О файлах cookie на этом сайте

Этот сайт использует файлы cookie для улучшения вашего онлайн-опыта. Продолжая использовать этот сайт без изменения настроек cookie, мы будем считать, что вы принимаете нашу политику использования файлов cookie. Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или изменить настройки cookie, изучите нашу политику в отношении файлов cookie.

Принять
Выбрать платформу и купить
Попробуйте один месяц бесплатно с 10 лицензиями.
Для чего предназначен этот аккаунт?
Зарегистрироваться сейчас

Пожалуйста, подтвердите, что тренировки и/или тесты предназначены для вас.Вы создадите персональную учётную запись. Этот вид учётной записи разработан специально для того, чтобы помочь вам оценить и тренировать ваши когнитивные способности.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам, предназначенным для ваших пациентов.Вы создадите учётную запись для управления пациентами. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь специалистам в области здравоохранения (врачам, психологам и т.д.) для диагностики когнитивных расстройств и вмешательства.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите предложить когнитивные тренировки и/или тесты вашим родным или друзьям. Вы создадите семейную учётную запись. Эта учётная запись создана для того, чтобы члены вашей семьи получили доступ к тестам и тренировкам CogniFit.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам для участников вашего исследования. Вы создадите учётную запись для исследователей. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь учёным при исследовании когнитивных областей.

Подтвердите, что вы хотите получить доступ к когнитивным тренировкам и тестам для ваших учеников.Вы создадите учётную запись для управления учениками. Эта учётная запись специально разработана в помощь при диагностике и лечении когнитивных расстройств у детей и учащейся молодёжи.

Для вашего собственного использования (от 16 лет). Дети младше 16 лет могут использовать семейную платформу CogniFit.

loading

При регистрации и использовании CogniFit вы соглашаетесь с тем, что вы прочитали, поняли и принимаете Пользовательское соглашение и Политику конфиденциальности CogniFit.

corporativelanding_STUDY-COGNITIVE-TRAINING-VS-PHYSICAL-TRAINING_social_picture

CogniFit ("КогниФит"), с помощью физических упражнений или без, улучшает когнитивное состояние здоровых пожилых людей

Научная публикация о пользе когнитивной тренировки для пожилых людей

Эта страница носит исключительно информационный характер. Мы не продаём какие-либо продукты, которые лечат заболевания. Продукты CogniFit для лечения заболеваний в настоящее время проходят процесс валидации. Если вы заинтересованы, посетите Платформу CogniFit для исследователей
  • Управляйте с удобством пациентами-участниками исследований с помощью платформы для исследователей

  • Протестируйте и тренируйте до 23 когнитивных способностей участников вашего исследования

  • Проверьте и сравните когнитивную эволюцию участников для данных вашего исследования

Начать сейчас
loading

Оригинальное название: Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults.

Авторы: Evelyn Shatil1,2.

  • 1. CogniFit Inc., New York, USA.
  • 2. The Center for Psychological Research, Max Stern Academic College of Emek Yezreel, Jezreel Valler, Israel.

Журнал: Frontiers in Aging Neuroscience (2013), vol. 5 (8): 1-12.

Цитирование статьи (формат АПА):

  • Shatil, E. (2013). Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults. Frontiers in Aging Neuroscience, vol. 5 (8), pp.1-12.

Заключение исследования

Пожилые люди, использующие программу CogniFit ("КогниФит") или комбинирующие тренировку CogniFit с физической активностью, улучшают своё когнитивное состояние эффективнее, чем те, кто только занимается физкультурой или читает. Распределённое внимание (t=−3.48; p=0.001), зрительно-моторная координация (t =−10.84; p<.001), память на имена (t =− 5.66; p<.001), скорость обработки информации (t =− 5.17; p<.001), визуальное сканирование (t=− 3.41; p=0.002) и рабочая память (t=− 4.56; p<.001).

