关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的%1$s cookie政策%2$s。

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

请确认使用评估和培训是为您自己创建一个个人帐户。 这种类型的帐户专门用于帮助您评估和培训您的认知技能

请确认使用认知训练和评估是针对您的患者的。您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(医生,心理学家等)诊断和干预认知障碍。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的家人或朋友。您将创建一个家庭帐户。 此帐户主要是为您的家庭成员提供CogniFit评估和培训。

请确认认知训练和评估的使用适用于研究参与者。您将创建一个研究帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知领域进行研究。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的学生。您将要创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户旨在帮助儿童和青年学生认知障碍的诊断和干预。

针对16岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Insomnio-Infantil_social_picture
  • 获取访问儿童失眠神经心理学评估权限

  • 探索并帮助纠正入睡使用的大脑功能。

  • 帮助你的孩子克服失眠的问题。试一试!

现在开始
loading

认知神经刺激,帮助治疗儿童与失眠相关的神经网络。

我的儿子有失眠。我可以做什么?神经认知刺激 是一种工具来帮助 克服睡眠问题,在童年时期。严谨的 科学研究 表明,CogniFit大脑刺激程序或许有助于尽量减少与失眠相关的问题的非药物治疗。因为通过提高各种脑技能,你可以修改睡眠结构,减少孩子们,帮助克服睡眠紊乱和童年失眠的睡眠问题,专业人士也推荐它越来越多。

这些临床练习是由调查儿童睡眠障碍的神经学家团队设计的。他们应用的最新发现,关于大脑的简单和有趣心理任务旨在提高 大脑可塑性 和尽量减少孩子和 治疗失眠的成年人 的睡眠问题。为获得最佳效果,你只需要练习 20 分钟,每周 2-3 次。

一些孩子患有失眠症可能异常活跃,或有 注意力缺陷多动症 诵读困难 障碍 等。这会是,这些疾病分享一些神经生物学特性和位于大脑前额叶皮层的结构性赤字。CogniFit 大范围改善和提高它基本作用在控制注意力,调节警觉性、 睡眠和情绪。

重建大脑和改变行为的关键是改善儿童的睡眠质量和时间。认知刺激可以应用于有睡眠问题的所有儿童,除了那些有严重残疾的,可能会阻止他们完成该程序。

CoginiFit失眠儿童训练有以下几个方面:

  • 睡眠潜伏期:孩子入睡需要的时间。
  • 睡眠效率:孩子保持休眠的时间

CogniFit技术

临床验证

计划与儿童失眠

儿童失眠神经心理学评估 1

完整认知诊断:通过好玩的游戏,程序准确地评估了每个孩子的认知功能。

刺激儿童失眠神经2

专业治疗干预练习:刺激与儿童失眠有关的大脑区域的神经科学的游戏和活动。

儿童失眠康复治疗 3

监控康复:复杂的算法识别退化和缺陷的认知能力,并跟踪孩子的进展结果和而改进计划。

治疗儿童睡眠障碍

进行任何一种儿童失眠治疗之前,咨询医生或儿科医生,由专门的专家排除睡眠障碍是由严重的神经系统疾病引起的是很重要的。

他们被睡眠习惯影响,精神紧张,过度兴奋,或行为引起的,最不容易治疗儿童睡眠问题。很多时候,要想成功治疗失眠的孩子只能让孩子们学习睡觉或她自己恢复良好的睡眠健康的习惯。重要的是,孩子有一些练习或工具,如果他们在半夜醒来,锻炼防止他们在半夜醒来。

你不应该咨询医生药物治疗的方法,特别是对儿童。安眠药携带一定的风险,而且很多时候他们并不利于根治问题的实际根源。如果你想尝试克服儿童失眠引起的不良习惯和睡眠障碍,你应该将努力应集中于培训大脑再学习睡眠的习惯。

家长可以做很多事情来帮助他们的孩子克服睡眠问题,并帮助他们获得他们需要发展壮大意识和恢复健康的深层睡眠。到了晚上,孩子的大脑处理并保存它们在白天的信息,他们得到一个良好的夜间睡眠,非常重要。

治疗儿童失眠

我们在家里可以做什么来帮助孩子失眠和克服失眠的问题?

