选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Planificacion_social_picture
  • 获得规划能力测评的完整访问权限

  • 识别和评估认知退化或缺陷

  • 是经过验证的,可以改进或恢复规划及其他执行功能的工具

loading

什么是规划?

规划是一种基本的认知技能,构成我们的执行功能的一部分。 规划可以定义为“考虑未来”的能力或精神上预期执行任务或达到特定目标的正确方式。

规划是精神过程,允许我们选择实现目标所需的动作步骤,决定正确的顺序,并将每个任务分配给适当的认知资源,并制定行动计划。

即使每个人都有计划的能力,但每个人计划的方式不同。 这种执行功能取决于元素,如脑可塑性或神经可塑性,髓鞘化,建立新的神经连接或突触连接等。为了有效地计划,你需要必要的信息,还需要能够精神上充分的合成所有数据。

规划能力的恶化或使得某些事情变得更加困难,例如组织活动或活动,购物,按照说明完成任务,为准备书包等。

好消息是,在大脑计划处理的过程中如( 创造目标,制定计划等) 是可以训练和改善的。通过认知刺激可以改善心理过程与和生活方式。 CogniFit有最好的工具,帮助您训练计划执行功能的程序。

规划示例 - 规划能力差的人的特征

我们在日常生活中使用规划时的一些例子可能是:计划旅行,制作杂货清单,烹饪,做家庭作业或为学校包装背包,清洁房间等。

成人和儿童如果在规划能力方面有缺陷,就很难正确的开始一项任务或精神上计划一个项目。 当大脑试图将任务分成更小的细节,更易于管理的部分时,这些人感到不知所措是正常的。 他们也有可能很难理解一个想法或最终目标。 计划不佳的人可能会出现以下症状或特征

  • 难以预测其行动的后果
  • 无法正确计算执行确定任务所需的时间
  • 轻松分心和忘记
  • 倾向于低生产力或创造力
  • 难以想象或一次做多个事情
  • 其他人从一个活动更改为另一个活动
  • 与规划障碍相关的障碍或病理

    不同的精神障碍或神经系统疾病的特征体现在一个人的规划能力不足或其他执行功能不足或缺陷。 CogniFit允许医学专业人员识别和精确计算这些认知缺陷。 神经心理学评估是一个有效的诊断工具,帮助专业人员识别和确定的病理,并有效地做出诊断。

    缺乏或缺乏规划能力被认为是典型的额叶病症(特别是与影响前额叶外侧区域的病症有关)。 任何需要规划,组织,记忆,时间管理和思维敏捷的任务都会对规划能力不足的人造成困难和挑战。

    术语“执行功能障碍”用于指在执行操作,策略时,很难集中精力在任务上并成功完成任务。你可以看到我们如何通过规划的改变诊断出相关的病症或障碍的:

    评估规划的工具或测试 - 你如何找到认知缺陷?

    通过神经心理学评估,CogniFit能够准确有效地评估与我们的执行功能和其他大脑功能相关的各种认知技能 ,其中包括规划。 所有这些技能通过在特拉维夫大学(特拉维夫)大学的研究及监督,并已经经过科学验证 ,Sackler 医学学院)。

    评估规划功能,我们在经典测试伦敦塔,Shallice (1982) 测试的基础上,设计了具体任务。这些任务是负责评估用户在接近任务的预期时怎么计划的。负责规划和决策的 大脑的部分 称为延髓腹,外侧额叶皮层的是控制复杂思考和决策过程中,对目标和时间的管理,和 认知行为,以及自我控制的地区。评估这些认知领域使我们能够识别用户在每个人任务中规划和利用规划的能力。除了规划,这些任务也可以评估空间知觉、 视觉短时记忆,和视觉扫描。

    专注力测试 VISMEM-PLAN 受到韦氏记忆量表(WMS)测试直接和间接数字,经典内存消耗(TOMM)测试和经典伦敦塔(TOL)测试的的启发,每个测试都测量执行功能中所使用的不同认知技能 。 允许对用户的组织,结构,注意力等基本认知能力进行系统化的的扫描和测试。

    编程测试 VIPER-PLAN ,使用伦敦塔(TOL)和经典的Hooper可视化组织任务(VOT)(1983)测试,这些测试可以帮助专业人员识别用户的规划和组织能力。

    如何恢复和改进规划和其他执行功能?

