حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذه الموقع

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسن تجربتك على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، سنفترض أنك تقبل استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، تفضل بزيارة سياسية ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

موافقة
اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب شخصي. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة على تقدّم مهاراتك المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمرضاك ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب إدارة المرضى. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة الاختصاصيّين بالصحّة (الأطبّاء، علاماء النفس) على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّك ريد تقديم التدريبات والتقييمات لأقربائك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب العائلة. هذا الحساب للدخول التقييمات وتدريبات كوجنيفيت لأقربائك

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمشاركي دراسة البحث ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب البحث. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّة للمساعدة الباحثين على دراساتك عند المناطق المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لطلّابك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب إدارة الطلّاب. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة المدرّسين والمدارس على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

لاستخدامك (من 16 عاماً)

loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_Dislexia-Aula_social_picture

عسر القراءة في الصفّ

الوسائل التعليّة لمعالجة عسر التدرّب في الصفّ. الأدوات التيكنولوجيّة للطلّاب معسّري القراءة

  • البرنامج التعليميّ لمعالجة عسر القراءة في الصفّ

  • الوسائل لتعريف واكتشاف عسر القراءة في الوسط المدرسيّ

  • التنبيه الإدراكيّ والاستعادة الدماغيّة للطلّاب معسّري القراءة

البدء الآن
loading

مريض #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 سنوات

أخر نشاط: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 دقيقة

تاريخ التسجيل: 01/01/2013

عدد النهائى لتسجيل الدخول: 23

التحكم الذهنى

598

تركيز الإنتباه

608

الذاكرة السمعية قصيرة المدى

468

الإدراك المكاني

405

تشكيل التدريب

تدريب متخصص

مدة الجلسة

15 دقيقة

تدريب مشخص

الذاكرة

التركيز

الاستدلال

العلاج الكيميائي

إسم التدريب

حساب ذهني

الإدراك المكاني

الأرق

Darwin Science Institute

المشاركون: 135

مجموعات: 24

اكثر من 60 سنة

مجموعة التحكم

المشاركون: 11

إضافة المشاركين

اكثر من 60 سنة

مجموعة عادية

المشاركون: 11

إضافة المشاركين

اختبار الذاكرة

مجموعة التحكم

المشاركون: 5

إضافة المشاركين

اختبار الذاكرة

مجموعة عادية

المشاركون: 5

إضافة المشاركين

إنشاء مجموعة جديدة

الأسم

نوع المجموعة

مجموعة التحكم

مجموعة عادية

إنقاذ

إعدادات: Manual

Daniel Foster

اختبار الذاكرة

مجموعة التحكم

0
تدريب مشخص
1
الذاكرة
0
التركيز
1
الاستدلال
0
القايدة
0
إسم التدريب
0
الإدراك المكاني
0
السكتة الدماغية
1
الأرق
1
حساب ذهني
2
استراحة بين جلسات التمرين (ساعات)
التقييم المعرفي العامّ (CAB)

دورات التدريب

5

إرسال

طالب #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 سنوات | بارع

إضطراب نقص الإنتباه مع النشاط المفرط

DaVinci High School

طلاب: 357

عملية حسابية

منطق

كتابة

قراءة

الذاكرة العاملة

565

التسمية

411

الإدراك البصري

355

الذاكرة البصرية قصيرة المدى

392

سرعة المعالجة

450

تركيز الإنتباه

298

بحث عن قصور الانتباه وفرط الحركة
التدريب
المهارات المعرفية
تركيز الإنتباه
الإدراك المكاني
الفحص البصري
ارسال هذا التدريب الى Paul Perkins.
جوانب القوة
علوم الطبيعة
اللغة وآدابها
التعليم المرئى والفنى

كوجنيفيت فى قاعات المدارس. تكنولوجيا تعليمية مُصممة للمدارس والمعلمين المهتمين بإدخال مفهوم عسر القراءة فى المجال التعليمي.