Резюме исследования

Целью данного исследования было изучение того, как когнитивная тренировка с помощью CogniFit (Когнитивная группа), физическая активность (Физическая группа), их комбинация (Комбинированная группа) и чтение (Контрольная группа) влияют на улучшение когнитивного состояния пожилых людей. С помощью контролируемого исследования путём случайной выборки и при выполнении четырёх условий, было продемонстрировано, что пожилые участники Когнитивной и Комбинированной групп показали значительно более высокие когнитивные результаты, чем участники Контрольной и Физической групп. При этом больше всего улучшились такие когнитивные способности, как зрительно-моторная координация, рабочая память, долговременная память, скорость обработки информации, визуальное сканирование и память на имена. По факту, участники Физической и Контрольной группы не показали каких либо улучшений по итогам сравнения результатов пре-теста и пост-теста. Это говорит о том, что когнитивная тренировка CogniFit ("КогниФит") эффективна для укрепления когнитивных способностей и является основной причиной улучшения показателей Комбинированной группы.

Контекст

У пожилых людей высок риск потери самостоятельности и снижения качества жизни вследствие возрастных когнитивных нарушений. Было проведено множество исследований с целью найти способ предупредить и улучшить когнитивное состояние людей пожилого возраста. Исследователи, главным образом, сосредоточились на изучении трёх таких возможностей, а именно: когнитивные тренировки, физические упражнения и тренировки, комбинирующие физические и когнитивные упражнения.

Физическая активность крайне благоприятна для здоровья в целом, в том числе для когнитивного состояния. При этом больше всего физические упражнения способствуют укреплению таких областей, как Внимание и Исполнительные функции. Однако исследования показывают, что эти улучшения не долговременны. С другой стороны, было доказано, что компьютеризированные когнитивные тренировки, такие, как программы CogniFit ("КогниФит"), благоприятно влияют на различные когнитивные области.

Методология

Участники

Все участники исследования были отобраны среди добровольцев, здоровых пожилых людей, проживающих в резиденции Lakeview в Ленексе (Канзас, США) с помощью электронной почты, телефонных звонков, информационных буклетов, а также во время "информационного дня", в течение которого им рассказывали об исследовании.

Были исключены люди, перенесшие за последние 5 лет инфаркт или инсульт, а также принимающие медикаменты, которые могут повлиять на когнитивное состояние, а также те, кто получил 23 и меньше баллов в MMSE (Краткая шкала оценки психического состояния). Кроме того, отобранные участники обладали нормальным зрением и слухом и дали согласие на участие в мероприятиях в рамках проводимого исследования.

Критериями включения в исследование являлись: корректное зрение, способность слушать инструкции и следовать им, общаться с исследователями, согласие на участие в проводимых в рамках исследования тренировках и действиях, заполнение истории болезни и одобрение врачей на участие в эксперименте.

Дизайн

Цель эксперимента - с помощью случайного контролируемого исследования четырёх групп (Когнитивная, Физическая, Комбинированная и Контрольная) изучить эффективность когнитивной тренировки, физической активности и комбинации этих тренировок для улучшения когнитивного состояния здоровых пожилых людей.

После завершения сбора данных исследования мы можем скачать на свой компьютер результаты каждого участника для дальнейшего анализа.

Вмешательство в Физической группе

В связи с тем, что участники эксперимента - пожилые люди (59% участников в возрасте 80 лет и выше), они не могли выполнять интенсивные аэробные упражнения. Поэтому были разработаны сессии растяжки (10 мин), кардио-тренировки сидя и стоя (15 минут), простые аэробные упражнения (5 мин), силовая тренировка (10 минут), упражнения на гибкость (5 минут) и короткая релаксация. Те, кто не мог выполнить тренировку полностью, делали упражнения в соответствии со своим здоровьем и физическими возможностями.

Вмешательство в Комбинированной группе

Участники Комбинированной группы совмещали тренировку Когнитивной группы (использовавшей CogniFit) с тренировкой Физической группы. Таким образом, участники этой группы делали задания обеих групп, выполнявших только когнитивную или физическую тренировку.

