关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的%1$s cookie政策%2$s。

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

请确认使用评估和培训是为您自己创建一个个人帐户。 这种类型的帐户专门用于帮助您评估和培训您的认知技能

请确认使用认知训练和评估是针对您的患者的。您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(医生,心理学家等)诊断和干预认知障碍。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的家人或朋友。您将创建一个家庭帐户。 此帐户主要是为您的家庭成员提供CogniFit评估和培训。

请确认认知训练和评估的使用适用于研究参与者。您将创建一个研究帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知领域进行研究。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的学生。您将要创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户旨在帮助儿童和青年学生认知障碍的诊断和干预。

针对16岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Test_conduccion_social_picture
  • 获得驾驶测试的访问权限

  • 探索检测和驾驶有关的大脑功能。

  • 找出您驾驶有关的强项认知技能和弱项认知技能。

现在开始
loading

驾驶认知测试 (DAB) 是来自CogniFi测试用户驾驶技能的测试。

驾驶需要运用多种认知技能. 该测试一共测试 10 种认知技能,是通过研究所得知的和驾驶有关的认知技能. 包括集中力,手眼协调,和反应时间等.

测试将反映用户的认知水平。该评估将精确测量出相关驾驶水平的最强和最弱的认知技能。此信息将允许用户了解可能使驾驶更加困难的认知障碍。

该评估是由专业的神经学家和心理学家团队设计的。评估完成后,使用复杂的算法分析结果,并将结果转化成使专家和用户易懂的报告。

驾驶能力认知测试测量不同领域的众多认知技能. 每项任务的成绩都会被用作接下来认知能力测试的参考.

  • 记忆领域: 视觉短期记忆.
  • 注意领域: 注意力分配,集中力,抑制.
  • 感知领域: 视野范围,视觉扫描,估计.
  • 协调领域: 手眼协调和反应时间。
  • 推理领域: 转换.
  • 针对驾驶的心理特征: 规避风险及遵守规则

任务和驾驶评估测试

精密测试COOR

探索测试 SCAVI-REST

刺激测试EST-I

刺激测试 EST-II

注意力不集中测试FOCU-SHIF

刺激测试 EST-III

精确搜索 REST-COOR

优先测试 INH

恢复测试VISMEM

排位测试VISMEN-SCAVI

厌恶测试 INH-EST

可视能力测试 WIFIVI

测试进程

  • 时长: 驾驶测试将持续20分钟左右.
  • 成绩: 计算机化.
  • 参与者: 18岁以上成人.
  • 结果: 个性化.

神经心理学领域分析

  • 科学文献: 经所有任务验证.

驾驶认知测试 由12个任务组成 可以 测试 10 种认知技能. 每个任务受到严格的测试和验证能获得非常满意的效果。用阿尔法信度统计测试工具的可靠性,成绩在 8分左右

在完成评估之后,CogniFit程序从每个测试收集信息,并提供给每个用户一个计算机形式的报告。报告指出,用户的认知优势和相关驾驶能力的弱点。结果以图像或表格的形式显示,方便专业人员和用户理解。

在驾驶认知评估中将评估的一套根据驾驶所需的主要技能的研究而选择的认知技能。

接下来你会看到被测试的与驾驶有关的认知技能在小模块了,每个小模块解释了每个认知技能的重要性及与驾驶的关系。

记忆

视觉短期记忆

视觉记忆帮助我们存储在一短期我们通过视网膜收集的信息。我们的视觉感知技能,让我们捕捉到外部环境的刺激。这是一个非常重要的技能,因为它可以让我们记住交通标志和在城市中的位置。

注意力

注意力分配

这是一个重要的技能来实现驾驶。分配注意力是同时要注意两个不同刺激的能力。例如:换档,看标志。当我们在同一时间进行两个动作,我们必须能够合理分配我们注意力不忽视任何刺激。这个技能需要实践联系,这种能力随着时间的推移很容易下降,因为我们的年龄因为我们的大脑反射能力减退。了解我们的分配注意水平将帮助我们了解我们将如何在道路上行动,我们以同时看标志,看后视镜,控制我们的速度,甚至能在驾驶时进行一个对话。

