关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的%1$s cookie政策%2$s。

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

请确认使用评估和培训是为您自己创建一个个人帐户。 这种类型的帐户专门用于帮助您评估和培训您的认知技能

请确认使用认知训练和评估是针对您的患者的。您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(医生,心理学家等)诊断和干预认知障碍。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的家人或朋友。您将创建一个家庭帐户。 此帐户主要是为您的家庭成员提供CogniFit评估和培训。

请确认认知训练和评估的使用适用于研究参与者。您将创建一个研究帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知领域进行研究。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的学生。您将要创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户旨在帮助儿童和青年学生认知障碍的诊断和干预。

针对16岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Dislexia-Aula_social_picture

课堂诵读困难

针对学生在课堂上的诵读困难,帮助有读写障碍的学习的教育工具。

  • 技术治疗和帮助克服在课堂上阅读障碍

  • 在学术环境中识别和检测诵读困难的工具

  • 认知刺激和/或对有读写障碍的孩子康复

现在开始
loading

患者 #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 岁

上一次活动: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 分钟

注册日期: 01/01/2013

登录总数: 23

抑制

598

集中注意力

608

听觉短时记忆

468

空间感知

405

设置新的培训课程

定制培训

训练时长

15 分钟

个性化训练

记忆力

集中力

推理

化疗

55岁以上

心算

感知

失眠

Darwin Science Institute

参与者: 135

群组: 24

年龄60以上

控制组

参与者: 11

添加参与者

年龄60以上

普通组

参与者: 11

添加参与者

记忆力测试

控制组

参与者: 5

添加参与者

记忆力测试

普通组

参与者: 5

添加参与者

创建新的群

名称

小组种类

控制组

普通组

保存

设置: Manual

Daniel Foster

记忆力测试

控制组

0
个性化训练
1
记忆力
0
集中力
1
推理
0
驾驶
0
55岁以上
0
感知
0
中风
1
失眠
1
心算
2
会议期间营业时间
总体认知评估

重复训练的数目

5

发送

学生 #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 岁 | 右手

注意力缺失症

DaVinci High School

学生: 357

计算

逻辑

写作

阅读

短时记忆力

565

记名

411

视知觉

355

视觉短时记忆

392

处理速度

450

集中注意力

298

多动症治疗
认知训练
认知技能
集中注意力
空间感知
扫视
发送该训练至Paul Perkins
强度
自然科学
语言及文学
艺术

CogniFit课堂阅读障碍。 该教育技术是专为在学术环境中对诵读困难感兴趣的学校和教师而设计。

针对学术环境治疗诵读困难的教育工具,是由研究学习障碍的专家和儿童神经心理学家造就的一支专业团队开发的。它可以让非专业教师和教育工作者在课堂上帮助有读写障碍的学生进行治疗。

  • 准确地探索你学生的认知功能︰将有科学支持的教育措施融入课堂 ,可以帮助你客观地评估有认知能力缺陷的学生。 CogniFit会帮你认识更准确地认识教室里的诵读困难。
  • 预防与阅读困难有关的其他学习障碍︰ 识别可能存在的风险是克服学习障碍的基础。诵读困难和其他学习障碍的最佳治疗方法是早期诊断。
  • 纠正并重新定向特定残疾的治疗方法︰ 教师可以使用临床程序的治疗干预研究学校诵读困难。这些练习具有包容性和适应每个学生的独特特点。
  • 跟踪的学生的改善和进步︰ 使教师能精准遵循学生认知能力测评结果的完整报告。这可能有助于针对学生的具体需要,提供更个性化的学习策略,这对于有阅读障碍的学生而言尤其重要。

诵读困难是神经生物学的学习障碍,影响约10-15%的学生。这种学习障碍使学生发现读,写,识别字母符号等等变得更加困难。读写障碍是导致种种学习问题的主要原因之一,这也就是为什么教育机构要引进新的教育技术来帮助评估以及解决课堂上的学习问题。

课堂阅读障碍的评估:

在学校评估和检测读写困难的技术

这个在线测评阅读障碍的平台使用了神经心理测验和标准化的手段,使老师能详尽地测评学生可能存在的有缺陷的认知功能。

认知评估过程中收集的数据将在一份详细的报告呈现出来。此信息对老师非常有用,这是可以在学校帮助检测和诊断诵读困难的可靠资源。

这是标准化的用来帮助检测诵读困难症在学校的手段,适合6岁以上的学生和成人。该技术是被设计用于在这些类型的测试,即使是非专业的教育工作者也可以使用。训练是在线的,可以给孩子带来无限乐趣。

帮助改善学校诵读困难:

帮助教室诵读困难的教育技术︰

针对学生的认知培训和/或康复的自动化工具。很容易让教师和学生从中找到乐趣。

CogniFit 的教育技术是基于"大脑健康"的基础︰ 由学习障碍专家和儿童神经心理学家设计的完整的神经科学系统,在改善大脑连接和认知功能的神经科学上有巨大疗效。这些有趣的临床练习可以在线连接任何设备练习,参加游戏和活动要求必须是7岁以上儿童或者成人。

经常激活的神经元更容易建立连接并且随着时间的推移加强它们,这就是为什么我们激活神经网络越多,我们可以越快和容易地完成确定的任务。 大脑训练的目标是帮助诵读困难的学生创建新的用脑策略,帮助大脑“纠正”神经元“错误”,使其更容易阅读和理解字母符号。

CogniFit教室阅读障碍是一种教育资源工具,允许教师根据每个学生的具体需求来计划大脑训练和/或认知康复,并仔细跟踪他们的认知进展。 从控制面板,你可以轻松地为每个学生设置大脑训练的类型:一般(对于没有任何学习障碍的学生),或具体,对于诵读困难或其他发育障碍的儿童。 这项技术是包容性的,并能自动适应每个学生的独特特征。

