Wähle deine Plattform und kaufe
Probiere einen kostenlosen Monat mit 10 Lizenzen aus.
Wofür verwendest du dein Konto?
Jetzt registrieren
loading

Durch Nutzung der Software bzw. durch deine Registrierung, erklärst du, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinien von CogniFit gelesen sowie verstanden zu haben und anzuerkennen.

corporativelanding_Test_TDAH_social_picture
  • Neuropsychologische Bewertung für ADHD

  • Kognifitve Fähigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit ADHD umfassend bewerten

  • Mögliche kognitive Abweichungen oder Defizite bewerten

loading

Die kognitive Bewertungsbatterie von CogniFit für ADHD wurde entwickelt, um ein Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit mit Hyperaktivität zu erkennen, zu diagnostizieren und zu behandeln.

Der Online-Test wurde von Experten im Gesundheitsbereich entworfen, die direkt mit ADHD Patienten zusammenarbeiteten und von einem Expertenteam auf dem Gebiet von Lernstörungen, das sich aus Psychologen und Neurologen zusammensetzt, entwickelt. Dieses Werkzeug hilft Fachkräften, eine komplette Bewertung von Kindern und Erwachsenen mit ADHD-Symptomen zu erstellen und zu analysieren, welche kognitiven Bereiche von der Störung am meisten betroffen sind.

Komplexe Algorithmen ermöglichen die Berechnung der Resultate und die automatische Erstellung eines Berichtes mit dem Punktestand in jedem einzelnen Bereich.

Die kognitive Bewertung für ADHD von CogniFit besteht aus folgenden Gruppen. Jede einzelne der folgenden Aufgaben bewertet eine oder mehrere kognitive Fähigkeiten, die - wie Untersuchungen gezeigt haben - durch ADHD beeinträchtigt werden können.

  • Gedächtnis: Arbeitsgedächtnis und Kurzzeitgedächtnis
  • Aufmerksamkeit: Fokussierung und Inhibition
  • Wahrnehmung:Visuelle Wahrnehmung
  • Koordination: Reaktionszeit
  • Logisches Denken: Planung.

Aufgaben und Tests für die kognitive Bewertung von Personen mit ADHD

Konzentrationstest VISMEM-PLAN

Sequentieller Test WOM-ASM

Identifikationstest COM-NAM

Erkennungstest WOM-REST

Geschwindigkeitstest REST-HECOOR

Verarbeitungstest REST-INH

Simultanitätstest DIAT-SHIF

Koordinationstest HECOOR

Forschungstest REST-COM

Dekodierungstest VIPER-NAM

Bewertungsprozess

  • Dauer: Diese Serie dauert nicht länger als 15 - 20 Minuten.
  • Punktestand: Automatisch.
  • Zielgruppe: Kinder (6+) und Erwachsene.

Untersuchte neuropsychologische Umgebungen und deren Zusammenhang mit ADHD

Wissenschaftliche Dokumentation: Ausgewertete Serie von Tests

Diese Serie wurde von einem Expertenteam bestehend aus Neurologen und Psychologen entwickelt und basiert auf die neuesten Studien im Bereich ADHD.

Die Studien zeigten sehr zufriedenstellende psychometrische Ergebnisse und die Aufgaben des neurokognitiven Programms von CogniFit für ADHD wurden in klinischen Studien wissenschaftlich bewertet . Die Verlässlichkeit dieser Methode erhielt ausgezeichnete Resultate und zeigte, dass das CogniFit Programm die Ergebnisse nach 24 Trainingseinheiten verbessert.

Jede Krankheit oder Behinderung hat unterschiedlich intensive kognitive Störungen zur Folge. Bei ADHD werden, wie aus der wissenschaftlichen Literatur hervorgeht, insbesondere folgende kognitiven Fähigkeiten beeinträchtigt und deshalb im ADHD-Test bewertet.

GEDÄCHTNIS Das Gedächtnis zählt zu den wichtigsten Lernfähigkeiten. In diesem Bereich gibt es Untergruppen, doch nur Arbeits- und Kurzzeitgedächtnis werden in wissenschaftlichen Studien mit ADHD in Zusammenhang gebracht.

Operatives oder Arbeitsgedächtnis und ADHD

Das Arbeitsgedächtnis ist für die Speicherung und Prozessierung von Information verantwortlich. Es geht nicht darum, sich an etwas gerade Geschehenes zu erinnern, sondern vielmehr um die Fähigkeit, Information im Gehirn zu prozessieren und zu verändern. Diese Fähigkeit erfordert Aufmerksamkeit, Planung und Inhibition. Personen mit ADHD haben bei diesen Fähigkeiten Probleme und daran leidet auch das Arbeitsgedächtnis. Die schulische Leistung beim Lesen oder in Mathematik lässt zu wünschen übrig, da diese kognitive Fähigkeit, die für die Entwicklung große Bedeutung hat, gestört ist.