集中力

谈到驾驶,集中力和注意力也是一个非常重要的技能。当我们的大脑精力集中在一个任务中,我们能够更好,更有效的完成它。良好的注意力可进行评估和训练来提高,但最重要的是要能够避免分心。越多的注意力,越少受外界刺激。这不仅适用于道路驾驶,也适用于任何人做任何需要五个感官的任务。注意力将是评估的重点,看看他们集中在一个刺激的时间长短。这也将有助于了解驾驶员的情绪状态和长时间后大脑疲劳的迹象。

抑制

抑制是忽略不相干的刺激而集中于一个任务的能力。需要注意力,像驾驶任务,也要求我们忽略对当前任务没有必要的任何刺激。驾驶的时候,他们的抑制机制启动。这意味着,在驾驶时,驾驶员应禁止不相关的活动,如汽车,或风光。

感知

视野宽度

视场宽度是进一步测试直接在您的眼前刺激的能力。人们能够直视前方时,持有一定量的视觉信息,所以你直视时看到的信息,就是你的视野的宽度。这个技能在驾驶时是特别重要的,因为你驾驶时要直视,看其他车,镜子等。

视觉扫描

这使我们能够找出我们周围的所有信息。为了安全驾驶,观察周围的环境找到我们周围的刺激是非常重要的。这也有助于提高视野宽度和抑制力,并有助于避免事故的发生。

估计

估计是驾驶的一个非常重要的技能。它有助于我们预测物体速度和物体的距离。开车的时候,必须知道保持自己的车和前面的红绿灯之间的精确距离。估计距离的能力让驾驶员及时减速,避免危险情况。

协调

手眼协调

视觉感知和视觉运动技能对驾驶非常重要。手眼协调能力帮助你协调所看到的,以及你的手在方向盘上的反应,使其之间保持一致。它可以让司机开直线,不撞车也不越道。

反应时间

反应时间反映了一个人处理的信息的灵活性。反应时间对驾驶员对道路上的情况做出反应是非常重要的。能够快速响应任何问题或刺激,给予即时的反应是成为一个优秀的驾驶员的条件,所以开发和培养这种技能是很重要的。

推理

转换

这个技能是由受到一个刺激后以最快的速度将注意力切换到另一个地方的能力。这是适应新环境所需要的能力。当在道路上发生状况,如发生事故,驾驶员必须能转移他们的注意力,减慢他们的速度。这些变化都发生在路上,这就是为什么一个驾驶员必须提高自己的转移能力,减少反应时间。

科学文献

所有组成驾驶测试的任务是基于有依据的科学方法。这证明,驾驶测试的评估是有效的,允许对被检者驾驶时的认知状态进行评估。

感谢来自CogniFit的完整的计算方法,用户将收到自己每个评估的认知技能的分数。

该测试的发明有一个重要目标, 向用户和专业人员提供足够关于他们的认知状态的信息,使其放心安全驾驶.

认知测试的结果和成绩

驾驶测试一个最重要的特点就是没有任何人的结果是相同的,因为他是专为每个用户特定的。

在任务开始时,你会看到一些说明。这些说明将帮助用户理解每个任务的目的,并让他们熟悉如何进行任务。在某些任务,不计算分数,直到开始几秒后,这给了用户调整准备时间。经过这段时间后,程序将开始注册的信息,并创建与最后的结果的计算机化报告。这份报告,如前面提到的,从评估中收集信息中得出用户的哪些技能强,哪些弱。然后该程序将为低于平均分数的技能创建个性化的训练计划。

所有这些结果将以图表形式显示,并可以与用户年龄范围内的其他人口进行比较。 下表是您将在报告中看到的结果示例。 在这份报告中,专业人员和用户将能够观察认知能力评分。

认知技能得分

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to the driving assessment battery.

