选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

针对13岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Estimacion_social_picture
  • 访问一个完整的的认知测试评估你的能力

  • 评估并诊断你的认知缺陷

  • 估计,改善或恢复评估功能和其他认知功能 的工具

loading

什么是估计?

估计是我们最重要的神经心理功能之一,因为我们的很多日常活动都取决于我们估计速度,距离,时间的能力。估计能力可以被认为是一个心理过程,使我们在没有其他解决办法时,能够预测或反应的能力。

估计允许我们根据它的当前速度,距离和时间预测对象的未来位置。需要时,大脑通过我们所看到的,预计会发生什么,使我们能够快速并认真对刺激作出反应。

我们在我们的感知能力思考的过程中运用估计。一旦我们决定要怎么处理,处理什么,我们就会评估并估计距离,速度等. 为了正确的处理这些信息并作出准确的估计,我们需要参考过去的经验,运用以前的真实情况有助于你正确的做出估计。

估计被认为是在学习过程中产生的,在估计的过程中使用的“微型策略”功能,这就是为什么它从认知角度来说是非常重要的原因之一。

  • 距离估计︰ 距离估计是基于其当前的距离,估算对象未来的位置的能力,它能够使我们进行活动时不会碰到人或事物。
  • 速度估计︰ 速度估计是基于其当前的速度估算对象未来的位置的能力。这种技能是让我们移动并避免障碍和事故的能力。
  • 运动估计︰ 预测对象的运动的能力。
  • 时间估计︰ 两个事件之间的时间量的计算能力。

估计的例子

  • 驾驶要求您估计速度、 车距,停止,和等的时间。需要估计才能快速做出安全决策。
  • 制作任何一种需要判断数量的东西,一袋大米的重量,或在杂货店,1公斤苹果有多少。
  • 优秀的估计技能是体育运动必不可少的。你需要能够估计球速,距离,重量,它会需要多长时间才能传给你,等
  • 在一条繁忙的街道上行走时,你需要能够估计你周围的人之间的距离。如果你打算超过你前面的人,你必须要能够计算出你必须往前走多远,多快,那个人才不会再超过你。

估计困难或障碍

估计能力的改变是多种精神障碍或功能障碍的特征。估计能力弱可以与额叶损伤相关联。遭受了颅脑损伤,脑肿瘤,动脉瘤,MS,脑炎,Korsavoff综合征,焦虑,抑郁等患者都已被证明有较差的估计能力。

酒精,大麻,影响我们正确地估计速度,时间和距离,这就是为什么驾驶功能会受许多药物的影响,在这些药物的作用下,驾驶是非常危险的,甚至危及生命。

如何测评估计能力?

我们在许多不同的活动的使用估计能力,大多活动都要求我们,能够顺利感知任务要求并用我们的心理来估计。知道一个人的估计能力水平,在某些领域是极其重要的,像司机,空中交通管制员,运动员等专业领域 。

完整的神经心理学评估,你能够快速、 仔细测量总体的认知技能,像估计、 短时记忆、 规划等。

测评估计能力,我们可以使用不同的任务,使我们能够准确地评估用户预测速度、 距离、 时间等的能力。

  • 估计I测试帮助评估用户在每个任务中的某些方面(例如速度,距离,时间,大小等)做出预测和估计的能力。通过评估用户能够紧密地遵循屏幕上的刺激点。
  • 估计II测试通过呈现用户必须记住并随后重复的听觉信息来测量用户的估计能力。因此,任务不仅测量估计,还测量短期记忆。用户应该在一个安静的地方做任务,避免外部噪音或干扰。
  • 估计III测试需要用户预测或预测屏幕上的图形之间的位置和距离。在这个任务中,我们将观察用户的形状识别(空间视觉),以及他们从3D视角感知距离和物体大小的能力。

怎么提高你的估计能力?

像许多其他认知能力一样,CogniFit的工具也可以帮助你训练和提高你的估计能力。

CogniFit的临床认知刺激练习允许您改善大脑功能,如记忆,计划和估计。 学习神经可塑性已经告诉我们,我们使用更多的神经回路, 大脑更强大。 这是CogniFit培训计划的基础,当应用于估计中使用的神经回路时,我们能够努力训练和提高我们预测和估计未来事件和位置的能力。

CogniFit的认知刺激计划是由一组研究突触可塑性和神经发生的科学家,神经学家和认知心理学家开发的。 专用于认知刺激系统精确评估估计,规划,记忆和广泛的其他基本认知技能。 有了这些结果,程序自动建立一个完整的大脑训练方案,以专注于培训用户最弱的技能。

坚持勤奋的培训是刺激和改善与估计相关的认知功能的关键。 CogniFit被全世界的医学和科学界推荐使用。 你只需要的是每天15分钟,每周2-3次的练习。

该在线程序可和通过Android和苹果设备连接。 有非常有吸引力的练习并互动积极,使大脑训练更有趣。 在每个会话后,您将看到一个关于你认知发展的详细的图表。

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess your estimation ability

  • Assess and identify any alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve or rehabilitate estimation and other cognitive functions

loading

What is Estimation?

