اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن

إنّه للأشخاص من 13 عاماً والكبار

loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_Memoria-contextual_social_picture
  • الدخول على مجموعة شاملة من تقييمات الذاكرة السياقية وغيرها من المهارات الإدراكية.

  • تحديد وتقييم الإضطرابات وأوجه العجز الموجوده.

  • تحفيز وتحسين الذاكرة السياقية وغيرها من الوظائف من خلال تمارين علاجية.

loading

ما هى الذاكرة السياقية؟

يمكن تعريف الذاكرة السياقية على أنها مهارة حفظ وتمييز المصدر الحقيقى لذكرى محددة. من الممكن أن تشمل الذكرى وقت أو مكان أو أشخاص أو احساس أو اى معلومة سياقية مرتبطة بالذكرى. عملية التفسير الجزئى أو الخاطئ للمعلومات السياقية لحدث ما, خلال وقوعه, من الممكن أن ترجع إلى عددة عوامل منها: ضيق الوقت, مستويات عالية من التوتر, عدم التركيز أو عجز فى مهارات معالجة المعلومات.

الذاكرة السياقية هى عملية أساسية فى الذاكرة طويلة المدى والتى تشير إلى القدرة على تذكر الظروف الإجتماعية والمكانية والزمانية والعاطفية المصاحبة لحدث ما. اى أنها القدرة التى تسمح لنا بتذكر الجوانب المختلفة التى جاءت مصاحبة لحدث ما.

على سبيل المثال: من الممكن ان نستمع إلى أغنية وتجعلنا نفكر فى يوم زفافنا وتذكرنا بالتوتر والسعادة التى كنا نشعر بها فى تلك اللحظات. أو مثلًا أن تكره اللون الأخضر الفاتح لإنه كان اللون المفضل لحبيبتك السابقة ويجعلك تتذكرها.

إن الذاكرة السياقية عنصرًا اساسيًا فى العملية الإدراكية, فهى جوهرية فى تنمية ذاكرة مثالية وفعّالة. تتميز الذاكرة السياقية بإمكانية تحريف ماضى الأشخاص على سبيل المثال: من خلال الربط بين غرفة وحادث مُروّع (ببساطة لأن هناك وقع حادث مرة واحدة) أو أغنية بشخص خاص, فإنها قادرة على جعل واقعنا عنصر مُزيف.

تعتبر الذاكرة السياقية منظم زمني لتسلسل الأحداث وللأحداث المستعادة والتعرف على مكان اكتساب معلومات, فإنها المصدر الدقيق للمعلومات المستعادة.

إن الذاكرة السياقية مهمة لإنها تحسن عملية التعلم واستعادة ما تم تعلمه من قبل. فالتفكير فى كيفية تعلمنا شئ ما تيسر تذكره. وبالتالى عندما يجب أن نتذكر شئ ما فإن استرجاع الموقف الذى تعلمناه فيه يساعدنا على تذكر الشئ ذاته.

على سبيل المثال: إذا أردنا استرجاع مفهوم تعلمناه فى الفصل, فإن تذكره يصبح أيسر إذا فكرنا فى اللحظة التى تعلمناه بها أو فى المعلم الذى أعطى الدرس والطريقة التى شرحه بها هل كانت ممتعة أم مملة, وإذا قام شخص ما بشئ مضحك أثناء الدرس, هل كنا سعداء أم غاضبون, منتبهون أم شاردون...

أمثلة للذاكرة السياقية

  • عندما تسمع أغنية ما, وعلى الرغم أنها جديدة بالنسبة لك فإنها تبدو مألوفه, فتحاول أن تتذكر متى وأين سمعتها من قبل. تبحث فى ذاكرتك وفى النهاية تكتشف أنك سمعتها منذ ثلاثة أيام فى الراديو فى طريقك إلى السوق مع ابنتك. وايضًا تتذكر أن ابنتك اغلقت الراديو على الرغم من أن الأغنية اعجبتك.
  • يقص عليك شخص حكاية ما وتشعر كأنك سمعتها من قبل, بعد تفكير تتذكر ان جدتك قد قصتها عليك فى مساء ممطر منذ عدة سنوات.
  • أنت تعلم أن ابنة صديقك انتقلت لتعيش فى فرنسا وتريد ان تتذكر فى اى مدينة. تبحث فى ذاكرتك وتسترجع انها مدينة تولوز وانها أرسلت رسالة إلكترونية منذ عام لتودعك أنت وكل معارفها.

اضطرابات وأمراض متعلقة بقصورفى الذاكرة السياقية

من الممكن أن تتأثر الذاكرة السياقية بالأمراض التى تصيب الفص الجبهى مثل الخرف الجبهى وإصابات الدماغ الرضية أوالسكتة الناتجة عن إصابات فى الفصوص الجبهية, وبشكل عام، أي مرض يؤثر على هذه المنطقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك أجزاء آخرى من المخ مثل الحصين الذى يرتبط بمعالجة الذاكرة السياقية, وايضًا المنطقة القشرية الخلفية التى تعد أساسًا فى تكوين الذكريات السياقية.