    就像任何其他认知技能,规划和我们所有的认知功能一样,都可以学习,培训和改进.CogniFit帮助你以一个简单和专业的方法做到这一点。

    CogniFit的临床锻炼为用户提供了执行功能和心理计划的训练。 根据研究大脑可塑性,我们知道,越多地使用神经回路,它就会越强大。 同样的想法也适用于在精神计划中所使用的神经网络连接。

    CogniFit的认知刺激计划由一组神经学家和认知心理学家以及研究突触可塑性和神经发生过程的科学家设计。 系统首先评估用户的计划和执行功能技能,并根据CogniFit的认知刺激计划是由一组神经学家和认知心理学家以及研究突触可塑性和神经发生过程的科学家设计的。 系统首先评估用户的计划和执行功能的技能,并根据结果自动为个人提供一个完整的个性化大脑训练计划,专门针对他们需要改进的认知技能,有可能是规划能力甚至是其他任何执行功能。

    为了刺激规划过程中中使用的认知能力,你需要一直训练。 科学社区和医疗中心都会使用CogniFit来评估和培训他们的患者的认知能力。 你每天只需要训练15分钟,每周2-3次。

    来自CogniFit的临床练习,可以改善用户的认知情况,并帮助加强神经可塑性,通过创建新的突触和神经回路的方式。使所述神经回路能够在最弱的认知区域中重组和恢复其认知功能。

    此程序可在线获取。 不同的互动练习以益智游戏的形式呈现,用户可以在计算机,手机或平板电脑上使用。 每个阶段后,CogniFit将向用户提供有关其认知进展的详细报告。

    请输入你的电子邮件地址

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess you planning

  • Identify and assess alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve or rehabilitate planning and other executive functions

loading

What is planning?

Planning is a fundamental cognitive skill that forms part of our executive functions. Planning can be defined as ability to "think about the future" or mentally anticipate the right way to carry-out a task or reach a specific goal.

Planning is the mental process that allows us to choose the necessary actions to reach a goal, decide the right order, assign each task to the proper cognitive resources, and establish a plan of action.

Even though everyone has the ability to plan, some people do it in a different way. This executive function depends on elements like brain plasticity or neuroplasticity, myelinization, establishing new paths or synaptic connections, etc. In order to plan efficiently, you need the necessary information, but you also need to be able to mentally establish an adequate synthesis of all the data.

Deterioration or an alteration in the planning ability makes some things more difficult, like, for example, organizing an event or activity, shopping, following instructions, completing a task, packing a backpack for school, etc.

The good news is that the mental processes used in planning (creating goals, making plans, etc.) can be trained and improved with cognitive stimulation and a healthy lifestyle. At CogniFit, we have the best tools to help you train your planning executive function.

Examples of planning- Characteristics of people who have poor planning abilities

Some examples of when we use planning in our daily lives may be: Planning a trip, making a grocery list, cooking, doing homework or packing your backpack for school, cleaning your room, etc.