Вмешательство в Контрольной группе

Участники Контрольной группы только читали книгу об активном и здоровом старении в течение всего времени исследования. Они должны были читать дома фрагменты книги и посещать собрания, на которых около 60 минут обсуждалось, как наилучшим образом достичь целей, поставленных в книге.

Измеренные переменные

Для выполнения пре-теста и пост-теста была использована Батарея общих когнитивных тестов CogniFit (CAB). С помощью 15 тестов были измерены различные когнитивные способности, такие, как фокусированное внимание, распределённое внимание, ингибиция, когнитивная гибкость, планирование, рабочая память и зрительно-моторная координация. Для проведения комплексного тестирования были использованы три сессии по 15 минут.

Статистический анализ

С помощью статистической программы SPSS 18 были выполнены общие повторяющиеся линейные модели для изучения влияния используемых вмешательств на каждую из тестируемых когнитивных способностей. В качестве двухуровневой переменной (пре-тест и пост-тест) для анализа внутригрупповых результатов было выбрано Время. Данная модель позволяет анализировать различные взаимодействия:

  • Время x Когнитивная тренировка.
  • Время x Физическая тренировка.
  • Время x Когнитивная тренировка x Физическая тренировка.

Результаты и выводы

С помощью внутригрупповых сравнений по итогам пре-теста было подтверждено, что в начале исследования все участники демонстрировали одинаковую продуктивность. Те участники исследования, которые выполняли какую-либо когнитивную тренировку (Когнитивная и Комбинированная группа) с помощью CogniFit ("КогниФит") улучшили различные вербальные и невербальные когнитивные навыки по сравнению с теми, кто не выполнял когнитивную тренировку (Физическая и Контрольная группа). Речь идёт о таких способностях, как зрительно-моторная координация, рабочая память, скорость обработки информации, визуальное сканирование и память на имена. С помощью d-Коэна было отмечено, что эффект данных улучшений был средним (d-Коэна =.6 ó .7) или большим (d-Коэна =.8).

Внутригрупповой анализ показал, что Когнитивная группа продемонстрировала значительно более высокие результаты благодаря тренировке с помощью CogniFit ("КогниФит") в таких областях, как распределённое внимание (t=−3.48; p=0.001), зрительно-моторная координация (t =−10.84; p<.001), память на имена (t =− 5.66; p<.001), скорость обработки информации (t =− 5.17; p<.001), визуальное сканирование (t=− 3.41; p=0.002) и рабочая память (t=− 4.56; p<.001). У участников Комбинированной группы улучшилась зрительно-моторная координация (t =− 9.602; p<.001), память на имена (t =− 3.246; p=0.003) и скорость обработки информации (t =−4.695; p<.001). И наоборот, не было отмечено значительных улучшений после тренировок у участников Физической и Контрольной групп.

Таким образом, был сделан вывод о том что тренировавшиеся с помощью когнитивной тренировки от CogniFit ("КогниФит") люди значительно улучшили различные когнитивные способности. Систематическая когнитивная тренировка CogniFit ("КогниФит") благоприятно влияет на пластичность мозга и когнитивные функции. В научных трудах отмечается, что такие когнитивные улучшения могут крайне положительно влиять на качество жизни и автономию пожилых людей. Кроме того, полученные данные противоречат мнению, что физическая аэробная нагрузка является основным способом улучшения когнитивного состояния. Результаты исследования показали, что для укрепления когнитивных функций наибольшее значение имеет когнитивная тренировка. Таким образом, пожилые люди, у которых нет возможности заниматься физическими упражнениями, могут поддерживать своё когнитивное состояние с помощью таких инструментов, как CogniFit ("КогниФит").

Введите ваш адрес электронной почты.