هى أداة تعليمية تهدف إلى علاج عسر القراءة داخل المدارس, تعتبر مصدر مختص تم اعداده من قبل مجموعة من المتخصصين فى صعوبات التعلم وعلم الأعصاب النفسى عند الأطفال. تساعد هذه الأداة المعلمين والمربين الغير متخصصين على التدخل فى عملية علاج اضطراب عسر القراءة:

  • استكشاف الأعمال الإدراكيّة للطلّاب بدقّة: ضمّ الدعم العلميّ للتطوّر التعليميّ الذي يساعد على التقييم الموضوعيّ للطلّاب تعريف العجز الإدراكيّ. يسمح كوجنيفيت عسر القراءة في الصفّ، المساعدة على تعرّف الصعوبات المتعلّقة بعسر القراءة أكثر دقّة.
  • وقاء الإخفاق المدرسيّ المتعلّق بعسر القراءة. تعريف الأخطار الممكنة هو الأسّ لتقدّم على صعوبات التدرّب: معالجة عسر القراءة الأكثر فعّاليّة هي الاكتشاف المبكّر.
  • التصحيح والتوجيه ثانية للصعوبات النوعيّة:إنه يسمح للمؤدّبين تصوّر برامج التمارين العياديّة الآليّة لتدخّل عسر القراءة في الصفّ. إن هذه التمارين متضمّنة ومتكابقة على مميّزات الوحيدة لكلّ طالب.
  • مراقة التقدّم والتحسّن للطلّاب:التقرير الكامل الآليّ الذي يسمح للمؤدّبين المراقبة الشاملة لنتائج طلّابهم الإدراكيّة. إنه يستطيع أن يساعد المحترفين على العرض لتحسّن تطوّر التعليميّ وتخطيط التدرّب أكثر فعّاليّة. إنه مهمّ للطلّاب معسّري القراءة خاصّة.

عسر القراءة إخلتلال التعلّم أصله عصبييّ-بيولوجيّ الذي يؤثّر في حول %10-%15من الطلّاب ويُصعبب القراءة، الكتابة وعامةً، فكّ أي رمز هجائيّ بسهولة. إنه أحد الأسباب الأهمّ للإخفال المدرسيّ. لذلك، من المهمّ إصدار المبادرات التيكنولوجيّة المكمّلة من المؤسّسات التعليميّة التي تساعد على بحث حلول وإجراءات التقييم والتدخّل النفسيّ-التربويّ في الصفّ.

تقييم عسر القراءة في الصفّ

التكنولوجيا لتقييم واكتشاف عسر القراءة في الصفّ:

لهذا البرنامج على الإنترنت تصنيف الروائز العصبيّة-النفسيّة والأدوات الموحّدة التي تسمح للمؤدّبين اكتشاف الأعمال الإدراكيّة للطلّاب بشمول، وتعرّف عجز تطوّره الإدركيّ.

تقدّمت المعلومات المجموعة من التقييم الإدراكيّ للطلّاب في تقرير مفصّل. هذه المعلومات عزيزة جدّا للمدرّس وهي وسيلة موثّقة تستطيع أن تساعد على اكتشاف وتعرّف عسر القراءة في الصفّ.

كلّ أدوات التقييم والمساعدة على اكتشاف عسر القراءة في الصفّ موحّدة ومثبتة للطلّاب من 6 سنوات، والشباب والمراهقين. هذه التكنولوجيا سهلة البلوغ، آليّة وسهلة الإستعمال للمؤدبّين غير معوّدين هذه أنواع الروائز وتقدّم للطلّاب بشكل تمارين ملهية وألعاب على الإنترنت.

وسائل لعمل عسر القراءة في الصفّ

التكنولوجيا التعليميّة لعمل عسر القراءة في الصفّ:

الوسائل التكنولوجيّة للتدرّب أوالإستعادة الإدركيّة للطلّاب. إنها أداة التدخّل الآليّة، سهلة الإستعمال للمؤدبّين، وملهية وسهلة البلوغ للطلّاب.

تتأسّس التكنولوجيا الإدراكيّة كوجنيفيت على "brain fitness" أو التدرّب الدماغيّة: إنها تصنيف التمارين العصبيّة-العلميّة المتصورة بالإختصاصيّين بصعوبات التعلّم والعلم النفسانيّ العصبيّ الطفليّ، وهدفها تقويّة الإتصال الدماغيّ وتحسّن الأعمال الإدراكيّة للطلّاب. يمكن أن تتدرّب هذه التمارين العياديّة بشكل ألعاب ملهية على الإنترنت من أي جهاز. إنها موحّدة ومثبتة للطلّات من 6 سنوات، الشباب والمراهقين.

