Choisissez votre plateforme et achetez
Essayez un mois gratuit avec 10 licences.
A quoi sert le compte?
Inscrivez-vous

Veuillez confirmer que les entraînements et/ou évaluations sont pour votre propre usage. Vous allez créer un compte personnel. Ce type de compte est conçu pour vous aider à évaluer et entraîner vos capacités cognitives.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos patients.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des patients. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les professionnels de la santé (médecins, psychologues, etc.) dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez proposer des entraînements et/ou évaluations cognitives à votre famille ou vos amis. Vous allez créer un compte familial. Ce compte est conçu pour permettre aux membres de votre famille d'accéder aux évaluations et entraînements de CogniFit.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour des participants à une étude.Vous allez créer un compte de recherche. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les chercheurs dans leurs études sur les aires cognitives

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos élèves ou étudiants.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des élèves ou étudiants. Ce compte est conçu pour aider dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs chez les enfants et les étudiants.

Pour votre propre usage (à partir de 13 ans)

loading

En cliquant sur "Inscrivez-vous", vous acceptez nos Conditions d’utilisation et vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepter notre Politique de Confidentialité des données.

corporativelanding_Test_scavi_rest_social_picture

Test d'Exploration

SCAVI-REST

  • Outil d'évaluation cognitive pour mesurer les habiletés cérébrales.

  • Mesure et évalue le balayage visuel et le temps de réaction.

  • Identifie les zones cognitives les plus détériorées une fois réalisé le test. Essayez-le!

loading

Spécificités techniques de la tâche

Le Test d'Exploration SCAVI-REST est inspiré du test classique Hooper Visual Organization Task (VOT) de Hooper (1983). Ce test d'évaluation cognitive sera responsable de mesurer le balayage visuel et le temps de réaction de l'utilisateur pour trouver l'objet le plus important entre d'autres sans importance. Dans un premier temps, il faut observer le contexte d'un point de vue général pour ensuite faire une analyse plus spécifique et parvenir à trouver ce que nous cherchons, dans ce cas la lettre principale.

  • Habilités cognitives évaluées : Balayage visuel et temps de réaction.
  • Durée de la tâche : Entre 60 et 70 secondes environ.
  • Domaines d'application : Psychologie Educative, Psychologie Clinique, Neuropsychologie et Médecine Générale.
  • Support : Test Informatisé en ligne (Ordinateurs, téléphones portables et tablettes).
  • Objectif : Trouver la lettre principale dans le groupe de lettres le plus rapidement possible.
  • Explication de la tâche : Au début du jeu, apparaîtra une lettre principale à gauche de l'écran. Il faudra trouver cette lettre dans la matrice de lettres affichées à l'écran en cliquant dessus le plus rapidement possible. Les lettres principales changeront après chaque bonne réponse.
Évaluation neuropsychologique - Test cognitif CogniFit

Références

Hooper, E. H (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT).

Veuillez entrer votre adresse email

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Please confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_Test_scavi_rest_social_picture

Exploration Test

SCAVI-REST

  • Cognitive assessment tool to measure brain abilities.

  • Measures and evaluates visual scanning and response time.

  • Identifies most deficient cognitive domains. Give it a try!

loading

Technical Specifications

The Exploration Test SCAVI-REST was inspired by the Hooper Visual Organization Task (VOT) test by Hooper (1983). This cognitive assessment is responsible for measuring visual scanning and response time in order to find a stimulus that is surrounded by other, less important stimuli. Initially, it requires an investigation of the context on a general level, in order to later perform a more specific scan. In this case it is looking for the main letter. The first exploration, the general one, anticipates the external stimuli that are around, so that the specific exploration can be more effective.

  • Evaluated cognitive abilities:Visual scanning and response time.
  • Time allowed:Between approximately 60-70 seconds.
  • Areas of application:Educational Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Neuropsychology, and General Medicine.
  • Format:Online Computerized Test (PCs, cell phones, and tablets).
  • Objective:Find the key letter in the group of letters as quickly as possible.
  • Instructions:When the game begins, the key letter will appear to the left of the screen. You must find all of the letter that appear in the group of letters on the screen that are the same as the letters on the left side of the screen. The key letters will change as more hits are made. Find each letter in the group as fast as you can by clicking on it.
Neuropsychological Assessment- CogniFit Cognitive Test

Reference

Hooper, E. H (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT).

Please type your email address