اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
قم بالتسجيل الأن

لاستخدامك (من 13 عاماً)

loading

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_flexibilidad-cognitiva_social_picture
  • أدخل مجموعة الروائز المعرفيّة لتقييم اللدونة الدماغيّة

  • إكشف وقيّم حضور اضطرابات

  • أدوات مثبتة لتحسّن أو استعادة اللدونة الدماغيّة والأعمال المعرفيّة الأخرى

loading

ما اللدونة الإدراكيّة أو الدماغيّة؟

تعتبر اللدونة المعرفيّة أو اللدونة الدماغيّة قدرة دماغنا على مطابقة سلوكنا وتفكيرنا على الحالات الجديدة أو المتغيّرة أو غير منتظرة.. اللدونة المعرفيّة هي القدرة على إدراك الخطأ فيما نفعل وبالتالي، على إصلاح سلوكنا، والتفكيرنا للمطابقة على البيئة والحالات الجديدة.

قدرة التغيير أو “mental shifting” بالإنكليزيّة الجزء الجوهريّ للدونة المعرفيّة حتّى تكون معنى واحدا. اللدونة المعرفيّة هي القدرة على المطابقة على التغييرات، لكنّ “mental shifting” هو المعالجة للمطابقة على هذه التغييرات.

اللدونة المعرفيّة مهمّة للتعلّم وقدرة حلّ المشكلات. إنّها تسمح لنا اختيار التخطيط الذي نقوم به للمطابقة على الحالات المختلفة التي نجدها. إنّها تساعدنا على إدراك معلومات البيئة والجواب بطريقة لدنة، ونحن نصلح سلوكنا للتغييرات ومطالب الحالة.

يتميّز الشخص بلدونة عقليّة أو معرفيّة جيّدة بالمميّزات التالية:

  • تسمح لنا لدونة إدراكيّة جيّدة المطابقة على التغييرات وجدّات البيئة بسرعة.
  • تساعدنا اللدونية الإدراكيّة على مدافعة التغييرات التي تحدث خلال حلّ المشاكل أو إجراء مهمة. إنّها تسمح لنا ابتداع خيارات.
  • يقوم الأشخاص الذين لديهم لدونة إدراكيّة جيّدة، بالنقل من نشاط إلى أخرى بسهولة ويتصرّفون بطريقة صحيحة.
  • إنّهم يستطيعون أن ندركوا الأبعاد المختلفة لنفس الحقيقة، ويأخدوا الآفاق المختلفة، ويضعوا علاقات خفيّة ليجدوا حلولا مختلفة نفس المشكلة.
  • يحتمل هذه الأشخاص الأخطاء وتغييرات الخطط أفضل ويمكنهم أن يفهموا شخصا آخر ويتوافقون في الأشياء بسهولة.

اللدونة المعرفيّة إحدى المهارات العرفيّة الرئسيّة لذاتيّّ المعرفة وهي جزء من المعالجات المعروفة بالأعمال التنفيذيّة. إنّها جوهريّة للنجاح والتطوّر في المدرسة والحياة، لأنّها تسمح لنا صياغة الأهداف، والتخطيط وتنفيذ الخطّة، ومراقبة أفعالنا وإصلاحها بحسب النتائج.

تتعلّق اللدونة المعرفيّة بالذكاء، والاستدلال والحذق لحلّ المشكلات الجديدة بطريقة لدنة وفعّالة.

تسمح لنا اللدونة الإدراكيّة احترام الأديان الأخرى، والأقدار والأفكار، وهي تساعدنا على فهم الآخرين، احتراماً خيارات أخرى. لذلك، تتعلّق اللدونة العقليّة بالتقمّص والتفاعل الإجتماعيّ.

تطوّر اللدونة العقليّة أو المعرفيّة

اللدونة المعرفيّة مهارة معرفيّة، كاللغة والحركة، ترتكز على معالجة التطور الدماغيّ، كاللغة والحذق المحرّك. يتمّ تطوّر اللدونة الإدراكيّة حول 20 عاما. نبتدئ تدريبها منذ الطفولة ونمارسها يوميّاً.

