选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!

请确认使用评估和培训是为您自己您将创建一个个人帐户。 这种类型的帐户专门用于帮助您评估和培训您的认知技能

请确认使用认知训练和评估是针对您的患者的。您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助专业健康人员(医生,心理学家等)诊断和干预认知障碍。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的家人或朋友。您将创建一个家庭帐户。 此帐户旨在为您的家庭成员提供CogniFit评估和培训。

请确认认知训练和评估的使用适用于研究参与者。您将创建一个研究帐户。 此帐户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知领域进行研究。

请确认使用认知训练和评估是为了你的学生。您将要创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户旨在帮助儿童和青年学生认知障碍的诊断和干预。

针对13岁及以上儿童,13岁以下的儿童可以和父母一起在其他平台之一上使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_memoria-trabajo_social_picture
  • 访问一个完整的工作记忆和执行功能的评估

  • 识别诊断认知缺陷的存在

  • 促进和改善你的工作记忆和其他技能的临床练习

loading

什么是工作记忆?

什么是工作记忆?工作记忆,或操作记忆,可以被定义为一组,让我们的大脑存储并处理临时信息和进行复杂的认知任务的能力如语言理解,阅读,学习,或推理。工作记忆记是一种短期记忆。

根据 Baddley 和 Hitch model的理论定义工作记忆

工作记忆,根据Baddley和Hitch的理论,是由三个系统,其中包括用于信息存储和处理部分组成。

中心执行系统:和一个注意监督系统一样,决定了我们如何关注和组织,我们需要做的做一个动作或一系列操作。

语音回路:可让我们管理和保留我们的记忆的口语或书面材料。

视觉空间议程:可让我们管理和保留视觉信息。

从属系统: 整合来自语音循环,视觉空间,长期记忆和感知接受的信息到相关序列中。

工作记忆的特点:

  • 它的容量是有限的:我们只能够在同一时间存储5-9种要素。
  • 他很活跃。它不仅存储信息,也操纵并转换它。
  • 其内容的持续更新
  • 它是由背外侧前额叶皮层控制的。

工作记忆的实例

工作记忆是指我们的大脑使我们能够保持,存储我们执行特定任务时所需的大脑元素的能力。由于工作或工作记忆,我们可以:

  • 结合两个或更多的已发生的事情。例如,对谈话中的信息的记忆和反应时间。
  • 和以前的想法相关联的一个新概念。它允许我们,而我们同时学习和关注别的东西
  • 并记忆信息。例如,我们可以在电话交谈的同时,准备好我们所需的材料。

我们每天都在完成一些使用工作或工作记忆的任务。当我们试图在写下一个电话号码之前先在心里记住它,或者当我们沉浸在对话中:我们需要记得刚刚谈论了什么,在脑海中分析处理它,并且给予自己观点的回应。我们在学校做笔记:我们需要记住老师说的话,再用我们自己的话写下来。当我们在超市做心算,看看我们是否有足够的钱支付。

工作记忆障碍的影响

工作记忆是 决策的重要组成部分 帮助 行政职能 的适当运作。这就是为什么受他的缺陷的影响会出现认知障碍综合症和许多的学习障碍,如 多动症 诵读困难。或其他的问题,像精神分裂症和 老年痴呆 都与工作记忆相关联。

你如何衡量和评估工作记忆?

工作记忆是我们在大多数日常工作中使用的认知技能。 这就是为什么测量和理解你的工作记忆的水平对许多不同的领域都有所帮助。 例如学术领域,它可以让您了解小孩在心算或阅读方面是否有额外的困难; 作为医疗专业人士,将能够看到患者是否可以独立生活,或者需要帮助进行日常活动,并且在专业领域中, 工作记忆可以使得有可能在会话期间记住什么,处理和响应问题或评论。

凭借CogniFit的完整的认知评估,您可以轻松有效地评估不同的功能,如工作记忆和处理速度。 CogniFit用于评估工作记忆的测试是基于直接和间接数字测试,韦氏内存量表(WMS),连续性能测试(CPT),内存测试测试(TOMM),视觉组织任务( VOT)和注意力变量测试(TOVA)。 除了工作记忆,这些测试还测量短期听觉记忆,短期记忆,反应时间,处理速度,识别,视觉扫描和空间感知。

  • 序列测试WOM -ASM :屏幕上将出现一系列不同数字的球。 用户必须记住该系列,以便稍后重复。 该系列将变得越来越长,直到用户犯错误。 每次演示后,用户将被要求重复该系列。
  • 识别测试WOM-REST :屏幕上将出现三个对象。 首先,用户必须尽可能快地记住屏幕上呈现的三个对象。 在屏幕上将出现四组三个图像后,用户要选择第一个屏幕中正确的系列。

你如何可以提高和恢复你的工作记忆?