  • Explore and measure the brain functions used specifically in driving.

  • Find out your cognitive strengths and weaknesses for driving.


The Driving Assessment Battery (DAB) from CogniFit is a set of cognitive tests that work to determine a user's driving capacity.

Driving requires the use of numerous cognitive skills. This assessment will measure a total of 10 cognitive skills that, according to studies, are used when driving. Some of these cognitive abilities are focus, hand-eye coordination, and response time.

The tests will reflect the user's cognitive level when behind the wheel. The assessment will provide a precise measurement of the strongest and weakest cognitive skills related to driving. This information will allow the user to learn about possible cognitive disorders that may make tasks such as driving more difficult.

The assessment was designed by a professional team of neurologists and psychologists. After the assessment is completed, a computerized report is created using sophisticated algorithms, which takes the results from the assessment and puts them into an easy-to-read report for both the professional and the user.

The cognitive driving assessment measures a number of cognitive skills in different areas. The results from each one of the tasks will be used in the calculation of the different cognitive skills below.

  • Memory area: Visual short-term memory.
  • Attention area: Divided attention, focus, and inhibition.
  • Perception area: Width of field of view, visual scanning, and estimation.
  • Coordination area: Hand-eye coordination and response time.
  • Reasoning area: Shifting.
  • Psychological traits specific to driving: Risk avoidance and obedience to rules.

Battery of Tasks and Tests for a Driving Evaluation

Precision Test COOR

Exploration Test SCAVI-REST

Estimation Test EST-I

Estimation Test EST-II

Inattention Test FOCU-SHIF

Estimation Test EST-III

Exactitude Test REST-COOR

Preferences Test INH

Recovery Test VISMEM

Positions Test VISMEN-SCAVI

Aversion Test INH-EST

Visual Capacity Test WIFIVI

Assessment Process

  • Duration: The Driving Assessment Battery will take about 20 minutes.
  • Scoring: Computerized.
  • Audience: Adults 18+.
  • Results: Personalized.

Nueropsychological Areas Analyzed

Scientific documentation: Validated battery of tasks.

The driving assessment battery is made up of 12 different tasks that assess a total of 10 cognitive skills. Each of the tasks was rigorously tested and validated, receiving very satisfactory results. The Alpha Crombach statistic was used to test the reliability of the tool, and the result was around .8.

After finishing the assessment, the CogniFit program gathers information from the test and provides and a computerized report for each user. The report highlights the user's cognitive strengths and weaknesses related to driving. The results are shown in the form of graphs or tables, which makes it simple for both the professional and the user to understand.

The set of cognitive skills that will be assessed in the driving battery were selected based off of a study of the main skills needed for driving.

Below you will see the skills measured in the driving assessment battery located in different blocks. Each block explains the importance of each of the skills and how they are related to driving.


Visual Short-Term Memory

Visual memory helps us retain information that we gather through the retina over a short period of time. Our visual perception skills allow us to capture stimuli from the environment. This is one of the most important skills to assess because it allows us to remember traffic signs and orient ourselves in the city.


Divided Attention

This is one of the most important skills for a driver to practice and develop. Divided attention is the ability to pay attention to two different stimuli at the same time. For example: shifting gear and looking at the sign. When we do two actions at the same time, we have to be able to divide our attention without neglecting either stimuli. This skill requires practice, and it is easy for this ability to decline over time because our reflexes diminish as we age. Knowing our level of divided attention will help us understand how we will act on the road, our ability to visualize signs, look at the mirrors, control our speed, and even hold a conversation while driving.


Focus or concentration is also a very important skill when it comes to driving. When our brain is concentrating on one task, we are able to complete it better and more efficiently. Good concentration can be assessed and trained, but the most important thing is to be able to avoid distractions. The greater ones concentration, the less distracting external stimuli will be. This doesn't only apply to a driver on the road, but to any person doing any kind of task that requires all five senses. Focus will be important to assess to see how well they are able to concentrate on one stimuli for a long period of time. It will also help to understand the emotional state of the driver and interpret signs of fatigue after a prolonged period of time.