  • 例程︰ 它是重要的是使睡眠例程。总是在相同的时间,按照同样的步骤并尽量保持这些例程从随机改变。基于行为的技术这个过程是重要的所以孩子可以调整自己的生物钟,稳定其至关重要的节奏,和建立控制他们的睡眠。
  • 晚餐︰ 只吃饭很容易消化。尽量避免糖的食物,因为他们能给他们的能量高峰。他们不应该有什么包含咖啡因,如咖啡、 茶或苏打水。
  • 睡前的游戏︰ 游戏可以过度刺激孩子。
  • 早点睡觉︰ 儿童应睡一天 9 至 10 小时之间,以便让他们早点上床.8:00 下午是孩子待在床上的好时机
  • 把这个小孩喜欢躺在床上的东西,他们可以花整夜与它︰ 这种方式,你可以将这些对象与睡眠相关联的孩子。安慰你的孩子,直到他们习惯在床上。
  • 读一个故事 与上的光或一个安静的氛围︰ 他们准备睡觉,悄悄地谈,让他们放松。总是尽量避免过度兴奋。当你看到他们是舒适时,离开了房间。
  • 确保房间是黑暗和安静︰ 出房间保持光是重要争取孩子失眠。生物钟被受环境条件。当太黑了时,我们的大脑告诉我们,它是光使我们清醒的时候睡着的时间。
  • 如果他们开始哭,不立即回去︰ 等待几分钟之前要使他们平静下来。一旦他们冷静下来,离开了房间。
  • 尽量不要生气或沮丧︰ 这需要耐心,但它是重要的是坚持严格的日常规范,所以孩子可以学会自己入睡。如果他们离开了床,把它们放回没有任何冲突。
  • CogniFit 的神经认知刺激 可以是一个有用的工具,对童年失眠︰ 此非药物的治疗目的是工作的人工神经网络用于睡觉的连接和有助于增加不同的大脑活动与睡眠有关。通过改变睡眠结构,您可以减少您的孩子的睡眠问题。

儿童失眠的原因

一些儿童睡眠问题的可能的原因是什么?有时失眠的儿童可以引起医疗的问题,这就是为什么它是重要的事情的儿科医生或专家,做出正确的诊断。最常见的行为和心理的原因如下︰

  • 儿童失眠由于不良的睡眠习惯︰ 启动睡眠和说睡着了的能力通常是由于一系列的生物情况和习得的行为。生物体具有要准备睡觉,所以所形成的习惯,身体可以准备自己睡着了,这反过来使得孩子去休息。有时孩子失眠出现问题在深夜,所以很重要的孩子有一个计划,以便他们可以睡回自己编写。
  • 孩子失眠由于压力或焦虑︰ 孩子们需要一个例程。因家庭问题、 分离焦虑或童年恐惧,孩子能感觉到不舒服。这种类型的失眠通常会显示所有的突然,和它可以是暂时的个人、 家庭或社会因素产生。在这些情况下,儿童通过抗睡眠显示了他们的焦虑。如果他们已经令人兴奋的一天,作为睡手段留下所有的乐趣,它同样会发生。噩梦可能是一个问题。在这种情况下,它是重要的是支持他们,跟他们讨论他们的恐惧。在这些情况下治疗通常旨在找到焦虑的根源和显示儿童如何克服它

除了这些行为问题,孩子失眠还派生了其他原因。医疗问题,过敏会导致分段睡眠,而耳朵感染,绞痛,和其他疼痛可能失眠。所以我们要看病,找到根本原因。

儿童失眠的原因

儿童失眠的后果

什么是失眠的儿童后果?如果当孩子还小发生了失眠,身体和心理后果往往更严重。此外,如果有人从患有失眠时,他们都很年轻,那么他们他们长大后有可能更痛苦。

孩子容易视觉疲劳后,在学校都不会表现良好。他们可能会易怒,可能经常遭受情绪波影响动,这将导致长大后可能有抑郁症。

长期失眠儿童伴随身体和心理风险,这就是为什么要去看专科医生,以获得必要的工具,尽快停止失眠。

儿童失眠的后果

儿童失眠起夜

许多孩子有夜惊。比如他们突然在床上坐起来,并开始哭泣或尖叫,显示的恐慌或焦虑的迹象。不像做恶梦,难以唤醒。如果正处于一个夜惊的孩子。如果你能够唤醒他们,他们会感到困惑和迷失方向,记不住发生了什么事。

