اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

فريق الإدارة

فريق الإدارة

البروفيسور شلومو برانيتز، المؤسس

الطبيب النفسي المعرفي الشهير, البروفيسور شلومو بريزنيت كان أستاذا في العديد من المؤسسات الرائدة بما في ذلك جامعة كاليفورنيا في بيركلي, جامعة ستانفورد, كلية لندن للإقتصاد والمعاهد الوطنية للصحة التي تشكل جزءا من قسم الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هو مؤلف سبعة كتب والعديد من المقالات العلمية, الأستاذ بريزنيت هو المدير المؤسس لمركز دراسة الإجهاد النفسي في جامعة حيفا, حيث شغل أيضا منصب أستاذ علم النفس لجامعة سيدة ديفيس, مدير الجامعة, ورئيس الجامعة. حاليا هو عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة آبل.

نثنائيل أيزنبرغ، رئيس View Nathanael Eisenberg's profile on LinkedIn

بدأ السيد أيزنبرغ مسيرته في مجال الخدمات المصرفية في شرودرز في جنيف قبل العمل كمحلل مالي في الغرفة التجارية للإتحاد المصرفي الخصوصي. السيد أيزنبرغ فيما بعد إنتقل من الخدمات المصرفية وعمِل في شركة إستشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات كاب جيميني في فريقه للإتصالات في لندن. بعد ذلك إنتقل إلى باريس للمساعدة في إدارة مجموعة النشر قبل تشغيله في المقر الأوروبي لبروكتر وجامبل في جنيف حيث شغل مناصب التسويق وإدارة محفظة من العلامات التجارية. السيد أيزنبرغ توجه بعد ذلك إلى P & G إلى مدريد للإشراف على إطلاق مبادرة الرعاية المنزلية الرئيسية في السوق الايبيرية. بعد هذه التجربة التجارية والتسويقية, السيد أيزنبرغ ذهب إلى باريس وأسس مع مجموعة من الشركاء عاصمة الحليب, وهو صندوق رأس مال متخصص في الإستثمارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في قطاعات الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا الإنترنت. ثم تولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي ل CogniFit وانتخب في نهاية المطاف تم إنتخابه كرئيسا في يناير عام 2014. نثنائيل أيزنبرغ هو خريج المدرسة العليا للدراسات اللإقتصادية في جامعة لوزان مع ماجستير في الإدارة وإدارة الأعمال.

تومي شاكرون، الرئيس التنفيذي View Tommy Sagroun's profile on LinkedIn

تومي شاكرون بدأ حياته المهنية في الخدمات المصرفية في بنك الشركة العامة في باريس. بعد تلك التجربة، أمضى عدة سنوات في شركة ديلويت و توش، حيث عمل في قسم عمليات الإندماج والإستحواذ ومراجعة الحسابات للشركات المدرجة وغير المدرجة في مختلف الصناعات، بدءا من البيع بالتجزئة، البناء، السيارات، وسائل الإعلام حتى المواد الغذائية والمشروبات. قام بتصميم برمجيات ديلويت و توش فرنسا. غادر تومي شاكرون باريس للإنضمام إلى فرع نيويورك لباركلاس حيث كان مسؤولا عن تطوير الأعمال في مجال التكنولوجيا الحيوية والبرمجيات. في وقت لاحق إنضم إلى CogniFit حيث أصبح مدير المنتوجات العالمية، والإشراف على المنتوجات وعلاقات العملاء. في يناير 2014 تم إنتخابه الرئيس التنفيذي ل CogniFit . تومي شاكرون يملك ماجستير في المحاسبة والمالية من أكاديمية باريس، فرنسا.

كارلوس رودريغيز, مسؤول كبير في التكنولوجية View Carlos Rodriguez's profile on LinkedIn

حصل السيد رودريغيز علا ماجستير الهندسة الصناعيةفي الجامعة البوليتكنيك كارلوس III بمدريد, وتخرج من مدرسة المدرسة العليا INSA في ليون, فرنسا. بدأ كارلوس مشواره المهني في مجموعة بيجو قبل أن ينضم إلى مجموعة أورليتا في قسم التكنولوجيات الجديدة في مدريد. كان مسؤول عن قسم الذكاء في السوق في شركة بروكتر وغامبل لمدة 5 سنوات, في مقر أوروبا الغربية في جنيف و في مدريد عمل كمسؤول عن تصميم التحقق من إستراتيجيات إعلان العلامات التجارية للمنتوجات للمستهلك. كارلوس كان شريكا لصندوق رأس مال عاصمة الحليب في باريس.

