选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

脑损伤

脑损伤

大脑损伤可以被定义为无关发病年龄大小的脑部损伤。大脑损伤可能导致患者持续具有大脑损伤并可导致严重残疾,并可能导致各种形式的认知功能障碍,比如 注意力, 记忆力或运动障碍。

大脑损伤也包括任何没有外部因素直接造成的血管损伤和伤害。大脑损伤和 创伤性颅脑损伤 不同,后者的创伤形式是由于外力伤害大脑。

(TBI),也被称为颅内损伤,可基于严重程度,损伤方式(内部或外部)和其它特征如脑损伤的部位。当我们谈到大脑或头部受伤,我们通常所说的就是创伤性脑损伤。

如今,创伤性脑损伤是导致残疾和认知功能障碍,特别是儿童和青壮年的重要原因。值得注意的是男人比女人更频繁地遭受脑损伤。症状和原因是多方面的,取决于损伤的方式。主要原因包括跌落,交通事故,暴力和运动。

不同的脑损伤可以对认知和我们的认知能力有一个显着的影响。保持强大的认知能力是脑健康和今后生活质量的一个重要方面。

CogniFit开发科学验证的大脑训练计划来评估,衡量和训练大量的认知能力。通过定期培训,可以帮助维持或提高由于脑损伤或创伤性脑损伤影响的认知和认知能力。脑损伤的康复可能需要很长的时间,通常需要通过专业医师进行大量的练习或治疗。

今天开始评估和训练你的

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Brain Injury

Brain Injury

Brain injury can be defined as an injury of the brain regardless of age at onset. Brain injuries can result in a substantial handicap to the person who sustained the brain injury and can cause various forms of cognitive impairments and symptoms such as attention, memory or motor disorder.

Brain injuries can also include any injury that is vascular and where no external factor has directly created the traumatic brain injury. A brain injury is different from a traumatic brain injury as the later occurs when an outside force injures the brain in a traumatic fashion.

Traumatic brain injury (TBI), which is also known as an intracranial injury, can be categorized based on the severity, the method of the injury (internal or external) and other features such as the location of the acquired brain injury. When we think about brain or head injury, we usually refer to traumatic brain injury.

Today, TBI is a leading cause of disability and cognitive impairment, especially in children and young adults. It is interesting to note that men sustain brain injuries more frequently than women. Causes and symptoms are multiple and depend of the type of injury. The leading causes include falls, traffic accidents, violence and sports.

Different brain injuries can have a significant impact on cognition and our cognitive abilities. Maintaining strong cognitive abilities is an important aspect of brain health and subsequently of quality of life.

CogniFit develops scientifically validated brain training programs to assess, measure and train a large number of those cognitive abilities. By training regularly, you can help maintain or improve your cognition and the cognitive skills that might have been impacted by a brain injury or a traumatic brain injury. Brain injury rehabilitation can take a long time and usually requires a large number of exercises or treatments which need to be discussed with an accredited and specialized physician.

Start assessing and training your cognition today. Every CogniFit brain training exercise is available online. Training is simple and fun. You will immediately gain insights into your cognition and access a personalized training regimen that can help you improve your overall brain health.

Please type your email address