هذه الخلّايا العصبيّة التي تتنشّط عادة في نفس الوقت تميل إلى الاشتراك والتقوية، لذلك، إذا نشّطنا شبكة الإتّصالات العصبيّة مرة كثيرة، أظهرنا أكثر خفّة وحذقا لتدريب عمل محدّد. هدف التدرّب الدماغيّ هو المساعدة للطالب معسّر القراءة على ابتداع تخطيط دماغيّ جديد يسمح له اتّصال دماغه ليصلح هذه الأخطاء العصبيّة واستسهال دخوله في المعاني.

كوجنيفيت عسر القراءة في الصفّ، وسيلة تعليميّة تسمح المعلّم تخطيط التدرّب الدماغيّ والإستعادة الإدراكيّة على أساس الحاجات النوعيّة للطلّاب، المراقبة الشاملة لنتائجهم الإدراكيّة. من لوحة المراقبة، يمكنك ترتيب نوع التدرّب الدماغي المطلوب: التدرّب العامّ (للطلّاب بدون عجز) أو التدرّب النوعيّ للطلّاب معسّري القراءة أو المصابين باختلال تطوّريّ آخر. هذه التكنولوجيا متضمّنة وتطابق على المميّزات الوحيدة لكلّ طالب تلقائيا.

كوجنيفيت عسر القراءة في الصفّ

أسباب صعوبات الدخول للمعاني بالأطفال معسّري القراءة هي: عجز التطوّر اللغويّ، العمل الناقص لذاكرة العمل والمشاكل في سرعة التطوّر.

كوجنيفيت عسر القراءة في الصفّ أداة تعليميّة مثبتة علميّا ومستخدمة بالمدارس كثيرة والجامعات من كلّ أنحاء العالم. أثبت الدراسات:

  • يحسّن كوجنيفيت ذاكرة العمل للطلّاب ويسمح للدماغ حفظ أكثر معلومات.
  • يزيد رقم الكلمات المقرءة في دقيقة بنسبة 14.73%.
  • يتغيّر النشاط الدماغيّ نتيجةً للتدرّب: تتزيّد ذاكرة العمل و القدرة لاكتشاف الأخطاء بنسبة 24.71%
  • إمتدّت هذه النتائج 6 شهور بعد التدرّب الذي أثّر في عسر القراءة إيجابيّا.

المراجع: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, AD Korczyn, E Shatil, V Aharonson, Birnboim S, N. Giladi - Basado en un Programa Informático, Entrenamiento Cognitivo Personalizado versus Juegos de Ordenador Clásicos: Un Estudio Aleatorizado, Doble Ciego, Prospectivo de la Estimulación Cognitiva - Neuroepidemiología 2011; 36:91-9.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Dyslexia in the Classroom

Educational resources to treat learning difficulties in the classroom. Educational tools aimed at helping students with dyslexia.

  • Educational technology to treat and help dyslexia in the classroom

  • Resources aimed at identifying and detecting dyslexia in an academic environment

  • Cognitive stimulation and/or rehabilitation for children with dyslexia

loading

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focus Attention

608

Auditory Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Mental planning

Chemotherapy

55 and Over

Mental arithmetic

Spatial perception

Insomnia

Darwin Science Institute

Participants: 135

Groups: 24

60 and Over

Control Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

60 and Over

Normal Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

Memory Test

Control Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Memory Test

Normal Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Create New Group

Name

Type of group

Control Group

Normal Group

Save

Settings: Manual

Daniel Foster

Memory Test

Control Group

0
Personalized Training
1
Memory
0
Concentration
1
Mental planning
0
Driving Focus
0
55 and Over
0
Spatial perception
0
Stroke
1
Insomnia
1
Mental arithmetic
2
Delay between traning sessions (hours)
General Cognitive Assessment

Number of training regime iterations

5

Send

Student #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 years old | Right handed

ADHD

DaVinci High School

Students: 357

Calculation

Logic

Writing

Reading

Working Memory

565

Naming

411

Visual Perception

355

Visual Short Term Memory

392

Processing Speed

450

Focus Attention

298

ADHD Intervention
Cognitive training
Cognitive Skills
Focus Attention
Spatial Perception
Visual Scanning
Send this training session to Paul Perkins
Strengths
Natural Sciences
Language and Literature
Art

CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom. Educational technology designed for schools and teachers interested in dyslexia in the academic environment.