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_STUDY-COGNITIVE-TRAINING-VS-PHYSICAL-TRAINING_social_picture

CogniFit, with or without physical exercise, has improved cognitive state in healthy seniors

Scientific publication on the positive effects of cognitive training in older adults

  • Conveniently manage patients from the researchers' platform

  • Evaluate and train up to 23 cognitive skills for your study participants

  • Check and compare participants' cognitive development for your study data

Start Now
loading

Original Name: Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults.

Author: Evelyn Shatil1,2.

  • 1. CogniFit Inc., New York, USA.
  • 2. The Center for Psychological Research, Max Stern Academic College of Emek Yezreel, Jezreel Valler, Israel.

Journal: Frontiers in Aging Neuroscience (2013), vol. 5 (8): 1-12.

References to this article (APA style):

  • Shatil, E. (2013). Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults. Frontiers in Aging Neuroscience, vol. 5 (8), pp.1-12.

Study Conclusion

Older people who use CogniFit, or who combine CogniFit with physical activity, improve their cognitive state more than people who only do physical activity or who only read. Divided attention (t=-3.48; p=0.001), Eye-hand coordination (t =-10.84; p<. 001), Naming (t =- 5.66; p<. 001), Processing speed (t =- 5.17; p<. 001), Visual scanning (t=- 3.41; p=0.002), and Working memory (t=- 4.56; p<. 001).

Study summary

The study's aim was to know how does CogniFit cognitive training (Cognitive Group) physical activity (Physical Training Group), both CogniFit and physical activity (Combined Group) and reading (Control Group) contribute to the improvement in the cognitive state of seniors.. Through this randomized, controlled trial of four conditions, it was seen that seniors in the Cognitive Group and the Combined Group achieved significantly greater improvement in their cognitive state than those in the Control Group and the Physical Training Group. Cognitive abilities that showed improvement were Hand-eye coordination, Working memory, Long-term memory, Processing speed, Visual scanning and Naming. In fact, the physical training group and control group people did not have any improvement in pretest to posttest. This means that CogniFit cognitive training is effective in improving cognitive abilities and is primarily responsible for the improvement in the Combined Group.

Context

Seniors are at high risk of losing autonomy and quality of life as a result of cognitive impairment due to increased age. To prevent or reduce this deterioration, various strategies have been sought. Research has mainly focused on three possibilities: cognitive training, physical training and training that combines cognitive and physical activities.

Physical activity has been linked to improvements in different aspects of health, including cognitively. Cognitive improvements derived from physical training have been found mainly in the areas of Attention and Executive Functions. However, research indicates that these improvements are not sustained over the long term. On the other hand, computerized cognitive training, such as CogniFit, has been shown on numerous occasions to be beneficial in different cognitive areas.

Methodology

Participants

All of the participants were volunteer healthy seniors, residents of the Lakeview retirement community in Lenexa, Kansas. They participated in response to emails, phone calls, pamphlets, or during an "informative day" when the study was discussed.

Seniors who had a stroke or heart attack in the last 5 years, who took drugs that could alter cognitive state, or who had a score of less than or equal to 23 on the MMSE (Mini-Mental State Examination) were excluded from the study. Instead, participants needed to have proper vision and hearing, and agree to participate in study activities.

Inclusion criteria included having corrected vision, being able to hear instructions correctly, communicating with experimenters, agreeing to participate in evaluations and training during the study, completing a medical history and obtaining medical approval.

Design

Through a controlled randomized design of four groups (Cognitive, Physical, Combined, and Control) the aim was to evaluate the efficacy of cognitive training, physical activity and the combination of these different training types, to improve the cognitive state of healthy seniors.

CogniFit Intervention: Researchers Platform

CogniFit Cognitive Group participants trained a total of 32 hours, divided into 48-minute sessions (three times a week for 16 weeks), leaving at least one-day interval between each session. During the first half of each session, participants conducted the CogniFit Personalized Brain Training. In the second half of the session, they could practice three CogniFit activities of their choice. CogniFit is a cognitive assessment and training tool with features that make it ideal for both conducting research and stimulating participants' cognitive abilities.