يتعلّق اللدونة الدماغيّة بالفصّ الجبهيّ للدماغ، التركيب الدماغي التي يتأخّر تطوّره. نلاحظ كيف يريد الأطفال الأشياء فوراً، وتؤثّر تغييرات الروتين فيهم ويغضبون في الغالب، إنّه بسبب تطوّر اللدونة العقليّة ولا يدركون الخيارات المختلفة.

أمثلة اللدونة العقليّة أو الإدراكيّة

من الاستيقاظ إلى النوم، نستعمل لدونتنا الدماغية مرات كثيرة كيف تعمل اللدونة العقلية في حياتنا اليوميّة؟

  • إنّها تعمل عندما نفطر وندرك عدم الحبوب ما نفعل؟ هل نغضب ونذهب إلى المدرسة أو العمل دون الفطور؟ هل نفطر في المقهى؟ هل نحضّر الفطور بمكونات أخرى؟ تسمح لنا اللدونة الإدراكيّة التفكير في الخيارات واختيار الخيار الأفضل في حالة غيرمنتظرة.
  • إن لم يتكلّمنا صديق لنا، ساعدتنا اللدونة العقليّة على إدراك الأسباب. إنّها تسمح لنا إدراكنا معلوماتنا غير صحيحة، ورؤيته مختلفة من رؤيتنا، وفهم صديقنا والتفكير في الأسباب. تعطينا اللدونة العقليّة القدرة على حلّ المشكلة.
  • إذا اختريت نفس الطريق للعمل كلّ الأيام، ولكن يمطر كثيراً واختار الناس أن يأخذوا السيّارة وأنت في عرقلة السيرماذا تفعل؟ يمكنك أن تذهب بالمترو، أو تخرج من البيت باكراً، أو تأخذ طريقاً آخر. تغيّر خططك بسبب حالة غيرمنتظرة، لكن بفضل اللدونة الإدراكيّة تبتدع الخيارات في آن واحد وأنت تستعمل قدراتك على القرار: التجربة، والآفاق، والحافز، والمعرفة، والعواطف.
  • عندما يدقّ الباب ولا يفتح أحد، لا ندقّ مرّة أخرى فندرك ألا يوجد أحد في البيت. هذه القدرة اللدونة العقليّة. إننا يبحث عن حلول ممكنة: يهتف به، أو نبحث عن الشخص أو نقرّر أن نعود من بعد.

الصلابة المعرفيّة: نقص اللدونة العقليّة

ما الصلابة المعرفيّة؟ الصلابة المعرفيّة نتيجة عدم اللدونة العقليّة. الصلابة المعرفيّة هيعدم القدرة على تغيير السلوك أو الأديان لنحصل على أهدافنا عندما تكون غير نافعة. تؤدّي الصلابة الإدركيّة إلى تغييرات تنظيم السلوك وإلى السلوك غير فعال.

إذا أسألك أن تقول الكلمات التي حرفها الأولى الألف، ولا تستطيع أن تقول أسماء الأشخاص، والكنّ الكلمة الواحدة التي تفكّر فيها هي "أحمد"، عانيت الصلابة المعرفيّة الشديدة. لا تستطيع أن تبتدع خيارات جديدة وتجهل "أحمد" اسم شخص.

تؤدّي الصلابة المعرفيّة الشعور بالتوقيف ولست قادراً على الخروج. تؤثّر الصلابة الإدراكيّة في نشاطات الحياة اليوميّة سلبيّا. الشخص الذي يعاني الصلابة الإدراكيّة، يحاول أن يبحث عن الحبوب مرة بعد مرة أو تشاهد التلفزة بتحكّم بعدي دون بطاريّة حتّى يساعده أحد.