Kurzzeitgedächtnis und ADHD

Ein schlechtes Kurzzeitgedächtnis ist charakteristisch für Entwicklungsstörungen wie ADHD. Dafür werden verschiedene Gehirnbereiche benötigt und deshalb fällt es Betroffenen sehr schwer, sich an Mathematik oder andere Aufgaben zu erinnern, was bei Schularbeiten offensichtlich wird.

AUFMERKSAMKEIT Die Aufmerksamkeit zählt zu den wichtigsten Bereichen, die bei der Diagnose von ADHD bewertet werden muss. Unruhe und Hyperaktivität machen es für betroffene Kinder sehr schwierig, diese Fähigkeit zu entwickeln.

Fokussierung und ADHD

Fokussierung oder Konzentration ergänzen die Fähigkeit, aufmerksam zu sein. Personen mit ADHD haben Schwierigkeiten, über einen längeren Zeitraum aufmerksam zu bleiben, was sich darin zeigt, dass es für sie schwierig ist, länger still zu sitzen, sich ihrer Umgebung bewusst zu sein, sich zu organisieren und Anweisungen zu folgen. Hyperaktivität kommt durch fehlende Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration zustande, was wiederum schlechte schulische Leistungen zur Folge hat.

Inhibition und ADHD

Personen mit ADHD haben Schwierigkeiten, ihre Impulse und Reaktionen auf bestimmte Geschehnisse zu kontrollieren, was wiederum zu fehlender Selbstkontrolle führt. Spontanität und Improvisation sind typisch für Kinder mit ADHD. Deshalb ist es für diese Kinder nicht unbedingt schwierig, Antworten zurückzuhalten, sie können jedoch Gefühle und Gedanken nur schwer kontrollieren.

WAHRNEHMUNG Mentale Repräsentationen sind sehr wichtig, um neue Fähigkeiten wie Mathematik oder Schreiben zu erlernen.

Visuelle Wahrnehmung und ADHD

Personen mit ADHD haben eine reduzierte visuelle Wahrnehmungsfähigkeit, die beispielsweise wichtig ist, um sich an Zahlen zu erinnern. Der hohe visuelle Sättigungsgrad dieser Kinder führt zu Reizbarkeit und Hyperaktivität.

KOORDINATION Koordination, insbesondere motorische Koordination, wird beim Sport benötigt, das heißt, dass Kinder mit ADHD hier mehr Schwierigkeiten haben.

Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit und ADHD

Diese kognitive Fähigkeit hängt mit fehlender Aufmerksamkeit, Langsamkeit, Vergesslichkeit und Müdigkeit zusammen. Betroffene tendieren beispielsweise dazu, sich in ihren eigenen Gedanken zu verlieren. All diese Verhaltensmuster sind auf fehlende Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration zurückzuführen. Je schlechter die Konzentrationsfähigkeit, umso schlechter die Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit.

LOGISCHES DENKEN Kinder mit ADHD haben Schwierigkeiten beim Verarbeiten von Information und beim Beginnen einer Aufgabe. Die kognitiven Defizite hängen mit der Planung von Zielen oder Aufgaben zusammen.

Planung und ADHD

Personen mit ADHD haben Mühe, ihre Zeit und täglichen Aufgaben zu planen und sind meist nicht streng bei der Einhaltung des geplanten Ablaufes der Tätigkeiten. Folgende Aktivitäten bereiten diesen Personen aufgrund der fehlenden Planungsfähigkeit Schwierigkeiten: zu wissen, wann und wo begonnen werden muss, was zu tun ist, was am wichtigsten ist, Pläne schmieden, Aufgaben erledigen, die sich aus mehreren Schritten zusammensetzen usw. Doch eine gute Planung kann Betroffene motivieren, ihre Aufgaben zu organisieren.

Wissenschaftliche Dokumentation

Die Aufgaben, die wir zur Bewertung für ADHD vorschlagen, werden an das jeweilige Alter angepasst, wobei man bereits mit 6 Jahren damit beginnen kann. Die Anregungen in jedem Bereich sind visuell und auditiv, um die Aufmerksamkeit zu verbessern und die Bewertung so einfach und unterhaltsam wie möglich zu gestalten. CogniFit hat ebenfalls ein Werkzeug für kognitive Rehabilitation, das auf das Trainingsprogramm für ADHD aufbaut.

