关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的%1$s cookie政策%2$s。

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

请确认使用评估和培训是为您自己您将创建一个个人帐户。 这种类型的帐户专门用于帮助您评估和培训您的认知技能

请确认使用认知训练和评估是针对您的患者的。您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(医生,心理学家等)诊断和干预认知障碍。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的家人或朋友。您将创建一个家庭帐户。 此帐户主要是为您的家庭成员提供CogniFit评估和培训。

请确认认知训练和评估的使用适用于研究参与者。您将创建一个研究帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知领域进行研究。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的学生。您将要创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户旨在帮助儿童和青年学生认知障碍的诊断和干预。

针对16岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Memoria-auditiva_social_picture
  • 获得访问听觉记忆神经心理学认知评估的完整权限

  • 评估识别诊断认知缺陷

  • 通过临床练习,刺激提高您的听觉记忆和其他认知功能

loading

什么是听觉或回声记忆(回想能力)?

听觉记忆,也被称为回声记忆,是在感觉记忆中的一种。这种类型的感官记忆的是短暂的,但是对患有严重失忆症的脑损伤性患者,严重影响感官记忆。

听觉记忆或回声记忆,是构成感官记忆的一部分负责处理所有我们从环境中接收的短期听觉信息。。多个实验研究已证明该系统或许较之视觉记忆系统能储存更多信息,并储存更长时间(平均3-4秒)。

听觉或回声记忆存储着大量预先归类的,有限持续的听觉信息。

这种刺激会去自动转入听觉处理器,它负责将电信号转换成一种心中的概念,创造一个类型的声音形象,能够让我们将其短暂地保留在大脑中。这个声像听觉信息刺激可以在短期内重复播放。

感官记忆是需要测量初级听觉皮质的。听觉记忆存储区域通过不同 的大脑区域延伸,因为它需要使用不同过程。这些大脑区域大部分位于前额叶皮层 (PFC),也就是控制执行力和注意力的地方。

回声记忆和听觉记忆的例子

  • 记住你只是见过的人的姓名
  • 背诵给你的电话号码
  • 记住的给你的地址
    • 比赛时听收音机,记住互动的电话号,并且拨打的号码,给出你的答案。
    • 记得某人的声音

    与听觉记忆和听觉处理缺陷相关的疾病或病状

    据显示 困难或处理回声或听觉记忆的问题 可能涉及的 语言处理障碍,这些孩子会很难重复那些声音与文字,而这对于语言学习来说则是必须的。除了这些认知缺陷,还经常涉及阅读问题、 多动症 获得性阅读障碍,和 方向感。一般有回声或听觉记忆问题的孩子 有集中注意力以及记住他们接收到的口头信息的问题

    • 儿童听觉记忆认知障碍有处理多个步骤任务的问题。
    • 他们需要更多的时间来识别和处理他们听说的信息。
    • 学业成绩低也可能涉及到缺乏听觉记忆处理。
    • 常见的还有行为问题。在听觉记忆信息处理上的失败会导致他们很沮丧,觉得无能。
    • 工作记忆障碍的儿童往往有语言问题 (例如,他们可能有发展他们的词汇量,了解语言,学习新的语言的问题)。
    • 拼写单词,理解文本等困难

    在成年人中,有听觉记忆问题人患有 脑损伤,颅脑外伤,延髓背外侧的前额叶皮层和颞皮层的合并病变。

    你如何能评估听觉记忆的问题?

    完整的神经心理学评估,它能够有效地和精确地测量用户的听觉或回声记忆。

    计算机化神经心理学评估 评估认知水平或认知能力 (CAB) 使我们能够精确测量用户的总体认知水平,并通过不同的认知测试来衡量 回声记忆

    用于评估听觉或回声记忆任务的灵感来自经典测试 雷伊听觉言语学习测试 (RAVLT) 由雷伊 (1964 年)开发的。测量听觉记忆任务 尝试评估用户的解释听觉刺激的能力。此任务将需要用户提取的给定的信息的含义,并立即理解含义中以完成相应的操作。

    序列测试WOM-ASM 是一个完整的测试,不仅评估回声记忆,而且还评估规划、 视觉记忆、 短时记忆、 空间感知、 反应时间、 工作记忆和处理速度。

    是否有可能提高听觉记忆?

    当然。提高听觉记忆的关键包括 改善保留和记忆能力,帮助它成为尽可能高效的记忆。

    CogniFit 有多个类型的 临床练习来刺激和训练回音记忆。如果神经科学已经证明我们关于 大脑可塑性,我们越使用神经回路,它就越强壮,这意味着在听觉处理中使用的神经回路也可以提高改善。

    CogniFit的神经心理学评估,可以测量我们的听觉记忆 并基于收集的结果,给我们创建一个完整的培训程序与 个性化认知练习设计,提高听觉记忆

    CogniFit 神经心理学的评估程序是由一个神经学家和研究脑的可塑性和神经发生过程的认知心理学家的完整团队共同设计的。你只需要 每周 2-3 次,每次15分钟 刺激听觉记忆相关的认知技能。

    此程序是 在线的。不同的互动练习,心理游戏,都可以在线玩。每个阶段之后,CogniFit 将对每个用户的认知状态提供一份详细的报告。

    CogniFit是经临床验证的在线练习,帮助创建新的突触和能够识别并恢复你最薄弱的认知领域正常功能的神经元路,其中之一便是听觉记忆。

    请输入你的电子邮件地址

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Please confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete cognitive auditory memory neuropsychological assessment

  • Identify and assess the presence of alterations or deficits

  • Stimulate and improve your auditory memory and other cognitive functions with clinical exercises

loading

What is auditory or echoic memory?

