选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

针对13岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_flexibilidad-cognitiva_social_picture
  • 获得完整的认知转移访测试问权限

  • 评估和诊断认知缺陷

  • 经验证的改善和恢复认知转移和其他认知功能的工具

loading

什么是认知转移?

认知转移是大脑的能力适应 你的行为和思想对新的、 不断变化的或意外事件。换句话说,转移是能够看到你工作之外的东西,并且为了 适应新的情况 进行适当的更改的能力。

精神转移是认知灵活性的主要组成部分,并和他密切相关,以至于它们经常被使用相同的概念。 然而,认知灵活性指的是适应变化的能力,而精神变化是使得适应变化的过程。

移动在学习解决问题中起到重要作用。 它允许你选择一个策略,并执行它,并适应你发现根据情况自己的变化。 它有助于从环境中捕获信息,并灵活,有效地对其进行响应,根据情况所需的变化调整您的行为。

认知转移强的人的特征可能如下

  • 良好的精神转移可让您快速适应变化或新情况。
  • 认知灵活性有助于接受变化,以解决问题或执行任务。它允许您创建替代解决方案。
  • 具有良好认知转移的人可以轻松地从一个活动过渡到另一个活动,并知道如何在每种情况下都能正确地进行。
  • 他们可以捕捉现实的各种细节,从不同的观点看,并识别潜在的关系,使他们能够轻松找到解决同一问题的不同解决方案。
  • 具有精神灵活性的人可以更好地容忍错误和改变,能够从另一个人的角度考虑情况,并且很容易找到解决方案。

认知转移和智力灵活性是基础认知中的两个基本的认知功能,是构成我们的执行功能的一部分。 执行职能是在学校和日常生活中成功和适当发展的关键部分。 它可让您制定目标,计划和执行计划,监督您自己的操作过程,并根据结果更正您的行为。

认知灵活性与情商相关,流畅推理,以及轻松有效地解决问题的能力。

适当的精神转移和认知灵活性允许您思考其他想法,价值观和思维方式,这将有助于了解其他人的观点并重视他人的意见。 这就是为什么大脑灵活性与同情和社交关系密切相关的原因。

认知转移和心理灵活性的发展

认知转移,如语言或运动技能,是一种认知技能,需要使用大脑发育和成熟的过程。 自出生以来,训练和使用后,认知转移通常在我们20岁时开始完全。

认知灵活性和转移取决于大脑的前额叶,这是最难控制的大脑结构。 你可能已经注意到,孩子容易不耐烦,面对日常生活中的变化时会感到不安,并且会经常发脾气。 所有这些行为都可以解释为差的心理灵活性和认知转变,因为它仍然处于发展的早期阶段,且还没有完全成熟。

认知移位和心理灵活性的例子

从你醒来到你睡觉的之间,你几乎不断使用你的认知灵活性和精神转移。 您如何看待日常生活中的认知转变

  • 一个例子就是当你准备好吃早餐,但你突然意识到没有牛奶时。你是做什么?你头大了,不吃饭去上学?还是你去咖啡馆吃饭吗?你有做早餐的东西吗?
  • 如果你的好朋友停止与你说话,心理灵活性可以帮助你思考为什么会这样。它允许你思考发生的事情,并提出了一个可能的原因,为什么他们不跟你说话。如果你能从别人的观点来思考事情,它可以帮助你把自己置于自己的处境中,思考可能发生的事情。
  • 您总是使用相同的路线工作。有一天,下雨,你知道会有交通堵塞。你怎么做?你可以乘火车,你可以早点离开房子,尝试别的交通,或者你可以采取其他公共交通工具,希望让你到工作的地方更早。您的原始计划或行程因意外情况而改变,但您的认知灵活性和变化允许您考虑可能的替代解决方案,帮助您及时工作。
  • 如果你按门铃,没有人打开门,你将会使用与决策时使用的相同的能力:经验,期望,动机,知识和情绪。推断有没有人在家,而不是继续敲门铃。能够理解这一点并寻找另一种解决方案是精神灵活性的另一个例子。您开始寻找其他联系方式:呼叫此人查看他们在哪里,他们是不是会很快回来。

认知僵化:认知灵活性和精神转移差

什么是认知僵化?认知僵化是缺乏心理灵活性的结果。 它可以定义为无法改变行为或信念,以达到目标。 认知僵化可能导致行为的调节改变的困难,创造无效的行为模式。

如果你被要求说出以字母“A”开头的单词,而不能使用专有名词,你唯一能想到的单词是“Antonio”,你会被认定认知僵化,因为你将无法 创造“Antonio”的替代词。

