اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن
loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_Memoria-auditiva_social_picture
  • الدخول على مجموعة شاملة من تقييمات الذاكرة السمعية وغيرها من المهارات الإدراكية.

  • تحديد وتقييم الإضطرابات وأوجه العجز الموجوده.

  • تحفيز وتحسين الذاكرة السمعية وغيرها من الوظائف من خلال تمارين سريرية.

loading

ما هى الذاكرة السمعية أو الذاكرة الصدوية؟

تُعد الذاكرة السمعية، والتي تُعرف أيضاً باسم الذاكرة الصدوية، واحدة من سجلات الذاكرة الحسية. ويكون هذا النوع من الذاكرة الحسية قصيرة جداً ولكنها في الوقت نفسه مقاومة جداً لإصابات الدماغ. ويعتبر الأشخاص الذين يعانون من فقدان حاد في الذاكرة هم من لديهم القدرة على الحفاظ على سعة الذاكرة الحسية سليمة.

تعتبر الذاكرة السمعية أو الذاكرة الصدوية إحدى مكونات الذاكرة الحسية المسؤولة عن الاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات السمعية التي نتلقاها من محيطنا البيئي على المدى القصير. وتشير العديد من الدراسات إلى أن هذا النظام بإمكانه تخزين كم هائل من المعلومات ولفترة أطول (بمعدل 3 – 4 ثواني) أكثر من الذاكرة البصرية.

تتكون الذاكرة السمعية من مستودع معلومات يقوم بتسجيل معلومات سمعية عامة ذات طبيعة غير محددة وذات سعة كبيرة واستمرارية محدودة. أو بمعنى آخر، فإن الذاكرة السمعية تحتفظ حرفياً بالمعلومات الواردة أو بالمحفزات الصوتية قبل أن يتم معالجتها.

تمر تلك المحفزات الصوتية بصورة تلقائية إلى المعالج السمعي المركزي والذي يقوم بدوره في تحويل الإشارات الكهربائية للصوت إلى مفاهيم عقلية مكوناً بذلك نوع من الصورة الصوتية التي يمكننا الاحتفاظ بها في عقلنا لفترة زمنية وجيزة. من الممكن استرجاع هذه الصورة الصوتية فقط خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية القصيرة التي تتبع تلقي ذلك المحفز السمعي.

يتم تسجيل الذاكرة الحسية في القشرة المخية السمعية الرئيسية في الجانب المقابل للأذن. ويمتد مستودع الذاكرة السمعية إلى مناطق متفرقة في المخ وذلك للقيام بالمشاركة فى العمليات مختلفة. ويقع الجزء الأكبر من مناطق الدماغ المعنية في قشرة الفص الجبهي (CPF) حيث يكمن مركز التحكم التنفيذي وكذلك التحكم في الانتباه.

أمثلة للذاكرة السمعية

  • تذكر اسم شخص تم ذكره لنا للتو.
  • تكرار رقم هاتف أعطوه لنا للتو.
  • تذكر عنوان موعد غداء تم اخبارنا به للتو.
  • سماع سؤال بجائزة في الراديو وأنت تعرف الإجابة وتسرع في الإتصال للمشاركة.
  • تذكر صوت أحد أفراد العائلة
.

اضطرابات وأمراض مرتبطة بعجز الذاكرة السمعية أو العملية السمعية.

قد ترتبط مواجهة صعوبات أو مشاكل المعالجة السمعية أو الذاكرة السمعية بإمكانية وجود إضطرابات في تنمية اللغة مما يجعل هؤلاء الأطفال يواجهون صعوبات في تكرار الأصوات والكلمات اللازمة لاكتساب اللغة. وإضافة لهذا، فإنه عادةً ما ترتبط تلك المشاكل بصعوبات في تعلم القراءة واضطراب نقص الانتباه وفرط النشاط وتعسر القراءة المكتسب وخلل في الحساب. عادة ما يواجه الأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الذاكرة السمعية صعوبات في إعارة الانتباه وفي تذكر المعلومات التي يتلقونها شفهياً.

  • ويكون لدي الأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الذاكرة السمعية صعوبات في تنفيذ التعليمات التى تشمل خطوات متعددة،
  • حيث أنهم يحتاجون وقتاً أطول لإدراك ومعالجة المعلومات التي يحصلون عليها سمعياً.
  • من الممكن أيضاً أن يكون لضعف الأداء الأكاديمي علاقة بالمعالجة السمعية الضعيفة.
  • وكذلك تنشأ غالباً مشاكل سلوكية. وقد تؤدي صعوبات المعالجة أو صعوبات الذاكرة السمعية بالصغير إلى الإحباط والفشل والإحساس بعدم الكفاءة.
  • فقد يتسبب عجز الذاكرة العاملة في خلق مشاكل في اللغة لدى الأطفال (على سبيل المثال، ربما يواجه مشاكل في تنمية المفردات اللغوية أو فهم اللغة أو في تعلم لغة جديدة,...)
  • مشاكل إملائية في تهجئة كلمة أو فهم ما يقرأ،....إلخ.

