关于本网站的Cookies

本网站使用Cookie来改善您的在线体验。 通过继续使用本网站而不更改您的Cookie偏好,我们将假定您同意我们使用Cookie。 有关更多信息或更改您的Cookie偏好设置,请访问我们的政策

接受
选择您的平台并购买
免费试用1个月获得10个访问权限。
请选择要创建的账户
现在注册!

请确认该账户是对个人进行的认知评估和培训的个人账户创建一个个人账户,该账户专门用于帮助评估和培训个人的认知技能

请确认认知训练和评估适用于您的患者。 您将创建一个患者管理帐户。 该帐户可以让您的患者能够使用CogniFit评估和培训

请确认该账户是对家人或朋友进行认知评估和培训的家庭账户创建一个家庭账户,该账户专门用于帮助家庭成员进行CogniFit的评估和培训

请确认该账户是对研究参与者进行认知评估和培训的研究账户创建一个研究账户,该账户专门用于帮助研究人员在认知专业领域进行研究

请确认认知训练和评估适用于您的学生您将创建一个学生管理帐户。 该帐户可以让您的学生获得CogniFit评估和培训。

适用于16岁以上的用户。 16岁以下的孩子可以在同一个家庭平台上与父母共同使用CogniFit。

loading

点击登记或使用CogniFit, 则表示你已经阅读,理解并同意 CogniFit的 以及

corporativelanding_instrumentos-investigacion-cognitiva_social_picture

专为研究者

实验科学研究:探索,评估,分析和康复仪器

  • 认知功能的研究平台

  • 认知研究,评估和分析工具

  • 认知刺激和恢复工具

现在开始
loading

CogniFit 研究者. 你可以使用很多测量和分析工具来评估认知功能。这种神经科学平台是专为科学家设计的。

无论您是什么专业,这个数字平台都可以节省您的时间,让您更快地,更专业地,更舒适地为您的病人进行诊断。该平台可以很方便地收集,管理和分析所接收到的数据。

  • 参与者的管理和跟进 以及对认知功能的测量: 该工具是为研究人员专门设计的,允许研究者们通过该神经心理评估工具个性化设置认知测试,并更密切的跟踪反馈参与者的认知功能变化.
  • 对关于认知刺激的影响进行学习和研究 通过电脑程序(大脑训练).
  • 随时研究特定的认知技能的影响: CogniFit的程序可以评估并训练大部分的大脑认知技能. 您可以观察研究不同类型的认知问题

患者 #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 岁

上一次活动: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 分钟

注册日期: 01/01/2013

登录总数: 23

抑制

598

注意力集中

608

短时听觉记忆

468

空间感知

405

设置新的培训课程

定制培训

训练时长

15 分钟

个性化训练

记忆力

集中力

推理

55岁以上

心算

感知

驾驶

Darwin Science Institute

参与者: 135

群组: 24

年龄60以上

控制组

参与者: 11

添加参与者

年龄60以上

普通组

参与者: 11

添加参与者

记忆力测试

控制组

参与者: 5

添加参与者

记忆力测试

普通组

参与者: 5

添加参与者

创建新的群

名称

小组种类

控制组

普通组

保存

设置: Manual

Daniel Foster

记忆力测试

控制组

0
个性化训练
1
记忆力
0
集中力
1
推理
0
驾驶
0
55岁以上
0
感知
1
心算
2
会议期间营业时间
总体认知评估

重复训练的数目

5

发送

学生 #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 岁 | 右手

注意力缺失症

DaVinci High School

学生: 357

计算

逻辑

写作

阅读

短时记忆

565

命名

411

视觉感知

355

短时视觉记忆

392

处理速度

450

注意力集中

298

集中力
认知训练
认知技能
注意力集中
空间感知
扫视
发送该训练至Paul Perkins
强度
自然科学
语言及文学
艺术

认知研究工具:

测量和分析认知功能的仪器:

研究工具可以帮助探索有无病理学的人的神经心理和认知特征*。

为科学家和研究人员提供的计算机化工具,可以为7岁以上儿童和成人提供简单的量表,评估和有效标准化测试。

认知功能刺激及恢复工具:

目的在于通过计算机化的临床实验来达到认知能力的训练和认知功能康复的研究工具的。这些训练允许专家使用不同程序为病人制定康复计划. 这些标准化的工具适用于7岁以上儿童及成人.

