اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_Planificacion_social_picture
  • أدخل مجموعة الروائز المعرفيّة لتقييم قدرة التخطيط

  • إكشف وقيّم حضور الإضطرابات

  • أدوات مثبتة لتحسّن أو استعادة قدرة التخطيط والأعمال التنفيذيّة الأخرى

loading

ما التخطيط؟

التخطيط مهارة معرفيّة جوهريّة وجزء من الأعمال التنفيذيّة. يتعيّن التخطيط القدرة على التفكير في المستقبل، وعلى توقّع الطريقة الصحيحة لإجراء المهمة أو الحصول على هدف محدّد.

قدرة التخطيط هي المعالجة العقليّة التي تسمح لنا اختيار الأفعال اللازمة لنحصل على هدف، ونقرّر التنظيم المناسب، ونعيّن الوسائل المعرفيّة لكلّ مهمة، ولنخطّط الفعل المناسب.

لجميع الأشخاص قدرة التخطيط، وإن تكن مختلفة لكلّ فرد. يتعلّق هذا العمل التنفيذيّ بالعناصر، مثل اللدونة الدماغيّة، والنخاعين، وإتمام القنوات الجديدة أو الاتصالات المتشابكة، إلخ. يجب أن نأخذ المعلومات اللازمة لنخطّط مهمة بطريقة صحيحة، كما نجري التركيب المناسب لكلّ المعلومات.

يجعل فساد قدرة التخطيط الأشياء أصعب، مثل تنظيم النشاط، أو الشراء، أو إتباع التعليمات، أو إتمام مهمة، أو إجراء حقيبة الظهر للمدرسة، إلخ.

الخبر السار هو أنّ المعالجات العقليّة المضمّنة في قدرة التخطيط (إنشاء الأهداف، وتنظيم الخطط والبرامج، إلخ) يمكنها التدريب والتحسّن من خلال التنبيه الإدراكيّ المناسب. لكوجنيفيت الأدوات الفضلى.

أمثلة التخطيط. مميّزات الأشخاص الذين يعانون تغيّرات عند قدرة التخطيط.

نستعمل قدرتنا على التخطيط في حياتنا اليوميّة، مثل: تنظيم السفر أو العطلة، وإعداد قائمة الشراء، والطبخ، وإتمام الواجبات، وإجراء حقيبة الظهر للمدرسة، وتنظيم الغرفة، إلخ.

الأطفال والبالغون الذين يعانون نقص قدرتهم على التخطيط يصعبون إجراء مهمة أو تخطيط خطّة. يشعر هؤلاء الأشخاص بقلق عندما يقسّمون مهمة إلى أجزاء أكثر سهولة. من الممكن أن يصعبوا فهم الهدف. أعراض الأشخاص الذين يعانون مستويات منخفضة لقدرته العقليّة هي:

  • لديهم مشكلات القرار بطريقة صحيحة
  • يصعبون توقّع نتائج أفعالهم
  • لا يستطيعون أن يحسبوا الزمن لإجراء شيء
  • لا يحسنون الأولويّات وتنظيم الخطوات اللازمة
  • يتحوّلون انتباههم بسهولة وينسون الأشياء
  • لديهم مستويات الإنتاجيّة أو الإبداعيّة المنخفضة
  • يستطيعون أن يتمّوا مهمة بسرعة (وبإهمال) أو ببطء(وبطريقة غير كاملة)
  • يصعبون التفكير أو إجراء شيئين في نفس الوقت
  • عندما يحدث شيء غير متوقع لا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون
  • يتأخّرون أكثر من شخص آخر ليغيّروا من نشاط إلى الأخرى

الاضطرابات أو الأمراض المتعلّقة بقدرة التخطيط

تتميّز الاضطرابات العقليّة أو الأمراض العصبيّة بتغيّرات قدرة التخطيط أو أي عناصر من الأعمال التيفيذيّة. يسمح كوجنيفيت للاختصاصيّين الطبيّين كشف هذا العجز بدقّة. التقييم العصبيّ-النفسيّ مساعدة فعّالة على كشف وفهم الأمراض المحدّدة وعى تشخيصها.

يعتبر غياب أو عجز قدرة التخطيط مميّزة لمرض الفص الجبهيّ (متعلّق بالجروح أو التشوّش الذي يؤثّر في منطقة الفص الجبهي الظهرية الوحشية). أي مهمة تطلب التخطيط، والتنظيم، والذاكرة، وتنظيم الوقت، ولدونة التفكير تصبح تحدّيا للأشخاص الذين يعانون اضطراب قدرة التخطيط.

يشير التعبيير اضطراب غير تنفيذيّ إلى الصعوبات التي يعانيها بعض المعالجين لإجراء العمليّات، والتركّز في مهمة ما وإتمامها بنجاح. هناك بعض مرض متعلّق بتغيّرات قدرة التخطيط:

أدوات أو روائز لتقييم قدرة التخطيط، كيف نكشف العجز؟

نستطيع أن نقيّم بدقّة، من خلال التقييم العصبيّ-النفسيّ لكوجنيفيت، مجموعة المهارات الإدراكيّة المتعلّقة بالأعمال التنفيذيّة والأعمال الدماغيّة الأخرى، منها التخطيط. كانت هذه المهارات مثبتة علميّا بدراسات جماعات مختلفة، مثل جامعة تل أبيب (Tel Aviv University, Sackler School of Medicine).