هناك درجات اللدونة والصلابة العقلية المختلفة. تكون الأمثال السابق درجة الصلابة العالية، وهناك حالات أقلّ وضوح تؤثّر أيضا في حياة الأشخاص (مثل عندما يصعب طفل التغيير من موضع إلى آخر، أو يضيع المعومات ولا يفهم ما يقول الاستاذ خلال الدرس).

لم تحدث الصلابة المعرفيّة؟ يبحث الدماغ البشريّ عن الاستقرار ويحاول أن يخفّض التردّد. الاشخاص الذين يعانون الصلابة الإدراكيّة، يجهلون التغيير ويبقيون سلوكهم وتفكيرهم، وإن لم يساعد ذلك على المطابقة على البيئة. إنّه عادي أن نصعب المطابقة على التغييرات، ولكن إنّه أصعب للأشخاص باللدونة العقلية المنخفضة.

تتعلّق المثابرة بالصلابة المعرفيّة، وهي ترتكز على تكرار الأفعال التي كان فعّالة من قبل أو كان مختططة، ولكن لا تطابق الآن على الأهداف الحالية.

الاضطرابات أو الأمراض المتعلّقة باللدونة المعرفيّة الناقصة أو الصلابة العقليّة

نجد الصلابة المعرفيّة في اضطرابات كثيرة، لأن تتغيّر اللدونة الإداكيّة مباشراً أو تتغيّر الأعمال التي تتعلّق بها اللدونة العقليّة.

هكذا، نجد الصلابة المعرفيّة أو اللدونة المعرفيّة المنخفضة في اضطرابات عصبيّة متعدّدة، مثل عند الأطفال الذين يعانون صعوبات الانتباه، الأشخاص الذي عانوا صدمات الرأس (حادث سيّاراة، سعقوط)، النوبة، أو اضطرابات معقّدة، مثل اضطراب نقض الانتباه وفرط النشاط، والاضطراب الوسواسي القهري، والفصام، ومرض التوحد، واضطرابات التغذية (الخلفة والشراهة)، والإدمان، إلخ.

يشعر البالغون أحياناً بفساد لدونتهم العقلية. تؤثّر شيخوخة الدماغ في التغييرات الوظيفيّة والبدنيّة التي تضرّ سرعة المعالجة للدماغ وأداءه المعرفيّ. تظهر الدرسات أنّ الدريب الإدراكيّ يؤثّر في اللدونة الدماغيّة إيجابيّا، ويكون نافعاً للتدخّل المتّجه إلى استعادة فساد العمل التنفيذيّ واللدونة المعرفيّة. نعطيك في كوجنيفيت نشاطات مختلفة تحسّن لدونتك المعرفيّة.

الأدوات أو الروائز لتقييمم اللدونة المعرفيّة أو الصلابة العقليّة

تقييم اللدونة المعرفيّة نافع في مجالات مختلفة والسلوك، إمّا المجال الطبيّ أو المجال التعليم أو المجال المهنيّ.

نقيّم معالجة اللدونة المعرفيّة بدقّة من خلال تقييم عصبيّ-نفسيّ كامل. الروائز القياسيّ المثبتة التي يعطيها كوجنيفيت، تسمح تقييم مهارات إدراكيّة مختلفة، منها اللدونة الإدراكيّة، بدقّة وبطريقة مرمّزة.

يرتكز تقييم اللدونة المعرفيّة على مهام مثتبة مختلفة من Test de Stroop, Continous Performance Test (CPT) y Wisconsin Card Sorting Test (WCST)، تسمح تقييم قدرة المستخدم على المطابقة على البيئة وتغييراتها.