ترتبط الذاكرة السياقية الضعيفة, على وجة الخصوص بمفهوم "الآن" بشكل كبير. حاليًا يتم مناقشة العلاقات المحتملة بين الذاكرة السياقية والنزعة لمرض الذهان.

كيف يتم تقييم قصور الذاكرة السياقية؟

من خلال تقييم نفسى عصبى كامل من الممكن تقييم الذاكرة السياقية بشكل فعال وموثق به.

مع كوجنيفيت, من خلال مجموعة التقييمات المحوسبة من آجل التقييم الإدراكى (CAB), يمكننا قياس المستوى الإدراكى العام بدقة, وعلى وجه التحديد, يوجد سلسلة من الإختبارات الإدراكية المتخصصة فى قياس الذاكرة السياقية.

تستند عملية تقييم الذاكرة السياقية على مهام محددة تم استيحائها من الاختبار الكلاسيكى Contextual Memory Test اعدادToglia عام 1993. وقد تبين أن ضعف الذاكرة السياقية يرتبط بشكل أكبر بالفص الجبهى وليس بالضرورة بتقدم السن.

من خلال اختبار التحقق REST COM واختبار التعرف COM-NAM, يمكن ملاحظة مستوى التوجية والتصنيف للمحفزات فى الذاكرة. فإن التصنيف أو الترتيب الذى نعطيه للأشياء من الممكن ان يكون ناتج عن التعرف على المتشابهات من نفس المجموعة, كما يساعد ايضًا على ملاحظة قدرة المستخدم على التعرف على الأشياء فى أسرع وقت ممكن.

تعمل المهام على مساعدة المستخدم على تذكُر العديد من الجوانب المختلفة داخل نفس السياق, بمعنى آخر, الإقتراب من احتمالية تذكرجوانب مختلفة لحدث ما ثم تذكره ككل وتذكر السياق بأكمله.

لا يقوم هذا التقييم بقياس الذاكرة السياقية فقط ولكن ايضًا يقوم بتحليل عمليات التحديث وتعيين الأسماء و مدة الإستجابة...إلخ.

هل من الممكن تحفيز وتحسين الذاكرة السياقية؟

بالطبع نعم. كغيرها من المهارات الإدراكية, من الممكن تدريب وتقوية الذاكرة السياقية, ومن خلال كوجنيفيت نساعدك على ذلك.

التدريب الإدراكى هو منهج مُلطف لعلاج مشاكل الذاكرة, بما فى ذلك الذاكرة السياقية. فهو منهج مُبرهن يستخدم من قبل المهنيين والأشخاص الغير متخصصين.

بفضل اللدونة الدماغية سوف نستطيع التأثير على الوصلات العصبية الضعيفة المسؤولة عن عجز الذاكرة السياقية بهدف التئامها وجعلها أكثر قوة وذلك من خلال زيادة كفاءة الدوائر العصبية.

مع كوجنيفيت من خلال برنامج التقييم العصبى الإدراكى الحاسوبى نقيّم الذاكرة السياقية, واستنادًا على النتائج المتوفرة نقدم نظام كامل مكون من تمارين إدراكية مُخصصة من آجل تحسين الذاكرة السياقية.

لقد تم تصميم برنامج كوجنيفيت للتقييم العصبى النفسى والتحفيز الإدراكى من قبل فريق كامل من علماء الأعصاب وعلماء النفس الإدراكى, المتخصصون فى دراسة عمليات اللدونة العصبية وتكوين الخلايا العصبية. تحتاج فقط لخمسة عشر دقيقة فى اليوم (2-3 أيام في الأسبوع) لتحفيز القدرات والعمليات الإدراكية.

يمكن استخدام هذا البرنامج عبر الانترنت. يتم تقديم التمارين التفاعلية المختلفة فى هيئة ألعاب ذهنية مسلية يمكن ممارستها من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد كل جلسة ستقدم كوجنيفيت رسم بيانى مُفصل لتوضيح مدى تطور حالتك.

لقد ثُبت أن المجموعة الشاملة من تدريبات كوجنيفيت العلاجية المتاحة على الانترنت تُحرض على تكوين تشابكات عصبية ودوائر عصبية جديدة قادرة على إعادة تنظيم وإستعادة وظيفة المناطق الإدراكية الأكثر تدهورًا, وبينها الذاكرة السياقية.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete assessment battery to assess contextual memory and other cognitive abilities

  • Identify and assess the presence of alterations and deficits

  • Stimulate and improve contextual memory and other functions with clinical exercises


What is contextual memory?