هناك مهمتان لتقييم قدرة التخطيط ترتكزان على روائز معروفة مختلفة، منها TOL: Torre de Londres, Shallice (1982). تكون هذه المهام المسؤولة عن تقييم توقّع المستخدم لحادث ما. منطقة الدماغ المسؤولة عن التخطيط والقرار هي القشرة الجبهيّة الجانبيّة، التي تراقب معالجات التفكير وتساعد على القرار، وإجراء الأهداف، وتقسيم الوقت والأفعال المعرفيّة، والتنظيم. يسمح تقييم هذه المناطق المعرفيّة تكميم الأوجه المهمّة لقدرة تخطيط الأهداف للفرد. نقيّم بهذه المهام أيضا الإدراك المكانيّ، والذاكرة البصريّة قصيرة المدى والمراجعة البصريّة.

يرتكز رائز التركّز VISMEM-PLAN على رائز الأرقام المباشرة وغير مباشرة ل(Wechsler Memory Scale (WMS، وعلى (Memory Malingering (TOMM وعلى (Torre de Londres (TOL. تقييم هذه الروائز مهارات إدراكيّة مضمّنة في الأعمال التنفيذيّة. تسمح هذه المهمة مراجعة معرفيّة أساسيّة لقدرة التنظيم، والتركيب، والانتباه، وتنظيم النشاطات التي يقوم بها الفرد.

يرتكز رائز التخطيط VIPER-PLAN على رائز (Torre de Londres (TOL وعلى Hooper Visual Organisation Task (VOT) 1983. تساعد هذه الروائز الاختصاصيّ على تكميم قدرة التنظيم والتخطيط للفرد.

كيف نستعيد أو نحسّن قدرة التخطيط أو الأعمال التنفيذيّة الأخرى؟

من الممكن أن ندرّب ونتعلّم ونحسّن أعمالنا التنفيذيّة، مثل التخطيط، ونساعدك في كوجنيفيت على إتمامه بطريقة مهنيّة

تسمح مجموعة التمارين الطبيّة للتنبيه الإدراكيّ التي يعطيها كوجنيفيت تدريب الأعمال التنفيذيّة وقدرة التخطيط. علّمتنا دراسة اللدونة الدماغيّة أنّ استخدام الدائرة العصبية باستمرار يقوّي هذه الدائرة. إنّه يطابق على الشبكات العصبيّة التي تتدخّل في قدرة التخطيط.

ابتدع فريق أطباء الأعصاب والعلماء النفسانيّين برنامج التنبيه الإدراكيّ لكوجنيفيت، وهم العلماء الذين ينظرون في اللدونة المتشابكة ومعالجات التكوين العصبيّ. يقيّم جهاز التنبيه الإدراكيّ المسجّل قدرة التخطيط والأعمال التنفيذيّة الرئيسيّة الأخرى بدقّة، ويعطي الفرد، بحسب نتائجه، نظام التدريب الإدراكيّ الشخصيّ الكامل لتحسّن قدرته للتخطيط والأعمال التنفيذيّة المتغيّرة الأخرى.

تنبيه المعالجات الإدراكيّة المضمّنة في قدرة التخطيط يطلب تدريبا صحيحا مستمرّا. يكون كوجنيفيت الأداة المستخدم بالمجتمع العلميّ والمراكز الطبيّة في كلّ أنحاء العالم. يطلب التنبيه الصحيح 15 دقيقة يوميّا، (2 أو 3 أيام في الأسبوع).

تحسّن مجموعة التمارين الطبية على الإنترنت لكوجنيفيت المميّزات الإدراكية، وتساعد على تقوية اللدونة العصبيّة، وتكوين نطق الاشتباك الجديدة وتكوين الدوائر العصبيّة القادرة على تنظيم واستعادة العمل في المناطق الإدراكيّة الضعيفة، منها قدرة التخطيط.

أدخل هذا البرنامج على الإنترنت. تكون التمارين التفاعليّة المختلفة ألعاباً عقلية ملهية يمكن ممارستها من خلال الكمبيوتر. بعد كلّ دورة، يعطي كوجنيفيت خطّا بيانيا مفصّلا يحتوي تقدّم الحالة الإدراكيّة.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess you planning

  • Identify and assess alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve or rehabilitate planning and other executive functions

loading

What is planning?

Planning is a fundamental cognitive skill that forms part of our executive functions. Planning can be defined as ability to "think about the future" or mentally anticipate the right way to carry-out a task or reach a specific goal.

Planning is the mental process that allows us to choose the necessary actions to reach a goal, decide the right order, assign each task to the proper cognitive resources, and establish a plan of action.

