اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

الإصابات الدماغية

الإصابات الدماغية

الإصابة الدماغية يمكن تعريفها كإصابة في الدماغ بغض النظر عن العمر الذي تنشأ فيه. يمكن لإصابات الدماغ التسبب في إعاقة كبيرة للشخص المصاب بها ويمكنها أن تسبب أشكال مختلفة من الإعاقات المعرفية مثل الإضطراب في الإنتباه الذاكرة أو المحرك.

إصابة الدماغ تشمل أيضا أي إصابة للأوعية الدموية, وهذا إذا لا يوجد أي عامل خارجي يكون قد خلق الإصابة. هذا النوع من الإصابات يختلف عن إصابة الدماغ الصادمة هذه الحالة الأخيرة هي عندما يصاب الدماغ عن طريق الصدمة بسبب قوة خارجية.

الصدمة الدماغية، تسمى أيضا بإصابة داخل الجمجمة، ويمكن تصنيفها وفقا لشدة الإصابة، أصل الإصابة (داخلي أو خارجي)، وغيرها من الميزات مثل موقع تلف الدماغ الناجم. عندما نتحدث عن الدماغ أو إصابة الرأس، عادة ما نشير إلى الصدمة الدماغية.

اليوم، الصدمة الدماغية هي أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للعجز وضعف المعرفة، وخاصة عند الأطفال والبالغين الصغار. ومن المثير للإهتمام، أن الرجال يعانون من تلف في الدماغ أكثر من النساء. الأسباب والأعراض متعددة وتعتمد على نوع الإصابة. والأسباب تشمل السقوط، حوادث السير، العنف والرياضة.

يمكن لإصابات الدماغ المختلفة أن يكون لها تأثيرا كبيرا على المعرفة وقدراتنا المعرفية. الحفاظ على القدرات المعرفية هو شيء مهم لصحة الدماغ، وبالتالي نوعية الحياة.

CogniFit تطور برامج تدريب الدماغ بشكل علمي لتقييم، قياس وتطوير عدد كبير من المهارات المعرفية. التدريب بإنتظام، يمكن أن يساعد في الحفاظ أو تحسين معرفتك ومهاراتك المعرفية التي قد تتضرر من إصابات الدماغ أو صدمة الدماغ. إعادة تأهيل إصابة الدماغ يمكن أن تأخد الكثير من الوقت وعادة ما تتطلب ممارسة الكثير من التمارين الرياضية أو العلاج مع طبيب مرخص ومختص.

إبدأ تقييم وتدريب معرفتك الآن. جميع تداريب الدماغ ل CogniFit هي متاحة على الأنترنت. التدريب هو بسيط وممتع. سوف تحصل على الفور على نتائج حول معرفتك وستتمكن من الحصول إلى نظام تدريب شخصي يمكن أن يساعدك على تحسين صحة دماغك.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Brain Injury

Brain Injury

Brain injury can be defined as an injury of the brain regardless of age at onset. Brain injuries can result in a substantial handicap to the person who sustained the brain injury and can cause various forms of cognitive impairments and symptoms such as attention, memory or motor disorder.

Brain injuries can also include any injury that is vascular and where no external factor has directly created the traumatic brain injury. A brain injury is different from a traumatic brain injury as the later occurs when an outside force injures the brain in a traumatic fashion.

Traumatic brain injury (TBI), which is also known as an intracranial injury, can be categorized based on the severity, the method of the injury (internal or external) and other features such as the location of the acquired brain injury. When we think about brain or head injury, we usually refer to traumatic brain injury.

Today, TBI is a leading cause of disability and cognitive impairment, especially in children and young adults. It is interesting to note that men sustain brain injuries more frequently than women. Causes and symptoms are multiple and depend of the type of injury. The leading causes include falls, traffic accidents, violence and sports.

Different brain injuries can have a significant impact on cognition and our cognitive abilities. Maintaining strong cognitive abilities is an important aspect of brain health and subsequently of quality of life.

CogniFit develops scientifically validated brain training programs to assess, measure and train a large number of those cognitive abilities. By training regularly, you can help maintain or improve your cognition and the cognitive skills that might have been impacted by a brain injury or a traumatic brain injury. Brain injury rehabilitation can take a long time and usually requires a large number of exercises or treatments which need to be discussed with an accredited and specialized physician.

Start assessing and training your cognition today. Every CogniFit brain training exercise is available online. Training is simple and fun. You will immediately gain insights into your cognition and access a personalized training regimen that can help you improve your overall brain health.

Please type your email address