  • رائز المزامنة UPDA-SHIF: يظهر كرة في الشاشة. عليك أن تنسّق يدك بحركة الكرة بدقّة .
  • رائز التزامنINH-REST
  • عليك أن تتبع طريق كرة بيضاء وتنتبه للكلمات التي تظهر في وسط الشاشة. إذا كانت الكلمة مثل لونها عليك أن تجيب وأنت تنتبه لحافزين في آن واحد. يرتكز هذا النشاط على تغيير التخطيط، وأجوبة جديدة واستعمال قدرة المراقبة والقدرة البصريّة في آن واحد.
  • رائز عدم الانتباه FOCU-SHIF: هناك نور في كلّ زاوية الشاشة. عليك أن تضغط على الأنوار الصفراء بسرعة. إذا كانت الأنوار حمراء، لا تضغط عليها.

بالإضافة إلى اللدونة العقليّة، تقيّم هذه المهام زمن الكمون، والتنسيق بين العين واليد، والسياق والكبت.

كيف نستعيد أو نحسّن اللدونة المعرفيّة؟

من الممكن أن تدرّب، وتتعلّم وتحسّن اللدونة العقليّة، كأي مهارة معرفيّة أخرى، ونساعدك في كوجنيفيت عليه بطريقة مهنيّة.

تسمح مجموعة التمارين الطبيّة للتنيبه المعرفيّ لكوجنيفيت تدريب االمهارات الإدراكيّة الرئيسيّة والأعمال التنفيذيّة.

ابتدع برنامج التنبيه المعرفيّ لكوجنيفيت فريق العلماء، والعلماء النفسانيّين والمربيين الذين ينظرون في اللدونة العصبيّة ومعالجات التكوين العصبيّ. يقيّم الجهاز المسجّل للتنبيه الإدراكيّ لكوجنيفيت اللدونة العقلية والأعمال المعرفيّة الرئيسيّة الأخرى. يعطي نظام التدريب الإدراكيّ الشخصيّ بحسب نتائج الروائز الذي يتّجه إلى تحسّن لدونتك الإدراكيّة، والأعمال التنفيذيّة الضعيفة الأخرى.

يطبل تنبيه وتحسّن الأعمال التنفيذيّة والمعالجات الدماغيّة المضمّنة في اللدونة العقليّة تدريبا صحيحاً مستمرّاً. يستعمل المجتمع العلميّ، والمراكز الطبيّة والمدارس من كلّ أنحاء العالم كوجنيفيت. يطلب التنبيه الصحيح 15 دقيقة يوميّا، 2-3 أيام فيي الأسبوع.

يمكنك دخول هذا البرنامج على الإنترنت وهو يتّجه إلى البالغين والأطفال أكبر من 6 سنوات. تكون التمارين التفاعليّة ألعابا عقلية ملهية يمكنك ممارستها باكمبيوتر. بعد كلّ جلسة، يقدّم كوجنيفيت خطّا بيانيّا مفصّلا يظهر تطوّر الحالة المعرفيّة.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess cognitive shifting

  • Identify and assess the alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve and rehabilitate cognitive shifting and other cognitive functions

loading

What is Cognitive Shifting?

Cognitive shifting is the brain's ability to adapt your behavior and thoughts to new, changing, or unexpected events. In other words, shifting is the ability to see that what you're doing isn't working, and make the appropriate changes to adapt to new situations.

Mental shifting is the main component in cognitive flexibility, and is so closely related that they are often referred to as the same concept. However, cognitive flexibility refers to the ability to adapt to a change, while mental shifting is the process that makes it possible to adapt to the change.

Shifting plays an important role in learning and problem solving. It allows you to choose a strategy and carry it out to adapt to the changing situation in which you find yourself. It helps capture information from the environment and respond to it flexibly and effictively, adjusting your behavior to the changes that the situation requires.

Characteristics of someone with strong cognitive shifting may be the following:

  • Good mental shifting allows you to adapt quickly to changes or new situations.
  • Cognitive flexibility helps tolerate changes that may occur when problem solving or carrying out a task. It allows you to create alternative solutions.
  • People with good cognitive shifting are easily able to transition from one activity to another and know how to carry themselves properly in every situation.
  • They can capture various dimensions of reality, see from different points of view, and recognize hidden relationships, which allows them to easily find different solutions to the same problem.
  • People with mental flexibility can better tolerate errors and changes, are able to think about a situation from another person's point of view, and are easily able to find compromises.