Auditory memory, also known as echoic memory, is one of the sensory memory registries. This type of sensory memory is short, but is resistant to brain injury. People who suffer from severe amnesia continue to have this type of sensory memory in tact.

Auditory memory or echoic memory is a component that makes up our sensory memory that is in charge of all of the short-term auditory information that we receive from our environment. Diverse studies have noted that this system may store a greater amount of information for a longer period of time (3-4 seconds average) than visual memory.

Auditory or echoic memory is made up a storage area of large, naturally pre-categorized, limited persistence auditory information.

This stimuli will automatically go to the central auditory processor, which is in charge of changing the electric signals from sounds into mental concepts, creating a type of sound image, which we can use to keep in our brains for a short period of time. The sound image can be only be replayed during the short period of time following the auditory stimuli.

Sensory memory is measured in the primary auditory cortex. This auditory memory storage area extends through different areas of the brain because it requires the use of diverse processes. The majority of these brain regions are located in the prefrontal cortex (PFC), which is also where executive and attentional control are monitored.

Examples of auditory memory or echoic memory

  • Remember the name of someone who you just met
  • Recite a telephone number that you were given
  • Remember the address that you were just given
  • Listen to the radio during a contest, remember the answer, and call the number to give your answer.
  • Remember someone's voice

Disorders or pathologies related to auditory memory or auditory processing deficits

Showing difficulties or problems processing echoic or auditory memory may be related to a language processing disorder, as these children will have a hard time repeating the sounds and words necessary to acquire language. Aside from these deficits, it is often related to reading problems, ADHD, acquired dyslexia, and dyscalculia. Children that have problems with echoic or auditory memory generally have problems paying attention and remembering information they received orally.

  • Children with auditory memory deficits have trouble with tasks that have multiple steps.
  • They need more time to recognize and process the information they've heard.
  • Low academic performance may also be related to deficient auditory processing.
  • It is common to have behavioral problems. Deficits in processing or auditory memory can cause they child to get frustrated and feel incompetent.
  • Children with working memory deficits tend to have language problems (for example, they may have problems developing their vocabulary, understanding language, learning a new language...).
  • Difficulties spelling a word, understanding a text, etc.

In adults, we can find auditory memory problems in people who have suffered from a brain injury, head trauma with lesions in the dorsolateral - prefrontal cortex and the temporoparietal cortex.

How can you assess problems with auditory memory?

With a complete neuropsychological assessment, it is possible to efficiently and accurately measure a user's auditory or echoic memory.

The computerized neuropsychological battery assessment to assess cognitive level, or the Cognitive Assessment Battery (CAB) allows us to precisely measure the user's general cognitive level, and has several cognitive tests to measure echoic memory.

The battery of tasks used to assess auditory or echoic memory was inspired by a classic test Rey Auditory Verbal Learning Test (RAVLT) by Rey (1964). The tasks that measure auditory memory attempt to assess the user's ability to interpret auditory stimuli. This task will require the user to extract the meaning of the given information, and immediately comprehend the message in order to complete the corresponding action.

The sequencing Test WOM-ASM is a complete test that not only assesses echoic memory, but also assesses planning, visual memory, short-term memory, spatial perception, response time, working memory, and processing speed.

Is it possible to improve auditory memory?

Absolutely. The key to improving auditory memory consists of improving retention and storage, helping it become as efficient as possible.

CogniFit has multiple types of clinical exercises to stimulate and train echoic memory. If neuroscience has shown us anything about brain plasticity, it's that the more we use a neural circuit, the stronger it gets, which means that the circuits used in auditory processing can be improved as well.

With the neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit, we will measure auditory memory and, based on the gathered results, we create a complete training program with personalized cognitive exercises designed to improve auditory memory.

The Neuropsychological Assessment Program from CogniFit was designed by a complete team of neurologists and cognitive psychologists that study the processes of brain plasticity and neurogenesis. You only need 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week to stimulate the cognitive skills associated with auditory memory.

This program is available online. The different interactive exercises are presented as fun mental games that can be played online. After each session, CogniFit will provide a detailed report with the cognitive state of each user.

The battery of online clinical exercises from CogniFit help create new synapses and neural circuits capable of reorganizing and recovering the function of your weakest cognitive domains, among of which is auditory memory.

Please type your email address