Über Cookies auf dieser Webseite

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Online-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin verwenden, ohne die Cookie-Präferenzen zu verändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien akzeptieren. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen oder Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen verändern möchten, sehen Sie sich bitte unsere ookie-Richtlinie an.

Annehmen
Wähle die entsprechende Plattform und kaufe
Probiere einen kostenlosen Monat mit 10 Lizenzen aus.
Wofür ist das Konto?
Jetzt registrieren

Bestätige, dass du das Training und/oder die Bewertungen für dich persönlich verwendest. Du wirst ein persönliches Konto erstellen. Dieses Konto hilft dir bei der Bewertung und beim Training deiner kognitiven Fähigkeiten.

Bestätige, dass du das Training und die kognitiven Bewertungen für deine Patienten möchtest.Du wirst ein Konto einrichten, um deine Patienten zu verwalten. Dieses Konto hilft Experten im Gesundheitsbereich (Ärzte, Psychologen...) bei der Diagnose und Intervention im Falle von kognitiven Störungen.

Bestätige, dass du das Training und/oder die kognitiven Bewertungen für deine Familie oder Freunde möchtest. Du wirst ein Familienkonto einrichten. Dieses Konto ermöglicht es dir, deiner Familie Zugang zu den CogniFit-Bewertungen und Trainingseinheiten zu geben.

Bestätige, dass du das Training und die kognitiven Bewertungen für die Teilnehmer an einer Forschungsstudie möchtest. Du erstellst ein Forschungskonto. Das ist ein spezielles Konto, das Forschern bei ihren Studien in kognitiven Bereichen hilft.

Bestätige, dass du das Training und die kognitiven Bewertungen für deine Schüler möchtest. Du wirst ein Konto einrichten, mit dem du deine Schüler verwalten kannst. Dieses Konto hilft dir, kognitive Störungen bei Kindern und jungen Studenten zu diagnostizieren und zu behandeln.

Für die eigene Nutzung (ab 16 Jahren)

loading

corporativelanding_Test_rest-inh_social_picture

Verarbeitungsstest

REST-INH

  • Kognitive Bewertung

  • Bewertung kognitiver Fähigkeiten und Analyse der mit Inhibition und Reaktionszeit zusammenhängenden Bereiche

  • Identifikation Defizite in kognitiven Bereichen. Versuche es!

loading

Technische Spezifikationen

Der Verarbeitungstest REST-INH orientiert sich an dem klassischen Variables of Attention (TOVA) Test. Die dabei auszuführende Aufgabe hilft, einen Stimulus wahrzunehmen, zu prozessieren und auf ihn zu antworten. Je nach Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit ist die Reaktionszeit kürzer oder länger. Des Weiteren erlaubt es dem Nutzer irrelevante oder unwichtige Stimuli zu ignorieren.

  • Bewertete kognitive Fähigkeiten:Reaktionszeit, Inhibition, Aktualisierung und Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit.
  • Erlaubte Zeit:Zwischen 60 und 70 Sekunden.
  • Anwendungsbereiche: Pädagogische Psychologie, klinische Psychologie, Neuropsychologie und allgemeine Medizin.
  • Format:Computergestützter Online-Test (PC, Handy, Tablet).
  • Ziel:Vergleiche die zwei Blöcke. Zunächst soll mit der Maus gezeigt werden welcher der beiden Blöcke größer ist. Danach soll gezeigt werden, welcher Block die höhere Nummer hat.
  • Anleitung:Zwei Blöcke mit verschiedenen Formen und Zahlen erscheinen auf dem Bildschirm. Du musst die Größe der Form und danach die Größe der sich darin befindenden Zahlen betrachten. Finde zuerst die größere Form und in der nächsten Runde die größere Nummer.
Neuropsychologische Bewertung - Kognitiver Test CogniFit

Referenz

Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation.

Bitte E-Mail-Adresse eingeben

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Please confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_Test_rest-inh_social_picture

Processing Test

REST-INH

  • Cognitive assessment.

  • Assesses cognitive abilities and measures the areas related to inhibition and response time.

  • Identifies deficient cognitive domains. Give it a try!

loading

Technical Specifications

The Processing Test REST-INH was inspired by the classic Variables of Attention (TOVA) test. The task helps to perceive, process, and respond to a stimulus. Depending on the processing speed, the response time will be affected to a greater or lesser extent. It will also allow the user to ignore irrelevant or unimportant stimuli.

  • Evaluated cognitive abilities:Response time, inhibition, updating, and processing speed.
  • Time allowed:Between approximately 60-70 seconds.
  • Areas of application:Educational Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Neuropsychology, and General Medicine.
  • Format:Online Computerized Test (PCs, cell phones, and tablets).
  • Objective:Compare the two blocks. First use the mouse to show which is the bigger of the two blocks. Then show which block has a higher number.
  • Instructions:Two blocks with different shapes and numbers will appear on the screen. You must look at the size of the shape, and later at the size of the number that is inside each block. You must first look at the size of the shape and indicate which is taller, and then show which number is greater between the two blocks.

Neuropsychological Assessment- CogniFit Cognitive Test

Reference

Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation.

Please type your email address