选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择平台
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

认知技能

认知技能

分散注意力

分散注意力

分散注意力是在同一时间能够成功地履行多个动作,同时注意两个或两个以上的信息渠道/模式的能力。当人们同时执行多个任务时,他们必须分散他们的注意力,虽然这可能会削弱每个任务的表现。实践研究表明,我们可以在同一时间更好地执行多个任务。

日常生活中经常要求我们分散我们的注意力。开车的时候,我们可以在听广播的同时注意道路状况。同时,我们必须观察自己和他人的行为,以计划我们的下一步。如果分散注意力能力下降,我们的一次处理两个不同的任务的可能性,比方说,准备一顿饭同时电话交谈的能力会受到影响。

例子: 你欣然同意给同事搭便车回家。由于他特别想与你讨论办公室八卦,你把你的注意力分散为注意高速公路以及同事讲的关于人力资源部门新的焦点人物。

例子: 你在一次会议上听你同事的发言。接下来轮到你发言,当你听同事讲的同时,你也迅速地回看你自己的发言内容。您会决定将分散你的注意力,听你的同事发言是最重要的,检查你的发言笔记是次要的。注意力训练可以增加信息处理的可用注意力资源,使得你可以同时处理两项任务。

回到认知技能页面

科学视频
查看如何运行

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Cognitive Skills

Cognitive Skills

Divided Attention

Divided Attention

Divided Attention is the ability to successfully execute more than one action at a time, while paying attention to two or more channels of information/modalities. When people perform a number of tasks in parallel, they must divide their attention, which may weaken performance. Studies suggest that with practice, we can better perform several tasks at a time.

Daily life often demands that we divide our attention. While driving, we may be listening to the radio while paying attention to the road. Simultaneously, we must monitor ourselves and the actions of others to plan our next step. If divided attention declines, our chances of handling two different tasks at once, say, preparing a meal and talking on the phone, will suffer.

Example: You gladly agreed to give a colleague a ride home. As he is eager to discuss office gossip with you, you DIVIDE YOUR ATTENTION between the highway and a story about the new up-and-coming star at Human Resources.

Example: You are at a meeting, listening to your colleague's presentation. Your turn to speak is next and, as you are listening, you are also rapidly reviewing your notes. You might decide to divide your attention so that listening to your colleague is of primary importance and checking your notes is of secondary importance. Training of attention increases the amount of attentional resources available for information processing so that both tasks can be carried out simultaneously.

back to cognitive skills

Science Video
See How It Works

Please type your email address