الدكتورة إيفلين شتيل, رئيسة العلوم المعرفية

الدكتورة إيفلين شتيل عملت كرئيسة للعلوم المعرفية في CogniFit للسنوات الخمس الماضية. قد قامت بهذه المهمة وتدير برنامج البحث العلمي في CogniFit الذي يضم عددا كبيرا ومتزايدا من المتعاونين في البحث في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, كندا, أوروبا وإسرائيل. وهي أيضا أحد كبار الباحثين في قسم علم النفس وفي المركز للأبحاث بعلم النفس في جامعة ماكس شتيرن, فيإميك يزريل, إسرائيل. قبل إنضمامها إلى CogniFit, الدكتورة شتيل أسست ياهيل, في مركز تعليم الطلبة ذوي إعاقات في جامعة حيفا, وشغلت منصب المدير العلمي والطبي لمدة ست سنوات. أبحاثها تهتم بصعوبات التعلم, لدونة الدماغ والقيادة. الدكتورة شتيل تدرس العوامل المعرفية في صعوبات التعلم في وقت مبكر من سن, و اللدونة الناجمة عن تدريب الأطفال المصابين بإعاقات النمو وفي أشخاص مصابين بضرر عصبي. أيضا تقوم بدراسة الخصائص المعرفية والتدخلات المعرفية للسائقين المعرضين لخطر الحوادث. الدكتورة شتيل لديها دكتوراه النمطية المعرفية من جامعة حيفا.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Management Team

Management Team

Professor Shlomo Breznitz, Founder

Renowned cognitive psychologist, Professor Shlomo Breznitz has been engaged as visiting professor by numerous leading institutions including the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, London School of Economics, and the US Department of Health and Human Services' National Institutes of Health. Author of seven books and many scientific articles, Prof. Breznitz is founding director of the Center for the Study of Psychological Stress at the University of Haifa, where he also served as Lady Davis Professor of Psychology, Rector, and University President. He is currently one of the members of CogniFit's board of directors.

Nathanael Eisenberg, Chairman View Nathanael Eisenberg's profile on LinkedIn

Mr. Eisenberg started his career in banking at Schroders in Geneva before working as a financial analyst in the Trading Room of the Union Bancaire Privé. Mr. Eisenberg then moved out of the banking industry and worked for the IT Consulting firm Cap Gemini in their Telecommunication group in London. He then transferred to Paris to assist in the management of a Publishing Group before being recruited in the European headquarters of Procter and Gamble in Geneva where he held marketing positions managing a portfolio of brands. Mr. Eisenberg then went with P&G to Madrid to oversee the launch of a key Home Care initiative in the Iberian market. After this commercial and marketing experience, Mr. Eisenberg went to Paris and founded with a group of partners Milk Capital, a Venture Capital fund specializing in micro to mid-sized investments in sectors ranging for telecommunication and internet technology. He then took over CogniFit as CEO and finally was elected Chairman in January 2014. Nathanael Eisenberg is graduated from the HEC Lausanne with a Master of Management and Business Administration.

Tommy Sagroun, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tommy Sagroun started his career in banking retail at Societe Generale in Paris. He left the banking industry, and spent several years at Deloitte & Touche where he worked in M&A and auditing for listed and non-listed companies in different industries such as retail, construction, car, media and F&B. Leveraging his consulting and IT knowledge, he designed auditing software for Deloitte & Touche France. Tommy Sagroun left Paris to join the New York branch of Barclais where he was responsible for business development in the biotechnology and software industries. Tommy Sagroun then joined CogniFit where he undertook several roles, and became the Global Product Manager overseeing products and client relationships. In January 2014, Tommy Sagroun was elected CEO of CogniFit. Tommy Sagroun earned a Master in Accounting and Finance from the Academy of Paris, France.

Carlos Rodriguez, Chief Technology Officer

Carlos Rodriguez began his career at the Peugeot Group in the process optimization area, before moving to the New Technologies department of Uralita, as Internet project manager. Carlos Rodriguez has also worked for Procter & Gamble in Geneva and Madrid in the marketing intelligence department. He was in charge of forecasting the new product launches sales potential while implementing the validation systems for the in-market evolution of major consumer brands. In addition Carlos was responsible for implementing online systems to manage the internal cross-functional innovation process of new products. Carlos Rodriguez is a founding partner of the venture capital fund Milk Capital in Paris, where he was responsible for evaluating technology based investments and Internet companies. Carlos Rodriguez is currently a member of the board of directors, CTO of CogniFit and GM of CogniFit Spain. Carlos manages the overall development, design, support, and science teams, as well as the business expansion in Spanish speaking countries for CogniFit. Mr. Rodriguez earned an Industrial Engineering Master Degree from the Polytechnic University Carlos III of Madrid, and the Grande Ecole INSA of Lyon, France.

Dr. Evelyn Shatil, Head of Cognitive Science

Dr. Evelyn Shatil has served as Head of Cognitive Science at CogniFit for the past five years. In this capacity she established and directs CogniFit's scientific research program which includes a large and growing number of research collaborations in the US, Canada, Europe and Israel. She is also a senior researcher at the Department of Psychology and the Center for Psychobiological Research at the Max Stern Academic College of Emek Yezreel, Israel. Prior to joining CogniFit, Dr. Shatil founded YAHEL, the University of Haifa's Center for Learning Disabled Students, and served as its Scientific and Clinical Director for six years. Her research interests are learning disabilities, brain plasticity, and driving. She studies cognitive factors in early-age learning disabilities; training-induced plasticity in children with developmental disabilities and in neurologically impaired people. She also investigates the cognitive characteristics of, and cognitive interventions for, at-risk and accident-prone drivers. Dr. Shatil's PH.D., from the University of Haifa dealt with cognitive modularity in information processing.

Please type your email address