حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذه الموقع

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسن تجربتك على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، سنفترض أنك تقبل استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، تفضل بزيارة سياسية ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

موافقة
اختر برنامجك واشترى
محاولة شهر واحد مجانا مع 10 تراخيص.
من آجل من الحساب؟
مرحبا بك على CogniFit! مرحبًا بكم في كوجنيفيت للباحثين!

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب شخصي. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة على تقدّم مهاراتك المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمرضاك ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب إدارة المرضى. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة الاختصاصيّين بالصحّة (الأطبّاء، علاماء النفس) على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّك ريد تقديم التدريبات والتقييمات لأقربائك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب العائلة. هذا الحساب للدخول التقييمات وتدريبات كوجنيفيت لأقربائك

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لمشاركي دراسة البحث ولا لنفسك أنت تنشئ حساب البحث. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّة للمساعدة الباحثين على دراساتك عند المناطق المعرفية

من فضلك، تؤكّد أنّ استخدام التدريبات والتقييمات هو لطلّابك ولا لنفسكأنت تنشئ حساب إدارة الطلّاب. هذا نوع الحساب خاصّةً للمساعدة المدرّسين والمدارس على الكشف، التشخيص والتدخّل في الاضطرابات المعرفية

loading

لاستخدامك (من 16 عاماً). يستطيع الأطفال الأصغر من 16 عاما أن يستخدموا برنامج كوجنيفيت للأسر.

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وإستعمال CogniFit ,تكون قد قبلت ما قرأته, فهمته, وأنك موافق على, شروط الإستعمال و سياسة خصوصية CogniFit.

corporativelanding_LANDING-BEE_BALLOON-00_social_picture
  • العب "تفجير البالونات" على الإنترنت وقوّي مهاراتك المعرفية

  • صل إلى هذه الوسيلة العلمية للتدريب الدماغي

  • قم بتحدّي دماغك

البدء الآن

اللعبة العقلية "تفجير البالونات": ما هي؟

إنّ تفجير بالونات هي لعبة للتدريب الدماغي. لتقدّم اللعبة علينا أن نفجّر كلّ البالونات بالمرور عليها وتجنّب القنابل والمناطق الحمراء. ولكن، كلّما يزيد مستوى الصعوبة لهذه اللعبة للتدريب العقلي، ستكون المطالب المعرفية أكبر.

تتكيّف صعوبة هذه اللعبة العقلية بالتدريب. إنّ تفجير البالونات وسيلة علمية مصمّمة لقياس أدائنا باستمرار وتنظيم صعوبة المهام تلقائيّاً، الأمر الذي يحسّن أداءنا المعرفي. إنّ اللعبة العقلية تفجير البالونات تمّ تحسّنهاليدرّب الأطفال، والبالغين والكبار قدراتهم المعرفية الأساسية.

كيف تحسّن اللعبة العقلية "تفجير البالونات" مهاراتي المعرفية؟

بتدريب الدماغ بألعاب عقلية مثل تفجير البالونات ننشّط نمط للتنشيط العصبي. تكرار النمط هذا من خلال التدريب قد يساعد في إنشاء تشابك جديد ودوائر عصبية قادرة على تنظيم واستعادة الوظائف المعرفية الضعيفة.

إنّ اللعبة العقلية انفجار البالونات مصمّة لتنبيه القوة التكيفي للجهاز العصبي وتساعد الدماغ في الاستعادة من الاضطرابات التركيبية أو الأضرار التي تصاب بقدراتنا المعرفية.