عند البالغين, فإننا قد نجد مشاكل الذاكرة السمعية عند هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين ربما عانوا من إصابات دماغية أو صدمات في الجمجمة أدت إلى إصابات في قشرة الفص الجبهي الظهري الجانبي و القشرة الصدغية الجدارية.

كيف يتم تقييم مشاكل الذاكرة السمعية؟

يمكن تقييم الذاكرة السمعية قصيرة المدى بشكل فعّال لأى شخص من خلال التقييم العصبى النفسى الشامل.

مع كوجنيفيت, من خلال مجموعة التقييمات العصبية النفسية الحاسوبية لتقييم المستوى الإدراكى (CAB)، يمكننا قياس مستوى الإدراك العام بشكل دقيق وعلى وجه التحديد فإنه لدينا مجموعة من الاختبارات المعرفية لتقييم الذاكرة السمعية.

وقد استُلهمَت فكرة مجموعة المهام المستخدمة لتقييم الذاكرة السمعية (أو الذاكرة الصدوية) من إحدى التجارب الكلاسيكية المعروفة باسم اختبار التعلم الشفوي السمعي ري (RAVLT) في عام (1964) . تقوم مهام قياس الذاكرة السمعية بمحاولة ضبط قدرة الشخص على تفسير المؤثرات السمعية في محيطه. وتتضمن هذه المهام عملية استنتاج معنى معلومة معينة ومن ثم القدرة على فهم الرسالة من أجل الخروج في الأخير بعمل ذاكري مناسب.

يعتبر الإختبار التتابعي (WOM_ASM) شامل جداً, حيث أنه بجانب تقييم الذاكرة الصدوية فإنه يقوم أيضاً بعمل تقييم للقدرة على التخطيط والذاكرة البصرية والذاكرة قصيرة المدى والإدراك المكاني ومدة الاستجابة والذاكرة العاملة وسرعة المعالجة.

هل من الممكن تحسين الذاكرة السمعية؟

بالطبع نعم، فإن العامل الرئيسي في تحسن الذاكرة السمعية يكمن فى تحسين القدرة على الاحتفاظ والتخزين مما يجعلها بهذه الطريقة أكثر فاعلية.

فى كوجنيفيت لدينا العديد من التمارين العلاجية لتحفيز وتدريب الذاكرة الصدوية أو (الذاكرة السمعية). والشيء الذي تعلمناه من دراسة علم الأعصاب وأبحاث المرونة الدماغية هو أنه كلما استخدمنا دائرة عصبية كلما كانت أقوى وينطبق هذا على الدوائر التي تدخل في عمليات الذاكرة الصدوية.

فى كوجنيفيت, من خلال برنامج التقييم العصبي النفسي (المعتمد على ألعاب علاجية مسلية) سنقوم بتقييم الذاكرة السمعية واستنادًا إلى النتائج التي تحققت فإننا نقوم بتقديم نظام متكامل من التدريبات الادراكية المتخصصة من أجل تحسيين الذاكرة السمعية.

قد تم تصميم برنامج كوجنيفيت للتقييم العصبي النفسي من قبل فريق كامل من علماء الأعصاب وعلماء النفس المعرفي الذين يدرسون عمليات لدونة الأعصاب وتكون الخلايا العصبية. يتطلب فقط 15 دقيقة يومياً (لمدة تتراوح بين 2-3 أيام أسبوعياً) لتحفيز القدرات والعمليات الإدراكية للذاكرة السمعية.

يمكن الوصول إلى هذا البرنامج عن طريق الإنترنت. يتم تقديم التمارين التفاعلية المختلفة في صورة ألعاب ذهنية مسلية يمكن ممارستها من خلال الحاسب الألي. ويقوم كوجنيفيت بعد كل جلسة بعرض رسم بياني مُفصل عن تطور الحالة الإدراكية.