这种现象导致的感觉是“卡住”,无法找到出路。 认知僵化可能在日常生活中产生负面后果,因为您可能会发现,通常情况下需要您创建替代策略或解决方案。

有不同程度的认知灵活性或僵化。 前面的例子将是极端程度的认知僵化,但其他情况可能不那么明显。 但是,即使是较低程度的认知僵硬也可能影响日常生活(当孩子难以从主体变主体而忘记信息时)。

为什么有些人会有认知僵化?人类的大脑喜欢稳定,尽量避免不稳定的情况。 具有高度认知僵化的人可能需要适应某种情况下的变化,但是将不能适应他们的行为或思维方式。 这是正常的,很难适应变化,但精神转移不良的人将需要一个比别人更长的时间。

预留与认知僵化有特定关联,因为它由重复可能在其他情况下有效的但不适用于当前情况的计划操作组成。

与认知不灵活和精神转移或精神僵化相关的障碍或病理

在很多疾病中发现认知僵化是很常见的,因为它直接影响认知灵活性,或者因为认知灵活性使用的使大脑功能被改变。

认知僵化或认知转移和精神灵活性削弱通常是许多神经精神障碍的特征,例如有注意力困难的幼儿,遭受某种类型的脑创伤 事故,跌倒等),中风或复杂的疾病,如注意力缺陷多动障碍(ADHD),强迫性障碍(OCD) 精神分裂症孤独症类障碍(孤独症),饮食失调(厌食神经性和神经性疼痛),等许多其他。

老年人常患精神转移和认知灵活性的问题。大脑老化意味着伤害大脑的处理和认知功能的功能和生理的变化。研究表明,认知训练可以激活 神经可塑性,产生积极的影响,可能是作为一种干预行动,可以激活或者修复恶化的行政职能和认知转移有效。CogniFit 创建一套游戏,可以帮助改善认知转移。

评估认知转移或精神僵化的工具或测试

认知转化评估可以在各种领域和行为,例如医学,学术,专业或学习中有用。

心理或认知转移的过程可以被评估和测量 使用完整的神经心理学评估。CogniFit 经验证的评估使它能够可靠地评估广泛的认知技能,包括认知转移。

为了具体地评价认知转移,CogniFit 程序使用各种任务可以准确地评估用户的能力,如经验证的适应环境变化的任务。这些任务都基于经典的 Stroop 和威斯康星卡片分类测试 (WCST)创造的。

  • 同步测试 UPDA-SHIF︰ 用户必须尽可能仔细地跟随随机移动的球。
  • 同时测试DIAT-SHIF︰ 用户注意到出现在屏幕的中间的字时也要尽可能仔细地遵循随机移动的球。当这个词在屏幕的中间对应它的颜色时,用户必须及时响应。这项任务需要用户适应变化、 并及时给出适当的反应,在同一时间要能够使用精神转移和视觉能力。
  • 注意力不集中测试FOCU-SHIF :屏幕四角会亮起灯。用户必须尽快点击黄灯,并避免点击红灯。

除了精神转移,这些任务还将帮助您评估反应时间,手眼协调,移动和抑制。

怎样提高认知转移?

与任何其他认知能力一样,精神转换可以训练,学习和改善,CogniFit可帮助您做到。

CogniFit的认知刺激的临床训练允许您训练主要的认知技能和执行功能。

CogniFit的认知刺激计划由一组研究神经可塑性和神经发生的科学家和认知心理学家创建。 CogniFit的专利系统首先评估精神转移和其他基本认知功能。 该程序收集从评估收集的数据,并自动创建一个完整的个性化认知训练计划,可以帮助改善认知转移和其他执行功能。

一个具有挑战性和持续的脑训练方案是改善执行功能和认知转变中心理过程的最佳方式。 CogniFit是世界各地的科学界,学校和医疗中心使用的工具。 您所只需要使用每天15分钟,每周2-3次

该程序可在线使用,适合成人和6岁以上的儿童。 通过练习和有趣的大脑游戏,可以在移动设备和计算机上使用。 在每个训练之后,CogniFit将提供一个详细图表与用户的认知认知进度,这使得它很容易保持在正确的方向。

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess cognitive shifting

  • Identify and assess the alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve and rehabilitate cognitive shifting and other cognitive functions

loading

What is Cognitive Shifting?