  • CogniFit allows personalized cognitive trainingThis means that the type of activity and difficulty of this is constantly adapted to the needs of each participant.
  • Online and in 18 languages it is accessible to anyone. This made it possible for participants to train from their own homes.
  • It measures the performance in each session, which detects the strengths and weaknesses of each participant and programs automatically the best training plan. This makes it unlikely that two participants will do exactly the same training.
  • The CogniFit tool is validated by a diversity of scientific studies. This makes it a reliable tool to try to improve the cognitive state of our participants.
  • CogniFit currently has over 30 different tasks and different difficulty levels. In this way, they will be able to train their cognitive abilities at the appropriate level to be challenging, but without being frustrating.
  • It also provides feedback after each session, so that participants will be able to know what their strengths and weaknesses are and focus on them.
.

Thanks to CogniFit's researchers platform we can comfortably manage participant information. To create a free account just follow the steps below. The researchers account allows:

  • Invite and regulate participants' activities, as well as the tests that will be applied to measure and/or train their cognitive functions.
  • Collect participant data, being able to see the cognitive evolution.
  • Conduct experimental studies on the effects of cognitive stimulation through computer programs.
  • Design research with general or specific training of cognitive areas
.
CogniFit – Image Sign up

When we are logged in, we may acquire licenses for evaluations, trainings or both . CogniFit tool has 9 different evaluations and 15 different training programs.

CogniFit – Image Main screen

CogniFit has two main products that allow us to measure and trains all the cognitive skills which are widely supported by previous scientific research:

  • Evaluations: Through 18 different tasks we can evaluate more than 20 cognitive abilities in a precise way. This allows us to create a full profile of the participant's current cognitive state. The complete assessment is the General Assessment (CAB), but CogniFit also offers more specific assessment batteries: for Depression, Parkinson, Dyslexia At the beginning of each task, the participant will be explained interactively what to do.
  • Training: With more than 30 training gamesit is possible to stimulate all the cognitive skills that we train at CogniFit. The customized brain training allows us to strengthen our cognitive abilities in an entertaining and comfortable way, although CogniFit also offers specific training. The games include an interactive explanation so that participants can easily understand their role. Each training session, which consists of three activities, lasts approximately 15-20 minutes. In addition, the tool automatically adapts the difficulty of the activities to the participants' level. We will also have the option to indicate the number of hours that we want each participant to rest between each training sessions.

When we have chosen the evaluations and training that interest us, we can invite our participants, assign them a group and activities that they will have to do. Participants will receive an invitation in their email and will only need to create an account as a normal user and accept that we researchers can see their results.

CogniFit – Image Invite participant

From our researchers' platform, we will be able to observe the activity of our participants, see the profiles or cognitive progress and export the study data. We'll be able to access different data:

  • The five cognitive areas that include all other cognitive skills
CogniFit – Image Cognitive areas
  • The individual state of each cognitive skill
CogniFit – Image Cognitive skills
  • A graphic with the general evolution of the participant's cognitive progress, or each of the cognitive abilities independently.
.
CogniFit – Image Cognitive evolution

Once we have completed data collection for the study, we will be able to download the results of each participant to our computer for analysis.

Physical Training Group Intervention

Given the advanced age of the participants (59% were 80 years of age or older), they were unable to perform an intense aerobic exercise. Therefore, warm-up sessions (10 minutes), sitting and standing cardiovascular training (15 minutes), gentle aerobic exercise (5 minutes), strength training (10 minutes), flexibility training (5 minutes) and a brief relaxation session were designed. Those who were initially unable to complete the full exercise session did the activities that were feasible for them physically and healthily.

Combined Group Intervention

The Combined Group participants did the activities of the Cognitive Group training (using CogniFit) with Physical Training Group. As a result, these participants performed twice as many activities as the exclusively cognitive or physical training groups.

