选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Percepcion_espacial_social_picture

空间感知

认知能力

  • 可以测试你的空间感知和其他的认知能力

  • 可以根据神经心理测试的成绩分析结果

  • 训练和加强你的空间感知和其他认知功能。 试一试!

loading

空间感知是指了解您与周围环境(对外部感受过程)和与自身(感受过程)的关系的能力。空间感知由两个过程组成,即关于我们通过空间感知对外部感受的和接受过程,我们的身体用我们自己的方式表达出位置或方向。 空间感是我们对周围的东西的感觉:物体,元素,人等。空间感也能构成我们思考的一部分,因为它可以结合我们的所有经验。 为了可以获得我们周围环境的的适当信息,我们需要使用两个系统。

  • 视觉系统:眼睛的视觉受体位于视网膜,在眼睛的后部。 这些受体负责发送眼睛接收到的视觉信息到大脑。
  • 触觉系统:它遍布于一个人的身体,并向大脑提供关于身体的许多部位的位置的信息,及四肢的运动以及在物理表面观察到的,如速度和硬度的信息。

良好的空间感可以让我们更好了解环境及与其之间的关系。 空间感知还包括它们对空间中位置改变时,对两个对象之间的关系。 它可以帮助我们在二维和三维方面进行思考,这允许我们从不同角度分析对象,我们从哪里看到它们都能识别它们。

这种认知能力的最突出的特征是它允许我们以形状,大小,距离等方式感知我们的周围环境。由于空间感知,我们可以精神地再现对象 strong>在2D和3D情境中,预测空间变化

空间感知

对于所有年龄段的人来说,空间感知都非常重要,因为我们不断使用这种认知能力。 例如,当我们走路,穿衣服,甚至绘画。 差的空间感知影响我们理解我们的身体与环境的关系。 而且,我们的空间感知避免我们撞向墙壁,椅子,门等。当我们开车时,我们必须保持在我们的车道,而不是占用别的车道。 在这些情况下,我们必须判断其他物体相对于我们自己的距离,位置和尺寸。 即使我们想去某个地方,我们从来没有去过,我们必须先判断自己是否可以这使用这种认知技能。

我们发展空间感知时,要发展我们对周围的事物的位置的空间感知意识。要做到这一点,有必要了解物体的位置,距离,以及速度。位置(上,下,上,下...)。

空间感知可能会导致一些发展性疾病,如自闭症,阿斯皮格尔症,大脑性麻痹以及其他疾病。 出现这些情况,问题在于自己对自己身体缺乏理解。 换句话说,缺乏对他们的身体的空间感知,难以将他作为一个整体解释它。

大脑左半球负责发展这种认知能力。 这个半球是数学和空间计算的地方,它与我们自己在对环境的空间感知,空间理解和直接相关。 我们我们的左半球损伤,这将导致定位方向,理解方位的问题,这意味着我们的空间感知也会受到影响。

总而言之,具有良好的空间感知能力是定位自己,移动,定向自己,做出多个决定,分析情况和表示我们的周围环境以及我们的身体与它的关系的能力。

示例:您决定去商场的新咖啡馆。 当你到达上场时,你看地图就 可以找到咖啡馆的位置,你准时到达卡布奇诺咖啡馆。 为了理解2D地图中的地图和符号,我们需要空间感知。

示例:我们需要空间感知来整理货架上或手提箱中的盒子,书籍或其他物品。 我们精神上评估可能的位置组合,并选择最适合我们需要的位置。

示例:当我们选择一条道路或方向时,我们必须能够选择最适合我们需要的。 为了做到这一点,我们需要用两种形式来定向:笛卡儿取向,用于定位基本方向(北,南,东,西)或使用参照点。 对于后者,你会选择一棵树,房子或其他东西作为参照点,以便能够返回原点。

参考文献

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Korczyn AD, Peretz C, Aharonson V, et al. - Computer based cognitive training with CogniFit improved cognitive performance above the effect of classic computer games: prospective, randomized, double blind intervention study in the elderly. Alzheimer's & Dementia: The Journal of the Alzheimer's Association 2007; 3(3):S171.

Shatil E, Korczyn AD, Peretzc C, et al. - Improving cognitive performance in elderly subjects using computerized cognitive training - Alzheimer's & Dementia: The Journal of the Alzheimer's Association 2008; 4(4):T492.