如果一个孩子有夜惊,这并不意味着他们有心理健康或心理问题。这些事件可能是由于疲劳,情绪紧张或创伤性事件就像失去家人或其近亲。遗传和遗传因素也有可能可起到作用。

为了能够控制夜惊,必须采取天然过程。要考虑孩子的行为,让他们认清这一点很重要。如果你看到有可能影响孩子外部行为的问题,要尽量解决或寻找专业人士的帮助。

放松练习,可以帮助他们由焦虑引起的夜惊

夜惊和儿童失眠

失眠多动

为了解 睡眠问题和多动症 的关系,它是重要注意的是,这两种疾病之间双向像。多动症和唤醒精神病理学周期调控梦想 共享神经生物学机制︰ 在 前额叶皮层 在大脑中,这是对控制注意力和调节睡眠负责特定区域的结构性赤字。因此,许多 CogniFit 临床练习侧重于认知刺激和神经连接,弥补这个大脑模块的工作网络

多动儿童失眠的发病率较高。多动症儿童往往表现出入睡,夜间觉醒的不宁。突然的进入动作不稳定的睡眠模式,造成他们的睡觉困难。这些事件阻止大脑正常休息。

当涉及注意力,专注,集中,学习,冲动控制,自我调节,内化语言,工作记忆困难和执行功能时,可以看到儿童失眠,不是嗜睡引起的。 这就是为什么这种疾病不用特定的工具治疗,它喂养ADHD,反之亦然。 再次,来自 CogniFit的神经认知刺激程序可以是用于治疗患有多动症的儿童的失眠的有效工具。

儿童失眠多动

参考文献

Shatil E, Metzer A, Horvitz O, Miller A. - Home-based personalized cognitive training in MS patients: A study of adherence and cognitive performance - NeuroRehabilitation 2010; 26:143-53.

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Shatil E (2013). Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults. Front. Aging Neurosci. 5:8. doi: 10.3389/fnagi.2013.00008

Thompson HJ, Demiris G, Rue T, Shatil E, Wilamowska K, Zaslavsky O, Reeder B. - Telemedicine Journal and E-health Date and Volume: 2011 Dec;17(10):794-800. Epub 2011 Oct 19.

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

Cricco M1, Simonsick EM, Foley DJ. (2001) The impact of insomnia on cognitive functioning in older adults. J Am Geriatr Soc. 2001 Sep;49(9):1185-9.

Eddy Ives L-S, Ugarte Libano R. ADHD and sleep disorders. En: AEPap ed. Curso de Actualización Pediatría 2011. Madrid: Exlibris Ediciones; 2011. p. 397-406.

Domínguez-Ortega, L. y De Vicente-Colombia, A. Attention deficit disorder with hyperactivity and sleep alterations. Med Clin (Barc). 2006;126(13):500-6

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_Insomnio-Infantil_social_picture
  • Get access to this neuropsychological assessment battery for Insomnia in Children

  • Explore and help correct the brain functions used in falling asleep.

  • Help overcome the problems that your child has falling asleep. Give it a try!

loading

Neurocognitive stimulation to help treat the neural networks related to insomnia in children.

My son has insomnia. What can I do? Neurocognitive stimulation may be a tool to help overcome the sleep problems that are produced during childhood. Rigorous scientific studies have shown that the brain stimulation program from CogniFit is a non-pharmacological treatment that may help minimize the problems associated with insomnia. Professionals are recommending it more and more because by boosting diverse brain skills, you can modify sleep architecture and reduce the sleep problems that children have, helping to overcome sleep disorders and childhood insomnia.

These clinical exercises were designed by a team of neurologists that investigate child sleep disorders. They apply the latest discoveries about the brain to simple and fun mental tasks aimed to boost brain plasticity and minimize sleep problems in kids and treat insomnia in adults. For the best results, you only need to practice 20 minutes 2-3 times a week.

Some children with insomnia may be hyperactive or have ADHD, dyslexia, dyscalculia, etc. This association is due to the fact that these disorders share some neurobiological characteristics and structural deficits located in the prefrontal cortex of the brain. This is an area that CogniFit works to improve, and it plays a fundamental role in controlling attention, regulating alertness, sleep, and mood.

Re-teaching the brain and changing behavior is key to to improving children's sleep quality and rest. Cognitive stimulation can be applied to all children that have sleep problems, except those to have a serious disability that may prevent them from completing the program.

CoginiFit Insomnia in Children works the following areas:

  • Sleep latency: The time that it takes for the child to fall asleep.
  • Sleep efficiency: The time that the child stays asleep.