CogniFit 教室诵读困难

阅读障碍儿童的词汇困难是由于语言处理缺陷,工作记忆不足,处理速度慢造成的。

CogniFit 教室诵读困难 是科学验证的教育工具,被世界各地多个学校和大学研究证明。研究表明︰

  • 它提高了工作记忆允许学生保留更多的信息。
  • 它显著地增加每分钟正确阅读的字数,高达 14.73%。
  • 大脑灵活性培训︰ 工作记忆和检测错误的能力得到改善 (24.71%)
  • 这些结果在培训结束后六个月,学生仍然受到诵读训练的积极影响。

参考文献: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

请输入你的电子邮件地址

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Welcome to CogniFit!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is designed to give your patients access to CogniFit evaluations and training

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to give your students access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

loading

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the family platforms.

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Dyslexia in the Classroom

Educational resources for researching learning difficulties in the classroom. Educational tools aimed at helping researchers investigate learning difficulties.

This page is for information only. We do not sell any products that treat conditions. CogniFit's products to treat conditions are currently in validation process. If you are interested please visit CogniFit Research Platform
  • Educational platform for researching dyslexia in the classroom

  • Resources aimed at researching dyslexia in an academic environment

  • Cognitive stimulation and/or rehabilitation of dyslexia for research purposes only

Start Now
loading

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focused Attention

608

Phonological Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Reasoning

55 and Over

Reading Comprehension

Perception

Driving

Darwin Science Institute

Participants: 135

Groups: 24

60 and Over

Control Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

60 and Over

Normal Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

Memory Test

Control Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Memory Test

Normal Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Create New Group

Name

Type of group

Control Group

Normal Group

Save

Settings: Manual

Daniel Foster

Memory Test

Control Group

0
Personalized Training
1
Memory
0
Concentration
1
Reasoning
0
Driving
0
55 and Over
0
Perception
1
Reading Comprehension
2
Delay between training sessions (hours)
General Cognitive Assessment (CAB)

Number of training regime iterations

5

Send

Student #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 years old | Right handed

ADHD

DaVinci High School

Students: 357

Calculation

Logic

Writing

Reading

Working Memory

565

Naming

411

Visual Perception

355

Visual Short-Term Memory

392

Processing Speed

450

Focused Attention

298

Concentration
Cognitive training
Cognitive Skills
Focused Attention
Spatial Perception
Visual Scanning
Send this training session to Paul Perkins
Strengths
Natural Sciences
Language and Literature
Art

CogniFit Dyslexia Research in the Classroom. Educational technology designed for researchers interested in dyslexia in the academic environment.

This educational tool directed at researching dyslexia in an academic environment is a professional resource created by learning-disorder specialists and child neuropsychologists.

  • Accurately explore your participants' cognitive functions: Incorporate an educational process that will help you objectively assess the participants with cognitive deficits. CogniFit Dyslexia in the Classroom helps you recognize the difficulties associated with dyslexia more accurately for your research purposes.
  • Study academic struggles associated with dyslexia: Identifying possible risks is the foundation for overcoming learning disabilities.
  • Correct and redirect specific disabilities: Researchers can use clinical programs to study the best interventions for dyslexia at school.
  • Keeping track of participants' improvements and progress: This tool helps researchers stay on top of their participants' cognitive results.

Dyslexia is a neurobiological learning disorder that affects about 10-15% of students. This learning disorder makes it more difficult to read, write, and decode any alphabetic symbols. Dyslexia is one of the main causes of academic problems, which is why it is so important for educational institutions to research new educational technologies to help assess and find solutions for learning disabilities in the classroom.

Research Dyslexia in the classroom:

Technology to research dyslexia detection at school:

This online dyslexia platform uses neuropsychological tests and standardized instruments that help the researcher exhaustively explore the cognitive functions in young participants with possible cognitive deficits.

The data collected during the cognitive evaluation will be presented in a detailed report. This information is useful for the researcher, as it represents a reliable resource that may help with their research variables in a school setting.

The assessment to research dyslexia at school is available for participants 7+ and adults. The exercises are fun for the participants and are practiced online, making it simple and entertaining for young participants.

Resources to help research dyslexia rehabilitation at school:

Educational technology to help research dyslexia rehabilitation in the classroom:

Technological resources aimed at helpong researchers. It is an automated intervention tool that can help research dyslexia in the classroom.

CogniFit's educational technology is based on "brain fitness": A complete battery of neuroscientific batteries designed by learning disorder specialists and child neuropsychologists directed at helping researchers improve their experimental variables regarding cognitive functions. These fun research exercises can be practiced online from any device. The games and activities can be used by children 7+ and adults.

Neurons that are regularly activated tend to make connections and strengthen them over time, which is why the more we activate a neural network, the more quickly and easily we can complete a determined task. Researching how brain training may help dyslexic student may help understand how the brain "corrects" the neuronal "errors".

CogniFit Dyslexia Research in the Classroom is a resource that allows the researcher to plan a brain training and/or cognitive rehabilitation based on the specific needs of their investigation, and carefully track their participants' cognitive progress.

CogniFit Dyslexia Research in the Classroom

The lexical difficulties in children with dyslexia are caused by: deficits in linguistic processing, deficient working memory, and slow processing speed.

CogniFit Dyslexia Research in the Classroom is a research tool used by universities around the world. Studies have shown using CogniFit Dyslexia Research Tool can:

  • Improve working memory which allows participants to retain more information.
  • Increase correct words read per minute by 14.73%.
  • Working memory and ability to detect errors may increase (24.71%)
  • These results last up to six months after training, having an overall positive effect on the participants' dyslexia.

References: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Please type your email address