CogniFit评估:研究者平台

通过CogniFit,可以通过24项评估活动来准确测量多达23种认知能力的状态。 应该注意的是,评估过程中获得的信息可用于个性化和指导未来的认知刺激训练。

CogniFit是一种认知评估和培训工具,可以进行研究并激发参与者的认知能力。

  • 可以在线使用19种语言访问,它非常容易访问
  • CogniFit自动测量每个任务的执行并自主处理数据,从而 检测每个参与者的优势和劣势
  • CogniFit工具已通过各种科学研究进行了验证。 这使其成为评估参与者认知状态的可靠工具。

借助CogniFit的研究平台,我们可以方便地管理并使用此工具收集的数据。 要创建免费帐户,请按照以下步骤操作。 此帐户允许研究人员:

CogniFit-登录图像
  • 邀请和调整参与者的活动,以及用于测量和/或训练其认知功能的测试。从参与者那里
  • 收集数据 ,可以看到其状态和认知改善。
  • 通过计算机程序对认知刺激的效果进行实验研究
  • 研究被设计用来训练一般或特定的认知领域

登录后,我们可以购买评估,培训或两个许可证。 CogniFit工具包含9种不同的评估和15种不同的培训计划。

CogniFit的两个主要产品可帮助测量和培训在广泛的科学支持上所需要的认知技能:

  • 评估:通过 24个不同的任务,我们可以准确评估20多种认知技能。 这使我们可以创建参与者当前认知状态的完整资料档案。 最广泛的评估是认知评估系统(CAB),但是CogniFit还提供更具体的评估系统:失眠,抑郁证,帕金森病,ADHD等。 在每项任务开始时,参与者都会收到该做什么的交互式说明。
  • 培训计划:凭借 CogniFit超过30种培训游戏,可能激发我们训练的所有认知技能。个性化的大脑训练使我们能够以娱乐和舒适的方式增强认知能力,尽管CogniFit还提供了更具体的训练,例如针对失眠的特别训练。 这些游戏包括一个交互式说明,以便参与者可以轻松进行。 每个培训课程由三项活动组成,可持续约15至20分钟。 此外,该工具会自动将活动的难度调整为参与者的水平。 我们还可以选择我们希望每个参与者在一个培训课程与另一个培训课程之间休息的小时数。

当我们选择了我们感兴趣的评估和培训计划后,我们可以邀请参与者,将他们分配到一个小组和他们将要进行的活动中。 参与者收到被邀请的电子邮件,并且仅需以普通用户身份创建一个帐户并选择接受研究人员可以看到其训练结果。

从研究者的帐户中,我们将能够监测参与者的活动,查看他们的个人资料或认知演变并导出研究数据。 我们还将可以访问不同的数据:

  • 五个认知区域的状态,包括其他的认知技能。
CogniFit:认知领域
  • 每种认知能力的状态
CogniFit-认知能力图像
  • 一张图像,其中包括参与者的认知状态或每个认知能力单独的总体改善情况
CogniFit-认知进化图像

参考文献: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

请输入你的电子邮件地址

About Cookies on this site

This site uses Cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use this site without changing your cookie preferences we will assume that you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, or to change your cookie preferences, visit our cookie policy.

Accept
Choose your platform and buy
Try if one month free of charge with 10 licenses.
What is the account for?
Sign Up!

Confirm that the use of assessments and training is for yourselfYou are going to create a personal account. This type of account is specially designed to help you evaluate and train your cognitive skills

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your patients. You are going to create a patient management account. This account is designed to give your patients access to CogniFit evaluations and training

Confirm that you want to offer training and/or cognitive assessments to your family or friends.You are going to create a family account. This account is designed to give your family members access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for research study participants.You are going to create a research account. This account is specially designed to help researchers with their studies in the cognitive areas.

Please confirm that the use of cognitive training and assessment is for your students.You are going to create a student management account. This account is designed to give your students access to CogniFit evaluations and training.

