Choisissez votre plateforme et achetez
Essayez un mois gratuit avec 10 licences.
A quoi sert le compte?
Inscrivez-vous

Veuillez confirmer que les entraînements et/ou évaluations sont pour votre propre usage. Vous allez créer un compte personnel. Ce type de compte est conçu pour vous aider à évaluer et entraîner vos capacités cognitives.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos patients.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des patients. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les professionnels de la santé (médecins, psychologues, etc.) dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez proposer des entraînements et/ou évaluations cognitives à votre famille ou vos amis. Vous allez créer un compte familial. Ce compte est conçu pour permettre aux membres de votre famille d'accéder aux évaluations et entraînements de CogniFit.

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour des participants à une étude.Vous allez créer un compte de recherche. Ce compte est conçu pour aider les chercheurs dans leurs études sur les aires cognitives

Veuillez confirmer que vous souhaitez accéder aux entraînements et aux évaluations cognitives pour vos élèves ou étudiants.Vous allez créer un compte de gestion des élèves ou étudiants. Ce compte est conçu pour aider dans le diagnostic et l'intervention sur les troubles cognitifs chez les enfants et les étudiants.

Pour votre propre usage (à partir de 13 ans)

loading

En cliquant sur "Inscrivez-vous", vous acceptez nos Conditions d’utilisation et vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepter notre Politique de Confidentialité des données.

corporativelanding_Test_wom-asm_social_picture

Test Séquentiel

WOM-ASM

  • Test d'évaluation neuropsychologique

  • Evaluation pour mesurer la mémoire de travail et d'autres habiletés cognitives.

  • Identifiez les possibles altérations associées à la mémoire. Esssayez-le!

loading

Spécificités techniques de la tâche

Le Test Séquentiel WOM-ASM est basé sur le test classique de Conners (CPT) et sur le test de digitaux directs et indirects de Wechsler Memory Scale (WMS). A partir de ce test, nous pouvons observer la capacité de stockage temporaire et surtout celle concernant la manipulation de l'information dont dispose une personne pour réaliser des tàches cognitives comme la compréhension du langage ou le raisonnement.

  • Habilités cognitives évaluées:Mémoire de travail, mémoire auditive à court-terme, mémoire à court-terme, temps de réaction et vitesse de traitement.
  • Durée :Entre 60 et 70 secondes environ.
  • Domaines d'application:Psychologie Educative, Psychologie Clinique, Neuropsychologie et Médecine Générale.
  • Support:Test Informatisé en ligne (Ordinateurs, téléphones portables et tablettes).
  • Objectif:Mémoriser la plus grande quantité de numéros qui apparaissent dans une série tout en évitant de commettre des erreurs.
  • Instructions pour la tâche :Une série de balles avec différens numéros vont apparaître sur l'écran. Vous devrez observer la présentation de la série de numéros qui apparaissent dans les balles et devrez les retenir pour les répéter après la présentation. Tout d'abord la serie comptera un numéro, ensuite deux numéros et ainsi de suite jusqu'à ce que l'utilisateur fasse une erreur. Vous devez être attentif à chaque série de numéros car vous devrez les reproduire après la présentation.
Évaluation neuropsychologique - Test cognitif CogniFit

Références

Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95

Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems.

Veuillez entrer votre adresse email

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Please confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Sequencing Test

WOM-ASM

  • Neuropsychological assessment.

  • Assessment to measure working memory and other cognitive abilities.

  • Identifies possible alterations related to memory. Try it!

loading

Technical Specifications

The Sequencing Test WOM-ASM was based on Conners' classic test (CPT) and the Wecshler Memory Scale (WMS) test of direct and indirect digits. Using these tests, we are able to observe the temporary storage capacity and, above all, the capacity to manipulate information to perform higher cognitive tasks, such as language comprehension or reasoning.

  • Evaluated cognitive abilities:Working memory, auditory short-term memory, short-term memory, response time, and processing speed.
  • Time allowed:Between approximately 60 and 70 seconds.
  • Areas of application: Educational Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Neuropsychology, and General Medicine.
  • Format:Online Computerized Tests (PCs, cell phones, and tablets).
  • Objective:Memorize the largest amount of numbers that appear in a series, trying to avoid mistakes.
  • Task instructions:A set of balls with different numbers appear on the screen. You must memorize the order that the balls appear. The set will first be of just one number, increasing each time. The following series will have two numbers, then three, etc. until the user makes a mistake memorizing the corresponding series. You must pay attention to each set of numbers, as you will have to reproduce the given set.

Neuropsychological Assessment- CogniFit Cognitive Test

References

Stroop, J. R. (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643.

Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95.

Please type your email address