Cognitive shifting and mental flexibility are two of the basic superior cognitive functions in metacognition, and make up part of our Executive Functions. Executive functions are a crucial part of success and proper development both at school and in daily life. It allows you to make goals, plan, and carry out the plan, supervise your own actions, and correct your behavior depending on the results.

Cognitive flexibility is related to fluid intelligence, fluid reasoning, and the ability to problem solve easily and efficiently.

Proper mental shifting and cognitive flexibility allow you to think about other ideas, values, and ways of thinking, which will help understand other people's points of view and value other's opinions. This is why mental flexibility is strongly related to empathy and social interaction.

Development of Cognitive Shifting and Mental Flexibility

Cognitive shifting, like language or motor skills, is a cognitive skill that requires the use developmental processes and cerebral maturation. Cognitive shifting usually is usually completely developed by the time we're 20 years old, after having been trained and used since birth.

Cognitive flexibility and shifting the depends on the prefrontal lobe of the brain, which is the brain structure that takes longest to mature. You may have noticed that children are prone to impatience, get upset when faced with a change in the routine, and tend to throw tantrums. All of these behaviors can be explained by their poor mental flexibility and cognitive shifting, as it is still in the early stages of development and is not fully matured.

Examples of Cognitive Shifting and Mental Flexibility

From the time you wake up to the time you go to sleep, you use your cognitive flexibility and mental shifting almost constantly. How can you see cognitive shifting in your daily life?

  • One example is when you're getting ready to have breakfast and you realize that there's no milk left. What do you do? Do you get mad and go to school or work without eating? Do you go to a café and eat there? Do you have something else for breakfast? Cognitive shifting allows you to think about other options when your original plan is altered with an unexpected change.
  • If your good friend stops talking to you, mental flexibility helps you think about why this may be. It allows you to think about things that have happened, and come up with a possible reason as to why they may not be talking to you. If you can think about things from other people's points of view, it helps you put yourself in their situation and think about what may have happened.
  • You always take the same route to work. One day, it's pouring rain and you know that there will be traffic for miles. What do you do? You could take the train, you could leave the house early and try to get ahead of the traffic, or you could take other public transportation in hopes that you make it to work earlier. Your original plans or routine were changed by an unexpected situation, but your cognitive flexibility and shifting allow to you think of possible alternative solutions to help you get to work on time. You'll have to use the same abilities that you use when making a decision: experience, expectations, motivation, knowledge, and emotions.
  • If you ring the doorbell and no one opens the door, you'll infer that no one is home rather than continuing to ring the doorbell to an empty house. Being able to understand this and look for another solution is another example of mental flexibility. You start looking for other ways to get in touch: calling the person to see where they are and if they will be back soon.

Cognitive Rigidity: Poor Cognitive Flexibility and Mental Shifting

What is cognitive rigidity? Cognitive rigidity is the consequence of a lack of mental flexibility. It could be defined as the inability to change behavior or beliefs when they are ineffective in order to reach your objective. Cognitive rigidity could cause alterations in the regulation of the behavior, creating inefficient behavioral patterns.

If you were asked to say words that begin with the letter "A", without being able to use proper nouns, and the only word you could think of was "Anthony", you would be experiencing cognitive rigidity, as you would be unable to create alternatives to "Anthony".

The feeling that this phenomenon causes is feeling "stuck", without being able to find a way out. Cognitive rigidity can have negative consequences in daily life, as you may find that there are often situations that require you to create alternative strategies or solutions.

There are different degrees of cognitive flexibility or rigidity. The earlier example would be an extreme degree of cognitive rigidity, but other cases may not be so clear. However, even lower degrees of cognitive rigidity will likely interrupt daily life (when a child has a hard time changing from subject to subject without forgetting information).