Cognitive shifting is the brain's ability to adapt your behavior and thoughts to new, changing, or unexpected events. In other words, shifting is the ability to see that what you're doing isn't working, and make the appropriate changes to adapt to new situations.

Mental shifting is the main component in cognitive flexibility, and is so closely related that they are often referred to as the same concept. However, cognitive flexibility refers to the ability to adapt to a change, while mental shifting is the process that makes it possible to adapt to the change.

Shifting plays an important role in learning and problem solving. It allows you to choose a strategy and carry it out to adapt to the changing situation in which you find yourself. It helps capture information from the environment and respond to it flexibly and effictively, adjusting your behavior to the changes that the situation requires.

Characteristics of someone with strong cognitive shifting may be the following:

  • Good mental shifting allows you to adapt quickly to changes or new situations.
  • Cognitive flexibility helps tolerate changes that may occur when problem solving or carrying out a task. It allows you to create alternative solutions.
  • People with good cognitive shifting are easily able to transition from one activity to another and know how to carry themselves properly in every situation.
  • They can capture various dimensions of reality, see from different points of view, and recognize hidden relationships, which allows them to easily find different solutions to the same problem.
  • People with mental flexibility can better tolerate errors and changes, are able to think about a situation from another person's point of view, and are easily able to find compromises.

Cognitive shifting and mental flexibility are two of the basic superior cognitive functions in metacognition, and make up part of our Executive Functions. Executive functions are a crucial part of success and proper development both at school and in daily life. It allows you to make goals, plan, and carry out the plan, supervise your own actions, and correct your behavior depending on the results.

Cognitive flexibility is related to fluid intelligence, fluid reasoning, and the ability to problem solve easily and efficiently.

Proper mental shifting and cognitive flexibility allow you to think about other ideas, values, and ways of thinking, which will help understand other people's points of view and value other's opinions. This is why mental flexibility is strongly related to empathy and social interaction.

Development of Cognitive Shifting and Mental Flexibility

Cognitive shifting, like language or motor skills, is a cognitive skill that requires the use developmental processes and cerebral maturation. Cognitive shifting usually is usually completely developed by the time we're 20 years old, after having been trained and used since birth.

Cognitive flexibility and shifting the depends on the prefrontal lobe of the brain, which is the brain structure that takes longest to mature. You may have noticed that children are prone to impatience, get upset when faced with a change in the routine, and tend to throw tantrums. All of these behaviors can be explained by their poor mental flexibility and cognitive shifting, as it is still in the early stages of development and is not fully matured.

Examples of Cognitive Shifting and Mental Flexibility

From the time you wake up to the time you go to sleep, you use your cognitive flexibility and mental shifting almost constantly. How can you see cognitive shifting in your daily life?

  • One example is when you're getting ready to have breakfast and you realize that there's no milk left. What do you do? Do you get mad and go to school or work without eating? Do you go to a café and eat there? Do you have something else for breakfast? Cognitive shifting allows you to think about other options when your original plan is altered with an unexpected change.
  • If your good friend stops talking to you, mental flexibility helps you think about why this may be. It allows you to think about things that have happened, and come up with a possible reason as to why they may not be talking to you. If you can think about things from other people's points of view, it helps you put yourself in their situation and think about what may have happened.
  • You always take the same route to work. One day, it's pouring rain and you know that there will be traffic for miles. What do you do? You could take the train, you could leave the house early and try to get ahead of the traffic, or you could take other public transportation in hopes that you make it to work earlier. Your original plans or routine were changed by an unexpected situation, but your cognitive flexibility and shifting allow to you think of possible alternative solutions to help you get to work on time. You'll have to use the same abilities that you use when making a decision: experience, expectations, motivation, knowledge, and emotions.
  • If you ring the doorbell and no one opens the door, you'll infer that no one is home rather than continuing to ring the doorbell to an empty house. Being able to understand this and look for another solution is another example of mental flexibility. You start looking for other ways to get in touch: calling the person to see where they are and if they will be back soon.

Cognitive Rigidity: Poor Cognitive Flexibility and Mental Shifting

What is cognitive rigidity? Cognitive rigidity is the consequence of a lack of mental flexibility. It could be defined as the inability to change behavior or beliefs when they are ineffective in order to reach your objective. Cognitive rigidity could cause alterations in the regulation of the behavior, creating inefficient behavioral patterns.