قد ثبت أن مجموعة تمارين كوجنيفيت العلاجية المتاحة عبر شبكة الإنترنت تحفز تكوين وصلات عصبية جديدة ودوائر عصبية قادرة علي إعادة تنظيم واستعادة وظيفة الجوانب الإدراكية الضعيفة ومن بينها الذاكرة السمعية.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete cognitive auditory memory neuropsychological assessment

  • Identify and assess the presence of alterations or deficits

  • Stimulate and improve your auditory memory and other cognitive functions with clinical exercises

loading

What is auditory or echoic memory?

Auditory memory, also known as echoic memory, is one of the sensory memory registries. This type of sensory memory is short, but is resistant to brain injury. People who suffer from severe amnesia continue to have this type of sensory memory in tact.

Auditory memory or echoic memory is a component that makes up our sensory memory that is in charge of all of the short-term auditory information that we receive from our environment. Diverse studies have noted that this system may store a greater amount of information for a longer period of time (3-4 seconds average) than visual memory.

Auditory or echoic memory is made up a storage area of large, naturally pre-categorized, limited persistence auditory information.

This stimuli will automatically go to the central auditory processor, which is in charge of changing the electric signals from sounds into mental concepts, creating a type of sound image, which we can use to keep in our brains for a short period of time. The sound image can be only be replayed during the short period of time following the auditory stimuli.

Sensory memory is measured in the primary auditory cortex. This auditory memory storage area extends through different areas of the brain because it requires the use of diverse processes. The majority of these brain regions are located in the prefrontal cortex (PFC), which is also where executive and attentional control are monitored.

Examples of auditory memory or echoic memory

  • Remember the name of someone who you just met
  • Recite a telephone number that you were given
  • Remember the address that you were just given
  • Listen to the radio during a contest, remember the answer, and call the number to give your answer.
  • Remember someone's voice

Disorders or pathologies related to auditory memory or auditory processing deficits

Showing difficulties or problems processing echoic or auditory memory may be related to a language processing disorder, as these children will have a hard time repeating the sounds and words necessary to acquire language. Aside from these deficits, it is often related to reading problems, ADHD, acquired dyslexia, and dyscalculia. Children that have problems with echoic or auditory memory generally have problems paying attention and remembering information they received orally.

  • Children with auditory memory deficits have trouble with tasks that have multiple steps.
  • They need more time to recognize and process the information they've heard.
  • Low academic performance may also be related to deficient auditory processing.
  • It is common to have behavioral problems. Deficits in processing or auditory memory can cause they child to get frustrated and feel incompetent.
  • Children with working memory deficits tend to have language problems (for example, they may have problems developing their vocabulary, understanding language, learning a new language...).
  • Difficulties spelling a word, understanding a text, etc.

In adults, we can find auditory memory problems in people who have suffered from a brain injury, head trauma with lesions in the dorsolateral - prefrontal cortex and the temporoparietal cortex.

How can you assess problems with auditory memory?

With a complete neuropsychological assessment, it is possible to efficiently and accurately measure a user's auditory or echoic memory.

The computerized neuropsychological battery assessment to assess cognitive level, or the Cognitive Assessment Battery (CAB) allows us to precisely measure the user's general cognitive level, and has several cognitive tests to measure echoic memory.

The battery of tasks used to assess auditory or echoic memory was inspired by a classic test Rey Auditory Verbal Learning Test (RAVLT) by Rey (1964). The tasks that measure auditory memory attempt to assess the user's ability to interpret auditory stimuli. This task will require the user to extract the meaning of the given information, and immediately comprehend the message in order to complete the corresponding action.

The sequencing Test WOM-ASM is a complete test that not only assesses echoic memory, but also assesses planning, visual memory, short-term memory, spatial perception, response time, working memory, and processing speed.

Is it possible to improve auditory memory?

Absolutely. The key to improving auditory memory consists of improving retention and storage, helping it become as efficient as possible.

CogniFit has multiple types of clinical exercises to stimulate and train echoic memory. If neuroscience has shown us anything about brain plasticity, it's that the more we use a neural circuit, the stronger it gets, which means that the circuits used in auditory processing can be improved as well.

With the neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit, we will measure auditory memory and, based on the gathered results, we create a complete training program with personalized cognitive exercises designed to improve auditory memory.

The Neuropsychological Assessment Program from CogniFit was designed by a complete team of neurologists and cognitive psychologists that study the processes of brain plasticity and neurogenesis. You only need 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week to stimulate the cognitive skills associated with auditory memory.

This program is available online. The different interactive exercises are presented as fun mental games that can be played online. After each session, CogniFit will provide a detailed report with the cognitive state of each user.

The battery of online clinical exercises from CogniFit help create new synapses and neural circuits capable of reorganizing and recovering the function of your weakest cognitive domains, among of which is auditory memory.

Please type your email address