Estimation is one of our most important neuropsychological functions, as many of our daily activities depend on our ability to estimate speed, distance, or time. Estimation could be thought of as the mental process that allows us to predict or create a response when there is no other solution.

Estimation allows us to predict the future location of an object based on its current speed, distance, and time. The brain processes the information that your eyes receive, and determines what will happen and how to react quickly and when necessary.

We use our estimation ability in perceptive thought processes. Once the brain has decided what information from your surroundings it's going to process, it evaluates and estimates its distance, speed, etc. In order to accurately process the information you receive and make an estimation, you need to use past experiences as a reference for what might happen in that specific situation. Using real-life previous situations will help ensure that you make an informed estimation about what might happen.

This skill is considered to be one of the "microstrategies" that is used in learning processes, which is one of the reasons why it is important from a cognitive standpoint.

  • Distance Estimation: Distance estimation is the ability to estimate the future location of an object based on its current distance, and is the ability that makes it possible for us to carry out everyday activities without bumping into people or things.
  • Speed Estimation: Speed estimation is the ability to estimate the future location of an object based on its current speed. This is what makes it possible to move through life and avoid obstacles and accidents.
  • Movement Estimation: The ability to anticipate an object's movement.
  • Time Estimation: The ability to calculate the amount of time there is between two events.

Examples of Estimation

  • Driving requires you to estimate the speed of traffic, distance between cars, time it will take you to stop, etc. Being able to make safe decisions quickly requires estimation.
  • Making any kind of judgement about an amount of something, like how much the bag of rice weighs, or how many apples you will need to reach 1 lb at the store.
  • Estimation is essential to playing sports. You need to be able to estimate how fast a ball is coming at you, how far away it is, how long it'll take to reach you, how heavy it is, etc.
  • When walking on a busy street, you need to be able to estimate the distance between the people around you. If you're planning on passing someone in front of you, you need to be able to calculate how much time you have to run ahead before someone will run into you.

Difficulties or disorders related to poor estimation

Multiple mental disorders are characterized by an alteration or dysfunction of the estimation ability. Poor estimation may be associated with damage to the frontal lobe. Patients who have suffered a cranial trauma, brain tumor, aneurysm, MS, encephalitis, Korsavoff syndrome, anxiety, depression, etc. have been shown to have poor estimation abilities.

Alcohol, cannabis, and other drugs may affect your ability to correctly estimate speed, time, and distance, which is one of the reasons why driving under the influence of many drugs can be dangerous or even life-threatening.

How can you measure estimation?

We use estimation in a number of different activities, like when carrying out motor-perceptive tasks. Knowing how one's estimation ability levels up to other's may be important in some medical fields, as well as professional fields like drivers, air traffic controllers, athletes, etc.

With a complete neuropsychological assessment, you'll be able to quickly and carefully measure a wide range of cognitive skills, like estimation, short-term memory, planning, etc.

CogniFit uses a number of validated tasks to assess the user's ability to estimate speed, distance, time, etc.

  • The Estimation I Test helps assess how the user makes predictions and estimations about certain aspects in each task, like speed, distance, time, size, etc. The user will have to carefully track the stimulus on the screen to get the best score possible.
  • The Estimation II Test measures the user's estimation ability by presenting auditory information that the user must remember and later repeat. This task measures estimation and short-term memory. The user should do the task in a quiet area, away from external noise or distractions.
  • The Estimation III Test Requires the user to predict or anticipate the location and distance between the figures on the screen. In this task, we will look at the user's shape recognition (spatial vision), as well as their ability to perceive distance and the object size from a 3D perspective.

How can you improve estimation?

Like with many other cognitive abilities, CogniFit has the tools to help you train and improve your ability to make estimations.

The clinical cognitive stimulation exercises from CogniFit allows you to improve brain functions like memory, planning, and estimation. Studying neuroplasticity has shown us that the more we use a specific neural circuit, the stronger it gets. This is the basis of CogniFit's training program, and when applied to the neural circuits used in estimation, we are able to work to train and improve our ability to predict and estimate future events and locations.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was created by a team of scientists, neurologists, and cognitive psychologists that study synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis. The patented cognitive stimulation system precisely assesses estimation, planning, memory, and a wide range of other fundamental cognitive skills. With these results, the program automatically suggests a complete brain training regimen to focus on the user's weakest skills.

Consistent and diligent training is the key to stimulating and improving the cognitive processes related to estimation. CogniFit is used by the medical and science community worldwide. All you need is 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week.

This program is available online and through Android and Apple devices. The exercises are engaging and interactive, making brain training fun. After each session, you will see a detailed graph with your cognitive progress.

Please type your email address