Contextual Memory could be defined as the ability to memorize and discern the origin of a specific memory. This memory can include time, place, people, emotion, or any other kind of contextual information related to the memory. Partial or erroneous codification of the contextual information of a certain event may be due to time restraint, stress, distractions, or a deficit in information processing skills.

Contextual memory is a basic process in long-term memory, which refers to the ability to remember emotional, social, spatial, or temporal circumstances related to an event. In other words, it is the ability that allows us to remember the different aspects that come with learning something new.

For example, you might hear a song that reminds you of your wedding day and makes you think of how nervous you were, or maybe you don't like the color green because it was your ex-boyfriend/girlfriend's favorite color.

Contextual memory is a key element in the cognitive process, which is essential for the development of an efficient memory. Contextual memory has the ability to bring up your past. For example, associating a room with a terrible event (just because it happened there once), or a song with someone special, making our reality a feasible element in our existence.

Contextual memory is defined as the temporary organization of sequences of events, the identification of the place were we learned new information, and the source of the new information. Contextual Memory is the conscious recall of the source and circumstances of a specific memory.

Contextual memory is important because it favors the learning and recovery of information. By thinking about the conditions or environment in which we learned something, our mind can piece together the situation, making it easier to remember the information we're searching for.

For example, if we want to remember a concept that we've learned in class, it will be easier to remember it if we think about the moment that we learned it, what the professor said, if he said it well or if it was boring, if someone was talking, if we were happy or frustrated...For example, if you want to remember something that you learned in class, it will help to think about other things going on at the same time. Try to think about how you were feeling that day, if it was a fun class, if someone next to you was talking...

Examples of contextual memory

  • You hear a song and even though it's new, it sounds familiar. You try to remember when and where you were when you heard it before. You search your memory, and you remember that you heard it three days ago on the radio as you were going to the supermarket with your daughter. You also remember that, even though you liked the song, your daughter turned it off impatiently.
  • Someone tells you a story and you realize that you've heard it before. You think about it and remember that your grandma told you the story a rainy afternoon a few years ago.
  • You know that your friend's daughter has moved to France. You want to remember where in France. You search your memory and remember that it is Toulouse and that you learnt about it from a farewell e-mail that she sent you and all her acquaintances a year ago.

Disorders or pathologies related to contextual memory deficits

Contextual memory may be affected by pathologies that affect the frontal lobe, like dementia or stroke with brain injury in the frontal lobe, and most other pathologies that affect this area.

Other parts of the brain, like the hippocampus and retrosplenial cortex are related to contextual memory processing, which in critical for creating contextual memories.

Poor contextual memory is associated with a greater sense of "now". Scientists are currently discussing the possible links between contextual memory and a propensity toward psychosis.

How can you assess contextual memory deficits?

With the complete neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit, you can efficiently and precisely measure the user's contextual memory.

The Cognitive Assessment battery allows us to precisely measure the user's general cognitive level, and has a series of cognitive tasks designed to specifically measure contextual memory.

To assess contextual memory, we use the specific tasks that were inspired by the classic Contextual Memory Test, Togalia (1993). It has been shown that contextual memory deterioration is associated with the frontal lobe and not necessarily related to age.

With the Inquiry Test REST-COM and the Identification Test COM-NAM, you can see the classification levels of stimuli in the user's memory. We are able to determine these classifications by identifying similarities in a same group. As such, it will assist in observing the user's ability to carry-out a recognition task as quickly as possible.

The tasks attempt to help the user remember different aspects of the same context. In other words, it helps the user think about the different, separate aspects of an event to later remember it as a whole.

This assessment doesn't only assess contextual memory, but also assesses updating, naming, response time, etc.

Is it possible to stimulate and improve contextual memory?

Absolutely. Just like any other cognitive skill, contextual memory can be trained, learned, and improved, and CogniFit can help you do it.

Cognitive training, like the palliative method for treating memory problems, is a proven method that can be used by both professionals and individuals.

Thanks to brain plasticity, or neuroplasticity, we are able to strengthen the weaker neural connections responsible for a deficient contextual memory, which will help improve the efficiency of these neural circuits.

With the neurocognitive assessment from CogniFit will assess contextual memory, and based on the gathered results, will automatically offer you a complete training regimen with personalized cognitive exercises to help improve contextual memory.

The neuropsychological assessment and cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was designed by a team of neurologists and cognitive psychologists who study synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis. You only need 15 minutes, 2-3 times a week to stimulate the neurons and cognitive processes.

This program is available online. The different interactive exercises are presented as entertaining brain games. After each session, CogniFit will present you with a detailed graph with the user's progress.

It has been proven that the battery of online clinical exercises from CogniFit is bases on the creation of new synapses and neural circuits that are able to reorganize and recover the function of the most deteriorated cognitive areas, among of which is contextual memory.

Please type your email address