选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

认知技能

认知技能

手眼协调

手眼协调

手眼协调是手和眼同步的敏感程度。这种能力使用眼睛来注意事物并且使用手来执行任务。这是一项复杂的技能,因为我们必须根据视觉刺激和反馈来指导我们的手部动作。

手眼协调在许多日常活动中都被使用到。没有它,我们就无法执行简单的任务,如写作,烹饪,移动物体,打字,或者几乎所有其他日常生活的任务。

例子: 你发现你需要现金,于是你开车去最近的ATM机。在提钱的时候,你的大脑协调你的眼睛和手,这样你就可以成功地插入银行磁卡,输入密码和并提取现金。

例子: 开车需要不间断的手眼协调能力。眼睛可以传达一些路面信息,同时双手可以不断地作用于方向盘。打钉,钥匙入孔,关闭按钮,针织,编织,缝纫和写作是需要手眼协调能力的其他活动。

回到认知技能页面

科学视频
查看如何运行

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Login
or
Sign up and start to improve now

or
* By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Cognitive Skills

Cognitive Skills

Eye-hand Coordination

Eye-hand Coordination

Eye-hand Coordination is the level of sensitivity with which the hand and eye are synchronized. This ability uses the eyes to direct attention and the hands to execute a task. It is a complex skill, as we must guide our hand movements according to visual stimuli and feedback.

Eye-hand coordination is utilized in many daily activities. Without it, we would be unable to perform simple tasks like writing, cooking, moving objects, typing and performing nearly every function of daily life.

Example: Realizing you are in need of cash, you drive to the nearest ATM machine. There, your brain COORDINATES between your eyes and hand so you can successfully insert the magnetic card, punch in the secret code and extract the money.

Example: Driving requires uninterrupted eye-hand coordination. Based on the road-related information relayed by the eyes, the hands constantly act upon the wheel. Hitting nails, fitting a key to a lock closing buttons, knitting, weaving, sewing and writing are other activities which require eye-hand coordination.

back to cognitive skills

Science Video
See How It Works

Please type your email address