If you were asked to say words that begin with the letter "A", without being able to use proper nouns, and the only word you could think of was "Anthony", you would be experiencing cognitive rigidity, as you would be unable to create alternatives to "Anthony".

The feeling that this phenomenon causes is feeling "stuck", without being able to find a way out. Cognitive rigidity can have negative consequences in daily life, as you may find that there are often situations that require you to create alternative strategies or solutions.

There are different degrees of cognitive flexibility or rigidity. The earlier example would be an extreme degree of cognitive rigidity, but other cases may not be so clear. However, even lower degrees of cognitive rigidity will likely interrupt daily life (when a child has a hard time changing from subject to subject without forgetting information).

Why do some people have cognitive rigidity? The human brain likes stability and tries to avoid instability however it can. Someone with a high degree of cognitive rigidity may need to adjust to a change in a certain situation, but will be un able to adapt their behavior or way of thinking. It's normal to have a hard time adapting to changes, but people with poor mental shifting will have a much harder time than someone else.

Preservation is specifically associated with cognitive rigidity, as it is made up of a reiteration of actions that may have been effective in other situations, or that have been planned, but do not work with the current situation.

Disorders or pathologies associated with poor cognitive flexibility and mental shifting or mental rigidity

It's quite common to find cognitive rigidity among many disorders, either because it directly affects cognitive flexibility, or because the brain functions that cognitive flexibility use are altered.

Cognitive rigidity or weakened cognitive shifting and mental flexibility is often a characteristic of many neuropsychiatric disorders, like young children with attention difficulties, people who have suffered some type of brain trauma (car accident, fall, etc.), stroke, or complex disorders like Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (ADHD), Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD), schizophrenia, autism spectrum disorder (Asperger's and autism), eating disorders (anorexia nerviosa and bulemia nerviosa), people with addictions, among many others.

Older adults often suffer from problems related to mental shifting and cognitive flexibility. Aging in the brain implies functional and physical changes in the brain that hurt the brain's processing and cognitive performance. Studies show that cognitive training may have positive effects in the induction of neuroplasticity, and could be valid as a type of intervention designed to combat or rehabilitate deterioration of executive functions and cognitive shifting. CogniFit has a set of games and tasks created to help improve cognitive shifting.

Tools or tests to assess cognitive shifting or mental rigidity

The cognitive shifting assessment can be useful in various field and behaviors, like medicine, academics, professional, or learning.

The process of mental or cognitive shifting can be evaluated and measured with the help of a complete neuropsychological assessment. CogniFit's validated assessments make it possible to reliably evaluate a wide range of cognitive skills, including cognitive shifting.

In order to evaluate cognitive shifting specifically, the CogniFit program uses a variety of validated tasks that help precisely assess the user's ability to adapt to environmental changes. These tasks are based on the classic Stroop and Wisconsin Card Sorting Test (WCST).

  • The Synchronization Test UPDA-SHIF: A moving ball will appear on the screen. The user will have to follow the ball with their cursor as carefully and precisely as possible.
  • Simultaneity Test DIAT-SHIF: The user has to follow the randomly moving ball as carefully as possible while paying attention to the words that appear in the middle of the screen. When the word in the middle of the screen corresponds to the color in which it is written, the user must give a response. This activity requires that the user adapt to changes, creates appropriate responses, and is able to use mental shifting and visual abilities at the same time.

Aside from mental shifting, these tasks will also help you assess response time, hand-eye coordination, shifting, and inhibition.

How can you improve cognitive shifting?

As with any other cognitive ability, mental shifting can be trained, learned, and improved, and CogniFit helps you do it.

The battery of clinical exercises for cognitive stimulation from CogniFit allows you to train main cognitive skills and executive functions.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was created by a team of scientists and cognitive psychologists who study neuroplasticity and neurogenesis. The patented system from CogniFit firsts evaluates mental shifting and other fundamental cognitive functions. The program gathers the data collected from the assessment and automatically creates a complete personalized cognitive training program designed to help improve cognitive shifting and other executive functions.

A challenging and consistent brain training regimen is the best way to improve executive functions and the mental processes used in cognitive shifting. CogniFit is a tool used by the scientific community, schools, and medical centers around the world. All you need is 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week.

This program is available online and is suitable for adults and children aged 6+. The exercises are presented as fun and entertaining brain games that can be played on mobile devices and computers. After each session, CogniFit will provide a detailed graph with the user's cognitive cognitive progress, which makes it easy to stay on track.

Please type your email address