Even though everyone has the ability to plan, some people do it in a different way. This executive function depends on elements like brain plasticity or neuroplasticity, myelinization, establishing new paths or synaptic connections, etc. In order to plan efficiently, you need the necessary information, but you also need to be able to mentally establish an adequate synthesis of all the data.

Deterioration or an alteration in the planning ability makes some things more difficult, like, for example, organizing an event or activity, shopping, following instructions, completing a task, packing a backpack for school, etc.

The good news is that the mental processes used in planning (creating goals, making plans, etc.) can be trained and improved with cognitive stimulation and a healthy lifestyle. At CogniFit, we have the best tools to help you train your planning executive function.

Examples of planning- Characteristics of people who have poor planning abilities

Some examples of when we use planning in our daily lives may be: Planning a trip, making a grocery list, cooking, doing homework or packing your backpack for school, cleaning your room, etc.

Adults and children who show deficits in their planning ability will have difficulties knowing how to start a task or mentally plan a project. It's normal for these people to feel overwhelmed when trying to divide a task into more smaller, more manageable parts. It is also possible that they have a hard time understanding an idea or final goal. People with poor planning may present the following symptoms or characteristics:

  • Difficulty when making decisions
  • Difficulties anticipating the consequences of their actions
  • Unable to correctly calculate the time it will take to do a determined task
  • Trouble prioritizing and deciding the importance of steps in a task
  • Easily distracted and forgetful
  • Tend to have low productivity or creativity
  • May do tasks quickly and carelessly, or slowly and incomplete
  • Difficulties thinking or doing more than one thing at a time
  • Have a hard time with surprises or unexpected problems
  • Take longer than others to change from one activity to another

Disorders or pathologies related to planning deficits

Different mental disorders or neurological pathologies are characterized by alterations or deficiencies in one's planning ability or deficient executive functions. CogniFit allows medical professionals to identify and precisely calculate these cognitive deficits. The neuropsychological assessment is an effective tool to help the professional recognize and understand determined pathologies, and efficiently make a diagnosis.

An absence or deficiency in the planning ability is considered typical in frontal lobe disorders (especially related to disorders that affect the prefrontal dorsolateral area). Any task that requires planning, organization, memorization, time management, and flexible thinking will be a challenge for people who have deficient planning abilities.

The term "dysexecutive syndrome" is used to refer to the difficulties presented in some patients when carrying-out operative strategies, concentrating on a task, and completing it successfully. You will see how we can find a certain pathology or disorder related to alterations in one's planning ability:

Tools or tests to assess planning- How can you find the deficits?

Through the neuropsychological assessment, CogniFit is able to efficiently and accurately assess a wide range of cognitive skills related to our executive functions and other brain functions, among of which is planning. All of these skills have been regulated and scientifically validated by studies at universities like the University of Tel Aviv (Tel Aviv, Sackler School of Medicine).

To assess planning, we use two specific tasks based on classic tests, like the TOL: Tower of London, Shallice (1982) test. These tasks are responsible for assessing how the user approaches a task and anticipates what to do. The part of the brain responsible for planning and decision making is called the ventrolateral frontal cortex, which is the region that controls complex thoughts and decision making, goal making, time management, and cognitive actions, as well as self-control. Assessing these cognitive areas allows us to identify the important aspects of planning and the user's ability to use planning in each of the tasks. Aside from planning, these tasks also assess spatial perception, visual short-term memory, and visual scanning.

The Cognitive Concentration Test VISMEM-PLAN was inspired by the direct and indirect digits test from the Wechsler Memory Scale (WMS), the classic Memory Malingering (TOMM) test, and the classic Tower of London (TOL) test, each which measure different cognitive skills used in executive functions. This task allows for a basic cognitive screening of the user's organization, structuring, attention, and systematization.

The Programming Test VIPER-PLAN, used the Tower of London (TOL) and the classic Hooper Visual Organisation Task (VOT)(1983) test. These tests will help the professional identify the user's planning and organization abilities.

How can you recover and improve planning and other executive functions?

Just like any other cognitive skill, planning and all of our cognitive functions can be learned, trained, and improved, and CogniFit helps you do that in a simple and professional way.

The clinical exercise batteries from CogniFit offers the user to train the executive functions and mental planning. Through studying brain plasticity, we know that the more we use a neural circuit, the stronger it gets. This same idea can be applied to the neural networks that are used in mental planning.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was designed by a team of neurologists and cognitive psychologists, and scientists who study synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis processes. The system first assesses the user's planning and executive function skills, and depending on the results, automatically offers the individual a complete brain training program, personalized to focus on the cognitive skills they need to improve the most, which may be planning or any of the other executive functions

To stimulate the cognitive processes used in planning, you need to train consistently. Scientific communities and medical centers from around use CogniFit to assess and train their patient's cognitive abilities. You only need to train for 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week.

The clinical exercise battery from CogniFit improves the user's cognitive profile and helps neuroplasticity by creating new synapses and neural circuits that are able to reorganize and recover function in the weakest cognitive areas.

This program is available online. The different interactive exercises are presented as fun brain games that you can practice on any computer or tablet. After each training session, CogniFit will provide you with a detailed progression of your cognitive state.

Please type your email address