الأسبوع الأوّل

الأسبوع الثاني

الأسبوع الثالث

الاتصالات العصبية كوجنيفيت

إسقاط رسومي للشبكات العصبية بعد ثلاثة أسابيع

ما هي المهارات المعرفية التي يمكنني تحسّنها باللعبة العقلية "تفجير البالونات"؟

إنّ المهارات المعرفية التي ننشّط باللعبة هذه لتدريب العقل هي:

  • التنسيق بين العين واليد:في اللعبة للتدريب العقلي تفجير البالونات علينا أن نتّجه الفأرة بحذق لتفجير كلّ الأهداف وتجنّب التقرّب من المناطق الحمراء لأنّها ممنوعة. بممارسة اللعبة العقلية هذه ندرّب دقّتنا والتنسيق بين العين واليد. إنّ تنشيط المهارة هذه قد يساعد في الفعالية عند إجراء أنشطة تطلب الدقّة اليدوية، مثل الكتابة أو استخدام الكمبيوتر.
  • اللدونة المعرفية: إنّ المناطق الممنوعة التي يجب أن نتجنّبها تتحرّك، أو في المستويات العليا، تطلب منا هذه اللعبة اتّجاه الفأرة إلى أهداف بلون محدّد فقط، الأمر الذي يصعب الفعل. إنّ ممارسة اللعبة العقلية هذه قد تساعدنا في تقوية اللدونة المعرفية. يساعد تحسّن هذه المهارة في الفعالية عند حالات غير متوقّعة أو متغيرة تطلب منا رد فعل سريع وتكيّف سلوكنا. مثلاً، عندما نرى شارعا مقطوعا ويجب أن نفكّر بسرعة في خيار آخر، أو عندما نهتف بقريب ويجيب أحد غير معروف.
  • زمن الكمون:هناك في هذه اللعبة بعض المناطق ممنوعة التي يمكن أن تتحرّك أو تظهر دوريا، لذلك يجب أن تتصرّف في الوقت المناسب لتجنّب لمسها. لإجراء هذا النشاط، يجب أن يكون زمن الكمون جيّداً. سيسمح لنا زمن الكمون الجيد الإجابة بسرعة أمام حالات تتطلب جوابا فوريا. مثلا، عندما نريد عبور الطريق قبل مرور مركبة متحرّكة.

قدرات معرفية مهمّة أخرى هي:

  • الانتباه المركّز: في هذه اللعبة العقلية علينا أن نكشف المحفزات المختلفة التي تظهر في الشاشة إن لم نكشف حضور قنبلة، فنصطدم ونفقد محاولة. بممارسة اللعبة العقلية هذه نقوّي الانتباه المركّز. تساعد تقوية هذه القدرة المعرفية في الفعالية عند الحالات اليومية التي فيها يجب أن نكشف أي حافز مهم. مثلاً، عندما علينا أن ننتبه إلى اللوحة أو الكتاب لكشف المعلومات المهمّة.
  • التخطيط:تطلب منّا هذه اللعبة العقلية قرار التنظيم للحصول على أهدافنا. إنّ تخطيط اللعب يساعدنا في الحصول على هدفنا بفعالية. بإجراء المهمة هذه ننشّط قدراتنا على التخطيط. يساعدنا تحسّن هذه المهارة المعرفية في الفعالية عند حياتنا اليومية. مثلاً، عندما علينا أن نفكّر في الخطوى اللازمة للحصول على هدف ما، واختيار الطريق الأفضل للوصول إلى المطعم، أو عندما نريد الفوز علي أعدائنا في لعبة.
  • الذاكرة غير الشفهية:خلال هذا التحدّي العقلي، ينبغي أن نتعلّم أنماط الظهور للمناطق الحمراء أو الممنوعة، الأمر الذي يسمح لنا تجنّبها بفعالية. بممارسة اللعبة هذه نعمل في ذاكرتنا غير الشفهية. إنّ هذه المهارة المعرفية أساسية لحياتنا الويمية فتسمح لنا حفظ المحفزات غير الشفهية، مثل وجه الزبائن أو الناس المعروف.
  • الانتباه المقسّم:تطلب منّا هذا التمرين العقلي الانتباه لوضعة الفأرة ونمط الظهور للمناطق الحمراء في آن واحد. بممارسة اللعبة العقلية هذه ننشّط الانتباه المقسّم. تساعد تقوية هذه القدرة المعرفية في الفعالية لإجراء أنشطة في آن واحد. مثلاً، عندما يجب أن نتحرّك على الشارع ونحن نكتب على الهاتف أو عندما ننتبه للدرس ونكتب في آن واحد.
  • الكبت:إذا كشفنا خلال اللعبة العقلية قنبلة أو منطقة ممنوعة يجب أن نوقف خططنا. تساعدنا ممارسة هذا التحدّي العقلي في التنشيط وتحسّن قجرتنا على الكبت. إنّه هذه المهارة المعرفية مهمّة لرد الفعل بسهولة وبطريقة صحيحة أمام حالات تطلب منّا أن نقف. مثلاً، عندما نريد إجراء تجاوز بالسيارة أو عبور معبر المشاة.
  • المراقبة:خلال تطوّر هذه اللعبة العقلية علينا أن نحقّق إذا كانت الاستراتيجيات التي نقوم بها مفيدة أو إذا ينبغي أن نغيّرها. بممارسة هذا التمرين الدماغي ندرّب ونساعد في تقوية الاتّصالات العصبية المتعلّقة بقدرتنا على المراقبة. إنّ تحسّن المهارة المعرفية هذه أساسي لحياتنا اليومية، لأنّه يساعدنا في كشف الأخطاء بسهولة. مثلاً، عندما نكتب، نروي قصّة أو نركّب أثاث.
  • الإدراك المكاني:في هذه اللعبة العقلية علينا أن نتّجه الفأرة على المناطق المسموحة للحصول على أهدافنا ونتجنّب المناطق الممنوعة والقنابل في آن واحد. بممارسة هذا التمرين الدماغي ننشّط الإدراك المكاني. إنّ تحسّن المهارة هذه يساعد في سلوكنا في البيئة، مثلاً، عندما يجب أن نكشف المسافة بين يسيارتنا وما حولها أو تنظيم الحلاية.
  • الفحص البصري:في هذه اللعبة العقلية يجب أن نكشف بسرعة أين الأهداف، والقنابل والمناطق الممنوعة لإنشاء الطريق. بممارسة هذه المهمّة ننشّط الاتّصالات العصبية المتعلّقة بقدرتنا على الفحص البصري. إنّ تحسذن المهارة المعرفية هذه يساعد على الفعالية لإجراء أنشطة يومية تطلب منا كشف محفزات في مكان. مثلاً، عندما نبحث عن صديق بين الناس أو المفتاح على الطويلة.
  • الإدراك البصري:بما أنّ في هذه اللعبة العقلية نميّز بين القنابل والمحفزات، كذلك نجد في حياتنا اليومية محفزات يجب أن نفسّرها. تساعدنا ممارسة اللعبة هذه في تنشيط الإدراك البصري، الأمر الذي يساعدي في معالجة العلومات البصرية بفعالية. قد يؤدّي الإدراء البصري الضعيف إلى مشاكل عند إدراك سيارات على الطريق، أو حروف جملة أو العواقب عند المشي.
  • التقدير:خلال تطوّر اللعبة القلية تفجير البالونات يجب أن يحسب الوقت اللازمة للمرور على بعض المناطق بحسب نمط الظهور للمناطق الحمراء. هكذا ننشّط الاتّصالات العصبية المتعلّقة بالتقدير. إنّ تحسّن هذه القدرة المعرفية يساعدنا في إنشاء أجوبة دقيقة. مثلاً، عندما نلعب كرة السلة، أو نتجنّب الاصطدام على الشارع، أو عندما نكبح السيارة لتجنّب الاصطدام.
  • سرعة المعالجة:تطلب منّا هذه اللعبة العقلية إنشاء خطّة بسرعة فالوقت ينفد. من الضروري أن نعالج كلّ المعلومات لتخطيط الطريق. بممارسة هذا التمرين ننشّط ونساعد في تقوية الاتّصالات العصبية المتعلّقة بسرعة المعالجة. إنّ تحسّن هذه المهارة المعرفية يساعدنا على الفعالية لإجراء مهمة عقلية. مثلاً، عندما نحلّ حساب، أو نفهم مشكلة.