CogniFit Technology

Clinically Validated

Program for children with problems sleeping

Neuropsychological Assessment for Child Insomnia 1

Complete cognitive diagnostic: Through fun games, the program accurately assesses the cognitive function in each child.

Neuropsychological Stimulation for Child Insomnia2

Professional intervention exercises: Stimulation of the brain areas responsible for insomnia in children. Battery of neuroscientific games and activities.

Child Insomnia Rehabilitation 3

Monitored rehabilitation: Sophisticated algorithms identify the alterations and mistakes, and track the child's progression, results, and improvements.

Treatment for sleep disorders in children

Before administering any kind of treatment for insomnia in children, it is important to consult a doctor or pediatrician in order to rule out sleep disorder is caused by a serious neurological disease that must be treated specifically by a specialist.

It is not easy to treat child sleeping problems when they are caused by poor sleep habits, stress, over-excitement, or behavior. Many times, treatment for child insomnia can only be successful if the child learns to sleep and regain good sleep health on his or her own. This is why it is important for the child to have some exercises or tools that they can do on their own if they wake up in the middle of the night.

You should never administer a pharmacological treatment without consulting a doctor, especially to children. Sleeping pills carry certain risks, and many times they do not help the actual root of the problem. If you want to try to overcome child insomnia caused by bad habits and say goodnight the sleep disorder, your efforts should be focused on retraining the brain and relearning sleep habits.

Parents can do a lot to help their children overcome their sleep problems and help them get the deep recovery sleep that they need to develop and grow-up strong and healthy. At night, a child's brain processes and saves all the information that they learned during the day, which is why it is so important for them to get a good night's sleep.

Treating insomnia in children

What can we do at home to help child insomnia and combat the problems that they face?

  • Make routines: It is important to make sleep routines. Always follow the same steps at the same time, and try to keep these routines from changing randomly. This process based on behavioral techniques is important so the child can adjust their biological clock, steady their vital rhythms, and establish control over their sleep.
  • Light dinner: Make a light dinner that is easy to digest. Try to avoid food with sugar because they could give them an energy rush. They should not have anything that contains caffeine, such as coffee, tea, or soda.
  • No games before bed: Games can over-excite the child.
  • Go to bed early: Children should sleep between 9 and 10 hours a day, so get them to bed early. 8:00pm is a good time for the child to be in bed
  • Put something that the child likes in bed and they can spend all night with it: This way, you can get the child to associate these objects with sleeping. Comfort your child until they are comfortable in bed.
  • Read a story with the light on or a quiet atmosphere: Prepare them for sleep, talk quietly so they relax. Always try to avoid over-excitement. When you see that they are comfortable, leave the room.
  • Make sure the room is dark and quiet: Keeping light out of the room is important for fighting child insomnia. The biological clock is influenced by environmental conditions. When it is dark out, our brain tells us that it is time to sleep, while light keeps us awake.
  • If they start crying, don't go back in immediately: Wait a few minutes before going to calm them down. Once they calm down, leave the room.
  • Try not to get mad or frustrated: This requires patience, but it is important to stick to a strict routine so the child can learn to fall asleep on their own. If they get out of bed, put them back without any conflict.
  • Neurocognitive stimulation from CogniFit can be a helpful tool against childhood insomnia: This non-pharmacological treatment is aimed to work the connections of neural networks used in sleeping and contributes to boosting diverse brain activities related to sleeping. By altering sleep architecture you can reduce your child's sleep problems.

Causes of insomnia in children

What are some of the possible causes of sleep problems in children? Sometimes insomnia in children can be caused by a medical problem, which is why it is important to go a pediatrician or specialist to make a proper diagnosis. The behavioral and psychological causes most frequent are the following:

  • Child insomnia due to poor sleeping habits: The initiation of sleep and the ability to say asleep are usually due to a series of biological circumstances and learned behaviors. The organism has to be ready to sleep, so by forming habits, the body can prepare itself to sleep, which in turn makes it easier for the child to rest. Sometimes the problems with child insomnia come about in the middle of the night, so it is important that the child has a plan and is prepared so that they can fall back asleep on their own.
  • Child insomnia due to stress or anxiety: Children need a routine. The child could feel uncomfortable because of family problems, separation anxiety, or childhood fears. This type of insomnia usually appears all of the sudden, and it can be transitory produced by personal, familial, or social factors. In these circumstances, children show their anxiety by resisting sleep. It can also happen if they've had an exciting day, as sleeping means leaving all the fun behind. Nightmares can be a problem as well. In this case, it is important to support them and talk with them about their fears. In these cases treatment is normally aimed at finding the root of the anxiety and showing the child how to overcome it.

