之后在马德里负责多个欧洲品牌和重要分销渠道的整体消费策略。

Dr. Evelyn Shatil, 认知科学主任

在过去五年里,Evelyn Shatil博士一直担任CogniFit认知科学主任。在该领域,她建立并管理CogniFit的科研项目,其中包括美国,加拿大,欧洲和以色列数量庞大且不断增长的研究合作项目。她亦是以色列Emek Yezreel的Max Stern学院心理学学院和心理学研究中心的高级研究员。在加入CogniFit之前,Shatil博士成立了YAHEL,海法大学残疾学生学习中心,并担任其科学和临床主任六年。她的研究兴趣是学习障碍,大脑的可塑性和驱动力。她研究早期学习障碍的认知因素,智障儿童和神经功能障碍者由训练引导的可塑性。她还负责调查处于危险和易发事故者的认知特点以及对此的认知干预。Shatil博士拥有海法大学信息处理认知模块博士学位。

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Management Team

Management Team

Professor Shlomo Breznitz, Founder

Renowned cognitive psychologist, Professor Shlomo Breznitz has been engaged as visiting professor by numerous leading institutions including the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, London School of Economics, and the US Department of Health and Human Services' National Institutes of Health. Author of seven books and many scientific articles, Prof. Breznitz is founding director of the Center for the Study of Psychological Stress at the University of Haifa, where he also served as Lady Davis Professor of Psychology, Rector, and University President. He is currently one of the members of CogniFit's board of directors.

Nathanael Eisenberg, Chairman View Nathanael Eisenberg's profile on LinkedIn

Mr. Eisenberg started his career in banking at Schroders in Geneva before working as a financial analyst in the Trading Room of the Union Bancaire Privé. Mr. Eisenberg then moved out of the banking industry and worked for the IT Consulting firm Cap Gemini in their Telecommunication group in London. He then transferred to Paris to assist in the management of a Publishing Group before being recruited in the European headquarters of Procter and Gamble in Geneva where he held marketing positions managing a portfolio of brands. Mr. Eisenberg then went with P&G to Madrid to oversee the launch of a key Home Care initiative in the Iberian market. After this commercial and marketing experience, Mr. Eisenberg went to Paris and founded with a group of partners Milk Capital, a Venture Capital fund specializing in micro to mid-sized investments in sectors ranging for telecommunication and internet technology. He then took over CogniFit as CEO and finally was elected Chairman in January 2014. Nathanael Eisenberg is graduated from the HEC Lausanne with a Master of Management and Business Administration.

Tommy Sagroun, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tommy Sagroun started his career in banking retail at Societe Generale in Paris. He left the banking industry, and spent several years at Deloitte & Touche where he worked in M&A and auditing for listed and non-listed companies in different industries such as retail, construction, car, media and F&B. Leveraging his consulting and IT knowledge, he designed auditing software for Deloitte & Touche France. Tommy Sagroun left Paris to join the New York branch of Barclais where he was responsible for business development in the biotechnology and software industries. Tommy Sagroun then joined CogniFit where he undertook several roles, and became the Global Product Manager overseeing products and client relationships. In January 2014, Tommy Sagroun was elected CEO of CogniFit. Tommy Sagroun earned a Master in Accounting and Finance from the Academy of Paris, France.

Carlos Rodriguez, Chief Technology Officer

Carlos Rodriguez began his career at the Peugeot Group in the process optimization area, before moving to the New Technologies department of Uralita, as Internet project manager. Carlos Rodriguez has also worked for Procter & Gamble in Geneva and Madrid in the marketing intelligence department. He was in charge of forecasting the new product launches sales potential while implementing the validation systems for the in-market evolution of major consumer brands. In addition Carlos was responsible for implementing online systems to manage the internal cross-functional innovation process of new products. Carlos Rodriguez is a founding partner of the venture capital fund Milk Capital in Paris, where he was responsible for evaluating technology based investments and Internet companies. Carlos Rodriguez is currently a member of the board of directors, CTO of CogniFit and GM of CogniFit Spain. Carlos manages the overall development, design, support, and science teams, as well as the business expansion in Spanish speaking countries for CogniFit. Mr. Rodriguez earned an Industrial Engineering Master Degree from the Polytechnic University Carlos III of Madrid, and the Grande Ecole INSA of Lyon, France.

Dr. Evelyn Shatil, Head of Cognitive Science

Dr. Evelyn Shatil has served as Head of Cognitive Science at CogniFit for the past five years. In this capacity she established and directs CogniFit's scientific research program which includes a large and growing number of research collaborations in the US, Canada, Europe and Israel. She is also a senior researcher at the Department of Psychology and the Center for Psychobiological Research at the Max Stern Academic College of Emek Yezreel, Israel. Prior to joining CogniFit, Dr. Shatil founded YAHEL, the University of Haifa's Center for Learning Disabled Students, and served as its Scientific and Clinical Director for six years. Her research interests are learning disabilities, brain plasticity, and driving. She studies cognitive factors in early-age learning disabilities; training-induced plasticity in children with developmental disabilities and in neurologically impaired people. She also investigates the cognitive characteristics of, and cognitive interventions for, at-risk and accident-prone drivers. Dr. Shatil's PH.D., from the University of Haifa dealt with cognitive modularity in information processing.

Please type your email address