选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
选择创建账户目的
现在注册!
loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_Monitorizacion_social_picture
  • 获得完整的更新升级测试权限

  • 测试和诊断认知缺陷

  • 经过验证的提高或恢复更新升级和其他执行功能的工具

loading

什么是更新升级?

更新是指在您执行任务以确保根据之前计划的行动计划完成任务时监督操作行为的能力。 换句话说,更新可以确保您的行为适合于给定情况并适应潜在变化的情况的可能性。 更新可以识别和更正原始计划的任何更改,这是我们在一天中使用无数次的功能。 认知训练和练习可以改善更新能力

更新升级是执行技能之一

根据Miyake和friedman的行政职能理论,其主要成分如下︰

  • 更新︰ 看到你在做什么,以确保您正确地实施一项计划的能力。更新够使你监视你在做什么,以确保它正在进行正确,并纠正任何问题或适应任何出现的变化。更新非常密切的关系到抑制。
  • 抑制︰ 基于注意力和推理能力的控制冲动和自动响应和创建响应的能力。它也指忽略不相关的刺激的能力。如果你注意到进行这计划不正确时,您使用抑制停止先前的计划,以纠正它
  • 转移︰ 适应你的行为和思维向新变化,或突发情况转移的能力。一旦你发现一个问题通过更新,并停止与抑制的错误行动,转移使它能够适应并创造一种适当的反应。
这三个过程在一起使其他行政职能成为可能,如 规划 工作记忆、 预备或设定目标。

更新实例

  • 更新是一种我们在我们日常生活,社交场合和工作中不断使用的认知技能。例如,木匠使用更新以确保他或她正在制作的书架被正确地切割和放置,而程序员将不断地使用更新以确保他们的代码中没有犯任何错误。任何领域的工人都必须注意,确保他们正在正确地做他们的工作。
  • 当孩子做他们的数学作业时,他们需要能够注意确保他们正确运算并写下正确的数字。学生还必须确保在课堂上做笔记,而不会犯任何错误,更新可以监测和检测他们写的任何错误。
  • 当你开车到特定的位置,你需要以确保小心驾驶并采取正确的出口。
  • 您还可以在大量的日常活动中使用更新,例如在烹饪,播放音乐时运动,写作,刷牙或穿衣。

与更新相关的问题和障碍

这是正常的,在白天犯了一个错误但没有意识到,直到它出现。 这可能发生在任何人身上,不需要担心。 但是,如果未能识别明显错误,那更新和监控更新有困难。 更新问题可能会使很多其他日常活动更难完成

更新可以因大量病症改变,最常见的是注意缺陷多动症(ADHD)。 但是,更新也会因诵读困难抑郁焦虑痴呆 >阿尔茨海默病脑损伤(例如休克)也可能会更改更新。 一些特定的改变,如过度或缺乏睡眠,中毒或夸张的情绪都可能减少更新。

如何测量和评估更新?

更新可以让您快速准确地进行许多日常活动,这就是为什么评估您的更新能力可以帮助您在生活的不同领域。 学术,以帮助您预测学生是否会在编写完成任务时遇到麻烦。 临床/医疗,了解患者是否会有驾驶困难,服用正确的药物,或者他们在日常生活中遇到麻烦。 专业,查看工作人员是否能够捕获他们工作中的任何错误。

你可以用 完整的神经心理学评估 从 CogniFit,容易和准确地评估不同的认知技能,比如更新,转移,手眼协调,处理速度,抑制,命名,语境记忆、 工作记忆、 视觉记忆、 识别和响应时间。

  • 同步测试UPDA-SHIF︰基于对经典威斯康星州卡排序测试 (WCST)。此测试使用 视觉运动的协调 以确保运动的手,和验证活动的手,一起进行某动作。如果他们齐心协力,将平衡大脑活动使任务成功地进行。与处理速度和更新相关的认知领域将被激活。
  • 等效项测试 INH-REST︰ 基于经典的 Stroop 测试。此测试评估用户的能力区分两种不同的刺激,重视有关的刺激和忽略不相关的刺激。
  • 识别测试 COM -NAM︰ 此测试基于1998年NEPSY经典 Korkman,柯克和坎普测试 和经典记忆诈病试验 (汤米),测量更新和其他的认知技能。有了它,我们可以观察用户保留信息和刺激分类记忆的能力。分类或命令我们给对象或想法因为相似之处而分类到一组。
  • 处理测试REST-INH︰ 灵感源自经典测试注意的变量,此任务可以帮助感知和处理的刺激并及时响应它。

如何改进或恢复更新?

每个认知技能,包括更新,都可以进行培训和改进。 CogniFit 可帮助您通过专业平台改善。

神经可塑性使它能够恢复和提高更新和其他的认知技能的。CogniFit 有一套帮助恢复更新和其他认知功能障碍的临床练习。如人体的肌肉,通过不断实践和使用,大脑和其神经元变得更强壮,这意味着经常培训更新将有助于加强它使用,让它随着时间的推移更有效的进行神经连接。

CogniFit有一个专门致力于研究突触可塑性和神经发生过程的专家团队,这是CogniFit的个性化认知刺激计划背后的科学基础。 个性化程序从初始认知评估开始,评估更新和其他基本认知功能。 基于该评估的结果,程序自动地创建个性化的训练程序以适合每个用户的特定需要。

持续的培训是改善更新的关键, CogniFit有专业的评估和康复工具,帮助优化这种认知功能。 最好的大脑训练每天需要15分钟,每周两到三次。

CogniFit的认知刺激和评估可在线和在移动设备上获得。 有许多互动活动和游戏,可以帮助培训和提高技能。 每次训练后,CogniFit会自动显示您的认知情况详细图表

请输入你的电子邮件地址

Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!
loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

  • Get access to a complete battery of cognitive tests to assess updating

  • Identify and assess alterations or deficits

  • Validated instruments to improve or rehabilitate updating and other executive functions

loading

What is updating?