For users 16 years and older. Children under 16 can use CogniFit with a parent on one of the family platforms.

loading

By clicking Sign Up or using CogniFit, you are indicating that you have read, understood, and agree to CogniFit's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

For Researchers

Experimental scientific studies: Exploration, assessment, analysis, and rehabilitation instrument

  • Cognitive function research platform

  • Cognitive exploration, assessment, and analysis tools

  • Cognitive stimulation and rehabilitation tool

Start Now
loading

CogniFit Researchers. Get access to a number of measurement and analysis instruments to assess cognitive function. This neuroscientific platform is designed specifically for scientists.

Whatever the specialization, this digital platform will save you time, making it quicker for the professional and more comfortable for the patient. The platform makes it simple to collect, manage, and analyze the received data.

  • Participant management & exploration follow-up and measurement of cognitive functions: This tool is designed specifically to allow the researcher to personalize and adapt this neuropsychological assessment instrument and closely follow the participant's cognitive skills and evolution.
  • Perform experimental studies about the effects of cognitive stimulation with computerized programs (brain training).
  • Carry-out research to train specific cognitive domains: The CogniFit programs assess and train a wide range of cognitive skills. You will be able to monitor different types of cognitive problems.

Patient #141

Cate Brown

catebrown@mail.com

59 years old

Last activity: 02/01/2016 | 4:09 min

Registration date: 01/01/2013

Total number of logins: 23

Inhibition

598

Focused Attention

608

Auditory Short-term Memory

468

Spatial Perception

405

Set up a new training session

Custom Training

Session length

15 min

Personalized Training

Memory

Concentration

Reasoning

55 and Over

Mental Arithmetic

Perception

Driving

Darwin Science Institute

Participants: 135

Groups: 24

60 and Over

Control Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

60 and Over

Normal Group

Participants: 11

Add participants

Memory Test

Control Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Memory Test

Normal Group

Participants: 5

Add participants

Create New Group

Name

Type of group

Control Group

Normal Group

Save

Settings: Manual

Daniel Foster

Memory Test

Control Group

0
Personalized Training
1
Memory
0
Concentration
1
Reasoning
0
Driving
0
55 and Over
0
Perception
1
Mental Arithmetic
2
Delay between training sessions (hours)
General Cognitive Assessment (CAB)

Number of training regime iterations

5

Send

Student #231

Paul Perkins

DaVinci High School

12 years old | Right handed

ADHD

DaVinci High School

Students: 357

Calculation

Logic

Writing

Reading

Working Memory

565

Naming

411

Visual Perception

355

Visual Short Term Memory

392

Processing Speed

450

Focused Attention

298

Concentration
Cognitive training
Cognitive Skills
Focused Attention
Spatial Perception
Visual Scanning
Send this training session to Paul Perkins
Strengths
Natural Sciences
Language and Literature
Art

Cognitive research tools:

Measurement and analysis instruments for cognitive function:

Research tools designed to help explore neuropsychological and cognitive characteristics in people with and without pathologies*.

Computerized tools for scientists and researchers with simple scales, assessments, and valid standardized tests for children 7+ and adults.

Cognitive stimulation and/or rehabilitation tools:

Research instruments aimed at cognitive training and/or rehabilitation through the use of computerized exercises. These exercises allow the specialist to plan the patient's rehabilitation using experimental paradigms. Standardized tools for children 7+ and adults.

CogniFit Evaluation: Researchers Platform

CogniFit allows you to accurately measure the state of up to 23 cognitive abilities through 24 assessment activities. It should be noted that the information obtained during the assessment can then be used to personalize and guide future cognitive stimulation training.

CogniFit is a cognitive assessment and training tool prepared to conduct research and to stimulate participants' cognitive abilities.

  • Being online and available in 19 languages, it is very accessible.
  • CogniFit measures the execution automatically in each task and processes the data autonomously, thereby detecting the strengths and weaknesses of each participant.
  • The CogniFit tool is backed by a variety of scientific studies . This makes it a reliable tool for assessing the cognitive state of participants.