Adults and children who show deficits in their planning ability will have difficulties knowing how to start a task or mentally plan a project. It's normal for these people to feel overwhelmed when trying to divide a task into more smaller, more manageable parts. It is also possible that they have a hard time understanding an idea or final goal. People with poor planning may present the following symptoms or characteristics:

  • Difficulty when making decisions
  • Difficulties anticipating the consequences of their actions
  • Unable to correctly calculate the time it will take to do a determined task
  • Trouble prioritizing and deciding the importance of steps in a task
  • Easily distracted and forgetful
  • Tend to have low productivity or creativity
  • May do tasks quickly and carelessly, or slowly and incomplete
  • Difficulties thinking or doing more than one thing at a time
  • Have a hard time with surprises or unexpected problems
  • Take longer than others to change from one activity to another

Disorders or pathologies related to planning deficits

Different mental disorders or neurological pathologies are characterized by alterations or deficiencies in one's planning ability or deficient executive functions. CogniFit allows medical professionals to identify and precisely calculate these cognitive deficits. The neuropsychological assessment is an effective tool to help the professional recognize and understand determined pathologies, and efficiently make a diagnosis.

An absence or deficiency in the planning ability is considered typical in frontal lobe disorders (especially related to disorders that affect the prefrontal dorsolateral area). Any task that requires planning, organization, memorization, time management, and flexible thinking will be a challenge for people who have deficient planning abilities.

The term "dysexecutive syndrome" is used to refer to the difficulties presented in some patients when carrying-out operative strategies, concentrating on a task, and completing it successfully. You will see how we can find a certain pathology or disorder related to alterations in one's planning ability:

Tools or tests to assess planning- How can you find the deficits?

Through the neuropsychological assessment, CogniFit is able to efficiently and accurately assess a wide range of cognitive skills related to our executive functions and other brain functions, among of which is planning. All of these skills have been regulated and scientifically validated by studies at universities like the University of Tel Aviv (Tel Aviv, Sackler School of Medicine).

To assess planning, we use two specific tasks based on classic tests, like the TOL: Tower of London, Shallice (1982) test. These tasks are responsible for assessing how the user approaches a task and anticipates what to do. The part of the brain responsible for planning and decision making is called the ventrolateral frontal cortex, which is the region that controls complex thoughts and decision making, goal making, time management, and cognitive actions, as well as self-control. Assessing these cognitive areas allows us to identify the important aspects of planning and the user's ability to use planning in each of the tasks. Aside from planning, these tasks also assess spatial perception, visual short-term memory, and visual scanning.

The Cognitive Concentration Test VISMEM-PLAN was inspired by the direct and indirect digits test from the Wechsler Memory Scale (WMS), the classic Memory Malingering (TOMM) test, and the classic Tower of London (TOL) test, each which measure different cognitive skills used in executive functions. This task allows for a basic cognitive screening of the user's organization, structuring, attention, and systematization.

The Programming Test VIPER-PLAN, used the Tower of London (TOL) and the classic Hooper Visual Organisation Task (VOT)(1983) test. These tests will help the professional identify the user's planning and organization abilities.

How can you recover and improve planning and other executive functions?

Just like any other cognitive skill, planning and all of our cognitive functions can be learned, trained, and improved, and CogniFit helps you do that in a simple and professional way.

The clinical exercise batteries from CogniFit offers the user to train the executive functions and mental planning. Through studying brain plasticity, we know that the more we use a neural circuit, the stronger it gets. This same idea can be applied to the neural networks that are used in mental planning.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was designed by a team of neurologists and cognitive psychologists, and scientists who study synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis processes. The system first assesses the user's planning and executive function skills, and depending on the results, automatically offers the individual a complete brain training program, personalized to focus on the cognitive skills they need to improve the most, which may be planning or any of the other executive functions

To stimulate the cognitive processes used in planning, you need to train consistently. Scientific communities and medical centers from around use CogniFit to assess and train their patient's cognitive abilities. You only need to train for 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week.

The clinical exercise battery from CogniFit improves the user's cognitive profile and helps neuroplasticity by creating new synapses and neural circuits that are able to reorganize and recover function in the weakest cognitive areas.

This program is available online. The different interactive exercises are presented as fun brain games that you can practice on any computer or tablet. After each training session, CogniFit will provide you with a detailed progression of your cognitive state.

Please type your email address