Alle erläuterten kognitiven Fähigkeiten werden in der Bewertung für ADHD berücksichtigt. Jeder kognitive Test dient der Analyse einer oder mehrerer spezifischer kognitiver Fähigkeiten. Die verschiedenen Aufgaben ermöglichen eine komplette Bewertung der kognitiven Entwicklung jedes einzelnen Kindes mit ADHD. Sobald die Aufgabenserie abgeschlossen ist, hat der Experte Zugang zu den Resultaten mit Graphiken, aus denen die kognitiven Schwächen und Stärken ersichtlich werden. Mit dieser Information und der Erfahrung des Experten kann dieser eine Diagnose stellen, in der die analysierten Ergebnisse des Programms berücksichtigt werden können. Das Bewertungssystem garantiert die Effizienz der Ergebnisse sowie die Echtzeitveränderungen.

Für die Erstellung der Testaufgaben von CogniFit wurde ein kognitives Modell verwendet, welches Symptome und Eigenschaften von ADHD-Betroffenen analysiert. Die Resultate der kognitiven Bewertung sind sehr hilfreich, um für ADHD charakteristische Symptome festzustellen und eine Diagnose für jeden Nutzer zu erstellen. Unsere kognitive Methode basiert auf wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen, deren Wirksamkeit durch verschiedene Studien bewertet wurde.

Referenzen

Evelyn Shatil, Jaroslava Mikulecká, Francesco Bellotti, Vladimír Burěs - Novel Television-Based Cognitive Training Improves Working Memory and Executive Function - PLoS ONE July 03, 2014. 10.1371/journal.pone.0101472

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

Thompson HJ, Demiris G, Rue T, Shatil E, Wilamowska K, Zaslavsky O, Reeder B. - Telemedicine Journal and E-health Date and Volume: 2011 Dec;17(10):794-800. Epub 2011 Oct 19.

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Noggle, C., Thompson, J., & Davis, J. (2014). B-22Impact of Working Memory and Processing Speed on Reading Comprehension Performance in ADHD. Archives of Clinical Neuropsychology: The Official Journal of the National Academy of Neuropsychologists, 29(6), 544. doi:10.1093/arclin/acu038.110.

Barkley, Russell A., Murphy, Kevin R., Fischer, Mariellen (2008). ADHD in Adults: What the Science Says (pp 171 - 175). New York, Guilford Press.

J. Tirapu-Ustárroz, J.M. Muñoz-Céspedes. (2005). Memoria y funciones ejecutivas. Revista de Neurología, 41: 475-484.

Bitte gib deine E-Mail-Adresse ein

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

ADHD Test

Online Neuropsychological Assessment Battery. Instrument to help diagnose Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (CAB-ADHD)

  • Neuropsychological Assessment for ADHD

  • Exhaustively explore the cognitive skills associated with ADHD

  • Assess possible cognitive alterations or deficits.

loading

The Cognitive Assessment Battery for ADHD by CogniFit is a tool designed to help in the detection, diagnosis, and intervention of Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder.

The online test was designed by healthcare professionals who work directly with ADHD patients, was created by a team of psychologists and neurologists specialized in the learning disorder. This tool will allow professionals to give a complete assessment to children and adults with the symptoms of ADHD, and analyze which cognitive areas are most affected by the disorder.

Sophisticated algorithms analyze the subject's results by using an automatic report to show the score per cognitive area.

The cognitive assessment for ADHD from CogniFit is made up of various blocks of tasks. Each one of the following tasks will assess one or various cognitive skills that, according to investigation, may be affected by ADHD.

  • Memory area: Working memory and short-term memory.
  • Attention area: Focus and inhibition.
  • Perception area: Visual perception.
  • Coordination area: Response time.
  • Reasoning area: Planning.

Battery of tasks and tests for the cognitive evaluation of people with ADHD

Concentration Test VISMEM-PLAN

Sequencing Test WOM-ASM

Identification Test COM-NAM

Recognition Test WOM-REST

Speed Test REST-HECOOR

Processing Test REST-INH

Simultaneity Test DIAT-SHIF

Coordination Test HECOOR

Inquiry Test REST-COM

Decoding Test VIPER-NAM

Assessment Process

  • Duration: The battery will not take more than 15-20 minutes.
  • Scoring: Automated.
  • Audience: Children (6+) and adults.

Neuropsychological environments analyzed and their relationship to ADHD

Scientific documentation: Validated battery of tests

This battery was developed by a group of neurologists and psychologists and was based on the most recent studies in the field of ADHD.

Very satisfactory psychometric results were given based on the studies, and the tasks proposed by the neurocognitive program from CogniFit for ADHD was scientifically validated in clinical studies. The reliability measure received excellent results and showed that the CogniFit program improves results after 36 training sessions.

Every pathology or disability has some level of cognitive deterioration attached to it. In the case of ADHD, according to scientific literature, the cognitive skills that are most affected and, as such, will be assessed in the ADHD test are the following.

MEMORY Memory is one of the most important learning areas. Within this area, we find subcategories, but only working memory and short-term memory are related to ADHD, according to science.