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Spatial Perception

Cognitive Ability

  • Assess your spatial perception and other cognitive abilities.

  • Analyze the results with our neurocognitive test.

  • Train and strengethen your spatial perception and other cognitive functions. Give it a try!


Spatial perception is the ability to be aware of your relationships with the environment around you (exteroceptive processes) and with yourself (interoceptive processes). Spatial awareness is made up of two processes, the exteroceptives, which create representations about our space through feelings, and interoceptive processes, which create representations about our body, like its position or orientation. Space is what surrounds us: objects, elements, people, etc. Space also makes up part of our thinking, as it is where we join all of our experiences. In order to get proper information about the characteristics of our surroundings, we use two systems.

  • Visual system: Visual receptors are in the eye's retina. These receptors are in charge of providing us with the information that they receive from the surface, or what the person is seeing.
  • Haptic system: It is located around the body of a person and provides information regarding the position of the many parts of the body, the movement of the limbs, and the physical surface found in what is observed, like speed and stiffness.

Good spatial awareness allows us to understand the environment and our relationship to it. Spatial perception also consists of understanding the relationship between two objects when there is a change in their position in space. It helps us think in two and three dimensions, which allows us to visualize objects from different angles and recognize them no matter the perspective that we see them from.

The most prominent characteristic of this cognitive ability is that it allows us the ability to perceive our surroundings with shapes, sizes, distances, etc. Thanks to spatial perception, we can mentally reproduce objects in both 2D and 3D, and anticipate the changes in space.

Spatial Perception

Spatial perception is important and useful for people of all ages, as we are constantly using this cognitive ability. For example, when we walk, dress ourselves, or even draw. Poor spatial perception affects how we focus and understand our body's relationship to the environment. Another example would be that our spatial perception constantly works to prevent us from walking into walls, chairs, doors, etc. When we are driving, we have to be careful to stay in our lane and not jump the curb when we park. In these cases, we have to judge the distance, position, and dimension of other objects in relation to ourselves. Even when we want to go somewhere we've never been before we have to orient ourselves, which uses this cognitive skill.

When we develop spatial perception, we develop a spatial consciousness of the locations of things around us. To do this, it is necessary to understand the (up, down, on, below…).

Spatial perception may be affected in some developmental disorders like autism, Asperger's, cerebral palsy, as well as others. In these cases, the problem lies in the lack of understanding of their own body. In other words, the lack of spatial perception towards their body and the difficulty to interpret it as a whole.

The left hemisphere is in charge of developing this cognitive ability. This hemisphere is where math and spatial calculations are developed, which directly correlate to good spatial perception, spatial comprehension, and with ourselves in our environment. Let's imagine that a brain injury causes damage in our left hemisphere, this would cause problems with orientation, recognition, and interpretation, which means that our spatial perception would also be affected.

In summary, having good spatial perception is the ability to situate yourself, move around, orient yourself, make multiple decisions, analyze situations and representations of our surroundings and the relationship our body has with it.

Example: You decide to go to the new café in the mall. As you arrive, you take a look at the map. You are able to find the location of the café, and you arrive on time for an afternoon cappuccino. To interpret maps and symbols in 2D, we need spatial perception.

Example: We need spatial perception to organize boxes, books, or other objects on shelves or in a suitcase. We mentally assess the possible combinations of positions and choose the one that best suits our needs.

Example: When we have to choose a road or direction, we have to be able to choose the perspective that makes the most sense for what we need. To do this, we need to orient ourselves with one of two forms: Cartesian orientation, which uses cardinal directions (north, south, east, west), or use a point of reference. For the latter, you would choose a tree, house, or something else as a point of reference to be able to return to the place that you need to go.


Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Korczyn AD, Peretz C, Aharonson V, et al. - Computer based cognitive training with CogniFit improved cognitive performance above the effect of classic computer games: prospective, randomized, double blind intervention study in the elderly. Alzheimer's & Dementia: The Journal of the Alzheimer's Association 2007; 3(3):S171.

Shatil E, Korczyn AD, Peretzc C, et al. - Improving cognitive performance in elderly subjects using computerized cognitive training - Alzheimer's & Dementia: The Journal of the Alzheimer's Association 2008; 4(4):T492.

Please type your email address