Thanks to CogniFit's research platform we can conveniently manage data carried out with this tool. To create a free account just follow the steps. This account allows researchers:

CogniFit - Login Image
  • Invite and adjust participants' activities , as well as the tests to be applied to measure and/or train their cognitive functions.
  • Collect data from participants, being able to see the state and cognitive evolution.
  • Conduct experimental studies on the effects of cognitive stimulation through computer programs.
  • Design research totrain general or specific cognitive areas .
.

When we are logged in, we can purchase evaluation, training or both licenses. The CogniFit tool has 9 different evaluations and 15 different training programs.

CogniFit's two main products help measure and train all the cognitive skills that need work with broad scientific support :

  • Assessments: Through 24 different tasks we can assess more than 20 cognitive skills accurately. This allows us to create a complete profile of the participant's current cognitive status. The most extensive evaluation is the Cognitive Assessment Battery (CAB), but CogniFit also offers more specific assessment batteries: Insomnia, Depression, Parkinson, ADHD and more. At the beginning of each task, the participant will receive an interactive instruction of what to do.
  • Training Programs: With more than 30 training games , it is possible to stimulate all the cognitive skills that we train in CogniFit. The personalized brain training allows us to strengthen our cognitive capacities in an entertaining and comfortable way, although CogniFit also has more specific trainings, such as specific training for insomnia. The games include an interactive tutorial so that participants can easily. Each training session, which consists of three activities, lasts approximately 15-20 minutes. In addition, the tool automatically adapts the difficulty of the activities to the level of the participants. We will also have the option of indicating the number of hours we want each participant to rest between one training session and another.

When we have chosen the evaluations and training program that we are interested in, we can invite our participants, assign them to a group and to activities that they will have to do . Participants will receive an invitation in their email and will only have to create an account as a normal user and accept that the researchers can see their results.

From our researcher's account, we will be able to monitor our participants' activity, see their profiles or cognitive evolution and export the study data . We will also have access to different data:

  • The state of the five cognitive areas in which the other cognitive skills are included.
.
CogniFit: Cognitive Domains
  • The individual state of each of the cognitive abilities.
CogniFit- Cognitive abilities Image
  • A graph with the general evolution of the cognitive state of the participant, or of each one of the cognitive capacities in an independent way.
.
CogniFit- Cognitive evolution image

References: Conners, C. K. (1989). Manual for Conners’ rating scales. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Wechsler, D. (1945). A standardized memory scale for clinical use. The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied, 19(1), 87-95 • Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). NEPSY: A developmental neuropsychological assessment. Psychological Corporation. Korkman, M., Kirk, U., & Kemp, S (1998). Manual for the NEPSY. San Antonio, TX: Psychological corporation. • Tombaugh, T. N. (1996). Test of memory malingering: TOMM. North Tonawanda, NY: Multi-Health Systems. • Rey. Schmidt, M. (1994). Rey auditory verbal learning test: a handbook. Los Angeles: Western Psychological Services. • Toglia, J. P. (1993). Contextual memory test. Tucson, AZ: Therapy Skill Builders. • Stroop, J. R (1935). Studies of interference in serial verbal reactions. Journal of experimental psychology, 18(6), 643. • Heaton, R. K. (1981). A manual for the Wisconsin card sorting test. Western Psycological Services. • Shallice, T (1982). Specific impairments of planning. Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society B: Biological Sciences, 298(1089), 199-209. • Hooper, E. H. (1983). Hooper visual organization test (VOT). • Greenberg, L. M., Kindschi, C. L., & Corman, C. L. (1996). TOVA test of variables of attention: clinical guide. St. Paul, MN: TOVA Research Foundation. • Asato, M. R., Sweeney, J. A., & Luna, B (2006). Cognitive processes in the development of TOL performance. Neuropsychologia, 44(12), 2259-2269. • Goh, D. S., & Swerdlik, M. E. (1985). FROSTIG DEVELOPMENTAL TEST OF VISUAL PERCEPTION. Test critiques, 2, 293. • Peretz C, Korczyn AD, Shatil E, Aharonson V, Birnboim S, Giladi N. - Computer-Based, Personalized Cognitive Training versus Classical Computer Games: A Randomized Double-Blind Prospective Trial of Cognitive Stimulation - Neuroepidemiology 2011; 36:91-9.

Please type your email address