This educational tool directed at treating dyslexia in an academic environment is a professional resource created by learning disorder specialists and child neuropsychologists. It allows non-specialized teachers and educators to help with the intervention of dyslexia in the classroom.

  • Accurately explore your students' cognitive functions: Incorporate a scientifically backed educational process that will help you objectively assess the students with cognitive deficits. CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom helps you recognize the difficulties associated with dyslexia more accurately.
  • Preventing academic failure associated with dyslexia: Identifying possible risks is the foundation for overcoming learning disabilities. The best treatment for dyslexia and other learning disorders is an early diagnosis.
  • Correct and redirect specific disabilities: Teachers can use clinical programs for the intervention of dyslexia at school. These exercises are inclusive and adapt to the unique characteristics of each student.
  • Keeping track of students' improvements and progress: Complete report that allows teachers to accurately follow the student's cognitive results. This may help the professional to create a more individualized learning strategy for the student's specific needs, which is especially important for students with dyslexia.

Dyslexia is a neurobiological learning disorder that affects about 10-15% of students. This learning disorder makes it more difficult to read, write, and decode any alphabetic symbols. Dyslexia is one of the main causes of academic problems, which is why it is so important for educational institutions to introduce new educational technologies to help assess and find solutions for learning disabilities in the classroom.

Dyslexia assessment in the classroom:

Technology to assess and detect dyslexia at school:

This online dyslexia platform uses batteries of neuropsychological tests and standardized instruments that allow the teacher to exhaustively explore the cognitive functions in students with possible cognitive deficits.

The data collected during the cognitive evaluation will be presented in a detailed report. This information is useful for the teacher, as it represents a reliable resource that may help to detect and identify dyslexia at school.

All of the evaluation and assessment instruments to help detect dyslexia at school are standardized and appropriate for students 6+ and adults. This technology is accessible and designed for educators with no specialization in these kind of tests. The exercises are fun for the students and are practiced online, making it simple and entertaining for both the educator and the student.

Resources to help dyslexia at school:

Educational technology to help dyslexia in the classroom:

Technological resources aimed at the students' cognitive training and/or rehabilitation. It is an automated intervention tool that is easy for teachers and fun for students.

CogniFit's educational technology is based on "brain fitness": A complete battery of neuroscientific batteries designed by learning disorder specialists and child neuropsychologists directed at improving brain connectivity and cognitive functions. These fun clinical exercises can be practiced online from any device. The games and activities are standardized and can be used by children 6+ and adults.

Neurons that are regularly activated tend to make connections and strengthen them over time, which is why the more we activate a neural network, the more quickly and easily we can complete a determined task. The goal of brain training is to help the dyslexic student create new brain strategies that help the brain "correct" the neuronal "errors" and make it easier to read and decode alphabetic symbols.

CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom is an educational resource that allows the teacher to plan a brain training and/or cognitive rehabilitation based on the specific needs of each student, and carefully track their cognitive progress. From the control panel, you can easily set-up the type of brain training you want for each student: General (for students without any learning disorder), or specific, for children with dyslexia or other developmental disorders. This technology is inclusive, and automatically adapts to the unique characteristics of each student.

CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom

The lexical difficulties in children with dyslexia are caused by: deficits in linguistic processing, deficient working memory, and slow processing speed.

CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom is a scientifically validated educational tool used by multiple schools and universities around the world. Studies have shown that:

  • It improves working memory allows students to retain more information.
  • It significantly increases correct words read per minute by 14.73%.
  • Brain activity changes as a result of training: Working memory and ability to detect errors (24.71%)
  • These results last up to six months after training, having an overall positive effect on the student's dyslexia.

Referencias: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Please type your email address