اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

التدريب العقلي - شرح خبير

التدريب العقلي - شرح خبير

من أجل التفاعل الإيجابي مع العالم من حولنا، عقولنا تعمل بشكل مستمر لمعالجة كميات كبيرة من المعلومات المعقدة. نحن بحاجة لتصفية المعلومات الأكثر أهمية بشكل صحيح وفي أي وقت من الأوقات، وتخزينها لفترة طويلة من الزمن والعمل بها فيما بعد. في حالة عدم وجود قدرة متطورة للإنتباه، الإدراك، والذاكرة، فالشخص يمشي في الحياة غافلا عن ظروفه. هذه المهارات المعرفية الأساسية لا تأتي بسهولة، والدماغ يجب عليه الإستثمار في البحث عن أفضل سبل التعليم للقيام بها إبتداءا من اليوم الأول في الحياة.

هذا هو واحد من الأسباب التي تجعل تدريب صحة العقلية مهما. عن طريق تقييم و تدريب مهاراتك المعرفية، يمكنك تحسين وظائف الدماغ المهمة التي تستخدمها في الحياة اليومية التصور .

CogniFit يطور تدريبا مثبتا علميا للدماغ والصحة النفسية. يمكنك أن تقرر بدء التقييم المعرفي أو بدء التدريب فورا. سيكون لدينا تكنولوجيا براءة إختراع تضمن أن البرنامج سيتم وفقا لإحتياجاتك المحددة وتقدم لك تدريبا مخصصا لصحتك العقلية.

جميع التمارين الذهنية CogniFit متاحة على شبكة الإنترنت. بدءا من اليوم، ستتمكن من الدخول إلى عدد من المعلومات وستفهم مستواك المعرفي الحالي بشكل أفضل. وبعد يمكنك إستخدام أنظمة تدريب مختلفة لصيانة وتحسين صحتك العقلية وصحة الدماغ العامة.

إبدأ تقييمك المعرفي اليوم وإستمتع بتدريبك للصحة الذهنية !

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Mental Training - An Expert's Explanation

Mental Training - An Expert's Explanation

In order to effectively interact with the world around us, our brains have to continuously process large amounts of complex information. We need to properly filter the most important and relevant information at any given time, and store it in for long enough to act on it. In the absence of a well-developed capacity for attention, perception, and memory, a person walks through life as a moonwalker oblivious to his/her circumstances. These most basic cognitive skills do not come easily, and the brain has to invest in learning how best to perform them from the very first day of our life.

This is one of the reasons why mental health training is important. By assessing and training your cognitive skills, you can improve important brain functions that you use in your daily life such as your perception.

CogniFit develops scientifically validated brain and mental health training. You can decide to start by a cognitive assessment or decide to start training immediately. Our patented technology will ensure your program adapts to your unique needs and then offers you a personalized mental health training.

Every CogniFit brain exercise is available online. Starting today, you will gain access to a large number of insights and better understand your current cognitive level. You can then use the different training regimens to maintain and improve your brain fitness and overall brain health.

Start your cognitive assessment today and enjoy your mental health training!

Please type your email address