Aside from these behavioral problems, there are other causes derived from medical problems that prevent the child from sleeping. Allergies may fragment sleep, while ear infections, colic, and other pains may keep them from sleeping. This is why it is so important to see a doctor to find the underlying cause.

Causes of insomnia in children

Consequences of child insomnia

What are the consequences of insomnia in children? If it occurs when the child is young, the physical and mental consequences tend to be more serious. In addition, if someone suffers from insomnia when they are young, they are more likely to suffer when they are older.

The child will feel habitually fatigued and won't perform well at school. They may be irritable and could suffer mood swings, which will cause them to potentially have depression as a teen or adult.

Prolonged insomnia carries both physical and psychological risks for children, which is why is is important to stop insomnia as soon as possible and see a specialist to get the necessary tools.

Consequences of child insomnia

Night Terrors and insomnia in children

Many children have night terrors. During these episodes, they abruptly sit up in bed and start to cry or scream, showing signs of panic or anxiety. Unlike nightmares, it is difficult to wake up a child if that are having a night terror. If you are able to wake them, they will be confused and disoriented, without remembering what happened.

If a child has night terrors, it does not mean that they have mental health or psychological problems. These episodes can be due to fatigue, emotional tension, or traumatic events like losing a family member or someone close to them. Genetic and hereditary factors may also play a role.

In order to be able to control night terrors, they must take their natural course, but always under supervision. It is important to consider the child's behavior while they are awake. If you see that there are external problems that may influence the child's behavior, try to solve them or see a professional.

There are techniques like relaxation exercises that may help the child when faced with dreams that cause anxiety.

Night terrors and insomnia in children

Insomnia and hyperactivity

In order to understand the relationship between sleep problems and ADHD, it is important to note that there is a bidirectional like between these two disorders. Psychopathology of ADHD and wake cycle regulation-dream shared neurobiological mechanisms: a structural deficit in the prefrontal cortex in the brain, which is the specific area that is responsible to controlling attention and regulating sleep. Therefore, many of the CogniFit clinical exercises focus on cognitive stimulation and working networks of neural connections that make up this brain module.

There is a high prevalence of sleep alterations in hyperactive children. Children with ADHD usually show patterns of unstable sleep, difficulties falling asleep, nocturnal awakenings and restless legs or abrupt movements when they sleep. These episodes prevent the brain from properly resting.

Child insomnia, instead of causing drowsiness is seen when it comes to attention, focus, concentration, learning, impulse control, self-regulation, internalizing language, difficulties with working memory, and executive functions. This is why this disorder is not treated with specific tool, it feeds ADHD and vice versa. Again, the neurocognitive stimulation program from CogniFit may be an effective tool for treating insomnia in children with hyperactivity.

Child insomnia and hyperactivity

References

Shatil E, Metzer A, Horvitz O, Miller A. - Home-based personalized cognitive training in MS patients: A study of adherence and cognitive performance - NeuroRehabilitation 2010; 26:143-53.

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Shatil E (2013). Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults. Front. Aging Neurosci. 5:8. doi: 10.3389/fnagi.2013.00008

Thompson HJ, Demiris G, Rue T, Shatil E, Wilamowska K, Zaslavsky O, Reeder B. - Telemedicine Journal and E-health Date and Volume: 2011 Dec;17(10):794-800. Epub 2011 Oct 19.

Preiss M, Shatil E, Cermakova R, Cimermannova D, Flesher I (2013) Personalized cognitive training in unipolar and bipolar disorder: a study of cognitive functioning. Frontiers in Human Neuroscience doi: 10.3389/fnhum.2013.00108.

Cricco M1, Simonsick EM, Foley DJ. (2001) The impact of insomnia on cognitive functioning in older adults. J Am Geriatr Soc. 2001 Sep;49(9):1185-9.

Eddy Ives L-S, Ugarte Libano R. ADHD and sleep disorders. En: AEPap ed. Curso de Actualización Pediatría 2011. Madrid: Exlibris Ediciones; 2011. p. 397-406.

Domínguez-Ortega, L. y De Vicente-Colombia, A. Attention deficit disorder with hyperactivity and sleep alterations. Med Clin (Barc). 2006;126(13):500-6

Please type your email address