Inhibition is the ability to ignore irrelevant stimuli while the subject concentrates on one task. Tasks that require concentration, like driving, also require that we ignore any stimuli that aren't necessary to the current task. When someone drives, their inhibition mechanisms start up. This means that while driving, the driver should inhibit any signs, cars, or scenery that aren't relevant to their task.


Width of Field of View

Width of field of view is the ability to see further than the stimuli that is directly in front of your eyes. People are able to hold a certain amount of visual information when looking straight ahead, so the information that you're able to see when doing this would be your width of field of view. This skills is especially important when driving, because you the driver has to look straight ahead but see other cars, mirrors, etc.

Visual Scanning

This allows us to actively find all of the information around us. To drive safely, it is important to scan our surroundings and take in the stimuli around us. This also helps improve field of vision and inhibition, and helps avoid accidents.


Estimation is a very important skills for driving. It helps us predict the location of an object given its speed and distance. While driving, the subject must know the exact distance that they have between themselves and the stoplight ahead. This ability to estimate the distance gives the driver time to slow down and avoid any dangerous situations.


Hand-Eye Coordination

Visual-perception and visual-motor skills are very important for driving. Hand-eye coordination helps maintain concordance between what you see and how your hand react on the wheel. It allows the driver to drive straight, without hitting and other cars or driving off of the road.

Response Time

Response time is the agility with which a person processes an amount of information. Response time is important for the driver's reflexes or ability to react to situations on the road. Being able to respond quickly to any problems or stimuli and give an immediate response is part of being a good driver, so it is important to develop and train this skill.



This skill is made up of the ability to switch focus from one stimulus to another as fast as possible. It is the ability to adapt to a new situation that the environment requires. When there is a problem on the road, like an accident, the driver must be able to shift their attention and slow their speed. These types of changes happen all the time on the road, which is why a driver must develop their shifting skills.

Scientific Documentation

All of the tasks that make up the driving battery are based on a scientific method based on evidence. This proves that the driving assessment is effective and allows for an assessment of the subject's cognitive state when driving.

Thanks to the sophisticated algorithms from CogniFit, the user will receive their own score for each of the assessed cognitive skills.

The battery was created with one main objective in mind, to provide the sufficient information to the professional and the user about their cognitive state so they can safely get behind the wheel.

Measurement and Results from the Cognitive Tests

One of the most important characteristics of the Driving Assessment Battery is that no results will be the same as another because it was created to be personalized for each user

At the beginning of the task, you will see some instructions. These instructions will help the user understand what the task does and get them familiar with what they have to do. In some tasks, points are not counted until a few seconds after it starts to give the user time to adjust. After this period of time, the program will start to register the information and create a computerized report with the final results. This report, as previously mentioned, gathers the information from the assessment and indicates which skills are stronger and which are weaker. The program will then create a personalized training program for the scores that fall below average.

All of these results will be shown by graphs and tables, and can be compared to the rest of the population in the user's age range. The table below is an example of the results you will see on the report.

Shatil E (2013). Does combined cognitive training and physical activity training enhance cognitive abilities more than either alone? A four-condition randomized controlled trial among healthy older adults. Front. Aging Neurosci. 5:8. doi: 10.3389/fnagi.2013.00008

Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Joseph F.Chandler, Richard D. Arnold, Jeffrey B. Phillips, Ashley E. Turnmire - Predicting individual differences in response to sleep loss: application of current techniques - Aviation, Space, and Environmental Medicine - September 2013; 84(9):927-37

Thompson HJ, Demiris G, Rue T, Shatil E, Wilamowska K, Zaslavsky O, Reeder B. - Telemedicine Journal and E-health Date and Volume: 2011 Dec;17(10,):794-800. Epub 2011 Oct 19.

Haimov I, Hanuka E, Horowitz Y. - Chronic insomnia and cognitive functioning among older adults - Behavioural sleep medicine 2008; 6:32-54.

Please type your email address