Operative Memory or Working Memory and ADHD

Working memory is a type of memory that requires the storage and processing of information. It isn't about remembering something we've just received, but rather to have the ability to process and modify the information in our brain. This ability requires attention, planning, and inhibition. People with ADHD have problems with these skills, which is why they have trouble with working memory. Performing poorly in school when reading or doing math is related to this cognitive skill, which is why it is so important to develop.

Short-Term Memory and ADHD

Poor short-term memory is normally a characteristic in developmental disorders like ADHD. This action requires the use of different brain areas, and it is difficult for them to remember math, spell, or do other tasks, which can be seen directly in a child's schoolwork.

ATTENTION Attention is one of the most important areas to assess when looking for ADHD. Agitation and hyperactivity from this disorder make it difficult for children to develop attention.

Focus and ADHD

Focus or concentration is a complementary skill to attention. People with ADHD have difficulties paying attention during a prolonged period of time, which makes it difficult to sit through classes, be aware of their environment, stay organized, and follow instructions. Hyperactivity is a lack of attention and concentration, which causes the student to perform poorly at school.

Inhibition and ADHD

People with ADHD have difficulties inhibiting their impulses and responses to a determined event, which causes problem with self-control. Spontaneity and improvisation are two characteristics of a child with ADHD. As such, it isn't difficult for these children to inhibit their responses, but rather their emotions and thoughts.

PERCEPTION Mental representations are very important for the acquisition of new skills like math and writing.

Visual perception and ADHD

People with ADHD have low visual perception, which helps when remembering numeric information, for example. The high visual saturation in these children causes irritability and hyperactivity.

COORDINATION Coordination, especially motor coordination, is used in sports, which means that children with ADHD will have more difficulties.

Response time and ADHD

This cognition focuses on attention, slow behaviors, forgetfulness, drowsiness, a tendency to get lost in their own thoughts, etc. All of these behaviors are related to a lack of attention and concentration. The lower the concentration level, the slower response time and processing speed will be.

REASONING A child with ADHD will have problems processing information and starting a task. Their cognitive deficits are related to planning objectives or goals.

Planning and ADHD

People with ADHD have a hard time planning their schedules and their daily routines, and they're not usually very strict when they organize a task and complete it. The following activities like: knowing how and where to start, what to do, what is more important, establish plans, complete tasks that have various steps, etc., are difficulties that imply a lack of planning. On the other hand, good planning will help develop motivation for organizing tasks.

Scientific Documentation

The tasks that we propose to assess ADHD are adapted to every age, starting as young as 6. The stimuli in each task are visual and auditory to improve attention and make the assessment as simple and entertaining as possible. CogniFit also has a cognitive rehabilitation tool based on a training program for ADHD.

All of the cognitive skills previously explained are what the ADHD assessment measures in each of the tasks. Each cognitive test is oriented toward analyzing one or more specific cognitive skills. The set of tasks will form a complete assessment battery for the cognitive level of each child with ADHD. Once the battery is finished, the professional will have access to some results with graphic representations, where the areas with most cognitive deficit and those more developed will be indicated. With this information, the professional will, based on their knowledge, create a diagnosis in function with the analyzed results from our program. The assessment system guarantees the efficiency of the results and their real-time changes.

The main model used as the base of the CogniFit assessment battery is a cognitive model that investigates the presence of symptoms and traits that someone with ADHD would have. The results of the assessed cognitive skills will be very helpful for detecting the characteristic symptoms of ADHD and create a determined diagnosis for each user. Our cognitive method based on scientific evidence has been validated by a number of studies to confirm its effectiveness.

References

Evelyn Shatil, Jaroslava Mikulecká, Francesco Bellotti, Vladimír Burěs - Novel Television-Based Cognitive Training Improves Working Memory and Executive Function - PLoS ONE July 03, 2014. 10.1371/journal.pone.0101472

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

Thompson HJ, Demiris G, Rue T, Shatil E, Wilamowska K, Zaslavsky O, Reeder B. - Telemedicine Journal and E-health Date and Volume: 2011 Dec;17(10):794-800. Epub 2011 Oct 19.

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Noggle, C., Thompson, J., & Davis, J. (2014). B-22Impact of Working Memory and Processing Speed on Reading Comprehension Performance in ADHD. Archives of Clinical Neuropsychology: The Official Journal of the National Academy of Neuropsychologists, 29(6), 544. doi:10.1093/arclin/acu038.110.

Barkley, Russell A., Murphy, Kevin R., Fischer, Mariellen (2008). ADHD in Adults: What the Science Says (pp 171 - 175). New York, Guilford Press.

J. Tirapu-Ustárroz, J.M. Muñoz-Céspedes. (2005). Memoria y funciones ejecutivas. Revista de Neurología, 41: 475-484.

Please type your email address