Why do some people have cognitive rigidity? The human brain likes stability and tries to avoid instability however it can. Someone with a high degree of cognitive rigidity may need to adjust to a change in a certain situation, but will be un able to adapt their behavior or way of thinking. It's normal to have a hard time adapting to changes, but people with poor mental shifting will have a much harder time than someone else.

Preservation is specifically associated with cognitive rigidity, as it is made up of a reiteration of actions that may have been effective in other situations, or that have been planned, but do not work with the current situation.

Disorders or pathologies associated with poor cognitive flexibility and mental shifting or mental rigidity

It's quite common to find cognitive rigidity among many disorders, either because it directly affects cognitive flexibility, or because the brain functions that cognitive flexibility use are altered.

Cognitive rigidity or weakened cognitive shifting and mental flexibility is often a characteristic of many neuropsychiatric disorders, like young children with attention difficulties, people who have suffered some type of brain trauma (car accident, fall, etc.), stroke, or complex disorders like Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (ADHD), Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD), schizophrenia, autism spectrum disorder (Asperger's and autism), eating disorders (anorexia nerviosa and bulemia nerviosa), people with addictions, among many others.

Older adults often suffer from problems related to mental shifting and cognitive flexibility. Aging in the brain implies functional and physical changes in the brain that hurt the brain's processing and cognitive performance. Studies show that cognitive training may have positive effects in the induction of neuroplasticity, and could be valid as a type of intervention designed to combat or rehabilitate deterioration of executive functions and cognitive shifting. CogniFit has a set of games and tasks created to help improve cognitive shifting.

Tools or tests to assess cognitive shifting or mental rigidity

The cognitive shifting assessment can be useful in various field and behaviors, like medicine, academics, professional, or learning.

The process of mental or cognitive shifting can be evaluated and measured with the help of a complete neuropsychological assessment. CogniFit's validated assessments make it possible to reliably evaluate a wide range of cognitive skills, including cognitive shifting.

In order to evaluate cognitive shifting specifically, the CogniFit program uses a variety of validated tasks that help precisely assess the user's ability to adapt to environmental changes. These tasks are based on the classic Stroop and Wisconsin Card Sorting Test (WCST).

  • The Synchronization Test UPDA-SHIF: A moving ball will appear on the screen. The user will have to follow the ball with their cursor as carefully and precisely as possible.
  • Simultaneity Test DIAT-SHIF: The user has to follow the randomly moving ball as carefully as possible while paying attention to the words that appear in the middle of the screen. When the word in the middle of the screen corresponds to the color in which it is written, the user must give a response. This activity requires that the user adapt to changes, creates appropriate responses, and is able to use mental shifting and visual abilities at the same time.

Aside from mental shifting, these tasks will also help you assess response time, hand-eye coordination, shifting, and inhibition.

How can you improve cognitive shifting?

As with any other cognitive ability, mental shifting can be trained, learned, and improved, and CogniFit helps you do it.

The battery of clinical exercises for cognitive stimulation from CogniFit allows you to train main cognitive skills and executive functions.

The cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit was created by a team of scientists and cognitive psychologists who study neuroplasticity and neurogenesis. The patented system from CogniFit firsts evaluates mental shifting and other fundamental cognitive functions. The program gathers the data collected from the assessment and automatically creates a complete personalized cognitive training program designed to help improve cognitive shifting and other executive functions.

A challenging and consistent brain training regimen is the best way to improve executive functions and the mental processes used in cognitive shifting. CogniFit is a tool used by the scientific community, schools, and medical centers around the world. All you need is 15 minutes a day, 2-3 times a week.

This program is available online and is suitable for adults and children aged 6+. The exercises are presented as fun and entertaining brain games that can be played on mobile devices and computers. After each session, CogniFit will provide a detailed graph with the user's cognitive cognitive progress, which makes it easy to stay on track.

Please type your email address