Updating is the ability to oversee actions and behavior as you carry out a task to ensure that it is being completed according to the plan of action. In other words, updating is what makes it possible to ensure that your behavior is appropriate for a given situation and is adapting to potentially changing circumstances. Updating makes it possible to identify and correct any change from the original plan, and is a function that we use countless times over the course of a day. Cognitive training and practice can improve updating.

Updating as part of the executive functions

According to the Theory of Executive Functions from Miyake and Friedman, its main components are the following:

  • Updating: The ability to see what you're doing in order to ensure that you properly carry out a plan. Updating makes it possible to monitor what you’re doing to ensure that it’s being carried out correctly, and correct any problems or adapt to any changes that arise. Updating is very closely related to inhibition.
  • Inhibition: The ability to control impulsive and automatic responses and create responses based on attention and reasoning. It also refers to the ability to ignore irrelevant stimuli. If you notice that a plan is not being carried out properly, you use inhibition to stop the previous plan in order to correct it.
  • Shifting: The ability to adapt your behavior and thinking to new, changing, or unexpected situations. Once you've identified a problem through updating, and stopped the erroneous action with inhibition, shifting makes it possible to adapt and create an appropriate response.
Together, these three process make the other executive functions possible, like planning, working memory, anticipation, or setting goals.

Examples of updating

  • Updating is a cognitive skill that we use constantly in our daily lives, in social settings as well as at work. For example, a carpenter will have to use updating to ensure that the bookshelf he or she is making is being cut and placed properly, while a programmer will have to constantly use updating to be sure that they haven't made any mistakes in their code. Any worker in any field will have to be attentive and make sure that they are doing their work properly.
  • When a child is doing their math homework, they need to be able to pay attention to their work to make sure that they're adding correctly and writing down the right number. Students also have to make sure to take notes in class without making any mistakes, and updating makes it possible to monitor and detect any errors as they write.
  • When you're driving to a specific location, you need to make sure to drive carefully and take the right exit. You'll use updating when making sure that you're going the right way and paying attention to the exits.
  • You also use updating in a large number of daily activities, like when you're cooking, playing sports, writing, brushing your teeth, or getting dressed.

Problems and disorders associated with updating

It's normal to make a mistake during the day and not realize it until it's pointed out to you. This can happen to anyone, and it's no cause for worry. Updating should be assessed and monitored, however, if significant errors are made without realizing it. Problems with updating may make many other daily activities more difficult to complete.

Updating can be altered by a large number of disorders, the most common being Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (ADHD). However, it is also updating is also altered by dyslexia, depression, anxiety, or dementia, like Alzheimer's. Brain damage, like stroke may also alter updating. Some specific altered states, like excess or lack of sleep, intoxication, or exaggerated emotions may reduce updating.

How can you measure and assess updating?

Updating allows you to quickly and accurately many of your daily activities, which is why assessing your updating ability can help you in different parts of your life. Academics, to help you predict if a student will have trouble writing to completing a task. Clinical/Medical, to know if a patient will have trouble driving, taking the right medication, or if they'll have trouble in their day-to-day lives. Professional, to see if a worker will be able to catch any errors in their work.

With the complete neuropsychological assessment from CogniFit, you can easily and accurately assess a number of different cognitive skills, like updating, shifting, hand-eye coordination, processing speed, inhibition, naming, contextual memory, working memory, visual memory, recognition, and response time.

  • Synchronization Test UPDA-SHIF: Based on the classic Wisconsin Card Sorting Test (WCST). This test uses visual-motor coordination to make sure that the hand, which verifies the activity, and the hand, which carries out the action, are working together. If they are work in unison, brain activity will be balanced and the task will be carried out successfully. The cognitive areas associated with processing speed and updating will be activated.
  • Equivalencies Test INH-REST: Based on the classic Stroop test. This test assesses the user's ability to discern between two different stimuli, attending to the relevant stimuli and ignoring irrelevant stimuli.
  • Identification Test COM-NAM: This test used the classic test from Korkman, Kirk and Kemp from 1998 (NEPSY) and the classic Memory Malingering test (TOMM) as references to measure updating and other cognitive skills. With it, we can observe the user's ability to retain information and classify stimuli in their memory. The classification or order that we give objects or ideas is possible due to identifying similarities within a group.
  • Processing Test REST-INH: Inspired by the classic Test of Variables of Attention, this task helps perceive and process a stimulus and respond to it.

How can you improve or rehabilitate updating?

Every cognitive skill, including updating, can be trained and improved. CogniFit helps you do it with a professional platform.

Neuroplasticity is what makes it possible to recover and improve updating and other cognitive skills. CogniFit has a battery of clinical exercises designed to help recover updating and other cognitive deficits. Like the body's muscles, the brain and its neurons get stronger through continuous practice and use, which means that frequently training updating will help strengthen the neural connections it uses and make it stronger over time.

CogniFit has a team of specialists dedicated to studying synaptic plasticity and neurogenesis processes, which is the science behind CogniFit's personalized cognitive stimulation program. The personalized program starts with an initial cognitive evaluation to assess updating and other fundamental cognitive functions. Based on the results from this assessment, the program automatically creates personalized training program to suit the specific needs of each user.

Consistent training is the key to improving updating, and CogniFit has professional assessment and rehabilitation tools to help optimize this cognitive function. The best brain training only requires 15 minutes a day, two to three times a week.

The cognitive stimulation and assessments from CogniFit are available online and on mobile. There are a number of interactive activities and games that can help train and improve skills. CogniFit will automatically show you a detailed graph with your cognitive profile after each training session.

Please type your email address