Control Group Intervention

The Control Group participants only read the book about active aging during the time the study lasted. Participants were asked to read fragments of the book at home and attend 60-minute meetings of discussion about the best ways to achieve the objectives proposed in the book.

Variables measured:

CogniFit general cognitive assessment battery (CAB) was used to perform pretest and postest. Through 15 assessment tasks, different cognitive abilities were measured, such as focussed attention, divided attention, inhibition, cognitive flexibility, planning, working memory and hand-eye coordination. Three 15-minute sessions were used to apply the full assessment.

Analysis:

Through SPSS 18, general linear models for repeated measures were developed to investigate the effects of the interventions on each of the cognitive skills assessed. The variable in the intra-group analysis was Time, with two levels (pretest and posttest). The two inter-subject variables were Cognitive Training and Physical Training, with two levels (training completed and training not completed). This model made it possible to analyze the different interactions:

  • Time x Cognitive Training.
  • Time x Physical Training.
  • Time x Cognitive Training x Physical Training.

Results and conclusions

Using Inter-group comparisons, it was known that all participants had similar performance at the beginning of the study in the pretest. Participants who underwent some type of cognitive training (Cognitive Group and Combined Group) with CogniFit improved various verbal and non-verbal cognitive skills compared to those who did not perform any type of cognitive training (Physical Group and Control Group). The skills in question were Hand-eye Coordination, Working Memory, Processing Speed, Visual Scanning, and Naming. Through Cohen's d, it was observed that the effect size for these improvements was medium (d of Cohen =. 6 or. 7) or large (d of Cohen =. 8).

In intra-group analysis it was observed that the Cognitive Group showed a significant improvement after CogniFit training in Divided Attention (t=-3.48; p=0.001), Eye-hand coordination (t =-10.84; p<. 001), Naming (t =- 5.66; p<. 001), Processing speed. In the Combined Group, the improvement was in Eye-hand Coordination (t =- 9.602; p<. 001), Naming (t =- 3.246; p=0.003), and Processing speed (t =-4.695; p<. 001). On the other hand, there was no significant improvements after training in the Physical Group and Control Group.

From all of this, it is clear that the people who did cognitive training with CogniFit had a significant improvement in various cognitive abilities. CogniFit's systematic cognitive training takes advantage of the brain plasticity and induces changes in cognitive functions. Scientific literature indicates that these cognitive improvements can have a positive impact on the quality of life and autonomy of seniors. Nonetheless, the data contradicts the belief that aerobic physical activity is the primary mechanism for cognitive improvement. In fact, according to the data, the most relevant mechanism for cognitive improvement would be cognitive training. In this way, seniors who do not have the possibility of aerobic exercise will be able to maintain their cognitive state through tools such as CogniFit.

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focused Attention

608

Auditory Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Reasoning

Chemotherapy

55 and Over

Mental Arithmetic

Perception

Insomnia

Darwin Science Institute

Participants: 135

Groups: 24

60 and Over

Control Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

60 and Over

Normal Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

Memory Test

Control Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Memory Test

Normal Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Create New Group

Name

Type of group

Control Group

Normal Group

Save

Settings: Manual

Daniel Foster

Memory Test

Control Group

0
Personalized Training
1
Memory
0
Concentration
1
Reasoning
0
Driving
0
55 and Over
0
Perception
0
Stroke
1
Insomnia
1
Mental Arithmetic
2
Delay between training sessions (hours)
General Cognitive Assessment

Number of training regime iterations

5

Send

Student #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 years old | Right handed

ADHD

DaVinci High School

Students: 357

Calculation

Logic

Writing

Reading

Working Memory

565

Naming

411

Visual Perception

355

Visual Short Term Memory

392

Processing Speed

450

Focused Attention

298

ADHD Intervention
Cognitive training
Cognitive Skills
Focused Attention
Spatial Perception
Visual Scanning
Send this training session to Paul Perkins
Strengths
Natural Sciences
Language and Literature
Art

Please type your email address