工作记忆,像我们其他认知能力一样,可以进行培训和改进,CogniFit为您提供专业的工具。

工作记忆的恢复是基于 神经可塑性。 CogniFit提供一系列临床练习,可以恢复和改善工作记忆和其他认知功能的问题。 使用CogniFit的大脑训练程序训练工作记忆,可以帮助改善在这种认知能力中使用的神经连接。 这使得在使用工作记忆时可以变得更快和更有效率。

CogniFit团队由专门从事突触可塑性和神经发生研究的专业人员组成,并创建了个性化大脑训练计划,以满足每个用户的需求。 该程序从对工作记忆和其他基本认知功能的完整认知评估开始。 随着这项评估的结果,CogniFit的认知刺激计划将自动提供个性化的大脑训练计划,以改善工作记忆和其他认知功能,基于评估确定提高领域。

一个持续而富有挑战性的培训计划可以改善工作记忆。 正确的认知刺激训练,需要每次至少15分钟,每周两到三次。 CogniFit大脑训练课程可从世界各地在线使用,并且由有趣和互动的大脑游戏组成,可以在电脑或移动设备上使用。 在每期训练之后, CogniFit将显示用户认知进度的详细报告

请输入你的电子邮件地址

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete working memory and executive function assessment battery

  • Identify and evaluate the presence of alterations or deficits

  • Stimulate and improve your operative memory and other skills with clinical exercises

loading

What is working memory?

What is working memory? Working memory, or operative memory, can be defined as the set of processes that allow us to store and manipulate temporary information and carry-out complex cognitive tasks like language comprehension, reading, learning, or reasoning. Working memory is a type of short-term memory.

Definition of working memory according to the Baddley and Hitch model

Working memory, according to Baddley and Hitch, is made up of three systems, which include components for information storage and processing.

The central executive system: Works like an attention supervision system that decides what we pay attention to and how to organize a sequence of operations that we will need to do to do an action.

The phonological loop: Allows us to manage and retain spoken and written material in our memory.

Visual-spatial agenda: Allows us to manage and retain visual information.

Episodic Buffer: integrates information from the phonological loop, viso-spatial sketchpad, the long term memory and the perceptive entrance into a coherent sequence.

Characteristics of working memory:

  • Its capacity is limited We are only able to store 5-9 elements at a time.
  • It is active. It doesn't only store information, it also manipulates and transforms it.
  • Its content is permanently being updated.
  • It is modulated by the dorsolateral frontal cortex.

Examples of working memory

Working memory refers to the ability that allows us to retain the elements that we need in our brain while we carry-out a certain task. Thanks to working or operative memory, we are able to:

  • Integrate two or more things that took place close together. For example, remembering and responding to the information that was said during a conversation.
  • Associate a new concept with previous ideas. It allows us to learn
  • Retain information while we pay attention to something else. For example, we are able to prepare the ingredients that we need for a recipe while we talk on the phone.

We use our working or operative memory on a daily basis for a number of tasks. When we try to remember a telephone number before writing it down or when we are immersed in conversation: we need to remember what was just said, process it, and respond to it by giving our own opinion. When we take notes at school: we need to remember what the teacher said so that we can write it down in our own words. When we do mental math in the supermarket to see if we have enough money to pay.

Disorders that are affected by working memory

Working memory is an essential part of decision making and for the proper functioning of the executive functions. This is why its alteration can be seen in dysexecutive syndromes and many learning disorders like ADHD and dyslexia. Other problems like schizophrenia and dementias tend to be associated with working memory.

How can you measure and evaluate working memory?

Working memory is a cognitive skill that we use in the majority of our daily tasks. This is why measuring and understanding the level of your working memory can be helpful in a number of different areas. For example academics, as it allows you to understand if a child may have extra difficulties doing mental math or reading; medicine, as a medical professional, will be able to see if a patient will be able to live independently or will need help doing daily activities, and in professional areas, as working memory is what makes it possible to remember, process, and respond to a question or comment during a conversation.

With CogniFit's complete cognitive assessment, you can easily and effectively evaluate different functions, like working memory and processing speed. The tests that CogniFit uses to assess working memory are based off of the Direct and Indirect Digits Test, the Wechsler Memory Scale (WMS), the Continuous Performance Test (CPT), the Test of Memory Malingering (TOMM), the Visual Organization Task (VOT), and the Test Of Variables of Attention (TOVA). In addition to working memory, these tests also measure short-term auditory memory, short-term memory, reaction time, processing speed, recognition, visual scanning, and spatial perception.

  • Sequencing Test WOM-ASM: A series of balls with different numbers will appear on the screen. The user will have to memorize the series in order to repeat it later. The series will become longer and longer until the user makes a mistake. The user will be asked to repeat the series after each presentation.
  • Recognition Test WOM-REST: Three objects will appear on the screen. First, the user will have to remember the three objects presented on the screen as quickly as possible. After four sets of three images will appear on the screen and the user will have to choose which is the correct series from the first screen.

How can you recover or improve working memory?

Working memory, like our other cognitive abilities, can be trained and improved, and CogniFit makes it possible to do with a professional tool.

Working memory rehabilitation is based on neuroplasticity. CogniFit offers a battery of clinical exercises designed to recover and improve problems with working memory and other cognitive functions. Using working memory with the brain training programs from CogniFit can help improve the neural connections used in this cognitive ability. This makes it possible to become better and more efficient when using working memory.

The CogniFit team is made up of professionals specialized in the study of synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis, which has made it possible to create the Personalized Brain Training Program in order to meet the needs of every user. This program starts with a complete cognitive assessment of working memory and other fundamental cognitive functions. With the results of this assessment, the cognitive stimulation program from CogniFit will automatically offer a personalized brain training program to improve working memory and the other cognitive functions that the assessment determined to be areas of improvement.

A consistent and challenging training program is what improves working memory. A correct cognitive stimulation requires at least 15 minutes a day, two or three times a week. The CogniFit brain training program is available online, from anywhere in the world and is made up of fun and interactive brain games that can be played on computers or mobile devices. After each session, CogniFit will show a detailed report of the user's cognitive progress.

Please type your email address