ما يحدث إن لم أدرّب قدراتي المعرفية؟

إنّ دماغنا مصمّم لتوفير الوسائل، هكذا يحذف الدماغ الاتصالات غير المستخدمة. إن لم نستعمل مهارة معرفية، لا يعطي الدماغ وسائل لهذا نمط التنشيط العصبية، لذلك تصبح ضعيفة. إنّه يجعلنا أقلّ حذقا لاستعمال الوظيفة المعرفية هذه، الأمر الذي يخفّض الفعالية في الأنشطة اليومية.

أكتب بريدك الإلكتروني

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is specially designed to help health professionals (doctors, psychologists, etc.) with the diagnosis, and intervention of cognitive disorders.

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to assist in the diagnosis and intervention of cognitive disorders in children and young students.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the other platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

corporativelanding_LANDING-BEE_BALLOON-00_social_picture
  • Play "Bee Balloon" online and boost your cognitive abilities

  • Get access to this scientific brain training resource

  • Challenge your brain and strengthen your ability to adapt with this mind game

loading

"Bee Balloon" Brain Game: What is it?

Bee Balloon is an online brain training game . In order to advance through the levels of this game, the user will have to explode all the balloons by passing over them, avoiding the bombs and red zones. As you progress through the levels, you'll be using more parts of your brain and the cognitive challenge will be even greater.

As you advance and improve your cognitive skills trained in this online brain game, it will advance with you Bee Balloon is a scientific resource designed to constantly measure performance and automatically regulate the difficulty to ensure that the user is getting the most out of each training session. The mind game Bee Balloon is appropriate for children and adults and can help improve essential cognitive skills.

How can the brain game "Bee Balloon" improve your cognitive abilities?

It has been shown that, with consistent practice, the clinical brain stimulation exercises from CogniFit make it possible to activate and strengthen cognitive abilities with neuroplasticity.

Training with brain games like Bee Balloon stimulates a specific neural activation pattern. The repetition of this pattern through consistent training can help improve the creation of new synapses and neural circuits capable of reorganizing and recovering damaged or weakened cognitive functions

Brain games like Bee Balloon stimulate adaptive potential in the nervous system and help the brain recover from structural alterations, disorders, or damage to cognitive abilities. This brain game can be played by anyone looking to test and improve their cognitive performance.

1st WEEK

2nd WEEK

3rd WEEK

Neural Connections CogniFit

Graphic projection of neural networks after 3 weeks.

Which cognitive skills can you train with the online brain game "Bee Balloon"?

The cognitive skills that this game trains are:

  • Hand-eye Coordination: In the brain training game Bee Balloon we will need to guide our cursor with dexterity to blow up all the objectives avoiding approaching the cursor to the red zones, since they are forbidden zones. By practicing this brain game we are training our precision and hand-eye coordination. Stimulating this ability can help us to be more efficient in performing manual precision activities, such as writing on paper or using the computer.
  • Shifting:The forbidden zones that we must avoid can move, or even in advanced levels, this cognitive game may require us to direct the mouse cursor only to specific targets of a certain color, complicating the action. Practicing this brain game can help us strengthen our shifting. Improving this ability can help us become more efficient when faced with unexpected or changing situations that require us to react quickly and adapt our behavior. For example, when we find a closed street and we have to quickly think of an alternative.
  • Focused Attention:In this brain game we have to spot the different types of stimuli that appear on the screen. If we don't notice the presence of an explosive we'll hit it, losing a life. By practicing this brain game we strengthen our focused attention. Enhancing this cognitive capacity can help us to be more efficient in everyday situations in which we have to attend to or detect relevant stimuli. For example, when we need to look at the blackboard or a book to detect relevant information.
  • Planning:This brain game requires us to decide the order in which we will address our goals. Planning ahead can help us achieve our goal more efficiently. In doing so, we are stimulating our planning capacity. Improving this cognitive ability helps us to be more efficient in our daily lives. For example, when we have to think about the steps to take to achieve a goal.
  • Non Verbal Memory:During this brain game, we need to learn the patterns of appearance of the red zones or forbidden zones, which will allow us to avoid them more efficiently. By playing this game, it is possible to work on our non-verbal memory. This cognitive ability is fundamental in our daily lives since it allows us to memorize non-verbal stimuli, such as our clients' faces.
  • Divided Attention: This brain game will require that we pay attention to the position of our cursor and the red zones at the same time. By practicing this brain game we will be stimulating our divided attention. Strengthening this cognitive capacity can help us to be more efficient in performing two or more activities correctly at the same time. For example, when we have to move around the street while writing on the phone or when we answer the phone in class and take notes at the same time.
  • Inhibition:If we detect an explosive or forbidden zone during the brain game, we will have to stop our action plans. Practicing this brain game can help us to stimulate and improve our inhibitory capacity. This cognitive ability is important to make it easier to react appropriately to situations in which we have initiated action and must stop. For example, when crossing a pedestrian crossing.
  • Updating:During this brain game we will have to confirm if the strategies we are executing work for us, or if on the contrary, we should change our game strategy. By practicing this brain game we are training and helping to strengthen the neural connections involved in our updating skill. Improving this cognitive ability is fundamental to our daily lives, as it can help us to detect errors more easily. For example, when we are writing, telling a story, or when we have to assemble a piece of furniture.
  • Spatial Perception: In this brain game, it will be necessary to guide the cursor through the permitted areas or to reach our objectives, while avoiding the forbidden areas, and explosives. By practicing this brain exercise, it is possible to stimulate our spatial perception. Improving this ability can help us perform better in our environment, such as when we have to detect the distance between our car and its surroundings or organize the dishwasher.
  • Visual Scanning:In this brain game, we will have to quickly detect where our targets, explosives, and forbidden areas are in order to establish a course of action. By practicing this task we are activating the neural connections involved in our visual scanning ability. Improving this cognitive skill can help us to be more efficient in everyday activities that require us to seek stimuli in a space or place. For example, when we look for a friend in the crowd, or for keys on a table.
  • Visual Perception:Just as in this brain game we can distinguish explosives from objective stimuli quickly and correctly, in our daily lives we are faced with an endless number of stimuli that we must interpret. Practicing this game can help us to stimulate our visual perception, which can be very useful to process visual information efficiently. Poor visual perception can lead to problems in perceiving the cars on the road, the letters that make up a sentence or the obstacles we encounter when walking.
  • Estimation: In Bee Balloon the user will have to calculate the time to go through some areas, depending on the pattern of red areas. In doing so, the user will be stimulating the neural connections involved in estimation. Improving this cognitive ability can help the user generate accurate responses. For example, when you play basketball, or when you avoid bumping into a person on the street, or when you have to press the brakes on your car so you don't crash.
  • Processing Speed:This brain game requires us to establish a plan as quickly as possible, as time is running out. We need to process all the data to come up with a route and action plan as soon as possible. By practicing this exercise we are stimulating and helping to strengthen the neural connections involved in our processing speed. Improving this cognitive ability can help us be more efficient in performing a mental task. For example, to solve a mathematical calculation, or to understand a problem that we are facing.

What happens when you don't train your cognitive abilities?

Our brains are designed to save resources and be as efficient as possible, which is why it erases the connections that aren't being used. This is why if a certain cognitive skill isn't used frequently, the brain doesn't supply it with the resources it needs, and it becomes weaker and weaker. This makes us less able to use the weakened cognitive skill, making us less efficient in activities in our daily lives.

Please type your email address